Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
It pays to get it All Checked when you buy

Turner Windows of Somerton Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 116 reviews

Unit 3 Bancombe Trading Estate , Somerton , Somerset.
01458 272555
sales@turnerwindows.co.uk
www.turnerwindows.co.uk/

Tell us about a review for Turner Windows of Somerton Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Turner Windows of Somerton Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work

April 2019
Very quick and efficient. Would highly recommended

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
We are very pleased with the door, and the fitters were very pleasant, courteous and efficient. They noticed a scratch on the inside of the double-glazed unit - which must have obviously occurred during manufacture - so arranged for this to be replaced. The replacement was fitted a short time later.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Very pleased with the fitter, very professional nothing to much bother and we would use again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Excellent company, will use Turner Windows again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Ash -
Our answers to the above questions show that we are very happy with the product and installation. We had a couple of minor issues which were resolved promptly and courteously. Well done to all concerned at Turners

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Everything did not go according to plan but the problems were all sorted to our satisfaction.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Work carried out efficiently. Installers were hard working and courteous. Very pleased and finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
We have used Turner Windows in the past and have always found them to be very good, efficient, and professional in their work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Great company to deal with. Polite, friendly and prompt. Any issues were dealt with quickly and without hesitation. Great quality product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
March 2019
Thank you for a job well done and clean and tidy afterwards. Thank you to all the trades involved Sam, Tristram and Liam in the main responsible for fitting our new lightweight conservatory roof . It has certainly been much more comfortable in the extremes of heat we have had lately, we are hoping to save fuel this winter.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Always pleased with Turner Windows - always very good and would recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
The installation team were on time, efficient and tidy. They were courteous and left the site in good order. I have no complaints re the service received.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Great service , from the initial visit for a quote , to the final installation . I genuinely cannot fault the company .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Thank you so much to Turner windows for expertly and efficiently fitting the replacement windows in my Father's bungalow earlier this month. His feedback was most complimentary on the helpfulness and tidiness of the installation team. They arrived when they said they would, did an excellent installation, and left the site clean and tidy. Many thanks to all at Turner windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Turner Windows have provided a good customer experience from Survey to Fit. All staff have been friendly and helpful. The job was completed successfully on time and met the agreed completion date. My house was left in a clean and tidy state. I would recommend Turner Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Work was carried out in a fast, but good standard, time frame. The guys fitting our products were a pleasure to have on site, and cleaned up each time. Many thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
After scaffolding was removed it became apparent that some debris had been left on the conservatory roof.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
My mother has dementia & they worked around her when we couldn’t get her out of bed

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
From much needed advice at the start in how to get more air circulation for our sons needs Turner Windows were excellent. They helped us come up with a great solution for getting more air in the bedrooms and a window in the front door which works far better for us. They also were sympathetic to the house and the windows are in keeping with the age of the property. Would highly recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Salesman was not pushy, and quote reasonable. Fitters really pleasant and cleaned everything as they worked. The installation was hassle free and completed within the given timescale.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
The fitters where clean, tidy and very polite. They completed the job on time with very minimal disruption.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
I am happy with the installation and would show any potential customers of Turners my home so they can see what a good job they have done!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Service was excellent from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
OUR REPLACEMENT ROOF IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT, REALLY HAS MADE A TREMENDOUS DIFFERENCE TO OUR USE OF THE CONSERVATORY, WINTER AND SUMMER.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Supplier occasionally needed prompting to finish minor aspects of the build, but all was completed within the predicted timescale.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Excellent throughout, from measuring to fitting.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Beautiful windows, fitted by professional, hard working and courteous fitters. We would always recommend Turner Windows of Somerton.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
The installation was very professional, the guys answered any questions that we asked, they worked well and left the area very tidy, taking all rubbish away for disposal.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Fantastic looking door, very good quality

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
After suffering the big Companies" Turner Windows were a breath of fresh air

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
An excellent product, professionally installed by a courteous and trustworthy team

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
There were a couple of problems during the installations but when I identified them they were quickly resolved to my satisfaction.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
The worst weather to have windows fitted snow, rain & freezing temp. Felt osrry for the poor men out in the cold.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
door lock in patio door still awaiting replacement

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
very competant @professional fitters polite very tidy left the two rooms spotless we are both very pleased many thanks s@c moorse

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
This is the third time I have employed the services of this company and would be happy to use them again for the remaining work required to my property.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
A professional experience from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
We chose Turners as we wanted to use a local company, rather than a large nationwide one. We have had the windows and front door replaced and also the guttering and soffits, but it was done as three separate jobs over two years as we completed the renovations on the house. On each occasion I have been impressed by the courtesy and attention to detail of every aspect of the process, from the office staff, to the sales staff, to fitters and to the man in charge! I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone wanting similar work done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Excellent service with prompt identification of faulty units and quick replacement. Would certainly recommend to other potential customers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
the job was satisfactory as Always

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
I would have no hesitation in recommending Turner Windows. The professional approach to the job and the care and honesty of Craig Turner can not be faulted. It has been a pleasure to have him and his employees in my home. and would be pleased to recommend his company to anyone .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Very pleasant to deal with and happy to ensure that everything was done to our satisfaction. All fitters polite and helpful and took ownership of any queries making sure everything completed professionally.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Excellent Service, very respectful workers as my 81 year old mother was in the house and very tidy workers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Very good and very friendly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
I was happy with the service from this provider. Efficient, friendly and professional

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Turner windows made a really good job without fuss, our old door which was upvc was difficult to shut and lock and Turners assured us that their replacement would be easy to use and lock easy which it certainly is. Well done for a good job by the fitters

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
The conservatory has exceeded our expectations

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Door looks great and a very professional fitting.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Good service and arrived on time, very pleased with the windows and installations

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Dear Craig, Just a line or two to say a big thank you for the excellent work you and your team carried out on my house, windows , door and guttering.From the very start you made it simple for me to decide that Tuner Windows were the best choice of products demonstrated with no sales pressure.Your team were punctual, tidy and went out of their way to ensure all was fitted to the highest standard and left no small detail unattended.All was tidy and cleaned up as they went alongWhat a difference it makes, much quieter from the street now, should be economical with not being able to hear the ice cream van! We can already feel the benefits of the better insulation now the colder nights are drawing in.Thank you again to you and your team and very happy to recommend your company whenever I can.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Very happy with service and quality of work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very professional Company, we are really satisfied with the work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
we were very pleased with the installation of a new roof on our conservatory. The installers very professional and left our property clean and tidy when the job was completed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
We received a fantastic service from Turner Windows right the way through from the initial contact and quotation to the scheduling of the installation and completion of the work. The installation of the large arched window in our bedroom was completed quickly and efficiently with minimum disruption. The staff were professional and took great care over the work and tidied up after themselves very well. I would definitely recommend Turner Windows and would use them again in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
This is the third installation I have carried out from Turner Windows. All three have been carried out to a high standard, and this last one is no exception. I am delighted with the service and with the work ethnic and quality of installation from the fitters. I have already recommended Turner Windows to people contemplating replacement windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Excellent service fitters arrived on time Craig oversaw installation,good price,WOULD DEFENITELY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Very polite & helpful installers.Will use the company again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Very punctual, hard-working and work professionally carried out. My second installation by this company. They maintain a high standard of product and workmanship.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
We would highly recommend Turner Windows, their staff and product!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Fitters did a very satisfactory installation, always leaving the house tidy and clean. I would recommend Turner Windows to anyone considering replacement windows etc.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
We are very happy both with the products installed and with the two installers that fitted them.We would recommend Turner Windows to anyone seeking a reliable company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
The whole thing went like clockwork, conducted with courtesy & efficiency

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Top job top firm, friendly fitters, fitted our bi-fold doors, left without a trace of any mess. Well recommended fast and efficient 👍
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Fantastic job - well fitted very tidy and a very professional service, quality products - the new windows in my bedroom have made such a difference and I would certainly use this company again and recommend them to friends

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Very pleased with the door and installation. Would definitely recommend fitters and product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
The fitters were wonderful, rain was forecast and they worked so hard to get the old roof off and the new one on.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Very pleased with the work done. Well done Craig Turner and your team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Very efficient and courteous service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
We were delighted with the quality of the new aluminium windows and door fitted by Turners, and very impressed with their high quality workmanship and customer support. From booking the first visit, initial quote, refining the order, fitting and aftersales service, they have been nothing but outstanding. All of their team have been a joy to work with, and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
The fitter felt that the unit had a blemish, so a new one was ordered and put in promtly - very efficient!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Cannot recommend these guys enough. They have replaced my rotten wooden frames with new UPVC windows today to a very high specification. They were on time, polite, professional and very competitive cost wise. I cannot thank Craig Turner and his team, Andy and Tristan, enough

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
A brilliant team all work carried out to a very high standard nothing was too much trouble everything cleared up and left as it was found well done to Craig and his team

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
A brilliant team would have no problem recommending this company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Very happy with my new windows facisias and guttering . First class result done very professional with a great finish. No fussing over the the quotation work done in good time no mess and no disruption to me. Well done and thank you Turner windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Supply and installation of new composite front door with side panel. Turner Windows exceeded my expectations from start to finish. They were keen to get the work where others didn't respond or turn up for appointments. Good product competitively priced and on time. The team were very friendly and you could not fault the workmanship and the attention to detail was excellent. All in all a first class experience and I would have no reservations in recommending Turner Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Very professional installers. Good quality product. Will definitely use the company again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS - EXCELLENT DOOR FITTED AND INSTALLED TO A VERY HIGH STANDARD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
highly recomend turners 100%

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Very efficient friendly service all the way through the installation of a new roof on our existing conservatory. All the contractors used by the Company were first class. We are very happy with the finished job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
fitter were very pleasant and helpful

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Whole operation carried out professionally. Fitters, plasterer & electricians all very polite.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
The firm have been excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Everything, from initial visit to completed fitting of the windows was excellent. The installation itself was swift, efficient and so clean that you would never have known they had been there! The finished job was so neat and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Turners to anyone whatever the requirement.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Very good, friendly and efficient service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Everybody were very efficient and very helpful

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Very satisied lovely people

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
First Class Job, Obviously well run and efficent company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
1st class service by all the team at Turner windows would happily recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Today we had a new UPVC patio door fitted, the installation was promp, hassle free and left very clean and tidy. I am very impressed with the whole service! Highly recommended!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Absolutely first class product and service. Having double glazed our last house using a national company, which was a terrible error, we decided to go local for our new house. What a world of difference in quality of windows and doors! The fitters were excellent, finishing off windows and doors to a very high standard. Highly recommend the bi-fold doors for patios. Look great! Thank you chaps, highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
First class service from start to finish. We chose Turner Windows as they had replaced our front door last year and had no hesitation when it came to installing french windows in our living room last week. We are absolutely delighted with the result and the whole team were professional, knowledgeable and friendly and the job was completed in a more than timely manner. 5 stars from us!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
Cannot fault, excellent job !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
We have an unusual house being a converted chapel with non-standard curved windows needing a mixture of internal and external colour combinations. You can imagine my concern about getting double-glazing that maintained the integrity of the building design whilst providing effective insulation. So it was that I approached Turner Windows with some apprehension. I need not have worried. They took all my needs “on board” and gave me a delightful installation with which I am extremely pleased and satisfied. A professional approach from start to finish, an excellent quality product carried out by helpful and skilled installers. I cannot recommend them highly enough

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
just had 9 windows replaced in our house, both Andy and Louis the installers did a first class job, the workmanship and detail was first class, left the house clean and tidy each night and turned up on time each morning, the work was carried out on time.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Bi-Fold Doors Company Showcase - June 2016
New Set of Bi-Fold Doors added to new extension.
May 2016
The Service was excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2016
We are extremely pleased with the work done by Turner Windows on rebuilding our conservatory. Being an old cottage the project was not that straightforward. While their competitors thought the project would be too much bother for them, Craig and his team gave it some thought and came up with a perfect solution. The work was done on time and as promised and we would certainly recommend Turner Windows and will be using them again ourselves

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
We are extremely pleased with the conservatory that Turner Windows has installed. The team that carried out the work took care with all stages of the installation and cleared up when the work was completed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2016
9 New Windows front door and patio door for the kitchen. Great job very clean and tidy. Top class service and the price was very competitive. 👍

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2016
Had our windows, door gutting done the other week . What a great job, it looks brilliant! The boys did a great job, tidy and clean. Than you for such a great job. My house looks amazing now with them 😀

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
We had our windows fitted by turner windows at a couple of times as we had 18 windows and 2 patio doors fitted. The Fitting service was excellent at both times . The fitters were punctual and professional. I have recommended them to many of my friends. After 5 years of having the doors fitted , the back door jammed today. I rang them to ask if they could come out to help. It was no trouble and they got to my house promptly. My wife saw the man in to fix the door and she was so impressed of how polite he was and he got the job done with no problems. Excellent aftercare!! If only all company's were like this! Thank you very much turner windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
New glass and solid Sentinel roof fitted to existing conservatory. We now have an extra room! Excellent, I was kept informed of progress at each stage. Workmen kept the place clean, tidy and offered helpful advice. Yes at all times. June 2015

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
I had a new front door fitted friday 8th may.. The door has changed the whole look to the front of my house.. A beautiful door finished to perfection

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I manage a letting agency so I use Turner windows often for replacement doors and windows also repairs. Turner windows are always reliable, competitive and arrive when planned. My tenants always give me good feed back following very little disruption for them. I would always recommend then 😀

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Had a new front and side door fitted by Craig's team. They turned up when they said they would (which is always a good sign!!) and left without leaving any mess. I was at work when the work was done so it was nice to come home to new doors without having to clean up! Would recommend them without hesitation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I had a replacement front door fitted on March 19th 2015, the work carried out was of the highest standard. The fitter was courteous and polite. The finish is excellent, no redecoration is required! Thoroughly recommend Turner Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Craig and his team carried out window replacement at our house in Yeovil in 2012. At the time we were living abroad and we used a friend to oversee the work. Our friend commented at the time how impressed they were with the efficiency of their work and how well they cleaned up after themselves. On our return, we were absolutely amazed at the finish of their work, having replaced old wooden frames for nice new white PVCU windows. The windows reduced the outside noise level and the house felt much warmer. Having used their Customer Service since installation, we had a handle replaced quickly and at no charge. We were so pleased with the seamless installation and the end product. I would definitely recommend Craig and his team to anyone looking for replacement windows. A very happy customer x

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
Craig has installed his windows in 7 of my rental properties over the last 3 years, finishing the last two in February 2015. When it came to choosing a window installer my primary concern was that I had tenants in the properties at the time of the installations so I wanted the decision maker a phone call away ensuring a smooth process from start of finish. Since Craig is the owner and always contactable on his mobile I chose Turner Windows. The design of the first property's windows were not quite as we agreed however, this was rectified swiftly and without question. The 2nd through to the 7th have been installed perfectly and smoothly. Crucially all my tenants found the installers very professional and all were very satisfied with the process and, importantly, the end result. I would highly recommend Craig to anyone looking for a reliable, personal window installer.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
I have dealt with Turner windows on a number of occasions. I have found Craig and his team to be professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Customer service from them has always being 10 out of 10, as is the standard of work. I have no hesitation in recommending Turner windows to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
Before I start we only share the name Turner and are not related I had 6 windows and 2 doors fitted in January the windows are great and we have noticed a difference in the house straight away.the workmanship was very good and you wouldn't even know we have had the work done,no need to redecorate. The fitters were great and no need to clean up after them One very pleased customer Thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
Turner windows undertook the replacement of all my doors and windows and in addition removed all wood cladding and replaced with upvc. I am so pleased with the finished result, I had the dark wood stain finish inside and out and it is just brilliant. I have already noticed a saving on my gas heating and the soundproofing is excellent. Turners fitters were very good and respectful and a pleasure to have around. I am now thinking of having a conservatory built and I will go strait back to Turners. I would be very happy for anyone to arrange via Craig to view my windows for themselves.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Aluminium Windows and Doors Company Showcase - May 2015
New Build Windows and Doors in grey aluminium, fitted at a property in Zeals, Wiltshire, by Turner Windows.
November 2014
I know the tenants are happy and i am happy that the whole pocess was no hassle at all to me.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
I know the tenants are happy and i am happy that the whole pocess was no hassle at all to me.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Door looks great and a very professional fitting.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
The conservatory has exceeded our expectations

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Very happy with service and quality of work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...