Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
It pays to get it All Checked before you buy
Best Local Company Award Winner

Kitchens Plus LTD

4.8/5 Stars - 633 reviews

UNIT 2B, AIRPORT INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, KINGSTON PARK, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE.
www.kitchensplusbathrooms.co.uk
info@kitchens.plus
0800 1114445

Tell us about a review for Kitchens Plus LTD

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Kitchens Plus LTD

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

May 2019
Great job, fantastic guys, really happy 10 out of 10 (Bathroom)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Kitchen Install was great, hassle free install by Paul.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Slowish start but then a great speed ahead, very pleased, staff were friendly and polite

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
The Kitchen is perfect. Excellent quality and workmanship, would use this company again!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Tony has done a fantastic job we are over the moon with our bathroom. He has kept us updated, very friendly, very professional. Brilliant job, excellent service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Overall brilliant job both teams very helpful and friendly. Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Really pleased with the kitchen fitters. foreseen problems before they happened and notified me! Looking forward to having a full look over and getting some use out of it!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Very satisfied with the installation, highly recommend. Loved it!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Windows. Excellent workmanship nice lads as well!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Windows and Doors. Very good workmen, they never stopped, answered all questions and left our property very tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Front Door. Fantastic from day one, would have more work done in future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Windows. Good lads. Worked hard friendly but professional

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Loved my Kitchen Installation!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Eddie has done an amazing job. 4 days start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Really good service and more than pleased with the final result

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Had a new Warmroof fitted. Very pleased with work, excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
I had new UPVC windows fitted by Kitchens Plus. An excellent job carried out very professionally.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
I had new UPVC windows fitted by Kitchens Plus. An excellent job carried out very professionally Mr Storey Northumberland

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Was impressed with the innovative redesign of my bathroom using quality products. The tiler and installers were all polite and professional and listened to any concerns that I had. The finished product exceeded my expectations.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Delivery drivers were very good, and Steve the installer was to an excellent standard. Overall I'm very pleased with Kitchens Plus because of the communication as I was kept informed every step of the way.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
we are very happy with the job that was done. a brand new bathroom excellent professional job. No mess and took everything away. Top class job, would definitely recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Manager was very good Delivery was good Installers excellent Communication good Overall excellent job fitting my bathroom, no complaints at all

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Managers very good Delivery poor as access to sink was blocked Installers good Communication poor Overall good job spoiled by untidy finish and some parts not delivered so had to wait over a week for completion. Kitchen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
A 2 star only because the customer service has been that of a amature company without 20 years experience they boast.. besides 2 cracked windown on delivery and one window missing which in total took the best part of a month to resolve the quality of the product seems good time will tell, the problem we found is the efficiency and lack of care given mainly by the supply manger and the authorising of payment before completion of work ie: waiting on windows to be replaced . All in all fitters canny, product canny service not to the standard of the product .2 month on still waiting on some beading to be replaced .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Really pleased with the Kitchen. Very professional workforce and high quality of units. Would recommend to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
All work was completed very satisfactorily. We were pleased with all the workmen and the standard of work was very good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Fitted new bathroom for us. Can not fault the fitters and the electrition . Arrived on time even through the beast from the east. Lads were very friendly and never stopped would not even stop for a cuppa. All work done fantasticaly well. Been six months now and everything still brand new good quality fittings and flooring completed the job within three days thanks for all the hard work we would reccommend no problems at all apart from the weather !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
This has been the worst experience of any home company in my life. Ordered kitchen on January the 8th, rip-out was February 8th. Everything that could have gone wrong did. Firstly the broke the cover of my boiler during the rip-out. Fitter Joe came and said he would return to finish the work he didn't get done that day. We never saw him again. I had to beg for someone to come and finish this off. He came late on a Friday night (I was promised by Karen All the work would be completed before he left) It didn't get done! No- workman ever came with dust sheets and would have walked all over my new carpet if I hadn't got mine out. After the work was completed, we had to take the rubbish to the tip as n-one came for it. I have all the dates when I was kept waiting in for phone call, workmen to arrive. This was totally a waste of my time. I reported marks on my Quarts worktops in February , the work was done early August and we are still waiting for work to be carried out by them. I have a long list of mistake and results of bad workmanship, I will happily send anyone a copy of these to warn you . The customer service is the worst ever, often waiting 2 weeks for a reply to an e-mail. I feel so sad about this , I asked for a little bit of compensation to make me feel like I had been treated seriously but nothing. I am going to make it my business to warn off future customers in any way I can. STEER CLEAR!!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Really happy. Of course there were a few issues, but Paul and the others sorted these. Paul took ownership and all the tasks were complete.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Goods delivered on time and good communication. Job was installed with some issues regarding water pressure,water pump was required and issue was resolved. Communication was poor at times as project management was divided out. Overall workmanship was good with the only issue being the water pump which was not ordered.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Got my kitchen from kitchens plus. Delivery guys were excellent on time and very helpful. Kitchen fitter (Joe) was excellent and all tradesmen arrived on time and the fit went according to plan. Overall i was very happy with the works carried out on my kitchen.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Rollercoaster to get a great end result. Service all over the place, dates changed after having to chase to confirm one. Head office did get involved and were on top of that so that got resolved in the end but with having a 2yr old and a week without a bathroom after organising to be away when it was supposed to get done was very inconvenient. Would not recommend unfortunately

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Their after sales service is excellent. Had a bathroom fitted 4 years ago and recently the white gloss on the cupboard doors started to discolour. I contacted Kitchen Plus to ask their advise - they said they would contact the supplier and get back to me. 2 days later they telephoned me and said they would replace all unit doors free of charge. I was so surprised - did not expect replacement doors at all and certainly did not expect this level of customer service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Had my kitchen fitted by Kitchens plus. I have been really happy with the service i have received from start to finish from delivery to final inspection. Very pleased with service on all aspects of the job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Martin who fitted our bathroom done a great job and was a great bloke! The job is brilliant, excellent work. Really love the bathroom!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Overall very satisfied with my Kitchen makeover. Happy with service and will recommend to others.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
I cannot fault this company. From the guy who knocked on our door...Adam who was a pleasure to have in our home... we had our full house, windows doors and porch replaced. Estimated 3 days. Completed to the highest standard in 2 days. The 3 lads that came were proper grafters. Polite, chatty, didn’t take any breaks. Tidied up after themselves. The installation manger Wallace popped in to see how things were going, again very polite and friendly. Absolutely over the moon with the work and quality of their windows etc... will definitely use again for other work needed. 5* thanks x

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Great , kept mess to a minimum. Always kept up to date if not by visit then by text and phone calls. Friendly and co-operative workmen, especially Joe the kitchen fitter. Any problems quickly dealt with and was telephoned regularly to ask how work was progressing. Five stars

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Great workmen - worked very hard. Tilers in particular worked non-stop to complete in one day

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Really pleased with the full service from Kitchens Plus. Very professional from start to finish with a great end result. All the tradesmen were spot on and we have already recommended them to our friends who are getting their kitchen done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
From the start everything went really smoothly. Thanks to Joe our fitter and the rest of the lads who were all great. I am more than happy and would recommend them to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
From start to finish everything went well very happy with my new kitchen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Fitters arrived on time worked all day none stop. The product was what we expected and was installed professionaly. I also liked that someone came out the next day to check on the installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
From start to finish We received excellent customer service. I am over the moon with our new bathroom . Everything has been done and fitted to perfection . They catered for all mine and my husbands needs. There was no mess at all. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Kind regards Mary & Don

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Over the moon with our new bathroom, we received great customer service they catered for both mine and my husbands needs with our new bathroom. Our fitter was fantastic everything was fitted to perfection. Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Having shopped around getting quotes from local companies, I can across kitchens plus via All Checked which was awarded best local company. The care and attention I received from Kitchens Plus was outstanding. Kitchens Plus guided me through designs and designed my kitchen around my needs. They offered me great suggestions to make the most of my limited space and most importantly budget. Lloyd was impeccable from designing and installing my kitchen providing excellent customer service. Fitting was on time. The quality of my kitchen and value for money is exceptional. I will definitely use this company again for future work on my house. I could not recommend Kitchens Plus enough. Warm regards Karen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Everything was efficient and went all to plan we are very pleased with all the work that has been done at each and every stage

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Everything from start to finish has been very good , the project manager, the delivery guys, Andy the fitter and the communication from kitchens plus. Unfortunately small damage to my fridge when old kitchen removed but is being sorted by Lew the installation manager

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Everything went well and we are very happy with the installer Richard and the end result

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Excellent friendly service from everyone The delivery went well with no problems and the installers where very efficient on a whole the job is great we are really happy with outcome

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
From ordering to installation it has been brilliant. Everybody who has been involved with the job have been very effieceant and very capable we would recommend to anybody
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Very happy with the work. The team were very friendly and kept the place tidy and cleaned up after them selfs
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Windows arrived with fitters. Good team of fitters Happy with company communication was great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Liked the way the installers worked. Very professional and helpfull. They kept us informed at all times. Clean and tidy.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
From the outset our project has ran faultlessly every one has been excellent and a pleasure to have in our home first class service and the finished product is better than we envisaged

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
I am very happy with the complete procedure, manager through to communication very good. Andy the fitter was excellent and all the personnel have been customer focused. I’m delighted with my new kitchen and Grant and his team have provided a seamless installation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Good service and communication. Fitters arrived at agreed time and worked nonstop untill all Windows were fitted cleared away after no mess left behind. Very professional approach from all involved

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Happy with end result although few snags on the way

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Everyone was pleasant and hard working Our fitter has a touch of class when it comes to detail, absolutely love our new kitchen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Fitters started installation on 18th May, doing a great job with what was delivered but the issues were too many to list here. It too five further visits over nine weeks to complete. Personal letters to the Director's went unanswered. We opted for CDA appliances, gas hob already repaired under manufacturers warranty with Combination Microwave Grill and Oven beyond repair and about to be replaced. Not a great experience at all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Excellent work done by the installers. Arrived on time and never stopped all day
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Fitters never stoped all day for 9 hour's. I have been very impressed by all the services Supplied would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Lads were very professional. Manager Stu was lovely kept us updated throughout and we are very happy with the work. Thank You

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Everyone from Kitchens Plus were very professional, able to advise where necessary and bent over backwards to ensure we were happy with the work. Minor issues were dealt with properly and to our satisfaction. Happy with the completed work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
.........................Happy with kitchen......................

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Well pleased with work carried out and installers were neat and tidied up

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
all staff fantastic and a great job would recommend kitchens plus to anyone well managed from the start of the job. many thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
my kitchen was very well fitted by Richard nothing was a problem. well managed by chris and everything was managed I would recommend kitchen plus my family and friends thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
over the moon with my new kitchen, kitchen plus managed my job well from the start. lovely finish with a great fitter andy fulthorpe. thanks kitchen plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Very happy with my new fitted kitchen and a very good product. andy fulthorpe is a great kitchen fitter and made a great job. thank you kitchen plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Very happy with my new make over a great job by andy our fitter. our job was well looked after by chris. a great end product thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Loved my new kitchen well fitted by Richard 1 or 2 issues but got sorted by chris great end product and would recommend kitchen plus thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
We are very happy with the fitting of our bathroom and the service of all the team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
All work excellent, fitters were very good. Bathroom looks great!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Excellent workmanship, recommend them. Tidyness - good, innovation, excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Excellent workmanship, recommend them. Tidyness - good, innovation, excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Excellent workmanship, recommend them. Tidyness - good, innovation, excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Project manager Grant was excellent very professional and friendly and sorted any issues swiftly. The delivery guys were very friendly and hard working. Lloyd is an excellent fitter his attention to detail was first class. He went above and beyond the call of duty. We are absolutely delighted with the image oyster kitchen and service from kitchens plus and would definitely recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Excellent service and great customer service from everyone involved I will definitely recommend this company in the future and will use them again for future projects

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Grant was marvellous and contactable at anytime, the installers were brilliant, everyone were professional, friendly and efficient. A top class service would recommend to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Everything from start to finish was professional. All under the stewardship of Grant. The fitter, Lloyd was exceptional. A true craftsman Even the post construction period is well marshalled. Grant will not ok a job until he is perfectly satisfied. I would recommend their workmanship to anyone intetested. Paul Richardson

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Very good, quick and cleaned up after work! would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
An excellent job, both the ensuite and the bathroom. Would highly recommend the company plus all staff involved from the surveyor Scott, and Dan’s team to Steve the tiler. A job well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Excellent services from initial contact at showrooms all the way through to planning and installation. Great advice and support, delighted with end result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Excellent services from initial contact at showrooms all the way through to planning and installation. Great advice and support, delighted with end result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Excellent and supportive, friendly and on time. Overall an excellent finished job it’s minor issues.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Very goo all round, excellent standard of work. Would recommend kitchens plus.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Delivery On Time Installers Very Goob Communication Very Good Over All Very Good

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Good service, great fitters, loved the end product
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
The project manager competent and amenable, The goods were delivered satisfactory with nothing missing, the fitters were polite and efficient and the finished product was better than expected

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Very happy with my new bedroom furniture, Grant was really helpful In tweaking the design to get what I was looking for. Great job well done, would recommend kitchens plus .
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Neat tidy, clean lines, very bright, very modern.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
The installers were brilliant Paul and Ben with very good communication from the office and I’m very happy with the new makeover

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Excellent communication and all the fitters have done an outstanding job. I was kept informed and up date to with installation , I am very happy with all work carried out in my home would clearly recommend to others

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
The whole installation was run by Grant in a professional and friendly manner, all the workmen were very good with special mention to Lloyd who’s work was exceptional. After walking in cold off the street we can not have had a better experience in purchasing a new kitchen . From the sales guys to the installers the whole attitude towards us was excellent. Need to mention Lloyd again- simply superb standard of work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Excellent service by Grant and from the fitters very pleased with the bedroom and quality of work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Stuart our project manager was excellent As were all the other trades we had the communication was excellent and all questions were handled promptly We are delighted with everything

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Stu sorted out any problem very efficiently the delivery was on time and all the workers were very efficient and friendly all problems were rectified to a high standard

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Everything and everyone has been spot on the job has been very fast and excellently executed finish is unbelievable we are really pleased with the service and we will definitely recommend the company in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Stu our project manager was very helpful and efficient everything was handled well A couple of snags were sorted out quickly and we are really happy with the service we received our new kitchen looks great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Stu was on site or the phone everyday my delivery lads were on time and helpful but the fitting teams were exceptional and never stopped I couldn’t be happier with my new kitchen I will definitely recommend the company in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Project manager was very helpful and considerate the delivery was on time and our fitting team was very helpful and efficient we will definitely recommend the company in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Pleased with the overall outlook of the work carried out

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Verry happy with the work done fitters kept2me informed about everything that needed to be done. Fitters were verry neat and tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
The work was completed quickly and to a high standard. All staff were helpful and friendly. Love the bathroom.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Very happy with the overall job, the fitters the manager, the delivery men, all worked very hard and never stopped and did a great job!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Exceilent very tidy and good workmanship. Had to contact a few times but allways able to get in touch. Windows and installation not the cheapest but the quality is exceilent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
The fitter was great we are happy with the overall kitchen. Was just frustrating having to wait a couple of weeks for a door to come

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
From beginning to end the whole process was very professional. We are so happy with the finish. We were always kept up to date with job. The fitter was very focused and hard working. Really really happy with the new bathroom. The quality of the products is first class you can see that it is really good. You can be very proud of your team. Well done and thanks once again. It looks amazing and can definitely recommend Kitchen Plus Bathrooms.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Kitchen fitter was a lovely lad very efficient as were the floor fitting team they were both good at their jobs

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
From planning to fit everything was great and we are very pleased with the finished kitchen However the office communication was poor which let the side down

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
I have recently had my bathroom fitted by Kitchens Plus and I love it! From the delivery drivers being prompt, efficient and courteous to Martin our fitter who was excellent. He talked us through any choices and took time to ensure we were happy. Overall Kitchens Plus took time and made a real effort to look after us and make sure we got exactly what we wanted!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Grant was on site every day and dealt with any issue quickly, Lloyd was very good and we are very pleased with our new kitchen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Fab job from Lloyd love my new kitchen really happy with kitchens plus no problem with the work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Grant was really interested in his job and performed it exceptionally well, Paul and Ben both very skilled, polite and hard working. The work progressed exactly as planned and every one has been excellent. We would be happily recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
An excellent experience from start to finish, all staff involved were very polite and professional. I would highly recommend kitchens plus bathrooms.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Verry pleased with product fitters left my home clean and tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Workers were very pleasant and worked hard and I'm happy with all of the products and the standard of work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Absolutely love the finished kitchen it’s been a very big project but the end results are great The installation teams were very friendly and our project manager was a nice and helpful throughout the project
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
I have recently had my bathroom fitted from Kitchens Plus! Martin the installer was a lovely, helpful young man! Overall, I am pleased with the work carried out. All the staff were helpful and communicated well!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
From start to finish as a customer, I felt included and informed at each step of the way.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
We are delighted with the new bathroom, I would like to sleep in it! The installers were very friendly and worked really hard! Loved it!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
I love my new bathroom! I am very very happy with the work and would definitely reccomend Kitchens Plus! Shaun my installer was very good and worked non stop

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Bathroom fitting was very good, bathroom fitters very good, fast and efficient.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
really happy with the quality of the products, love the tiles and the shower. The fitters did a great job and the follow up to resolve any minor issues has been great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Very happy with the overal fitting of my kitchen. There were some slight issue with attention to detail that could’ve been slightly better. The plasterer left a slight overlap on my arch but I’ll fix it myself. Thanks it looks lovely

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Bathroom looks excellent, Dan is top notch. Delivery went well

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Very happy with bathroom, would have Dan back tomorrow if there was anything else needed doing.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Grant managed the job brilliantly & the delivery lads were very friendly. Paul and Ben worked around any problems and the comunication was constant throughout. We are very happy with our new kitchen from the planing to the finished job. Highly recommend kitchens plus and all the staff we dealt with from delivery to fitters and management in the office

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
I’m very pleased with everything, looking forward to enjoying the bathroom now. Scott the manager was excellent, went over everything with me, and sorted any issues straight away. Would highly reccomend Ian as a fitter and Russ does a canny job of hoovering.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
From start to finish absolutely fab, I’ve had both my kitchen and bathroom down and with no real problems at all thank you
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
very happy with both kitchen and bathroom. truly nice tradesman and joy to have in my house.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Very pleased with the workmanship , small problem with the drawers ordered wrong but I’d recommend kp as I’ve had my bathroom fitted aswell. Thank you
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
The installers in my bathroom were punctual, friendly, tidy and carried out excellent work. My project manager came every day to ensure All was well. I was told the bathroom could be completed in four day and it was exactly that. Everyone involved was helpful, friendly and efficient and the bathroom better than I expected and would recommend to everyone. I only wish I could get my kitchen done now. Excellent work!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Remodelled bathroom for my Father-in-law. Great job, very happy with final result. Efficient, friendly service. Many thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Manager David was very helpful and polite Delivery drivers were jolly Simon the fitter was great All communication was fine and kept well informed Overall absolutely delighted with the outcome.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
David the Manager sorted out a pretty tricky issue in realistic time, I’m so happy it was all finished before my holiday. Everyone very friendly and the fitter Andy was exceptional :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Installers kept us fully updated. We were informed through the installation. And had a manager available throughout the process

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Project manager stuart was in constant contact and always available to discuss any queries The delivery drivers are very helpful and friendly and the fitting team completed the job in a timely manner with great attention to detail Prompt customer service and any issues where sorted immediately Definitely recommend this company to friends and family

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Very good, installers were very professional. Tiler was very good, as was the installation manager and delivery drivers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Our project manager was very helpful when needed and delivery driver was very helpful and nothing was a problem all the installers got on and completed all jobs without any problems Really happy with the new kitchen Only slight problem was getting exact times of when trades were arriving
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Over the moon everything went also smooth from start to finish. David the project manager :”/ surveyor was very pleasant couldn’t fault the job. Mark the fitter. Wow. What a fast precise worker. A credit to kitchens plus. Thanks
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
The whole project went smoothly. From survey to completion. And very happy only took one day. :)
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
My fitter Shaun was very good, and I’m very happy with the bathroom! I love it! I would definitely recommend!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Pleased with bathroom installation, everybody thinks its great. Sean the fitter is terrific, you could not get a nicer person, nothing was a bother for him.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Love the bathroom! Everything went well with the fit.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Really efficient, courteous and very professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Lewy, I would like to thank you and your staff especially Martin for the outstanding professional work he has done in my bathroom and toilet. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family in the future thank you! Mary and Iain

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Paul our fitter was fantastic! The job ran smoothly all of the way through!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Very pleased with bathroom, looks good, clean, modern. Installers were quick and very good!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
My project manager Stu was professional and extremely helpful excellent service Andy my fitter worked very hard and all the trades communicated with me letting me know what was happening at all times My experience with kitchens plus was brilliant and the finished job is amazing I would definitely recommend them to friends and family

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
My project manager Stu was professional and extremely helpful excellent service Andy my fitter worked very hard and all the trades communicated with me letting me know what was happening at all times My experience with kitchens plus was brilliant and the finished job is amazing I would definitely recommend them to friends and family

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Everything ran smoothly from start to finish our delivery was spot on time and Simon our fitter was first class he kept us informed at all times we would definitely recommend this company and their attention to detail is off the scale

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Stuart my project manager was efficient and helpful Dave and Alex my fitting team worked nonstop I am pleased with the service and finished job Five stars

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
............very happy with everything 10 out of 10

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Installers were excellent would recommend, extremely happy with end result

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Grant has done an amazing job, had a small issue but was cleared up. The fitters Paul and Ben nothing was a bother to them, communication was good through Grant, on the ball at all times. Overall very happy with my kitchen, cracking fitters, will definitely recommend to others. Big well done!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Everyone were very friendly and the kitchen is very nice and overall looks good

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
I have recently had my bathroom fitted by Kitchens Plus. The installers were very professional and I am very pleased. The workmanship is spot on. I love it!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Delivery on time and communication was good from the office and project manager Every one was friendly and the installer joe was very good and professional Totally satisfied with the service and the kitchen is finished to a high standard Five stars

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Really pleased with overall experience, price is very competitive, designed really well and fixtures/ fitters were quality.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Very happy with all of the work carried out by Kitchens Plus. All fitters, project managers, etc have been fantastic. Any queries or niggles have been sorted out straight away. Would defo recommend to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Everything was done very well. Everyone was very polite. We were surprised at how quickly the work was done and we are really pleased with the bathroom.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Whole job has gone perfect ! We have requested some extras and that wasn’t a problem either. We would highly recommend kitchens plus and have done to our friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Our bathrooms fitting was excellent from start to finish, fitting team team was very good from day one. Would recommend this company to my family & friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Great job. Special mention to Rob the fitter and his team and James the tiler who did a cracking job. No real problems and job started and finished on time. Follow up visit was a nice touch.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
From start to finish everything gas brilliant Our project manager stuart was on site every day and nothing was too much trouble The staff in the office are really friendly and helpful , the fitters we had worked nonstop and completed our kitchen in just 2 days it’s been a first class job from beginning to end First class kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
We are happy with the kitchen and the workmanship from Lloyd, he was most accommodating with our requests. Grant was most helpful throughout

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
After a couple of small hitches everything came together well and we are delighted with our kitchen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
................Very good, very pleased................

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Very happy with finished product, disappointed with time taken

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Very pleased with final result. Salesman promised lots of things that didn’t happen. Alarm people turned up on wrong days meaning family birthday was spoiled, plasterers work wasn’t good, didn’t turn up when next arranged.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
All very pleased with workmen no complaints at all- easily recommend for service and completion of job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
First class service - speedy and efficient throughout. Always kept us informed. Would definitely recommend Kitchens Plus!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Great work and communication - absolutely lovely guys who fitted the bathroom. Would recommend to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Helpful staff and fitters. There were some problems with supply of parts but these were resolved and am very pleased with the finished bathroom.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Was delighted with finished job. Installer was a very helpful man and an extremely clean worker. Cleaned up after bathroom completed. Would certainly recommend his work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
From the moment I went to the showroom I had confidence in the company as they seemed to understand I wanted my bathroom handled by one company who would do everything from measuring to fitting as I didn’t want to risk getting measurements wrong. I was also advised that a project manager would be on site every day to check how things were going and to make sure I was happy with how the installation was going. All seemed ok until the surveyor arrived to check the measurements the salesman had taken and the equipment ordered was ok. Unfortunately I was informed that the units I had selected weren’t possible with the handles I had picked. Not too much of an issue I thought so different units were agreed. The job started on time and the fitters were excellent. Such a shame that the company did not meet my expectations when I informed them that they had actually fitted a smaller shower than I had before. I did mention it looked smaller at the time it was being fitted but was informed it was a standard size but as the project manager was never on site during the installation I couldn’t get reassurance from him. I believed it would be ok once completed and just looked smaller because of the mess during installation. I realised as soon as I had my first shower that it was indeed a smaller shower cubicle. The project manager informed me that the issue was discussed with the manager and his response was ‘she signed for it so not our fault’ . Had I taken the measurements myself I would agree with this reply but I trusted kitchens plus to measure correctly and certainly not to make decisions about the equipment in my bathroom without my agreement or knowledge. Disappointing after sales service from Kitchens Plus although I must say that the fitters offered great after sales service as they came back the same day I reported a leak through the ceiling lights in my kitchen. This was sorted immediately. Maybe the company could learn a lot about after sales service and customer satisfaction from their fitters.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Lads were very courteous, punctual and tidy. Bathroom looks lovely. Ideal for what I wanted and a perfect design. Would definitely recommend!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Everything ran so smoothly my fitter was eager to please and nothing was too much trouble I would highly recommend kitchens plus one hundred percent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Excellent job! Would recommend Kitchens Plus to anybody!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Our new kitchen is wonderful the layout has been optimised to its fullest potential everyone from start to finish has been a joy to work with and our job ran seamlessly Our fitter Joe and our project manager worked tirelessly to get our job done to the highest standards we would recommend Kitchens Plus in a heartbeat

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
The kitchen went in gr at no problems at all. Just looking forward to getting the floor down and everything tidied up:)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Very quick and efficient job done very well. Would definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Great service from start to finish the kitchen was hassle free and as pensioners that’s exactly what we were hoping for. Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Order No. KP 54130 Very happy withe the quality of goods and the service provided by all staff. Steve our designer/planner spent many hours after the showroom had closed making sure that we were happy with our chosen products and the proposed design images. Scott the Surveyor meticulously checked the plans, measurements etc and made several visits to ensure that everything was done to our satisfaction at various stages. Mori & Ghaseem, our very capable fitters, were prompt and worked tirelessly throughout the project, only taking a 30 minute break for lunch! They also removed all traces of debris and rubbish from the site. The electrician had all the prep work done before our old bathroom was stripped out and had the shower unit and additional wiring completed in a day. All staff involved with this project were of a cheerful, friendly disposition and very professional at all times. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kitchens Plus to anyone and we look forward to writing a similar review when KP return to replace our kitchen!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Great quality products, love the bathrooms! Rob was a great fitter, would definitely have back, and Gary was a very helpful sales person. Fitting went great from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
No pressure calls after initial visit to the showroom. 1st class service from design to fitting from everyone we came into contact with.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
So happy with the transformation of my kitchen my fitter John was first class and his attention to detail is amazing thanks so much kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
My fitter Andy was amazing he never stopped from the second he got to the house my kitchen has been transformed and is a lovely place to be now Thanks kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Everything went as planned I couldn’t be happier. Would recommend and use kitchens plus in the future for any home improvements. Thanks you everyone. David C

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Very please with the work done - Ian the installer 5+

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Very impressed by bathroom, it delivers what we thought it would. It has modernised the bathroom, and made the best use of space.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Our kitchen is beyond our expectations the attention to detail shown by joe our fitter is amazing everything ran like clockwork from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
The transformation from old to new is great we are really happy with the service from all the tradesmen nothing too much trouble We would recommend this company without hesitation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Job is fantastic thanks so much couldn’t fault any of the trades or staff involved. Highly recommend thanks AR

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Great customer service, issues resolved fast! Really happy with the results.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
My kitchen looks great in the end. It took a bit longer to get snagging done than expected but the end result is great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Lewy, the project manager, was always willing to sort out any issues promptly which was good customer service. Joe the electrician was great and Morteza the plumber was pleasant tidy and always willing to help. Both tillers were very pleasant also but had to come back out to rectify some issues, which they did.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Over the moon with the kitchens few little issues but they got sorted quickly as expected :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
I am really pleased with the quality of the bathroom and downstairs cloakroom installation. The fitter and tillers have done a fantastic job. The service we received was second to none.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Absolutely over the moon with my new kitchen it is so much more light and airy and such I nice place to be

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
So happy with my new kitchen the transformation to the room is better than expected Thank you very much kitchens plus I would not hesitate to recommend the company in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Recently had a bathroom designed and fitted and the standard of products and finishings were excellent. We had a small problem following completion but this was dealt with immediately. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kitchens n Bathrooms as both their design staff and installers were brilliant

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
All the people from start to finish have been excellent I cannot fault them. I gave myself a few weeks to do the project and that has worked out great. Thank you everyone I love my new kitchen :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Bathroom looks great, just how I imagined, fitters worked hard good bunch of lads, tiler Stu did a fab job, couple of snags sorted by Phil, pleased with the finished result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Another job completed to a high standard I have had my bathroom kitchen windows bedrooms and conservatory done and am over the moon with them all any problems I had have been sorted out straight away with no fuss I would definitely recommend the company in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
This fitting of our bathroom was the second time we have used Kitchens Plus due to the professional and very attentive service their company provides. The quality of the products has been on this occasion outstanding and the attention to detail extremely pleasing. I have no hesitancy in recommencing the company to family and friends

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Highly recommend the fitting staff of KitchensPlus bathrooms. Thanks to them I now have a lovely bathroom!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Absolutely in love with my new kitchen very professional from start to finish . The fitter mark went out of his way to help no problem too small Thank you Kitchensplus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Kitchen is way better than expected without any problems. Just a filler to glue in but apart from that fantastic. Thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Kitchens plus have done a great job of my new kitchen. Mark the fitter and Grant the surveyor worked together great. A few snags were expected but David the project manager came at the end to log these which I was impressed with. Great service thank you :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Great bunch of lads! Here on time, cleaned up before I was home from work. They contacted me when they finished the work, and went above and beyond to be helpful. Very honest good lads!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Overjoyed with my kitchen it’s better than expected. Lloyd done a fantastic job and all others involved carried out there parts with success. Thanks I would highly recommend. I’ve even bought a bedroom bedroom as well :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
The service from sales to install was quick, friendly and efficient. Overall install was very smooth and professional. Some snags along the way with communication post job but it appears we hit on a company restructure. The kitchen is beautifully made and skillfully installed. Kitchens plus were happy to sort out any issues we had to ensure that all our expectations were met and we got the kitchen we wanted. Overall a very positive experience

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Overall very pleased with finish nd quality of the kitchen Our fitter Lloyd was very friendly and again the job was finished to a high standard There were a few issues during the refit but these were resolved quickly without any fuss

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
The trades were all excellent even after encountering a few unforseen problems. David the project manager was great in sorting this out. My kitchen looks fantastic . Thanks Julie

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Really happy with the end result of the kitchen Hit a couple of snags at the start but they were sorted out The floor, tiles and kitchen complimented each other really well I would recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
I am over the moon with the finished article Every one has been helpful from start to finish My new kitchen is so much brighter and a pleasure to be in No hesitation to recommend kitchens plus

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
The kitchen is so much better now it’s been redesigned and it is a lot lighter with the new French doors Couple of teething problems that had to be sorted along the way but overall very happy with the finished article

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Love my new kitchen , fitters were great and whole process was smooth. David the project manager got my plastering touched up at the end as well no issues. Thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Bathroom fitting went smoothly and timely. Impressive!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Fantastic service great staff from start to finish will be more than happy to use them in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Lloyd the fitter was amazing and we’re super happy with the outcome. Happy to recommend kitchens plus. Thanks everyone !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Super happy with my kitchen. The lad only came 4 weeks ago after a Knock at the door. We didn’t know what to expect and now I’d recommend this service to anyone! Ask for Andy the fitter he was such a good bloke. Nothing was a bother. :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
would highly recommend kitchens plus. Excellent service from start to finish in particular lloyd the kitchen fitter and grant the surveyor/project manager. Great job from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
November 2018
Love the finish of my new kitchen. I’d be happy to Recomend kitchens plus. Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Excellent service both by the fitters, and the office staff. Any problems were dealt with courtesy and efficiently . Would recommend to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
November 2018
Everything about the bathroom is outstanding, fitter informed me of the process throughout the installation. Bathroom looks amazing. Highly recommend KitchensPlus!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
November 2018
Joe our fitter was outstanding a real perfectionist. We could not be happier with the final outcome. From David the designer down in Monkseaton to the plasterers Phil and his lads. All rubbish was collected the day after the fitter finished and then David came back to inspect the work and to check we were happy. A class act. We’d be happy to Recomend Kitchens plus to our friends and family in the future ! :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
After looking at a few places for my Kitchen, I eventually decided to use Kitchens Plus. I am thankful now that I did. Not only did they beat the price of Wren but also the quality, the workmanship and the professionalism of the whole team was excellent. I very rarely write reviews, but just wanted to let people know, they have gone above and beyond to help me. Many thanks again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Over the moon with the final outcome of my kitchen, the quality of the units are fantastic and the tradesman were no bother at all. Thank you kitchens plus and all involved.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
November 2018
We are delighted with our new bathroom. The whole process went very smoothly and we had excellent fitters. They worked very hard and were very approachable nothing was too much trouble. The tiler was superb and the finish is immaculate. We had someone come each day to check that we were happy about everything. The end result is a beautiful bathroom and two happy people.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
November 2018
We're having a new kitchen fitted by kitchens plus from Team Valley. They fitted our bathroom about 4 years ago from their Kingston Park branch and now we need a new kitchen we felt that the quality of their product and the professional attitude of the staff together with value for money it was a no brainer to go back to kitchens plus. Happy to recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
We’ve recently had a new bathroom installed by Kitchen Plus LTD . The installation staff were professional , knowledgable and approachable for what we wanted and needed, nothing was a bother. The. Bathroom itself is good quality and with that comes a slightly higher price but we felt well worth it. We have had two after sales contacts asking if everything was ok. It is better than ok, we are absolutely delighted and as older customers we are delighted with our new bathroom. My problem now is my wife is looking at getting a new. kitchen. See you soon .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
We had a bathroom fitted by Kitchens Plus and we are very happy with the job. The quality of the products and installation is very good. The fitters were tidy and pleasant and the job went smoothly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Thrilled to bits with our new bathroom. Start was held up due to bad weather but once the lads started they did a great job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
I can't recommend Kitchens Plus highly enough. The Job carried out by Kitchen Plus Fitters - Michael and Greg was absolutely Fantastic . Excellent quality Windows. Great service from start to finish and of the highest standards. Thank you for all your work and a special thanks to Michael / Greg. I will definitely be a returning customer! I recommend this Company to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Excellent quality Windows and doors no mess left the fitters very friendly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
We are very happy with our second bathroom purchased from Kitchens plus. Great choice, very helpful designers in store and at home . Jack our fitter couldn’t do more to help run things smoothly and create a beautiful bathroom.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
We had new Windows fitted 3 years ago , good product, well fitted by professional tradesmen. Very good after sales service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Great service from start to finish. Had a full bathroom fitted. Good choice of products, lots of help from staff to help us choose our new bathroom. David the sales Manager was excellent. Servayer turned up and give us good advice. Fritters turned up when they said they were coming. Delivery of goods turned up on time. Fritters started work straight away, they were clean and tidy throughout. Rob who was in charge kept thing's ticking over nicely. Rob kept us up to date with work throughout the full fitting of the bathroom. Was very pleased with the standard of.workmanship, and very happy with the finished job. I would certainly recommend Rob and his team of fitters.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
We had new windows installed ,from start to finish it was a clean efficient and professional job and their staff are top tradesmen (David and Dale ) I would recommend this company to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Recently had a new kitchen fitted by Kitchens plus. Was a big job as had plastering throughout kitchen and large room off it first aswell as new kitchen had new flooring etc, so took 3 weeks to complete. However, it was worth the wait as the new kitchen is great. All of the tradesmen were professional, punctual and did a very good job. All of the staff at kitchens plus Team Valley were friendly and helpful and ensured that we got what we wanted for our kitchen. There was a few little hiccups through the process, which were very quickly sorted. I would recommend kitchens plus and would use this company again for future home improvements.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation