Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Best Local Company Award Winner

Kitchens Plus LTD

4.7/5 Stars - 573 reviews

UNIT 2B, AIRPORT INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, KINGSTON PARK, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE.
www.kitchensplusbathrooms.co.uk
info@kitchens.plus
0800 1114445

Tell us about a review for Kitchens Plus LTD

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Kitchens Plus LTD

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

January 2019
Thank you kitchen plus bathrooms great team ....staff all been amazing well done to the 2 lads who fitted bathroom great job I love it and thanks to stacey my mate on the phone ...so happy we choose you guys cant fault you at all cared about our concerns our wishes needs excellent job well done to you all thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
We think the service has been absolutely fantastic from Caitlin and the team - Amazing communication from day one. The quality of the fitters was spot on and we even got before and after photos from our Project Manager which was lovely to see and something we've never had before! All round would highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Thank you Kitchens plus bathrooms very much excellent service from all the team who Spent time on our project. They were all very friendly, courteous, clean and tidy. Very happy With Lloyds workmanship would highly recommend kitchens plus bathrooms to Family and friends Mr, Mrs Hall

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Thank you to Kitchens Plus, I am absolutely delighted with my kitchen refit. I felt totally comfortable with the expertise and knowledge that David showed when he came out to give me a quote for my kitchen makeover that I immediately cancelled a couple of visits from other Companies and signed on the dotted line with David. David worked with me to make sure that I was totally happy with what I had chosen. Then came Stuart to make sure everything was exactly measured and what a good job he did - everything that was measured and ordered came and fitted beautifully. The products all arrived when promised, delivered by a very friendly and happy chap. Joe was my fitter and his attention to detail was fantastic. The mess was minimal, much less than I expected an I also put this down to Joe’s workmanship. After the job was finished the guys who came to collect all of the debris did a brilliant job (in the pouring rain) and cleared every last thing. On top of all this I had the support of Caitlin, my project manager - I’ve never had a project manager before !!!! She made me feel very important and kept checking everything was in order throughout the job. All in all, I don’t think I could have picked a more competent, friendly, happy company to do me revamp and I would not hesitate to recommend Kitchens plus to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Sooo I had never heard of this company but a few friendly no pressurised friendly phone calls began the transaction of a kitchen makeover that is affordable, flexible and quality. The sales guy Paul was friendly and informative and knows his stuff and gave a fair deal and ironed out any queries swiftly and kept to any promises, quickly followed by good surveyor please add his name kitchens plus! Then in comes Caitlin my own project manager who solves issues if any with quick responses and accurate empathy for a stressful time of building work! Absolutely fantastic member of your team!!!! I can’t leave out Lew who dealt with a minor issue swiftly. I would also like to praise Derek the electrician who is good at what he does and kind and friendly who goes over and above in his work and attitude and finally I save the best until last for Richard the fitter who is meticulous, skilled and works like a Trojan and doesn’t even want tea or coffee like not even once! He just ploughs through until he is done with no distractions and is just in general a good guy! Fantastic team, good product and many years of success ahead!!! Please please add the surveyors name also please as he was also fantastic I think he is from the Queensway team valley shop. Happy Christmas x

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
From the moment I walked into the shop the women in the showroom were very helpful and courteous. Impressed with how efficient the lads were. Really happy with the finished kitchen and I've got exactly what I wanted. Would recommend to anybody.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
The installers were a good team and were great from start too finish and in good time! The communication has been very good on all parts of the installation. Overall it has been very good, our project manager made us feel like we were part of the team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Manager did deal with everything i had a prob with on time. Delivery - no problems and on time installers were friendly, clean tidy job done Communication at all times, kept in the loop Overall, would recommend to others to use!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
The management are easy to talk too. Delivery was early so we were happy. The installers were fast and hard working we had no issues with them. Communication was good I was told the whole process and it was quick and easy to follow. Overall it has been a really good product and I am happy with the result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Manager was very good. Delivered on time as stated. Very good installers, nice job. Kept in touch right through project. Overall very good job. All work done when promised it would be. All workers very professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Manger was friendly, good communication, good attention to detail and took rubbish away - great customer service. Delivery came with agreed timescale, polite and friendly. Installers called before arriving, very helpful, happy to answer my questions. Communication was initially from the office was not so good, sat in from 8am expecting work to start had to call twice to find I was second job and guys were running late. I was advised I should of received a call in advance but didn't get one, since then I have been contacted. Overall I'm happy with my experience with kitchens plus, any issues were dealt with and apologies given.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Manager Excellent Delivery Excellent Installers - work was done by Simon - was very professionally done No complaints at all about communication, very much appreciated. Overall Kitchens is a 100% better than the company before kitchen direct.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Manager was very good Delivery was five star Very good installers 5 star Communication was rubbish But overall no complaints.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
manager had good communication, prompt in response. Delivery friendly. The installers were punctual, friendly, excellent quality of work. Communication was excellent, contacted every day. Overall very happy with kitchen units - looks and fit, impressed by communication with kitchens plus and response time of manager.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Project manager was excellent. Delivery was excellent. Installers were excellent. Communication was excellent. Overall an excellent service all round, good communication where I have been contacted daily by Caitlin and Chris. Would highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Our manager was Chris. The delivery was very good but we had to organize a different delivery date. Communication was good. We love the kitchen, all the rubbish has been taken away as well. Overall 9/10 very happy!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Very good well pleased with finish and time to complete.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
The manager answered queries reacted on immediately, v good service. Delivered in good time with very helpful staff. Lloyd absolutely pulled out all the stops! very impressed Kept informed every step of the way, slick operation. Thoroughly pleased with the quality, workmanship and final result. Would recommend Kitchens plus to any interested party, Love my Kitchen!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
The Project manager Brian is very helpful and always willing to help.A few delivery problems but they all got sorted. Andy and Lewis the installers were lovely lads, very efficient and always on time. Communication wasn't that great at first few days, very disappointed. Not very impressed at all with the service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Our new kitchen is the exact way we wanted it! Couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend to anyone! The job ran smoothly, our project manager was great and the communication from Caitlin in the office was regular every day. Thank you!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
As old people it can be a turn up for us getting a kitchen fitted but it hasn't been, we have had communication from Caitlin everyday and Lloyd is the very best fitter, there has been no problems and any blips were sorted straight away. We are really over the moon I cant say anything else other than how happy we are with our new kitchen!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
We are so happy with the final result of our kitchen the fitter has done a fantastic job! The communication from the office has been great from start to finish and the job was really well managed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Our manager Chris was brilliant! The delivery was good and on time. All installers were brilliant, John was lovely and friendly. Overall we are very happy with the end product,.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
We had no problem with our delivery at all, the installers were absolutely fabulous! The communication was fantastic, we were phoned everyday to let us know what was happening. Overall, fabulous job and great lads that installed it.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Great service from Kitchens Plus, prompt responses, great time keeping. Great service from first call to last

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
very good. well pleased with the finish and the time it took to complete.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
I have been very happy with everyone and everything from start to finish! The communication has been excellent as well as the installers and the project manager of our job! Everything was delivered as stated, overall we are very very happy!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Our project manager was very flexible and visited often. The delivery was on time. Our installers were professional and on time. Communication was very good at all times, overall we are very pleased with the product and the finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Everything was very good! Brilliant job overall!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Our project manager was very pleasant and helpful. Delivery was on time. The installers were very professional and had excelled workmanship. I was kept informed with what was happening at all points of the job. Overall I am very satisfied and would recommend KitchensPlus to anyone from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Job went very well. Finished within the time promised

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Our project manager was very helpful and sorted out any issues. The delivery was prompt and came at the time specified which was helpful. The installers just cracked on and were courteous. Communication was helpful. Overall a good firm. The installers and tradesmen had to let themselves in/out of our property and we had no problems whatsoever.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Pleased with the finished bathroom. Generally satisfied all round

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Pleased with the finished bathroom, generally satisfied all around.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
We couldn't be happier with the bathroom. The quality is spot on and we couldn't fault a single thing. Having a bath now is just perfect for the kids, would highly recommend the people.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Order Ref 58582 I recently had a bathroom installed. The fitting and finished product is excellent and I do not want to distract from this. However.. There has been poor and a severe lack of quality customer service and aftercare. Payment dates and amounts were poorly communicated and overall follow up was poor. Rubbish was not collected at the agreed time and to date are still awaiting a final sign off visit that was incorrectly scheduled and never fulfilled. Miscommunication was frequent. I also spoke to a very rude member of the team who was most unhelpful. Ironically, one would think that they would go out of their way when initial issues arose, it actually progressively got worse. I received no follow up calls from managers as promised by sales/customer service. I received a call every day on the status of the fit. I appreciate the gesture but a call every day, one starts to think there may be an issue. Calls were frequently made outside office hours so if missed, could not call back, making it more frustrating. Overall and as I stress, the bathroom and the Fitter were excellent and the end product is great. However dealing with the sales and customer service /after sales team has been far below expected standards. Especially considering we had expressed issues already and had stated we may want a kitchen in the next 6 months. Unfortunately I will not be returning custom to Kitchens Plus Bathrooms due to what has been a very poor after service and overall experience. While they have a very prominent regional presence and advertising campaign. I would not under any circumstances recommend them. I am happy to discuss with management. Andrew

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Our delivery was on time and the lads were canny. The installers were really nice and done the job properly, they have done a really brilliant job. The communication was good but could have been better in some areas. Overall after waiting for our kitchen to be finally completed we are very impressed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Overall very happy with the kitchen. The managing, delivery, installers and overall communication was fantastic.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Overall the whole service was very good. Lovely kitchen that was very well managed would definitely recommend. Special mention to Lloyd he is fantastic at what he does!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Overall everything went as it should, no problems occurred during the installation and they were a really good set of lads.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Overall I am very happy with the end result of my bathroom. All of the staff were helpful and made the installation an easy process.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Installers were prompt each morning and tidied up at the end of each day, they have really good attention to detail. We really appreciated the daily communication from the office. Overall we are very impressed with the service, the goods and the product. Would definitely consider using for kitchen replacement.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Everything has been good from beginning to end. Overall I am really pleased with the work done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Our bathroom is lovely all together a massive difference from before - thrilled to bits. Every person who I have dealt with have been lovely and pleasant.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
I am pleased with everything and the staff were excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Bathroom is great. Pleased with everything, staff were excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
absolutely over the moon with finished product thought the customer service has been great from start to finish, brilliant team of lads very clean and tidy and would definitely recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Very happy with bathroom, finished quicker then expected, excellent finishing touches!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Finish of the work is outstanding! Lads were very polite and on time everyday. I would definitely recommend Kitchens Plus Bathrooms!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Very impressed with the install team and their work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Kitchens Plus are a very well organised company! Installers were fantastic and only took 3 and a half days! Couldn’t not have asked for better lads or a better service!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
A seamless experience from design to installation with professional, friendly and efficient workmen who have delivered a high standard bathroom and cloakroom for us. We would highly recommend for a complete all in one service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Manager - very good communication Delivery - good Installer - very good Communication - very good

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
The fitting of bathroom was very good. Installer kind and cleared up after themselves on time. Quality of work very good to a high standard. I would recommend this company to family and friends

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
A great service, design excellent. Fitters were great and very caring. Met our needs fully. We would highly recommend your company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Love the finished product. All staff very helpful and very polite will recommend to all

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Had a make over on our kitchen on monday arrived at 9 0clock and finished at 5 0clock could not find any faults with the fitters barry and graham both worked clean and tidy ,Both worked none stop apart from odd cup of tea we are both happy with customer service from yourself and taylor woods, would have no hesitation in recommending your company😄👌

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Had a make over on our kitchen on monday arrived at 9 0clock and finished at 5 0clock could not find any faults with the fitters barry and graham both worked clean and tidy ,Both worked none stop apart from odd cup of tea we are both happy with customer service from yourself and taylor woods, would have no hesitation in recommending your company😄👌

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
David and Brian were excellent workers, they worked really hard and kept me informed. The bathroom looks stunning and I am so pleased with it. The furniture and fittings are of good quality.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Installers were absolutely brilliant. Communication could have been better at the beginning re arranging installation. Phone call from Stacey everyday once work started - which was reassuring. Very pleased with the overall service we received. Paul the installer was very courteous and polite, the quality of his work is outstanding with attention to detail at all times. Could not fault anything regarding the installation of our new bathroom - looks amazing!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
We are very pleased with the quality of our new bathroom. The fitters were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Kitchens Plus Bathrooms to friends and family and would definately use them in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Very happy with final product fitter was ok. Communication could have been better. I would recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
We recently had windows and front and back doors fitted and are very pleased with them. Steve and Simon arrived early and worked very hard non-stop so that everything was completed in 2 days. Everything was put back in place and left tidy and clean. Our neighbours were watching and asked for your details and we were happy to recommend you. Many thanks for a job well done. Regards Jill & Paul Taylor

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Manager - very good Delivery - very good Installer - very good Communication - very good Overall - very good

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Delivery was no bother at all, materials on site Installers were quite pleasant to have around, tried every way to accommodate Communication - office called everyday & visit from inspector also Overall, very happy with the job and would recommend Kitchens Plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Manager called at least once per day and to follow up progress/satisfaction/. Delivery was very efficient Installers - excellent team work. Kept me informed throughout Communication was very good - on a daily basis Excellent teamwork and consideration throughout. Both Richard and Scott worked to a very high & professional standard.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
We are very happy with our new bathroom. The fitter, Jack, was excellent. Very friendly & polite and an excellent worker. Overall very satisfied with delivery, fitting and follow up. A fab job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
We found the work to be of an exceptional standard. Very professional and polite. Excellent timekeeping. Would definitely recommend this company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Fitters that did the bathroom were excellent. Work was done brilliantly, they were polite and respectfu, and hard working. My bathroom is exactly what I wanted. There was some issues with rubbish removal and gas fitters. We did eventually get all issues sorted!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
The work was carried out very efficiently and to an excellent standard. The fitters explained everything and were very competent in what they did and worked highly. Recommend this company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Very pleased lads. Worked well from start to finish. Arriving on time. Tidied up after each day working. I am very happy with the bathroom

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Very pleased with the bathroom. Design was very good - sales listened to our requirements & built them into the plan. Surveyor very good and everything was delivered on time. Fitter very personable and focused on quality of work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
I give this 4 stars out of 5 and the reason why is that the letter sent I was told that workmen would be here between 8.30 and 9.30, by 10.30 I rang the office explained what was happening I was told they would ring me back. They did saying that they were about 1 and a half hours behind schedule . In the letter it did state that they would ring me if there was any hold ups . So it was just as well I did ring the office otherwise I probably would have Ben sitting wondering where they were. Having said all this when the men arrived they were very polite and courteous very tidy cleared everything up and made a really good job . A job well done thank you .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Thank you Barty- what an amazing job! Bathroom of my dreams! You've transformed our ''batcave'' into something beautiful and relaxing.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Everything superb. service, staff that came to do the work, and the office staff that sorted out the wrong door. Will recommend to anybody, in fact when we have saved up some money, we will be having our bathroom done! Thank you very much. David and Lesley McFarlin

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Satisfied with fitter, plumbers were very good! Happy and satisfied with all work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Brilliant work throughout. Will be using this company again. Staff are very friendly and polite

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
I cannot fault the work carried out by the fitters, my only issue was the communication by the company. However when the problems were sorted out the finished work was brilliant

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
October 2018
The bathroom looks beautiful now, everything seems to match, the tiling and everything. I am so happy to have had it done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Our bedrooms windows have been fitted and look very nice thanks very much The fitter was very pleasant and worked quickly and professional Have been in touch with the office to check that all is well thanks Robin and Amy Garriock

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Bathroom fitting went very weel. It was fitted quickly and to a good standard. All the people I have dealt with are very good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Very impressed from start to finish, made the whole process very easy. Excellent quality of work, very little mess and all old bath was taken away the next day. Would recommend to family and friends 10 out of 10

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Pleased with the products, excellent job. Fitters worked very hard, great job. Fitters worked long hours to complete the job. Good customer focus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
First of all, the sales process was very smooth with no high pressure sales. This would have put me off immediately but I’m pleased to say that the quotation was provided with no pressure of any kind which I found refreshing. The surveyor was very thorough and professional which gave me confidence in how the kitchen was to be fitted. Your fitting team was excellent with high standards and I’m really pleased with the end result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Pleased with the quaility of the work which Ben carried out. Pick up of the rubbish took a bit longer then expected, but it did get collected.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
excellent service could not fault David and Dale window installers polite friendly and very very tidy.They arrived early morning which was arranged and completed the job without any hassle would recommended kitchen plus.we are also getting a kitchen makeover late October if this job goes as well as this one we have no worries. John and Maureen👌😄

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Absolutely love the bathroom, the quality and the standards are outstanding. It’s an expensive purchase that is well worth the money.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
I am really happy with my front door, and I would like to say that the delivery and fitting was done quickly and professionally. Within 3 weeks if my initial enquiry. Also the two fitters were extremely polite, professional and finished the job to a high standard. They are truly an asset to your company. I will certainly recommend your company to friends and family. Job well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
I am very happy to say how pleased I have been with the service provided by Kitchens Plus Ltd with regard to the installation of windows. I give you a 5 star rating. The service received by all staff: sales, survey, engineers and follow-up was exemplary - polite, careful and efficient.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Excellent, job completed and very happy with the service!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Bathroom is fine, few small hick ups which were sorted. Fitters were really good and friendly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
The fitters from kitchen plus were on time, they fitted the doors cleanly, without much dust and muck! I was very pleased with the quality of the doors and the finish. I would give a star rating as 5 out of 5.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Thank you for the wonderful job and workmanship on our windows I would like to thank Derek Karl and Garry for the excellent work they did . started at 8.30 am and never stopped very clean workers and very polite Five star rating all round

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
I had Kitchens Plus replace my windows, they were very helpful. They did such an excellent job I have decided to use them again for my Kitchen and Bathroom. Will definitely recommend them in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Service was very good, was kept up to date with everything that was happening and when it would be happening. Company was very accommodating when I had to postpone the installation the day before.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Ritchie and Scott did a fantastic job, they are two great lads who were very hard working, friendly and efficient. They always clean up after themselves. Delivery guys were very pleasant men and delivered the goods no problems. It was pleasure to meet them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
The workman communicated well at all stages of the fitting, very polite and kept area finished at end of each day. Very pleased with the finish of the bathroom, it is more than i expected. I would certainly recommend kitchens plus to others. The quality of fitting and fixtures are excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
We are happy with the product and the work that has been complete. The communication between ourselfs and the project manager could have been better and a bit more communication the with office staff and fitters. But overall i am happy with my bathroom and i would recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Management were adequate and delivery was very good. Communication could of been a little better as i got a bit of wrong information. But overall i was really happy with my bathroom. I would recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
I am very pleased with my bathroom, the worker were very quick, friendly and very tidy. The cleaned all the mess up after them self. I would recommend kitchen plus bathroom to any one they were all great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Very pleased with my bathroom, looks much bigger with the separating wall down. I would recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Management were on the phone to make sure everything went well. Had to wait for certain items to be delivery but was kept informed of when they would be coming in. Installers were nice, friendly and kept me informed throughout. Communication with kitchens plus has been good from start to finish. Bathroom is spot on, im really happy with it, looks completely different, our shower is great. I would recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
So pleased with our new bathroom, the difference is unbelievable. The finish is fantastic and the lads that fitted the job were great lads, could not fault them at all they never stopped. I would recommend this company to anyone thinking of having any work done

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Absolutely thrilled with the finish of the bathroom. Tiling and fitting done to a really high standard. Customer communication was excellent Lesa is a lovely girl. Overall would highly recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
From start to finish I've been very pleased with my bathroom fit. Management have kept in touch throughout the whole fit. Had an item missing on my delivery but got rectified the same day. Shaun the fitter was very friendly and courteous. Lesa stayed in control with the whole job brilliant communication. overall i'm very pleased with the finishing product. reliable, friendly and a good follow up service. I would recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
From start to finish the work and support was impeccable. From Mark coming to arrange the design and quote, to then Dean and Steve coming and fitting the bathroom. Mark was really helpful and courteous, no hard sell and his design was brilliant. Steve and Dean were two great fitters whose work is second to none. The service, quality and after care were so good I’ve gone back for my Kitchen to be done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
September 2018
We are delighted with the completed work on our new Kitchen. Delivery on schedule and Installers excellent. Some initial snags were quickly resolved. We are so pleased that we have had no hesitation in coming back to have our bathroom re-designed and installed by Kitchens Plus Bathrooms.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
September 2018
A big thanks goes to Caitlin for the customer service we received yesterday. Having tried for 4 days and being passed to various departments Caitlin picked up our issue and resolved it within the hour. We really appreciated her help and her willingness to resolve our problem.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
I would just like too say that overall we are very pleased with our new kitchen. When we first walked into the showroom, from the planning and design and until the kitchen was fully fitted we have been treat with consideration and respect. We did have a few minor hick-ups but they were rectified straight away. The quality of the kitchen itself seems to be of a very high standard and looks very good, especially the appliances, really smart.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
The kitchen is absolutely fantastic we are over the moon with the final product. We have had a few small issues that have been resolved the same day due to the customer service team being outstanding. Would recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Very happy with all the work . All staff were friendly polite and punctual. We are extremely pleased with the final result. I would recommend them to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Very impressed with work work that was alone. Delivery on time with no issues. Great bunch of lads that did the work, courteous at all times. Great communication would definitely have Rob and David back to do more work and James to do tiling. I would recommend company to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
100% completely satisfied with all work carried out. Id highly recommend your company to friends and family whom required any home improvement :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Been really happy with the job of my bathroom. My delivery was on time with no problems, the fitters were punctual and fixed any problems at the time of fit. Communication throughout has been easy to contact and prompt call backs. Few snagging problems to be rectified but generally very pleased with the quality of bathroom

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Very pleased with the finished product. Reliable, friendly fitter. Good follow up service!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
September 2018
Bathroom isn’t spot on, really happy with it. Looks completely different. Shower is great!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Fantastic workers and bathroom looks lovely! Really excellent job looks so professional and classy. We highly recommend kitchens plus to all our friends and family. Thank you for making it such a pleasant experience

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Great service, please with everyone that has been involved in particular the fitter and tiler. I'm over the moon with my bathroom. I would recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Management was very good Delivery was good Installer was very good Communication was ok Overall my bathroom is excellent the fitter and electrician was very good. Surveyor Taylor was excellent. I would recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Proffesional in every aspect of the installation. All staff were friendly polite and punctual. We are extremely pleased with the final result. A magnificent bathroom I would recommend them to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Was really impressed with the service from choosing my bathroom to the office staff. My delivery was on time and the delivery men were very friendly and polite. The fitters were fantastic and brilliant at their job they done an amazing job with my bathroom. Overall brilliant set of lads and i would recommend them to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
I've recently had my bathroom installed by Kitchens Plus. and was very very good from 1st visit to the showroom to completion of all work. The manager was very good and always contactable. Delivery drivers were on time and quick to unload. We had the best installers, no issues in anyway and I would not hesitate to recommend to my friends and family. 1st class service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Delivery drivers were very good, and Steve the installer was to an excellent standard. Overall I'm very pleased with Kitchens Plus because of the communication as I was kept informed every step of the way.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
we are very happy with the job that was done. a brand new bathroom excellent professional job. No mess and took everything away. Top class job, would definitely recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Managers very good Delivery poor as access to sink was blocked Installers good Communication poor Overall good job spoiled by untidy finish and some parts not delivered so had to wait over a week for completion. Kitchen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Manager was very good Delivery was good Installers excellent Communication good Overall excellent job fitting my bathroom, no complaints at all

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
A 2 star only because the customer service has been that of a amature company without 20 years experience they boast.. besides 2 cracked windown on delivery and one window missing which in total took the best part of a month to resolve the quality of the product seems good time will tell, the problem we found is the efficiency and lack of care given mainly by the supply manger and the authorising of payment before completion of work ie: waiting on windows to be replaced . All in all fitters canny, product canny service not to the standard of the product .2 month on still waiting on some beading to be replaced .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Really pleased with the Kitchen. Very professional workforce and high quality of units. Would recommend to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Fitted new bathroom for us. Can not fault the fitters and the electrition . Arrived on time even through the beast from the east. Lads were very friendly and never stopped would not even stop for a cuppa. All work done fantasticaly well. Been six months now and everything still brand new good quality fittings and flooring completed the job within three days thanks for all the hard work we would reccommend no problems at all apart from the weather !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
All work was completed very satisfactorily. We were pleased with all the workmen and the standard of work was very good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Really happy. Of course there were a few issues, but Paul and the others sorted these. Paul took ownership and all the tasks were complete.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
This has been the worst experience of any home company in my life. Ordered kitchen on January the 8th, rip-out was February 8th. Everything that could have gone wrong did. Firstly the broke the cover of my boiler during the rip-out. Fitter Joe came and said he would return to finish the work he didn't get done that day. We never saw him again. I had to beg for someone to come and finish this off. He came late on a Friday night (I was promised by Karen All the work would be completed before he left) It didn't get done! No- workman ever came with dust sheets and would have walked all over my new carpet if I hadn't got mine out. After the work was completed, we had to take the rubbish to the tip as n-one came for it. I have all the dates when I was kept waiting in for phone call, workmen to arrive. This was totally a waste of my time. I reported marks on my Quarts worktops in February , the work was done early August and we are still waiting for work to be carried out by them. I have a long list of mistake and results of bad workmanship, I will happily send anyone a copy of these to warn you . The customer service is the worst ever, often waiting 2 weeks for a reply to an e-mail. I feel so sad about this , I asked for a little bit of compensation to make me feel like I had been treated seriously but nothing. I am going to make it my business to warn off future customers in any way I can. STEER CLEAR!!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Goods delivered on time and good communication. Job was installed with some issues regarding water pressure,water pump was required and issue was resolved. Communication was poor at times as project management was divided out. Overall workmanship was good with the only issue being the water pump which was not ordered.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Got my kitchen from kitchens plus. Delivery guys were excellent on time and very helpful. Kitchen fitter (Joe) was excellent and all tradesmen arrived on time and the fit went according to plan. Overall i was very happy with the works carried out on my kitchen.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Rollercoaster to get a great end result. Service all over the place, dates changed after having to chase to confirm one. Head office did get involved and were on top of that so that got resolved in the end but with having a 2yr old and a week without a bathroom after organising to be away when it was supposed to get done was very inconvenient. Would not recommend unfortunately

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Their after sales service is excellent. Had a bathroom fitted 4 years ago and recently the white gloss on the cupboard doors started to discolour. I contacted Kitchen Plus to ask their advise - they said they would contact the supplier and get back to me. 2 days later they telephoned me and said they would replace all unit doors free of charge. I was so surprised - did not expect replacement doors at all and certainly did not expect this level of customer service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Had my kitchen fitted by Kitchens plus. I have been really happy with the service i have received from start to finish from delivery to final inspection. Very pleased with service on all aspects of the job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Great workmen - worked very hard. Tilers in particular worked non-stop to complete in one day

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Great , kept mess to a minimum. Always kept up to date if not by visit then by text and phone calls. Friendly and co-operative workmen, especially Joe the kitchen fitter. Any problems quickly dealt with and was telephoned regularly to ask how work was progressing. Five stars

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
I cannot fault this company. From the guy who knocked on our door...Adam who was a pleasure to have in our home... we had our full house, windows doors and porch replaced. Estimated 3 days. Completed to the highest standard in 2 days. The 3 lads that came were proper grafters. Polite, chatty, didn’t take any breaks. Tidied up after themselves. The installation manger Wallace popped in to see how things were going, again very polite and friendly. Absolutely over the moon with the work and quality of their windows etc... will definitely use again for other work needed. 5* thanks x

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Overall very satisfied with my Kitchen makeover. Happy with service and will recommend to others.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Martin who fitted our bathroom done a great job and was a great bloke! The job is brilliant, excellent work. Really love the bathroom!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
From the start everything went really smoothly. Thanks to Joe our fitter and the rest of the lads who were all great. I am more than happy and would recommend them to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Really pleased with the full service from Kitchens Plus. Very professional from start to finish with a great end result. All the tradesmen were spot on and we have already recommended them to our friends who are getting their kitchen done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Fitters arrived on time worked all day none stop. The product was what we expected and was installed professionaly. I also liked that someone came out the next day to check on the installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
From start to finish everything went well very happy with my new kitchen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Having shopped around getting quotes from local companies, I can across kitchens plus via All Checked which was awarded best local company. The care and attention I received from Kitchens Plus was outstanding. Kitchens Plus guided me through designs and designed my kitchen around my needs. They offered me great suggestions to make the most of my limited space and most importantly budget. Lloyd was impeccable from designing and installing my kitchen providing excellent customer service. Fitting was on time. The quality of my kitchen and value for money is exceptional. I will definitely use this company again for future work on my house. I could not recommend Kitchens Plus enough. Warm regards Karen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Over the moon with our new bathroom, we received great customer service they catered for both mine and my husbands needs with our new bathroom. Our fitter was fantastic everything was fitted to perfection. Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
From start to finish We received excellent customer service. I am over the moon with our new bathroom . Everything has been done and fitted to perfection . They catered for all mine and my husbands needs. There was no mess at all. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Kind regards Mary & Don

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Everything went well and we are very happy with the installer Richard and the end result

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Everything from start to finish has been very good , the project manager, the delivery guys, Andy the fitter and the communication from kitchens plus. Unfortunately small damage to my fridge when old kitchen removed but is being sorted by Lew the installation manager

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Everything was efficient and went all to plan we are very pleased with all the work that has been done at each and every stage

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Excellent friendly service from everyone The delivery went well with no problems and the installers where very efficient on a whole the job is great we are really happy with outcome

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
From ordering to installation it has been brilliant. Everybody who has been involved with the job have been very effieceant and very capable we would recommend to anybody
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Very happy with the work. The team were very friendly and kept the place tidy and cleaned up after them selfs
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Windows arrived with fitters. Good team of fitters Happy with company communication was great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
I am very happy with the complete procedure, manager through to communication very good. Andy the fitter was excellent and all the personnel have been customer focused. I’m delighted with my new kitchen and Grant and his team have provided a seamless installation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
From the outset our project has ran faultlessly every one has been excellent and a pleasure to have in our home first class service and the finished product is better than we envisaged

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Liked the way the installers worked. Very professional and helpfull. They kept us informed at all times. Clean and tidy.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Everyone was pleasant and hard working Our fitter has a touch of class when it comes to detail, absolutely love our new kitchen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Happy with end result although few snags on the way

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Good service and communication. Fitters arrived at agreed time and worked nonstop untill all Windows were fitted cleared away after no mess left behind. Very professional approach from all involved

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Fitters started installation on 18th May, doing a great job with what was delivered but the issues were too many to list here. It too five further visits over nine weeks to complete. Personal letters to the Director's went unanswered. We opted for CDA appliances, gas hob already repaired under manufacturers warranty with Combination Microwave Grill and Oven beyond repair and about to be replaced. Not a great experience at all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Fitters never stoped all day for 9 hour's. I have been very impressed by all the services Supplied would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Excellent work done by the installers. Arrived on time and never stopped all day
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Lads were very professional. Manager Stu was lovely kept us updated throughout and we are very happy with the work. Thank You

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Everyone from Kitchens Plus were very professional, able to advise where necessary and bent over backwards to ensure we were happy with the work. Minor issues were dealt with properly and to our satisfaction. Happy with the completed work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
.........................Happy with kitchen......................

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Well pleased with work carried out and installers were neat and tidied up

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Loved my new kitchen well fitted by Richard 1 or 2 issues but got sorted by chris great end product and would recommend kitchen plus thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Very happy with my new make over a great job by andy our fitter. our job was well looked after by chris. a great end product thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Very happy with my new fitted kitchen and a very good product. andy fulthorpe is a great kitchen fitter and made a great job. thank you kitchen plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
over the moon with my new kitchen, kitchen plus managed my job well from the start. lovely finish with a great fitter andy fulthorpe. thanks kitchen plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
my kitchen was very well fitted by Richard nothing was a problem. well managed by chris and everything was managed I would recommend kitchen plus my family and friends thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
all staff fantastic and a great job would recommend kitchens plus to anyone well managed from the start of the job. many thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Project manager Grant was excellent very professional and friendly and sorted any issues swiftly. The delivery guys were very friendly and hard working. Lloyd is an excellent fitter his attention to detail was first class. He went above and beyond the call of duty. We are absolutely delighted with the image oyster kitchen and service from kitchens plus and would definitely recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Excellent workmanship, recommend them. Tidyness - good, innovation, excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Excellent workmanship, recommend them. Tidyness - good, innovation, excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Excellent workmanship, recommend them. Tidyness - good, innovation, excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
All work excellent, fitters were very good. Bathroom looks great!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
We are very happy with the fitting of our bathroom and the service of all the team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Grant was marvellous and contactable at anytime, the installers were brilliant, everyone were professional, friendly and efficient. A top class service would recommend to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Excellent service and great customer service from everyone involved I will definitely recommend this company in the future and will use them again for future projects

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Excellent and supportive, friendly and on time. Overall an excellent finished job it’s minor issues.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Excellent services from initial contact at showrooms all the way through to planning and installation. Great advice and support, delighted with end result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Excellent services from initial contact at showrooms all the way through to planning and installation. Great advice and support, delighted with end result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
An excellent job, both the ensuite and the bathroom. Would highly recommend the company plus all staff involved from the surveyor Scott, and Dan’s team to Steve the tiler. A job well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very good, quick and cleaned up after work! would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Everything from start to finish was professional. All under the stewardship of Grant. The fitter, Lloyd was exceptional. A true craftsman Even the post construction period is well marshalled. Grant will not ok a job until he is perfectly satisfied. I would recommend their workmanship to anyone intetested. Paul Richardson

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very goo all round, excellent standard of work. Would recommend kitchens plus.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Good service, great fitters, loved the end product
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Delivery On Time Installers Very Goob Communication Very Good Over All Very Good

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very happy with my new bedroom furniture, Grant was really helpful In tweaking the design to get what I was looking for. Great job well done, would recommend kitchens plus .
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
The project manager competent and amenable, The goods were delivered satisfactory with nothing missing, the fitters were polite and efficient and the finished product was better than expected

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Neat tidy, clean lines, very bright, very modern.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Stu our project manager was very helpful and efficient everything was handled well A couple of snags were sorted out quickly and we are really happy with the service we received our new kitchen looks great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Everything and everyone has been spot on the job has been very fast and excellently executed finish is unbelievable we are really pleased with the service and we will definitely recommend the company in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Stu sorted out any problem very efficiently the delivery was on time and all the workers were very efficient and friendly all problems were rectified to a high standard

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Stuart our project manager was excellent As were all the other trades we had the communication was excellent and all questions were handled promptly We are delighted with everything

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Excellent service by Grant and from the fitters very pleased with the bedroom and quality of work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
The whole installation was run by Grant in a professional and friendly manner, all the workmen were very good with special mention to Lloyd who’s work was exceptional. After walking in cold off the street we can not have had a better experience in purchasing a new kitchen . From the sales guys to the installers the whole attitude towards us was excellent. Need to mention Lloyd again- simply superb standard of work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Excellent communication and all the fitters have done an outstanding job. I was kept informed and up date to with installation , I am very happy with all work carried out in my home would clearly recommend to others

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
The installers were brilliant Paul and Ben with very good communication from the office and I’m very happy with the new makeover

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Stu was on site or the phone everyday my delivery lads were on time and helpful but the fitting teams were exceptional and never stopped I couldn’t be happier with my new kitchen I will definitely recommend the company in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Project manager was very helpful and considerate the delivery was on time and our fitting team was very helpful and efficient we will definitely recommend the company in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Verry happy with the work done fitters kept2me informed about everything that needed to be done. Fitters were verry neat and tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Pleased with the overall outlook of the work carried out

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
The work was completed quickly and to a high standard. All staff were helpful and friendly. Love the bathroom.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very happy with the overall job, the fitters the manager, the delivery men, all worked very hard and never stopped and did a great job!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
I have recently had my bathroom fitted by Kitchens Plus and I love it! From the delivery drivers being prompt, efficient and courteous to Martin our fitter who was excellent. He talked us through any choices and took time to ensure we were happy. Overall Kitchens Plus took time and made a real effort to look after us and make sure we got exactly what we wanted!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
From planning to fit everything was great and we are very pleased with the finished kitchen However the office communication was poor which let the side down

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Kitchen fitter was a lovely lad very efficient as were the floor fitting team they were both good at their jobs

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
From beginning to end the whole process was very professional. We are so happy with the finish. We were always kept up to date with job. The fitter was very focused and hard working. Really really happy with the new bathroom. The quality of the products is first class you can see that it is really good. You can be very proud of your team. Well done and thanks once again. It looks amazing and can definitely recommend Kitchen Plus Bathrooms.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
The fitter was great we are happy with the overall kitchen. Was just frustrating having to wait a couple of weeks for a door to come

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Exceilent very tidy and good workmanship. Had to contact a few times but allways able to get in touch. Windows and installation not the cheapest but the quality is exceilent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Grant was really interested in his job and performed it exceptionally well, Paul and Ben both very skilled, polite and hard working. The work progressed exactly as planned and every one has been excellent. We would be happily recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Fab job from Lloyd love my new kitchen really happy with kitchens plus no problem with the work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Grant was on site every day and dealt with any issue quickly, Lloyd was very good and we are very pleased with our new kitchen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Verry pleased with product fitters left my home clean and tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
An excellent experience from start to finish, all staff involved were very polite and professional. I would highly recommend kitchens plus bathrooms.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Workers were very pleasant and worked hard and I'm happy with all of the products and the standard of work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
We are delighted with the new bathroom, I would like to sleep in it! The installers were very friendly and worked really hard! Loved it!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
From start to finish as a customer, I felt included and informed at each step of the way.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
I have recently had my bathroom fitted from Kitchens Plus! Martin the installer was a lovely, helpful young man! Overall, I am pleased with the work carried out. All the staff were helpful and communicated well!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Absolutely love the finished kitchen it’s been a very big project but the end results are great The installation teams were very friendly and our project manager was a nice and helpful throughout the project
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Bathroom fitting was very good, bathroom fitters very good, fast and efficient.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
I love my new bathroom! I am very very happy with the work and would definitely reccomend Kitchens Plus! Shaun my installer was very good and worked non stop

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
really happy with the quality of the products, love the tiles and the shower. The fitters did a great job and the follow up to resolve any minor issues has been great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very happy with the overal fitting of my kitchen. There were some slight issue with attention to detail that could’ve been slightly better. The plasterer left a slight overlap on my arch but I’ll fix it myself. Thanks it looks lovely

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Grant managed the job brilliantly & the delivery lads were very friendly. Paul and Ben worked around any problems and the comunication was constant throughout. We are very happy with our new kitchen from the planing to the finished job. Highly recommend kitchens plus and all the staff we dealt with from delivery to fitters and management in the office

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
I’m very pleased with everything, looking forward to enjoying the bathroom now. Scott the manager was excellent, went over everything with me, and sorted any issues straight away. Would highly reccomend Ian as a fitter and Russ does a canny job of hoovering.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very happy with bathroom, would have Dan back tomorrow if there was anything else needed doing.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Bathroom looks excellent, Dan is top notch. Delivery went well

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
From start to finish absolutely fab, I’ve had both my kitchen and bathroom down and with no real problems at all thank you
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Remodelled bathroom for my Father-in-law. Great job, very happy with final result. Efficient, friendly service. Many thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
The installers in my bathroom were punctual, friendly, tidy and carried out excellent work. My project manager came every day to ensure All was well. I was told the bathroom could be completed in four day and it was exactly that. Everyone involved was helpful, friendly and efficient and the bathroom better than I expected and would recommend to everyone. I only wish I could get my kitchen done now. Excellent work!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Very pleased with the workmanship , small problem with the drawers ordered wrong but I’d recommend kp as I’ve had my bathroom fitted aswell. Thank you
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
very happy with both kitchen and bathroom. truly nice tradesman and joy to have in my house.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
My fitter Shaun was very good, and I’m very happy with the bathroom! I love it! I would definitely recommend!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
The whole project went smoothly. From survey to completion. And very happy only took one day. :)
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Over the moon everything went also smooth from start to finish. David the project manager :”/ surveyor was very pleasant couldn’t fault the job. Mark the fitter. Wow. What a fast precise worker. A credit to kitchens plus. Thanks
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Our project manager was very helpful when needed and delivery driver was very helpful and nothing was a problem all the installers got on and completed all jobs without any problems Really happy with the new kitchen Only slight problem was getting exact times of when trades were arriving
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Very good, installers were very professional. Tiler was very good, as was the installation manager and delivery drivers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Project manager stuart was in constant contact and always available to discuss any queries The delivery drivers are very helpful and friendly and the fitting team completed the job in a timely manner with great attention to detail Prompt customer service and any issues where sorted immediately Definitely recommend this company to friends and family

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Installers kept us fully updated. We were informed through the installation. And had a manager available throughout the process

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
David the Manager sorted out a pretty tricky issue in realistic time, I’m so happy it was all finished before my holiday. Everyone very friendly and the fitter Andy was exceptional :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Manager David was very helpful and polite Delivery drivers were jolly Simon the fitter was great All communication was fine and kept well informed Overall absolutely delighted with the outcome.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Love the bathroom! Everything went well with the fit.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Pleased with bathroom installation, everybody thinks its great. Sean the fitter is terrific, you could not get a nicer person, nothing was a bother for him.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Really efficient, courteous and very professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Everyone were very friendly and the kitchen is very nice and overall looks good

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Grant has done an amazing job, had a small issue but was cleared up. The fitters Paul and Ben nothing was a bother to them, communication was good through Grant, on the ball at all times. Overall very happy with my kitchen, cracking fitters, will definitely recommend to others. Big well done!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Installers were excellent would recommend, extremely happy with end result

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
............very happy with everything 10 out of 10

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Stuart my project manager was efficient and helpful Dave and Alex my fitting team worked nonstop I am pleased with the service and finished job Five stars

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation