Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

RHI Development Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 9 reviews

43 Broadlands , Rotherham , S. Yorkshire.
info@rhidevelopments.co.uk
01709 546603
rhidevelopments.co.uk
9 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for RHI Development Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for RHI Development Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (9)
News, Offers & Showcase

About RHI Development Ltd

Showcase 1 year ago
Single storey side and rear extension
Single storey side and rear extension Sheffield S35
 
Showcase 1 year ago
Single storey extension Doncaster DN11
Single storey extension & kitchen fitted Doncaster DN11
Showcase 1 year ago
Two Storey extension Dinnington Sheffield S25
Two Storey extension Dinnington Sheffield S25
Showcase 1 year ago
Conservatory Doncaster DN4
Conservatory with a lightweight tiled roof Doncaster DN4
Showcase 4 years ago
Canopy installation - Before & After
Canopy installation with Bi-fold doors in Rotherham, S60.
Showcase 4 years ago
Conversion into Bi-Fold Doors
Conversion into Bi-Fold Doors in Branton, Doncaster, DN3
Showcase 4 years ago
Conservatory
Victorian Shaped conservatory completed in Mexborough, S64
Showcase 4 years ago
Windows, Doors, Fascias & Soffits
All windows, doors, fascias & soffits supplied and fitted in Worksop, S80
Showcase 4 years ago
Conservatory with Glass roof
Conservatory with Glass roof in Worksop, Notts, S80
Showcase 4 years ago
Single storey extension
Single storey extension, all works completed by RHI in Todwick, Sheffield, S26.
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Conservatory with Glass roof
Conservatory with Glass roof, Rotherham, S63
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Conservatory
Conservatory - all works completed by RHI developments in Sheffield, S6
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Walking Bay
Walking Bay construction completed in Brimington, Chesterfield, S43
Showcase 4 years ago
Conservatory
Conservatory with anthracite roof, Doncaster, DN4.
Showcase 4 years ago
Single storey extension
Single storey extension - all works completed by RHI developments in Whiston, Rotheram, S60
Showcase 4 years ago
Garage Conversion
Converted a garage space into kitchen / utility & bathroom. Full installation completed in Tickhill, Doncaster, DN11
Showcase 4 years ago
Barn Conversion
Barn Conversion into a restaurant and bar at Fishlake Mill
Showcase 4 years ago
Double & Single Storey Extension - Before & After
Double Storey side extension and single storey rear extension in Wickersley, Rotherham, S66
Showcase 4 years ago
Single Storey Extension - Before & After
Single storey side and rear extension with Fascias, Windows, Doors, Walls and Patio area completed in Ravenfield, Rotherham, S65.
Showcase 4 years ago
Conservatory - Before & After
Conservatory with a Celsius Lightweight tiled roof & Garden walls completed September 2018 in Sheffield, S21.
Showcase 4 years ago
Aluminium Conservatory
Aluminium Conservatory with lightweight tiled roof & two roof windows. All walls, patio and steps completed October 2018 in Sheffield, S35.
Showcase 4 years ago
Conservatory
A Conservatory installed with a glass balustrade in Sheffield S13 completed November 2018.
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Single storey extension
A Single storey extension completed January 2019 in Mexborough, S64.
Showcase 5 years ago
Windows & Roofline - Before & After
Windows & Roofline fitted in June 2018 Doncaster, DN8.
Showcase 6 years ago
Rear single storey extension S25 Completed February 2018
Rear single storey kitchen extension Sheffield S25 Completed February 2018
Showcase 6 years ago
Building a rear single storey extension. S80 Worksop Completed March 2018
Before to After photos - Building a rear single storey extension. S80 Worksop Completed March 2018
Showcase 6 years ago
Front Double storey extension
Front Double storey extension Sheffield S21
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory
Conservatory Doncaster
Showcase 6 years ago
Composite door fitted Rotherham S66
Composite door fitted Rotherham S66
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory Sheffield S12
Conservatory Sheffield S12
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory Sheffield S21
Conservatory Sheffield S21
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Double storey extension and rear single storey extension Barnsley
Double storey extension and rear single storey extension Barnsley
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory with Bi-fold doors Sheffield S26
Stone built Conservatory with Bi-fold doors Sheffield S26
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory Sheffield S21
Before & After picture - Conservatory with a lightweight tiled roof
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory with a glass roof
Conservatory with a glass roof January 2018 S66
Showcase 6 years ago
Light Oak Windows & Doors S65 Rotherham
Triple Glazed Light Oak Windows & Doors fitted February 2018 S65 Rotherham
Showcase 6 years ago
Double Storey Side Extension and Single Storey Rear Extension Wickersley Rotherham S66
Before , during and after photos of a double storey side extension and single storey rear extension. Wickersley Rotherham S66
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory Sheffield S5
Conservatory with a glass roof.
Showcase 7 years ago
Extension Start to Finish
Height of extension: 2 floors Rooms in the extension: bedroom(s), Dining room, Kitchen and Living Room with Bi- fold Doors
March 2024
I wanted a small porch and invited two major suppliers and rhi developments to quote .One supplier never replied after measuring up and the other just a verbal quote so I placed my order with Leon at rhi after the advice on size and positioning of the porch. Wayne and Lucas who did the groundwork arrived on time and worked tirelessly to complete in bad weather. Sandy and Joe who fitted the upvc porch worked as tirelessly .Very tidy and professional company who worked to timescales and kept me informed via sue all the way and was within budget. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2023
Leon gave us an excellent very competitive quote for our conservatory he was honest and very professional . He and his team have delivered an amazing build with the minimum of fuss and disruption. We were kept informed at all stages and it was completed in a short time to fantastic standard which has a wow factor and has been life changing for us , I can definitely recommend Leon and all his team and will definitely use RHI developments again .

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2023
We waited quite a while for Leon and is team to fit our build in. But it was well worth the wait. From start to completion we were kept informed of progress and when the team would be working. As for the building team we could not praise them enough, Brian and his team turned up everyday and went above and beyond to complete the work. They cleaned up every day, they were polite and hardworking everyday, and they have left us with a fantastic extension. After completion we decided we wanted to finish the garden off with a beautiful patio area and asked Leon if he would build this, and once again Brian and the team have given us a beautiful patio. Thank you for all your work.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2022
Leon and his team were fantastic, we needed a room for our mum who was terminally ill and needed care, the work was undertaken and within weeks was completed, the team were not only working to the highest of standards but were very friendly and informative, I cannot rate this company high enough and will be using there services again, thanks guys

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2020
I would highly recommend RHI developments. We recently had our detached single garage converted. I could not fault Leon and the team. The communication was excellent Throughout and Leon gave great advice. The tradesmen always arrived as arranged and they’re all very hard working. The end result is much better than I expected and we are already looking to use RHI development for our next project in the house . Great company!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2018
Excellent standard of work and very quick workers, I couldn’t be happier with the level is service

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2018
All the RHI staff that who worked on my build builders, joiners, roofers, plumbing, and electricians were incredibly skilled professionals with a wealth of expertise and completed all work to a very high standard. As with all building projects, it’s a journey and while things do change through the project I found RHI Developments were able to respond to ensure work was delivered in the most practical way possible. I would have no hesitation in using or recommending RHI Developments for any future work

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2018
RHI provided us with a quick quote at the right price then proceeded to carry out the work exactly as they said they would to a high standard and I would use again without hesitation

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2012
Thank you for the efficiency of the installation, my daughter is delighted with the result..

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...