Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
259 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (259)
News, Offers & Showcase
About

About A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements

AWC is a family business formed in 1978 in Oldham. Since it’s introduction, AWC has gone on to enjoy over 40 years as the North-West’s most trusted provider & installer of UPVC & Composite Windows, Doors and Conservatories; winning multiple awards and serving thousands of happy customers across the region. At AWC, we take pride in providing industry leading products and first-class installations which all include 10-year insurance-backed guarantees. The quality of our work, customer service and attention to detail has helped us to achieve numerous awards such as North-West Installer of the year and Retailer of the year at the Oldham Business Awards. Arrange yur free quotation today!

Showcase 2 years ago
Cottage refresh
This old timber door was older than AWC itself and in need of a refresh. This Solidor, Ludlow with Dorchester glass, finished in Peacock Blue creates a stunning entrance to this lovely cottage.
Showcase 2 years ago
Another stunning transformation!
This Solidor is a London, finished in Anthracite Grey with Caledonian Rose Handed glass.
Showcase 2 years ago
Solidor Conway 1 in Anthracite Grey
This Conway 1 with a satin glass side panel creates a new modern entrance to this family home.
Showcase 2 years ago
Another stunning Solidor Palermo Solid
Another Solidor Palermo Solid finished in Anthracite from the Italia range. This install was finished with satin glass in the side panel to create another superb entrance.
 
Showcase 2 years ago
What a difference!
Another amazing transformation! These old timber frames were replaced with brand new anthracite grey frames and Solidor doors to completely transform this family home.
Showcase 2 years ago
Anthracite Grey Palermo Solidor
New Solidor installed today to create this stunning entrance. This door is the Palermo Solid finished in Anthracite from the Italia range. Design yours today using our door designer tool.
 
Showcase 2 years ago
"It can't be done"
❌“It can’t be done”❌ ✅ AWC can ✅ Our customers requested a new roof for their conservatory after another company told them it couldn’t be done. This new lease of life has given them a useable space to enjoy for years to come 🙌🏻
News 7 years ago
Easter 2017 Showroom opening hours
Good Friday 10.00am – 3.00pm Saturday 9.30am – 4.00pm Easter Sunday 10.00am – 3.00pm Easter Monday 10.00am – 3.00pm
 
News 7 years ago
Lovely customer with our installers.
Received a picture from one of our fantastic customers.
 
Showcase 8 years ago
AWC Solidor Installation.
A recent installation of a Solidor for Mr & Mrs Hilton.
News 8 years ago
Audited Customer Satisfaction Report
Certified to be a true and accurate reflection of questionnaire responses from customers of Network VEKA who have purchased products from AWC Windows & Home Improvements. All information contained within this report has been provided by our customers. This report is generated in order to maintain the highest standards and where possible improve the registered companies service to Network VEKA customers. This data has been compiled from a total of 19 orders between the dates of 01/04/2016 and 30/04/2016 with a value of £57,456.00. A detailed breakdown is attached. Summary Statistics Audited Customer Satisfaction Report Completed by Network VEKA on AWC Windows & Home Improvements 1. Were the undertakings of the sales representative completed to your satisfaction? 100.00% 2. Were the fitters courteous and efficient? 100.00% 3. Was the installation completed professionally? 100.00% 4. Was your home left free of work debris? 100.00% 5. Would you recommend the company to potential customers of Network VEKA? 100.00% 6. Was communication with the Installer satisfactory? 100.00%
 
News 8 years ago
Bank Holiday Monday
The showroom is open this Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2016 9.30am - 3.00pm.
 
News 8 years ago
New Head Office
Due to expansion AWC Windows & Home Improvements our head office is now relocating to: Unit 5 Parkside Industrial Estate Edge Lane Street Royton Oldham OL2 6DS Our Showroom will remain at: 8 Shaw Road Oldham OL1 3LQ
 
News 8 years ago
Christmas Holidays
AWC will be closing on Friday 18th December 2015 at 3.00pm and will re open at 9.30am on Saturday 2nd January 2016. We would like to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all at AWC Windows & Home Improvements.
 
News 8 years ago
Network Veka Audited Customer Satisfaction report for November 2015
Overall score for November 2015 =100%
 
News 8 years ago
In time for Christmas
The big day is not far away! so to make sure your all set for the big day, don't delay speak to one of our advisors today on 0161 678 6755.
 
News 8 years ago
AWC Kitchens
AWC Windows & Home Improvements are now able to design and install your dream kitchen. Please contact Christian on 0161 678 6755 for details.
 
News 8 years ago
Oldham Business Awards Launch 2016
AWC Windows & Home Improvements Managing Director Michael Griffiths on stage at the launch of the Oldham Business Awards 2016 asking questions about winning the award for Retailer of the Year 2015.
 
News 8 years ago
Network VEKA Brand Ambassador Steve Davis generates 'interest' for AWC!
Leading Lancashire PVC-U systems installer, AWC Windows and Home Improvements has reported a number of leads being generated from what might seem an unlikely source – the life-size cut-out figure of Network VEKA Brand Ambassador, Steve Davis in the window of its Oldham showroom! The six-times World Snooker Champion has worked with leading glazing industry installer organisation Network VEKA for around ten years, playing an active role in increasing brand awareness through advertising, marketing campaigns and public appearances. AWC's Managing Director and owner, Michael Griffiths explains: “We've been lucky enough to work with Steve directly through our Network VEKA membership. A couple of years ago he agreed to join us and take on all-comers in a Charity Pool Challenge at the Saddleworth Summer Show – a local event that we're proud to partner. “AWC was celebrating its 35th anniversary year and Steve's presence really helped us to mark the occasion in style. Besides raising donations for Doctor Kershaw's Hospice with the pool competition, Steve helped us generate sales of £42,000 over the weekend. People really connect with him and, I dare say, they're intrigued to learn what his connection is with the PVC-U glazing industry!” Colin Torley, Sales and Marketing Director for The VEKA UK Group adds: “Steve, both personally and as a sportsman, demonstrates all the hallmarks that we aspire to with Network VEKA – longevity, reliability, consistency, success, pride and attention to detail. At first people can seem a little confused as to a snooker champion's link with a glazing industry organisation – seeing his image on the liveries for Network VEKA members' vehicles and showrooms, for example - but it makes perfect sense when you think about it! “The fact that AWC is generating leads purely off the back of the company's link with Steve shows just how beneficial the relationship is for Network VEKA members and we look forward to continuing to work with him in the years to come.” Steve's most recent promotion for Network VEKA has seen him front a series of radio adverts for member companies throughout the country, with AWC among the many businesses that jumped at the chance for such a recognisable voice to promote their services. Michael continues: “Marketing opportunities like these radio adverts represent just one of the many reasons we value our Network VEKA membership so highly. If the cut-out of Steve in our showroom window can generate leads alone, we can't wait to see what the response to the radio campaign will be like!” Steve also voiced two passages of audio targeted at homeowners and installers that Network VEKA installers and fabricators, respectively, can use on their websites. Interested parties can download the audio directly from the 'trade' page of the new-
 
News 8 years ago
Winner of the Retailer of the Year 2015.
Winners at this years Oldham Business Awards, May 2015.
 
News 8 years ago
AWC Skyrooms
AWC Skyroom now on display in our showroom.
 
Showcase 8 years ago
Mr & Mrs Deville
Another fantastic AWC Conservatory for Mr & Mrs Deville of Milnrow.
News 9 years ago
Dr Kershaw's Colour Blast with Revolution96.2 & AWC Windows & Home Improvements.
Join Team AWC at this years Dr Kershaw's Colour Blast in Alexandra Park, Oldham on Sunday 27th September 2015. Register @revolution962.com
 
News 9 years ago
Bank Holiday Monday 25th May
The showroom is open Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 10.00am - 4.00pm.
 
News 9 years ago
Winner of Retailer of year Oldham Business Awards 2015
AWC were crowned Retailer of the year at the Oldham Business Awards 2015 which was held at The Queen Elizabeth Hall on Friday 15th May 2015.
 
News 9 years ago
AWC Latest addition to the fleet.
Keep your eye's peeled for the AWC Fiat 500 on the streets of Gtr Manchester.
 
News 9 years ago
AWC Skyroom Orangeries
Live the dream with one of our Skyroom Orangeries. Ask a member of staff for details.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Mr & Mrs Kenworthy
It's another Supalite Warm Roof with Veka Rosewood on white Windows and Smart Aluminium Bi Folding doors for Mr & Mrs Kenworthy of Shaw and it all comes with a 10 year Insurance backed guarantee with Networkveka
 
News 9 years ago
Easter opening times.
Good Friday 10.00am - 4pm Easter Saturday 9.30am - 4pm Easter Sunday 11am - 3pm Easter Monday 10.00am - 4pm
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Mr & Mrs Ross
A recent makeover of there conservatory for Mr & Mrs Ross of chadderton, New windows, Imagine Bi Folding doors and a Supalite roofing system made up this new look conservatory.
 
News 9 years ago
Christmas & New Year Opening Hours
AWC will be closing on Friday 19th December and will re open on Friday 2nd January 2015.Merry Christmas & Happy New Year.
 
News 9 years ago
New Opening Hours for 2015
Our opening hours change as from Friday 2nd Jan 2015. Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm. Late night till 7.00pm on Thursdays. Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm. Sunday By appointment only.
 
News 9 years ago
Merry Christmas
AWC would like to wish all there customers old & new a Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year.
 
News 9 years ago
Grey Ali Bi Folding Doors
We have two sets of Grey Ali Bi Folding Doors for sale due to a cancelled order. The Sizes are as below. 5383mm Wide x 2305mm High 1865mm Wide x 2305mm High Phone 0161 678 6755 for details.
 
News 9 years ago
PVC-U Imagine Bi-Folding Doors
As a alternative to Aluminium Bi-folding Doors AWC can know offer a VEKA PVC-U product designed and manufactured in our very own factory.
 
News 9 years ago
Channel 5 Cowboy Builders Show!
AWC Windows & Home Improvements came to the rescue of a Oldham family that had been ripped of by local builder. The show was aired on Channel 5 Tuesday 2nd September 2014. The actual installation was carried out in September 2013. AWC where more than happy to help out this family in need.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Mr & Mrs Gartside
A recent installation of Upvc Oak Windows & Doors at a property in Greenfield.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Mr & Mrs Newton
AWC recently carried out a installation of a Garden Room conservatory using the NO 1 Guardian (Warm Roof) roofing system.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
AWC Taylor
A recent installation of a AWC Garden Room consisting of New Wave Sliding Doors.
 
News 9 years ago
Customer Satisfaction Report July 2014
Out of 17 orders installed between the dates of 01/07/2014 and 31/07/2014 and with a value of 87,379 AWC received yet another overall score of 100% Well done again team AWC.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Solidor Doors
A recent installation of a Black on the outside and white on the inside Solidor range in Chadderton.
 
News 9 years ago
July 2014 Record sales
Many thanks to all our existing customers who keep coming back & our new customers that have truly made it a record month in sales FOR July 2014. Well done team AWC.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Aluminium Bi Folding doors.
A recent installation of Grey Aluminium Bi folding doors with privacy glass at a property in chadderton.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Mr Renton in Greenfield
Oak Windows & a Oak Solidor installed in June 2014.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
AWC Conservatories
A wide range of Conservatories are available at AWC.
News 9 years ago
Flush finished R9 Windows & The Saddleworth Show
AWC will be showcasing the R9 Flush finished window system at this years Saddleworth Show Sat 12th & Sunday 13th July at Saddleworth School.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
AWC Garden Room
A recent installation in Saddleworth of AWC Garden room including the Ultraframe Loggia system.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
New Cream windows for The Hunt Lane Tavern.
Cream windows with Black external cills recently installed at a Chadderton pub.
 
Showcase 10 years ago
Loggia & Guardian Warm Roof
Installation of a Loggia & Guardian warm roofing system under way.
 
Showcase 10 years ago
Mr & Mrs Cooke
A recent conservatory installation. Taking a old timber one down and replacing it with a fantastic new one including a start of the art Ultraframe easy clean glass roof.
 
News 10 years ago
Saddleworth Show July 2014
AWC Windows & Home Improvements are proud to announce that we are again one of this years show main sponsors.
 
News 10 years ago
R9 Windows
Keep checking our website for pictures of a before & after installation of the timber look PVC-U system R9.
 
Showcase 10 years ago
Rooflines.
Black fascia, black gutters & white vented soffit boards.
 
Showcase 10 years ago
Black foiled outside & White foiled inside.
Mr & Mrs Horridge decided to go with Black foiled on the outside & White foiled on the inside. The finish looks a amazing.
 
News 10 years ago
It's going full circle @ AWC!
Ask a member of staff for details!!!!
 
News 10 years ago
Guardian warm roof registered installer.
We are now registered Guardian warm roof installers, ask a member of staff for details.
 
News 10 years ago
Freefoam registered installer.
AWC are now part of the freefoam registered installer scheme, ask a member of staff for details.
 
News 10 years ago
Loggia Conservatory
AWC are now able to offer the Loggia range of conservatories, Ask for details.
 
News 10 years ago
Grand Design Live October 2013
The AWC team will be attending this years show at the NEC Birmingham & looking to bring back ideas for the good people of Oldham.
 
News 10 years ago
Planitherm Installer Network
AWC Windows & Home Improvements are part of the Planitherm Installer Network, Ask a member of staff for details.
 
News 10 years ago
Green Deal Approved
AWC Windows & Home Improvements are now approved installers of the green deal, Ask a member of staff for details.
 
News 10 years ago
AWC Window Blinds
Window blind showroom opening soon.
 
Showcase 10 years ago
Another AWC Garden Room
The lads starting another AWC Garden Room. This time it's a roof only option. We are using the customers existing conservatory frames.
 
Showcase 10 years ago
AWC Garden Room
Our installer Wayne putting the finishing touches to another AWC Garden Room.
 
Showcase 10 years ago
AWC Garden Room
Early stages of a AWC Garden room, Come back soon to see the finished product.
 
Showcase 10 years ago
AWC Garden Room
Wayne installing yet another AWC Garden room.
 
Showcase 10 years ago
AWC Garden Room
A recent installation of a AWC Garden room using the Guardian roofing system.
 
News 10 years ago
AWC team at the Saddleworth Show July 2013
6 times snooker world champion became one of the AWC team at this years Saddleworth Show. Steve was on hand to play pool at the show & to raise funds for Dr Kershaw's Hospice.
 
News 10 years ago
AWC & Steve Davis
Steve Davis joins AWC Directors.
 
News 10 years ago
Steve Davis
6 Times snooker world champion meets just some of his fans at this years Saddleworth Show.
 
News 10 years ago
Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th July.
The showroom will be closed this weekend, As where showing our wide range of products at the Saddleworth Show. Make sure you come along & visit.
 
News 10 years ago
Saddleworth Show
Come & visit our stand at this year's Saddleworth Show Sat 13th & Sunday 14th July @ Saddleworth School.
 
News 10 years ago
Network Veka's John Ogilvie
Network Veka's MD presents AWC Windows & Home Improvements MD Michael Griffiths with 2 awards at this years AGM.
 
News 11 years ago
Regional award winners for the North West & Embracing & Promotion of the Network Veka brand.
AWC Windows & Home Improvements picked up 2 awards at this years Network Veka AGM which was held in Solihull, Birmingham on Saturday 15th June.
 
Showcase 11 years ago
Rooflines
The lads installing new fascia's & soffits.
 
News 11 years ago
AWC 35th Anniversary
AWC Windows & Home Improvements are 35 years old this month. Many Thanks to all our customers.
 
News 11 years ago
Solidor approved premium installer
AWC are proud to be listed as a Solidor approved premium installer. Ask for details.
 
News 11 years ago
Saddleworth Show July 13th & 14th
AWC are proud to be one of this year's main sponsors of the Saddleworth show. On Sunday 14th July Network Veka's Steve Davies will be available to play a game of pool against and there's even a chance of winning a signed pool table.
 
News 11 years ago
Solidor Doors
Solidor Doors are now on display in our showroom.
 
Showcase 11 years ago
Yale Key Free Doors
We are now available to offer Yale key free door locks on our range of AWC composite doors & our Solidor range. On display now in our showroom.
 
News 11 years ago
PVC Timber looking windows.
Ask about our new range of PVC Timber looking windows.
 
Showcase 11 years ago
Messina Solidor
Messina Solidor with Cream outer frame & Mocha door.
 
News 11 years ago
The One Oldham Business Awards '13
AWC have been nominated in this years awards for Business of the year.
 
News 11 years ago
BBC 1 Crime Scene Rescue
One of our installers Wayne explains to Rav about the new doors that he's installing after a break in.
 
News 11 years ago
Solidor Doors
AWC are proud to announce the arrival of Solidor to the Oldham area. Solid timber doors which are maintenance free. Ask a member of staff for details.
 
News 11 years ago
Residence 9
AWC are proud to announce that there able to offer the Residence 9 window system, Ask a member of staff for details.
 
News 11 years ago
Paul Dumville meets Steve Davies
Our very own Paul Dumville meets one of his all time hero's at the world famous Crucible in Sheffield.
 
News 11 years ago
Thank you cards
Just a small selection of Thank You cards from our customers, Very much appreciated.
 
News 11 years ago
Ain't no stopping AWC
AWC Installers carry on despite the snow.
 
Showcase 11 years ago
New Wave Doors
The new Slide & Swing patio door system now available from AWC. These are NOT Bi folding doors.
 
News 11 years ago
Cream Windows & Conservatories.
Why not be different and have cream windows.
 
News 11 years ago
Easter Opening Times
Good Friday: 10.00am - 3.00pm Saturday: 10.00am - 3.00pm Easter Sunday: Closed Easter Monday 10.00am - 3.00pm
 
News 11 years ago
Network Veka & Assure
As standard all our installations are registered with Network Veka & Assure.
 
News 11 years ago
Yale Key Free Doors
The Yale Key Free door system is on display in our showroom, call in for details.
 
News 11 years ago
Rockdoor
A wide range of Rockdoors on display in our showroom.
 
News 11 years ago
New Wave Doors
The New Wave swing & slide patio door system is now on display in our 8 Shaw Road showroom.
 
News 11 years ago
Garage Doors
Side hinged & up & over garage doors are now available. Full range from Steel & GRP doors available.
 
News 11 years ago
Pre Xmas Orders
Order your Blinds, Conservatories, Doors, Rooflines & Windows before the 31st of October to guarantee pre xmas installation.
 
Showcase 11 years ago
Mr & Mrs Bowes
10th October, 2011 Dear AWC We write with regard to the conservatory you recently completed for us: in particular, to express our delight in the finished result. However, our feelings go beyond satisfaction with the end product, as important as that is. We were impressed by every stage of the project, from initial discussions to ensure that the design complimented and enhanced the existing property, through to the way in which the various teams completed their tasks. All builders, erectors, electricians and plasterers - were a pleasure to have working for us. We were also pleasantly surprised to receive a visit from a VEKA inspector, shortly after completion. He thoroughly inspected every aspect of the conservatory materials and workmanship, even measuring the thickness of the various coatings on the glass. He declared everything to be of top quality. When one hears so many stories of cowboy builders, this is very reassuring. Incidentally, an unexpected bonus of the glass roof is the wonderful relaxing way of ending an evening, with no lights, watching the stars! Far better than television. It is highly unlikely that we will need another conservatory. However, were that to be the case, we would have no hesitation in returning to your company. Please pass on our thanks to all of your team. Yours sincerely. Stan and Sheila Bowes
 
News 11 years ago
AWC Garden Rooms
AWC are now offering a new range of conservatory, Call 0161 678 6755 for details.
 
News 11 years ago
Outstanding Achievement Award for AWC Windows & Home Improvements
Snooker legend presents trophy... The Oldham-based company has been awarded an 'Outstanding Achievement' Award by the national standards organisation Network VEKA. Network VEKA is a specialist organisation which only accepts companies that have proved themselves to uphold the highest possible standards, then makes sure they continue to do so. All prospective members undergo rigorous vetting before being accepted and must agree to regular audits and training. In this way, Network VEKA can be so confident in the quality of its members' work that every one is able to offer the organisations ten year insurance-backed guarantee. The Outstanding Achievement trophy was presented to Managing Director Michael Griffiths of AWC, by Steve Davis at Network VEKA's recent AGM in Cheshire. AWC was one of just three companies which received a special recognition award for truly getting into the 'spirit' of Network VEKA. The team was praised for their hard work, exemplary customer satisfaction results and consistent willingness to go the extra mile. Six-times World Snooker Champion Steve - who is also the Brand Ambassador for Network VEKA - congratulated the team: All Network VEKA members are known for their incredibly high standards and commitment to customer service, so to be acknowledged for going above and beyond this - is really a fantastic achievement: you should be very proud.
 
News 11 years ago
AWC Window Blinds
AWC are now available to offer a wide range of window & conservatory roof blinds.
 
News 11 years ago
AWC Windows & Home Improvements return to there roots.
AWC Windows have returned to where it all started back in 1978.Having sold the premises in the year 2000 The AWC family are proud owners of 8 Shaw Road, Oldham.It is now home to 2000sq ft of window, door & conservatory displays.
 
Showcase 11 years ago
Aluminium Bi -Folding door
 
August 2021
Just had a replacement polycarbonate conservatory roof fitted. We had a couple of UPVC firms take a look said they couldn't do it .Asked AWC for estimate and came back with a fair price and said they could do it. Can't praise AWC enough, the fitters Andy and Nigel did an excellent job , cleared all the mess very clean workers. Thanks Kieran Dean Andy and Nigel .Excellent work.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2021
Excellent service from beginning to end. Found the virtual design a door really good and easy to use. Had to order doors over the phone due to Covid restrictions and the salesman was really helpful and informative, answering my endless questions and offering good advice. The fitters were marvellous working in near artic conditions to get the job done. They left everything clean and tidy when they left. I’m really pleased with the doors and very impressed with the standard of workmanship and service.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2021
We would highly recommend AWC Windows and Home Improvements. A professional approach from start to finish, Kieran for his sales and advice, to the fitters Andy and Nigel who showed a great work ethic in the building of our porch. We’ve used this company prior to our present home improvement and will be definitely using the company again for any future home improvements.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2021
All done as promised on time, clean job so no complaints!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2020
Excellent service and great product really please with new conservatory. What a great team at AWC, from speaking to Michael and Keiren to Andy and the lads fitting the conservatory. Everything was perfect and Andy was exceptional. Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2020
My second purchase in 4 years for two different properties. Very good quality modern windows fitted carefully and professionally. The whole project went very smoothly and looks a million times better than it did. I can recommend AWC without any hesitation.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2020
Having dealt with A.W.C Windows for a number of years, we decided to replace our tired Patio Window, and use this company once again. We were not disappointed, the materials used are of an excellent standard, for a reasonable cost. The fitter who came called Andy was punctual, polite, and worked exceptionally hard, on what proved to be a very challenging morning, working in heavy rain. In the past we have known this type of work to be carried out by two people, but Andy was on his own, and still completed the task in a morning. When we need anymore work regarding windows to be done, we will no doubt be asking for Andy to install them, and would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone else. Thank you A.W.C. once again, but the overall praise should go to Andy- WELL DONE AND THANK YOU!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2020
Clive and Oliver fitted my front door with such precision. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a excellent fitter of the Solidor range. They were friendly and put me at ease due to my high anxiety levels from a previous cowboy builder. They have now restored my faith in the building trade again. They left no mess behind and even added some nice finishing touches which I didn't expect. Overall I am very happy and will not be using any other company from now on. My door looks by far the best on the street. Well done guys. You really so deserve a medal and a pay rise if possible from your boss. Very happy customer.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2020
New windows, doors and porch: Excellent throughout - from initial contact, scope agreement, design choices, price, installation and completion. They were also clean, tidy, professional, considerate and friendly. Exactly what I wanted.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2020
We had 15 windows all in Royal Oak, I’m so amazed with the look of our house and the quality of the windows. Clive and Oliver was so professional and reliable well mannered and extremely polite I couldn’t of asked anything more, many thanks for all your hard work. I wouldn’t use any other company than Awc Michael thank you very much what a lovely team you all are.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2020
Very efficient and extremely tidy job. We had new french doors opening out of our Kitchen. It wasn't easy because the house is a 17th Century Farm House and so not standard sizing. The completed job is extremely neat and my wife and I are extremely pleased with the result. The installers were very nice too. Well done A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements and thank you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2020
I've just had my aluminium windows and bifolds fitted by AWC and I can't say enough good things about the service, quality of product and installation. I was very indecisive as my previous bifolds from another company caused me alot of hassle but Michael was very patient and didn't put me under any pressure which I appreciate. They look amazing and I'm absolutely delighted. It's such a pleasant experience dealing with knowledgeable professionals.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2020
Excellent, professional service. Would definitely recommend.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2020
We are so pleased with the quality of the service and installation provided by AWC. During the first visit from Michael we received great professional guidance but without any pressure. The products provided were of a high quality, as expected. Andy who carried out the installation was excellent. Before starting work he took us through how he was planning to carry it out and provided a couple of different options for one or two of the more technical aspects. The work was carried out to a very high standard and everything was left immaculately clean at the finish. A job really well done. Thank you to all.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2020
This installation was carried out to the high standard I have come to expect from AWC, the quality of the frame was excellent and there was no mess left to clean up afterwards, many thanks.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2020
I have received a first class service throughout, from the survey ,to the fitting to the plastering .The product is of a very high standard and I would recommend this company to anybody considering having any windows and doors fitted.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2020
Very good fitting of patio doors, workmen very tidy job. Have used this company before and will use them again when required 1st class.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2020
Great install went really smooth. The installers were very respectful, Clean and Tidy, Windows and Door look Excellent and would fully recommend to other people.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2020
Excellent service from Michael from start to finish.The quality of the work cannot be faulted by the fitters & the materials used high quality. Highly recommend AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2020
We have just had all our front windows replaced by AWC having had our porch done by them last year. Their customer service from start to finish is first class. The fitters did an excelllent job even cleaning everything & removing all rubbish when finished.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2020
Michael was very professional but also very friendly & helpful. Andy & Kieron did a great job of fitting our windows & doors. Very happy with how it looks & would recommend them.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2020
The service we have received is excellent. The windows are really sturdy and excellent quality with great fittings too. Had the composite door (chose this instead of a Rock Door) and it has made an immediate difference to the heat in the hallway. Really impressed with the door. The fitter was tidy, knowledgeable and did great job - even putting right some issues left from a previous householders attempt at fitting windows. All this and a great price too - it was a lot less expensive than the other 2 quotes.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2020
AWC were very professional throughout the whole process. First class install of new UPVC Windows and Bi-Fold Doors - Big Thanks to Clive and the fitting team.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2019
Very professional from start to finish ,we are so happy with our new conservatory

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2019
Very happy with our new porch. Materials used were excellent quality, the fitters good craftsmen, top job and left things clean and tidy.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2019
New UPVC windows & front door - fantastic service - products first class - definitely recommend the company - Clive & Olly the fitters top class.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2019
Love the new door, top quality. Fitters did a wonderful job, so efficient neat and tidy. Perfectionist. Highly recommend

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2019
Highly recommend this company, did a great job putting a lightweight roof on our conservatory. Kieron who came round initially gave us confidence in the fact they could deliver what they promised, he kept in touch throughout. Andy and Nigel, the fitters worked hard and did a great job, nothing seemed a problem for them. Colin the electrician did an excellent job as did the plasterers. Cannot fault this company, they were let down with some of the fittings not arriving when expected but they quickly sorted this out. Would use them again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2019
Fast efficient service. Good priced windows and great quality. Fitters respectful and tidy. A pleasure to do business with them! I'm doing my house room by room and AWC are there when I need them!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr N Makin's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
December 2018
Very professional, courteous, efficient and tidy installers.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2018
Helpful, professional and very very clean and efficient installers. Highly recommend

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Donnelly's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
December 2018
The complete service was a pleasure from placing the order through to the installation. Would highly recommend to others.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Cowap's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
December 2018
The work was carried out to my satisfaction

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr J Tracey's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
November 2018
Still waiting for the soffits,fascia etc to come back and finish the job as promised.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Butterworth's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
October 2018
professional, courteous service. good product

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Musgrove's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
October 2018
The fitting team & products are very efficient

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs McKenna's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
October 2018
The installation was good and clean. We are happy with the work done for us. Thanks

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Hywel-Buckley's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
October 2018
AAAA+++

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Bailey's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
October 2018
AWC have done work for us before and once again Andy the fitter proved to be professional and efficient. The work was completed on time and at this point seems to be entirely satisfactory.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Roberts's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
October 2018
Very happy with standard of work and aftercare service provided

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Miss Duffy's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
September 2018
Polite, clean, efficient and we feel more secure and energy efficient with our new windows.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Alexander's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
September 2018
I have used this company for many years. I find them as helpful and use excellent quality product and excellent fitting team helpful and have pride in their work. Brilliant Customer aftercare service.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Ashworth's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
September 2018
Nice, helpful technical staff. Excellent, courteous and competent installation team. Left everything as they found it. The old window removed off site and the new one installed and all completed in 4-5 hours.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2018
Excellent service, great product and helpful, courteous & skilled tradesmen. Thanks!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2018
Excellent service and Workmanship carried out by all staff with courtesy and efficiency.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr N Nixon's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
September 2018
Excellent service and workmanship 10/10

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Miss RA Eade's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
September 2018
Really happy with service, from beginning to end.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2018
Really good quality service all round from quote to fitting. Very professional. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Walton's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
Absolutely delighted with the quality of the product, the conduct and professionalism of the sales staff and the fitters and the overall experince from first making an enquiry to the completion of the job.Would definitely use this company again without hesitation. Thank you all very much from both of us.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mrs Ramessur's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
It was quick, clean and professionally done. I was very pleased with the service and product.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2018
Very professional job. Turned up for every appointment on time, sent through paperwork when they said they would, clean, tidy and courteous workers. Excellent product.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2018
Absolutely delighted with the quality of the door and the standard of workmanship in the fitting service. Very friendly and professional staff who gave us good advice left the site in a very clean and tidy state. Will have no hesitation in using the services of this company again or in recommending them to others.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Whitehead's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
Have dealed with AWC on inital installation. No prevouis problems will recommend

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Campbell's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
We are very pleased with the work. the 2 men who did the job were great and worked really hard. we couldnt fault a thing

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs S Moorhouse's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
Outstanding Service from AWC Home Improvements. Fantastic from start to finish. Will definitely recommend and use again.Thank you very much.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Crook Crook's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
We were very satisfied from going into the showroom and speaking to Keiron Mitton initially, his home visit, advice and professional manner, to the arrival of the installation team who were courteous, thorough and again professional..We have already recommended the company to friends.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Jones's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
Kind and friendly. Good honest workmanship. Reliable. Great company.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Dunkerley's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
Good price coupled with a great service

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Blackburn's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
We are delighted with the quality of the new windows and their installation.The existing wooden window frames were attached to the plasterboard window surrounds as well as being integrated into the outer brickwork.This made their removal very challenging. Each wooden window frame had to be carefully removed in sections. Clive from AWC did a first class job in their removal and the installation of the new windows. I had anticipated that I would have some remedial work to do on the bathroom tiles and bedroom wallpaper in view of the difficulties described. However this has not been at all necessary due to the high quality of the installation work.Kieran Mitton was very helpful to us in making our decisions on the details of the window design we chose.Thank you so much to all at AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Bland's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
High quality product and workmanship

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mrs Bloy's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
August 2018
great from start to finish. Even installed earlier than expected.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr C Gledhill's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
July 2018
I have used Michael regularly and would not hesitate to recommend AWC to anybody.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Garvey's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
July 2018
We are very pleased with the work, the fitters were very pleasant and considerate. They have left us with a first class installation.I would recommend this company to anyone wanting new windows or doors.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Oliver's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
July 2018
A very professional job! The product is excellent, the installation was very tidy and we couldn’t be happier with the job. Thank you!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Mullins's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
June 2018
work completed in a professional way from the order to fitting to my satisfaction,everything explained that I needed to know

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mrs G Robinson's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
June 2018
Everything went very well & I am please with my new French windows. Thank you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs O Griffiths's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
May 2018
AWC were on time, quick, efficient and proffesional and left the house clean and tidy.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Allen's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
May 2018
Very happy with short start to finish timescale of ordering to installation. Although I imagine ours to be only a relatively small order/installation I feel our business was as valued as any and this was evidenced in the courteous and efficient approach of all who dealt with us from sales to installers.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Bowles's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
May 2018
We Chose AWC Windows they have been going for nearly 40 years plus they are a local firm and to add a conservatory gives you alot of comfort

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mrs Jordan's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
May 2018
I am very pleased with the care and quality of my new patio doors. they look very good indeed. Thank you AWC

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2018
Excellent service from enquiry to fitting. No pressure sales. Good advice, friendly, professional and efficient at every stage. Very pleased would highly recommend.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs A Lowe's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
April 2018
Excellent and professional service provided.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Saad's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
April 2018
Very pleased with our new door, it looks very smart and sturdy. The fitter was pleasant and he worked quickly and efficiently.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Murphy's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
April 2018
A good and professional job well done

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2018
Very easy to deal with, open and honest about the design and pricing. Installation team very good, with excellent attention to detail and clean work area, recommended.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Littlewood's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
February 2018
Professional service from enquiry to installation. Based on experience so far, would definitely recommend to others.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mrs Graham's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
February 2018
Delighted with the product and all the staff. Full marks to the fitters who did an excellent job and were very efficient.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Byrom's Testimonial uploaded by A.W.C Windows & Home Improvements
February 2018
The installers were great, did really good work and left everything looking nice.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2018
Excellent service provided, very good VFM. Salesman Paul very friendly, helpful but not at all pushy, he guided us with his thoughts on style and colour but did not try any hard sell. Fitters Wayne and Steve were tireless. They worked flat out for two days. They were friendly and trustworthy. We are very happy with the finished product. Thanks

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2018
Absolutely love my new front and back, thank you. Anthony and Joe that came and fit the doors were extremely professional and left the place very tidy. Thank you

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2018
Measured up and quoted promptly. Fitters arrived on time, worked tidily And did excellent job fitting 2 French windows

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
A thoroughly professional service from start to finish.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
Very efficient and reliable. Many thanks

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
Fantastic service from ordering to installation. We had two doors fitted and were so impressed we have just had windows fitted. Would definitely recommend.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
Could not ask for a better service. Our door is beautiful. Fitted to a high standard and the left beautifully clean and tidy.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
Very happy with the new windows and doors, Wayne and Steve were very professional during the installation. My house now looks great with the new windows from AWC. E.Ramotowski
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
Love the windows and doors. The fitters did an excellent job they were very curtious clean and tidy and worked very hard. A great firm to deal with very professional. Thank you

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
We had a new front door fitted today and received exceptional service from start to finish. Extremely happy with the product and would highly recommend AWC and all the people involved.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
An excellent and professional service from AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
The fitters are a credit to you and work very hard. Paul was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
Really happy with the quality of our new front door and window, fitted within a month of ordering as promised to a very high standard. Wouldn't hesitate to use A.W.C. in the future. Thanks again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
Fantastic service, quick efficient and very good quality. Friendly and very helpful with advice. would recommend A W C windows to everybody.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2017
The two people who installed the conservatory were very good, and the quality of the goods were good.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2017
I had a very positive experience all round.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2017
Excellent customer service and would highly recommend AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2017
Very pleased with our new Windows and doors and would recommend AWC to family and friends

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2017
The experience has been enjoyable from start to finish.I compliment the management of AWC Windows & Home Improvements on the quality and dedication of their sales and installation staff.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2017
The installers were very good

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2017
From start to finish no problem and good product

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2017
We have used awc on a number of occasions and have always found the work done was to a very high standard completed on the arranged day and left in a very clean conditio afterwards

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2017
The installation was completed to my satisfaction .Quality job well done .

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2017
The service has been fantastic from start to finish

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2017
Would not hesitate to use AWC in the future.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2017
AWC did a fantastic job... trusted fitters with a keen eye for detail! My new windows look amazing and house is considerably warmer.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2017
The installer and his 2 helpers were very professional,courteous and trustworthy. They worked really hard and kept us informed of what was going to happen on each of the days. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and the fitters to any of my family and friends. We are very happy with our new windows and doors. Many thanks to Paul Dumville and the fitters Anthony Joe and Zak.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2017
The company has been fair, understanding and given a first class service in an extremely difficult and stressfull situation that was not created by themselves. I would certainly recommend them to anyone for future business.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2017
We are delighted with our new orangery. All the workman who came to our property were professional and courteous and did an extremely good job. We would especially like to thank Christian who kept us informed on what was due to happen and when, and was always very pleasant to deal with. We would would have no hesitation in recommending AWC,

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2017
work carried out in a professional and courteous manner

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2017
Very good service communication effective and efficient. very good workmanship.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2017
Fantastic, faultless service from initial contact through to post installation support. I would highly recommend AWC Windows & Home Improvements.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2017
As usual, Gary & Jack have done a great job, totally satisfied.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2017
Thetwo young men worked very hard and were ploite and Anthony well well done.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2017
Excellent workmanship, very friendly and polite, site left spotless. would recommend to all.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2017
We had one door installed by AWC about 6 months ago we were so impressed with all aspects of their service and the appearance of the door that we decided to have a second one fitted, again everything about the service was first class.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
We have been incredibly pleased with the quality of the workmanship of the windows and the professionalism and tidiness of the installers - nothing was too much trouble. We are more than happy with our windows and were very pleased to have chosen Vika and AWC.The only issue we have had is with some misinformation / lack of communication about lead-in times and installation dates (we were initially promised a 4-6 week period between order and installation but this gradually crept out to nearly three times this). But to be fair to the AWC directors, once they were aware of the situation they were very understanding and we managed to work something out.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
What an amazing service from start to finish, excellent customer service and aftercare service. the guys worked hard and cleaned up after themselves. brilliant.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
We had one door installed by AWC about 6 months ago we were so impressed with all aspects of their service and the appearance of the door that we decided to have a second one fitted, again everything about the service was first class.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2017
Having observed part of the installation process and noted the competent and professional manner in which the installation took place. I consider Anthony and his team to be a credit to AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2017
Pass on my thanks to Anthony & team for his professional all round workmanship in the installation of the bay window. Reg Walton

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2017
Completely satisfied with everything

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2017
work carried out efficiently and professionally.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2017
Fantastic service all round! The installers were very professional and efficient with their time.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2017
Everything about this installation has been fantastic. The sales team were helpful and supportive, the fitters were excellent, on time, courteous and nothing was too much trouble.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2017
Dear Sir, With reference to the installation of windows and a door, which was carried out by AWC, at our property, we would both like to say a big thank you to everyone involved, right from sales to the finishing touches. The work was carried out to a very high standard and we are absolutely delighted with the door and windows. We will definitely recommend your company AWC o everyone. We have had several enquires already. Yours Sincerely Mrs Stevenson

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2017
Work of the highest standard. Windows beautiful. Fitters were a lovely professional bunch of guys. Thank You.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2017
ery impressed with all aspects of AWC

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2017
ery impressed with all aspects of AWC

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2017
Very Professional company. Wayne & Steve the fitters were excellent. Kieran gave us good advice and helped us all the way through it

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2017
An excellent job by a excellent fitter and two very willing apprentices. Work completed efficiently and with very little disruption to us. Thank You. Would recommend to others as tidy clean fitters.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2017
Very pleased with the fitters and the door fitting service and would certainly recommend them. Overall i would recommend based on the lovely job the fitters do.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2017
I and my wife would like to say thanks, for the excellent way you have carried out our Supalite installation. Wayne & Steve are 1st class

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2016
AWC Installed my new doors. 5* job. Thanks for a fantastic job and service.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2016
We had 2 Solidors fitted as replacement doors. Excellent work and fitter very pleasant workman. Doors look really smart and complement the house.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2016
Great company i have since recommended them to several people.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2016
We have used AWC Windows twice now and have been completely satisfied on both occasions.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2016
Will use this company again if necessary and will recommend them to others. Completely satisfied with the installation.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2016
Excellent service from AWC, workmen were professional, efficent and clean.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2016
Very well pleased with all aspects of my dealing with this company, would recommend to others and use them myself in the future.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2016
Very well pleased with all aspects of my dealing with this company, would recommend to others and use them myself in the future.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2016
Will use this company again if necessary and will recommend them to others. Completely satisfied with the installation.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2016
Excellent service from AWC, workmen were professional, efficent and clean.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2016
Excellent Service and Installation by both AWC for the Windows and Vertex for the Facias

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2016
Excellent service from Kieran on sales and also excellent service by the two fitters, Wayne and Steve. No hesitation in recommending AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2016
We changed the installation date and was accommodated. Phoned in and spoke to Paul - paid by debit card account cleared. We would be happy for Anthony to carry out any work in our home, pleasant young man who does a good job and considerate also.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2016
All three guys were professional at all times and were very polite. Very happy with their manner. Worked very hard.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2016
WORK CARRIED OUT WAS GOOD AND SWIFT.WINDOW GUYS WERE VERY POLITE AND DID NOT DO ANYTHING THEIR WAY THEY CONSULTED WITH ME FIRST IF THEY ENCOUNTERED ANY PROBLEM, OF WHICH THERE WAS VERY LITTLE DUE TO THEM. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2016
Professional and no mess at all, would recommend to friends and family, will certainly come back.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2016
Everyone from the owner down was very courteous and took the time to explain everything

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2016
Really pleased with the standard of work carried out and more than pleased with the professional way in which the fitter left the property in such a good clean order would definately have work done by this company again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2016
Everything was first class

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2016
Excellent service - fitters were polite and hard working.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2016
i have no hesitation in your work or in recommending your services (as I already have) I do have a small scratch on the patio door at the top that I have reported back and a flag that was broken on the patio but I am sure you will get back to me on these small points.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2016
Very impressed with the quality of the door and the men whi installed it.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2016
We thought that Kieran was very professional and had a extremely good knowledge of the products which helped us decide what we wanted. We would definitely recommend AWC, fabulous communication all round and a great team.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2016
All went smoothly and the result has greatly improved the appearance and amenity of our home.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2016
Anthony, Kane and Joe were really good the service was wonderful and the fitting was superb. Thanks a lot Mr Atkinson

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2016
All went smoothly and the result has greatly improved the appearance and amenity of our home.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2016
Anthony & his team where wonderful, very polite and very tidy. Excellent job.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2016
We thought that Kieran was very professional and had a extremely good knowledge of the products which helped us decide what we wanted. We would definitely recommend AWC, fabulous communication all round and a great team.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2016
Exlecellent work would highly recommend this company.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2016
Will you kindly thank Andy & Mark for their commitment to detail in the replacing of the three windows. Having been in the building trade & made & fitted the previous windows I know how difficult it is to remove frames when built in the cavity & not to damage the interior decorations . These men worked hard to carry out the installation & the interior finish is to a very acceptable standard of work. Many thanks R Walton

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

A very efficient service from start to finish. Completely professional and courteous company.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2016
Excellent service from the fitters (Wayne & Steve) and follow up at AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2016
OUR FITTERS ANTHONY AND JOSEPH PROVIDED AN EXCELLENT LEVEL OF SERVICE

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2016
I was very happy with the installation of AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2016
Excellent service from the fitters and follow up at AWC

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

A very efficient service from start to finish. Competley professional and courteous company.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2016
Just had all our windows and frames in the bungalow and frames, windows, doors and roof in conservatory and porch done by AWC. Not a little job. They did it all in 3 1/2 days. Wayne and Steve backed up with Clive and the young man who helped him were exceptionally good and are perfectionists. The professional attitude from the beginning with Paul advising on what would look best, David checking over what was needed to do it. Michael doing an overview and planning when it could be done. I would not hesitate to recommend them. They are also very polite and trustworthy. June Taylor

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2016
Great service overall, very impressed with all the team including Anthony and his 2 apprentice’s. Many Thanks Richard Shaw

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2016
Fantastic workmanship by Wayne and Steve,especially as it turned out to be a bit of a tricky job. Clean and very professional, a credit to the company 5*****

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2016
Thank you AWC for a job well done Fletcher, : The whole team from start to finish provided excellent service and workmanship - a credit to AWC

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2016
F.A.O. Kieran Hi Kieran. I feel I must say a word of praise for the polite and efficient way Clive and Luke installed my window/door. There was very little mess. They are an excellent advertisement for your company. Please pass word on to them and their boss. Rgds Ellen Crossley

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

What wonderful guys Clive, Luke & Steve are, thank you so much, they are a credit to your company and I shall not hesitate to recommend your company. Zeena Farnell.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Dear Sirs Just to say we are very satisfied with the recent work carried out at our property (replacement of barge boards, fascia soffits etc.). Please pass on our thanks to Stephen & Simon for a job well done. Yours Sincerely Hazel & Malcolm Sugden

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2016
Fantastic workmanship by Wayne and Steve,especially as it turned out to be a bit of a tricky job. Clean and very professional, a credit to the company 5*****

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2016
The whole team from start to finish provided excellent service and workmanship - a credit to AWC

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2016
Great job - Great guys (Clive & Luke) Keep up the fantastic work.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2016
Everything was fantastic from the beginning to the end. I would definitely recommend AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2016
A rare gem of a company who provided excellent customer care, first class workmanship and quality materials. Mrs Baron

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2016
Having observed the competent and professional manner in which the installation was carried out, i consider Anthony the installer and his team to be a credit to AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2016
Hi Kieran, All done, looks great Excellent job by Anthony and his boys, super efficient, quality work, please pass on how impressed we have been by their work ethic and standards

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

very pleased. Lovely fitters - Dave & Kev. Many Thanks Excellent job.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

very pleased. Lovely fitters - Dave & Kev. Many Thanks Excellent job.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2016
The fitters arrived early and worked hard all day. Very pleased with their professionalism and friendly attitude. Nothing to much for the!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2016
AWC Windows & Home Improvements has turned my dark and dated conservatory into a light, bright and warm garden room. My house is located within a conservation area and the improvements have been sympathetically and well done with minimum disruption. Thank you to the boys for all their hard work.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2016
Everything was good from the salesman Paul right down to the fitters Clive and Kev and we would recommend AWC.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2016
First class job

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2016
A very satisfactory installation. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company, from start to finish a truly professional job.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2016
I was really pleased with every aspect of my purchase. From the information I was given at the showroom, the quick response to my queries, the courtesy and friendliness of the fitters, the excellent, clean job they did fitting my windows and door to the reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend AWC and have done so already. Thank you to all the staff

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2015
Very happy with the service. it is the secod time i used AWC. will recommend them.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2015
Hi everyone, just wanted to say how pleased we are with the new window, the difference is amazing. Excellent service from start to finish. We will definitely be using your company again, many thanks.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2015
third time we have used A W C just the bees knees, from start to finish !!! dont try the rest try the best; AWC !!!! many thanks to everyone.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2015
Keep up your good work

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2015
Hi Mike, Lovely job done again by Clive & Kevin will certainty recommend your company. Many thanks once again. Yours Sincerely Mrs D.Yates

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2015
A straightforward procedure from start to finish. Excellent service from Michael Griffiths, he explained the products' features, and security features fully, and really put us at our ease. The fitters Clive & Kev did an excellent installation, their work was clean and tidy. They were courteous throughout and are definitely an asset to the Company. we would not hesitate to recommend AWC to even our closest friends and also family members. excellent company to deal with.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2015
We are pleased with the service from AWC from speaking to Michael Griffiths to the fitters (Clive & Kev) carrying out the work. The fitters worked in near Blizzard conditions without complaint - thank you! We would recommend AWC to anyone as they are a very professional and efficient company.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2015
No improvements needed, from first phone call to completion I was dealt with in a very professional manner

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2015
Excellent service and workmanship throughout. We would certainly recommend their services.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2015
French doors workmanship excellent right on time eric the installer worked very hard allday on a cold november day

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2015
Very pleased with our conservatory. The work was done to our satisfaction. The team were punctual and courteous, and left everything tidy on finishing. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

AWC have been extremely professional and efficient throughout the process, I would be very happy to recommend their services.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2015
I received the usual first class work that I have been accustomed to in the past 15 years I have dealt with this company

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

I would like to say a big 'thank you' to all the team at AWC from beginning to end on fitting 5 new windows, 2 doors with all the finishing touches. Nothing has been too much trouble for this team, from Paul Dumville who swiftly gave me a quote and agreed to installation time that was suited to me, to Rob and Eric who turned up and worked solid through the day and in very warm/humid conditions. I have already passed on your details to a family member and have had comments on how good the workmanship is. I will be recommending this company to family and friends with confidence. Once again thank you for the outstanding job done.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2015
fantastic service got everthing we asked for and more windows and doors look great they where on time and very courteous thank you to all at awc for a fantastic job

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2015
Dear Micheal, Once again I would like to express what an excellent & professional job AWC team who have transformed my home to a brighter & excellent finish. Thank you to Paul for helping to re-design the complete house, thank you to kieron but most of all a big thank you to the fitters, Rob & Eric for all their hard non stop work, who respected my home & did an excellent job.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2015
100% perfect

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2015
Dear Micheal, I would like to express my views with the new installed front door today, 23/04/2014. What an excellent job along with a very proffessional team, who worked very hard & respected my home at the same time. With all new windows & a back door to follow I look forward to the transformation. Thank you to Rob & Jack. Kind ragards.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2014
Back door. He did a very good job. As usual. Had windows replaced at an earlier date Good Yes February

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation