Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

RHI Development Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 4 reviews

43 Broadlands , Rotherham , S. Yorkshire.
info@rhidevelopments.co.uk
01709 546603
rhidevelopments.co.uk

Tell us about a review for RHI Development Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for RHI Development Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

After- Windows & Roofline fitted Doncaster DN8 June 2018 Company Showcase - July 2018
After - Windows & Roofline fitted Doncaster DN8 June 2018
April 2018
Excellent standard of work and very quick workers, I couldn’t be happier with the level is service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
All the RHI staff that who worked on my build builders, joiners, roofers, plumbing, and electricians were incredibly skilled professionals with a wealth of expertise and completed all work to a very high standard. As with all building projects, it’s a journey and while things do change through the project I found RHI Developments were able to respond to ensure work was delivered in the most practical way possible. I would have no hesitation in using or recommending RHI Developments for any future work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
RHI provided us with a quick quote at the right price then proceeded to carry out the work exactly as they said they would to a high standard and I would use again without hesitation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Extension Start to Finish Company Showcase - February 2017
Height of extension: 2 floors Rooms in the extension: bedroom(s), Dining room, Kitchen and Living Room with Bi- fold Doors
November 2011
-
Thank you for the efficiency of the installation, my daughter is delighted with the result..

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...