Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd. is rated outstanding!

Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.

5.0/5 Stars - 111 reviews

Unit 2 Earnhill Place, , Larkfield Ind. Est. , Greenock , Renfrewshire.
01475 630044
sales@inverclydewindows.co.uk
www.inverclydewindows.co.uk
111 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (111)
News, Offers & Showcase

About Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.

News 4 years ago
New Van about town
One of are new vans about town
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Upvc Door Fitted in Greenock
One of our Anthracite Grey and White upvc doors some before and after pictures
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door Fitted Port Glasgow
Black and white composite door some before and after pictures
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door Fitted in Dunoon
One of our new chartwell green composite doors with a fanlight
Showcase 4 years ago
Mr & Mrs Carnegie Wemyss Bay
A before & after of our grained black pvc doors
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door Fitted Inverkip
Before and After
News 6 years ago
Members of Checkatrade
http://www.checkatrade.com/InverclydeWindows
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory Makeovers
Some before and after pictures of a conservatory upgrade, pictures speak for themselves and customer was absolutely delighted with their new conservatory.
Showcase 6 years ago
Some of our recent completed jobs!
Mixture of jobs
News 7 years ago
Business Gateway
An advert that business gateway featured on us in the Greenock Telegraph 0n the 19th of may
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Inverclyde Windows work force
Some of the guys
 
News 7 years ago
St Andrews Boys Club
The boys are looking good at Morton last week
 
News 7 years ago
St Andrews Boys Club New Strips
The football tops look great
 
News 7 years ago
St Andrews Boys Club New Strips
Always trying to help the community
 
Showcase 8 years ago
Inverclyde Windows
Some of the fleet
March 2024
Excellent quality product and good value for money. Punctuality excellent. Clean, tidy and pleasant workers.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback. Your pictures look great. What a difference new windows make!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2024
Great service from start to finish, highly recommended.

Company Response

We highly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2024
No mess no hassle ,in an out cupla hours ,cant fault em

Company Response

Hi Paul Thank you for your great review

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2023
First class job from start to finish. Windows have great sound and draught proofing qualities . I would recommend this company.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2023
1st class service form the point of order till installation> fitters very professional and tidy.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and also choosing Inverclyde Windows for your installation.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2023
If I was rating just the quality of the windows and doors then I’d have given 5 stars as they were fitted on time, look great and overall, the fitting went well. They appear to be of a very high quality. I am very happy with them. Where the company have let themselves down in a big way is their after sales service. For this, I’d rate 2 stars. On fitting a few windows, render was damaged. They initially attempted to fix this (as they are contractually bound to do) with little better than wet sand that collapsed and left gaping holes in my walls. One was so bad, I could put my finger through to the inside of the house. I had to make a quick temporary fix until they came back to do a proper job. One member of staff seen it and said he’d mark it as urgent and I’d need a builder to sort it. I heard nothing more. I chased the company up again and still nothing, months later. They have shown no care in the fact they left my house open to the elements which is pretty poor service indeed. This is not something I should have had to fix myself.

Company Response

Hello Mr & Mrs Kelly We just wanted to follow up with you after your disappointing review. We would have to disagree that we were contractually bound to fix your render in this instance. If you read point 13 on the terms and conditions of your contract with us it states “ The Company cannot accept responsibility for any damage resulting from structural or any other defects in the property at which the installation is carried out although you will be advised if any defects are found by the surveyor or fitters”. The render was already defective which, our fitters did point out to you at the time. The repair we did on this was out with contractual rights and done as a goodwill gesture. Our fitters also covered unsightly rusty lintels with grey anthracite PVC (which is expensive) to make your property aesthetically more pleasing. This was also done as a good will gesture and you were not charged extra for any of this.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2023
Really happy with my windows also tradesmen were clean and tidy and polite

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave your most welcome feedback.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2023
Totally delighted with new windows and doors - 17 fitted. Great service and davy, jamie and john who did the installation welcome in our home anytime, really fantastic workmanship with a smile. Thanks to all involved at inverclyde windows for a great experience. John And Frances Hillan

Company Response

Thank you kindly Mr & Mrs Hillan from all our team. We're glad you were happy with the services we provided and always expect nothing less from our team. I'm sure the fitters would happily work at your house every day if they could! They had lots of nice things to say about you also.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2023
Very happy with the doors i chose, excellent service and friendly staff and would highly recommend Inverclyde windows & doors

Company Response

Thank you kindly for your review Mr Snodgrass. We appreciate you taking the time to add pictures of the works. Your new doors certainly make a nice impact on your building.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2023
Very happy with the work carried out very professional

Company Response

Thank you kindly for your review.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2023
Quick and professional installation at a reasonable price. Minor issue with incorrect hinges on some windows rectified quickly.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2023
Very happy with the whole process from quote to installation, which was quick but professional. There was a slight issue with wrong hinges on the bedroom windows but this was rectified with no problem.

Company Response

Thanks for your great feedback Mrs Murdoch. We aim to rectify any issues that may arise as quickly as possible.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2023
Brilliant service , from start to finish 🙌 from first contact until window fitters finished the job ,

Company Response

Thank you Mr Dow. Your feedback is most welcome.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
I was delighted with my new windows from Inverclyde Windows and Doors. The process was very easy. Brian was very knowledgeable at the ordering stage. David and the installation team were excellent and were very tidy workers. I would definitely recommend this company and consider the work to be well done. Thank you. Eileen McLean.

Company Response

Thank you for your great 5 star review Mrs McLean and kindly taking the time to attach your pictures of the works.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
Excellent door quality , the service and door fitting from Jordan & JJ was absolutely first class. Fantastic service from Inverclyde Doors and Windows Ltd start to finish. Highly recommend this service to future customers and I would give more stars if possible!

Company Response

Thank you Mrs McLatchie for using our service and giving feedback. I'll pass your great comments onto Jordan & JJ. Your door looks fantastic!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
Third time we have used this company. From the time they answer the phone till they have finished the job they are nothing but professional. The lads are excellent and nothing is any trouble. There is not a bit of mess once they leave. Well done and thank you.

Company Response

Thank you Mr Stokes for your great review. It's always a pleasure welcoming you back.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
Gary and his team of builders turned up bright and early and made a very quick job of creating a hole big enough for the french door installation. Davie and Jamie then carried out a very professional job in installing the doors. Gary then came back to patch up the outside walls. Every one of the team were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and i can't thank them enough. Brilliant job. Well done to everyone involved.

Company Response

Thank you kindly for your great review. We appreciate your feed back and love the fact that you took the time to add a picture of the works that were carried out.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2023
From start to finish, dealing with Inverclyde windows has been second to none. Graeme came and quoted and has been on top form. Men came to fit on time and finished the job in good spirits! The windows themselves look great quality and the overall lift it has given to our home has been great. In my opinion, especially with todays economic situation, the price for the Job was very competitive. Will definitely be contacted again when the time comes to renew front and back doors!

Company Response

Thank you for your great review Mr Hodge. We look forward to providing our services to you again in the future.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2023
Quality is excellent, the doors and window looks great. Great service from start to finish and the installers were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Company Response

Thank you for your great review Mr Malcolm and attaching the picture of the works is always a welcome touch in any review. We very much appreciate you taking the time to do this. Thanks again!

 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
Excellent quality well fitted very pleasant tradesmen .

Company Response

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
Supply and fitting of a GRP porch. Other suppliers wanted to supply what suited THEM not us. Inverclyde Windows bought into what WE wanted and came through with a terrific porch that seems rock solid. Fitter Sammy was excellent, though some of his colleagues less so. The main issue that prevents 5*s was the appalling communication during the 6 months or so between order and fitting. So many unreturned calls and broken promises.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Feedback is a useful tool for us to look at where we can do better. We are glad that you were happy with our product and fitting and sincerely apologise for the bad experience you had with the communication. Thank you for highlighting this. We are looking into your unfortunate experience at the moment and will take steps to make sure this doesn't happen again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
Great service & great quality I am very pleased with my new door

Company Response

Thanks for your 5 star review. Feedback is always welcome.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
Very pleased with the doors that were installed. Great quality and look great. Nice guys who installed them.

Company Response

Thank you for your review. I'll pass on your kind comments to our fitters.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2023
The quality of the products supplied, sliding doors, replacement windows and cladding in our sunroom, were first class. The standard of installation and workmanship was excellent, the guys left a clean and tidy site ever day. Overall it was a excellent and hassle free installation

Company Response

Thank you for your 5 star review. Your sunroom does look amazing if we must say and your choice of colours compliment each other so well.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2023
This is now the third time we have used Inverclyde Windows and Doors and on this occasion it was just one bedroom window being replaced. All sections of the team from sales through fitting and admin at the end of the process were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful with fitters very domesticated in their attention to detail in keeping work site clean during and after completion. They are easy to deal with, taking time to explain and answer questions and they don't pressure you for a sale. Their large range of products are certainly ascetically pleasing, fit for purpose and provide good value for money. This is why we think they are the go to people in the West of Scotland for all your double glazing requirements.

Company Response

Thank you Mr Ramage for your loyalty and your lovely five star review! It's such a pleasure to have a customer like you and always great to see that infectious smile!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2023
Great service from IW. Delighted with my new door and the fitters were quick and tidy. Great Job.

Company Response

Thank you!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2023
Inverclyde Windows replaced conservatory roof and windows .Conservatory previously installed 1998 - due to exposed coastal site upgrading work was needed. Sam & Kevin were admirable workers.... professional efficient and tidy.The site was on Island of Bute & despite deliveries coming by ferry nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Janice Gray

Company Response

Hello Janice Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2023
5 large paned replacement windows were needed. A friend recommended Inverclyde Windows and we were delighted with the service and quality of work. Sales were far from pushy, just a guarantee of good work and no fancy discount offers. The price was very competitive. Agreed a date for installation and this was achieved. Workmen were excellent and very conscientious regarding tidiness and protection of furnishings. Overall an excellent job and I won't hesitate to use them again.

Company Response

Thank you so much Mr Lawson for your great feedback. We've passed your kind comments on to the whole team. Happy customer, happy team!

 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2023
Great service from Inverclyde Windows and doors from initial contact to completion. I had ordered an new front door and the quality of materials and installation were great. There was never any pressure to purchase - just nice friendly staff both in sales office and the two nice guys who came out to install the door. Would definitely recommend this company.

Company Response

We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Thank you Katie Webster

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2022
Windows are amazing..House is warm all the time. ....... Service is great,pleasant, professional..Thank you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2020
Brilliant service from Inverclyde windows. All supplied and fitted with no issues at all. Fitters were quick and tidy. Would not hesitate to use them again. Thanks for a great job in these tricky times.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2020
Just had replacement windows fitted by Mark and his team very professional job done and clean workers would recommend there workmanship 👍

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2019
New door Very tidy installation and great product. Good and helpful service

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2019
Excellent service from start to finish, the two fitters assigned to the job John and Sammy, were very proficient clean workers and a pleasure to have in your home, and we are very pleased with windows and doors. This is the second time I’ve bought from Inverclyde Windows and would never hesitate to recommend them.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2019
First class service from beginning to end. We are delighted with our windows and doors. Would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. From the first contact to the finish everyone we dealt with was very helpful and professional.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2019
I would highly recommend Inverclyde Windows Manufacturing Ltd. Service from start to finish has been fantastic. Highly professional fitters that were also very tidy in all aspects of their work. Great quality window and doors that have made a massive difference to our property.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2019
Overall service was very good, times to measure suited after working hours which was great . Fitting was within time given and was fitted quickly. Only thing to note was told a bit of mixed information being - when the gentleman came to get us to pay deposit and sign contract he said someone wouls have to come out to do a second measure and told me somebody would be in touch though never did. When I phoned turns out no need to do a second measure and glass was already on order. Other than that a great service! Would definetly recommend.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr D McLennan's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
November 2018
WE WERE EXTREMLY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE AND PRODUCT, WILL HAPPILY USE INVERCLYDE WINDOWS IN FUTURE, VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT STAFF.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr D Ness's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
November 2018
Got a problem with leaking roof. The installers have been out on a number of times in an attempt to resolve problem. At this moment in time (2nd April 2017) unsure as to whether or not issue has been fully resolved. Awaiting heavy rain fall to confirm

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Hourston's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
November 2018
The quality of the windows and installation was excellent. A very happy customer

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs M Lynch's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
November 2018
Very good experience, Fitters were extremely efficient and courteous, and was a job well done.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs T Byng's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
October 2018
A very efficient company from estimate to installation, and very pleased with the completed result.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2018
I had two doors fitted by Inverclyde windows ,the doors are off very good quality with good safe yale locks.The workmen were very friendly and competent in there work.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr B Stewart 's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
September 2018
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr S Robertson's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
September 2018
BEST INSTALLERS I HAVE HAD AT THE PROPERTY.COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR US. A BIG PLUS FOR INVERCLYDE WINDOWS.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Brown's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
August 2018
I was very happy with the workmanship and delighted with my new door. If I require any replacement doors or windows in the future I will be contacting your company.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2018
very professional and friendly tradesmen, also left the house very clean.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr MacKay's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
July 2018
All communications with the sales representatives, office and the the well organized hard working fitting team were to our satisfaction. All work finished to a high standard.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr J Burniston's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
June 2018
Very pleased with whole process from first enquiry until completion.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr G Moodie's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
June 2018
8 Windows, 2 doors fitted not 6 windows as listed in your letter of 10 October 2017,Very professional job , the installers were excellent and we are delighted with our new windows

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2018
Very happy with the product/work carried out and would definitely use again. Staff were very friendly and went out there way to help. The work was completed to a very high standard.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr G Pilling's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
May 2018
The company did a super job and listened to every detail of what I wanted. The work was done very precise and neatly. I am very happy I picked inverclyde Windows and would decently think about using them for further work. A big thank you to all of the team.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Boag's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
May 2018
Hassle free great job would use again

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Dominic 's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
April 2018
Fitters were excellent and did a first class job.They arrived early and worked very hard all day even though the weatherwas horrendous. Many thanks

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr S Knox's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
April 2018
Installers were great, in fact whole process from start to finish was perfect. No overbearing sales just good knowledge of product and service which to me is the most important. Would be more than happy to recommend.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr D Goldthorpe's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
March 2018
Great professional service from start to finish!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2018
From start to finish the service was first class. I had my own vision of what I wanted. They gave me exactly what l wanted. The windows ,the quality, the fitting and fitters were excellent and fast. I paid a little bit more than other quotes and was worth ever penny. Today l was getting a new sofa , the sofa had to come in through the window . I called Inverclyde windows to ask if they could send their window fitters to remove the glass .lwas amazed when two young window fitter were at my door within 10 minutes removed the glass ,the sofa was in and the glass was back on as if it hadn't been touched. I would highly recommend Inverclyde windows, l would always recommend and use them in the future.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2018
Everything went smoothly and we are delighted with the work. The two fitters were very courteous and tidy. Great job and would use them again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2018
I'm very happy with the windows and the installation the workmen have done, its an excellent job. Great service from everyone. Would recommend to others.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2018
Great service from everyone I dealt with in this company, fitters were excellent, cleaned up after themselves, could not fault them at all. I would highly recommend, love my windows!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2018
Great service from everyone, so helpful and the fitter done a great job. Everyone was very approachable from start to finish and we are delighted with our new door. Would definitely recommend to others

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mrs R Carr's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
February 2018
Fantastic service from survey to installation. I was kept fully informed and the installation was arranged for the days I was off on holiday. Excellent workmanship and the installers were very efficient and kept everything neat and tidy. The whole installation exceeded my expectations and I am absolutely delighted with my new doors and windows.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr G Marshall's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
February 2018
The installation team were very polite and courteous throughout.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr T Dornan's Testimonial uploaded by Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.
February 2018
I was delighted with the process from start to finish, the doors and windows are excellent quality and the installers were extremely efficient

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2018
hi brian, sales.........sammy and john did excellent job , very pleased indeed....will be back with other projects, cheers, john

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2018
Ian absolutely delighted with our new Windows and doors. The service has been first class from start to finish. Brian was very helpful when he came to look at the job, and I found there was a large selection available . He kept me on the right track and the installation team of Sammy and John were amazing. They never stopped all day and did an excellent job. They cleared up afterwards and I cannot believe the difference the Windows and doors have made. The girls in the office were helpful and kept in touch throughout. Highly recommended and I have already spread the word. You'd be daft to go anywhere else. 10/10. .

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
Found the fitters friendly professional and efficient.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2017
The whole team were very accomodating of my works.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2017
All very quick and efficient would be happy to recommend Inverclyde Windows Ld

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2017
Great job, I went to work while the windows were being fitted and when returning home there was no mess at all. The only sign of them being there were my new windows. Would highly recommend. Top class service.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2017
Workmanship to the usual high standard

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2017
Quickly & Efficiently.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2017
Very experienced and courteous. The reconnection of the outcil bell button was very neat.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2017
Great professional and quick service from beginning to end, love my new front door, installed in no time.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2017
Great company to deal with, fitters very friendly and pleasant.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2017
I am delighted with my new doors. The quality is excellent, and what a difference in the hall and kitchen. There lovely and warm. Good sturdy door, love the style The two guys that came to fit the doors were lovely, they did an excellent job. Very courteous and took pride in their job, tidying up after themselves I am very impressed.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2017
WE ARE DELIGHTED WITH THE WORK. QUALITY DOORS AND SERVICE. THE GUYS WERE REALLY LOVELY. THANKS!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2017
Very happy with both sets of doors and the standard of work was very high as usual.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2017
Highly recommended company. The two workers that came to the flat were fantastic. Thanks again for everything. Very happy with the windows and the finished look :-)

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2017
I am very happy with the windows and the installation the workmen have done an excellent job cannot falter there work or mannerism thank you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2017
A very satisfactory job carried out from manufacture to fitting

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2017
Very happy with the quick response and the professionalism of the company. I would highly recommend this company with friends and family, thanks again for everything.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
Highly recommended to those asking me about their service

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
Fitted fast and efficient and really pleased with finished windows.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
The fitting team did a excellent job we could not be happier with the windows and workmanship

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
The operatives were very experienced + made an excellent joining the existing room furnishings to the new window.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Love my new windows and the two gentlemen who put them in were lovely. Also Brian was a gentlemen and went out of his way to help me, picking up my deposit and my cheque when I had to rewrite it😊Thank you all.x

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

A big thanks to Junior and assistant who fitted a double lounge window yesterday for my elderly aunt. Job proved a bit problematic but he worked on till 8 pm to ensure it was finished. Everything was left clean and tidy. A very professional job with good quality product. A big thanks from my 90 year old aunt.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2017
FITTERS WORKED QUICKLY AND THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS AND EVERYTHING WAS HASSLE FREE

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2017
We have received many comments from our neighbours etc how good our new Windows look.We are very happy with them and adds to the quality of our home.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

We have recently had our windows replaced by Inverclyde Windows. Excellent service and workmanship, the two fitters did an amazing job and we would thoroughly recommend using Inverclyde Windows to others.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Excellent service from ordering to installation. Friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled personnel very keen to satisfy their customers. At the end - a high quality door at a reasonable price with no problems.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2017
JOB WAS COMPLETED IN A PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT MANNER

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

We have just had our Conservatory rebuilt by Inverclyde Windows Manufacturing Ltd, after years of suffering leaking roof panels and associated dampness. The Conservatory had become a disused neglected part of the house. On a personal recommendation, from another very satisfied customer, we called and arranged for a visit and initial discussion. Within a short time scale , there was a plan in place, and the building work had started. The professionalism and attention to detail of the fitters, joiners, plasters and electricians was outstanding. The Conservatory has now been transformed and is once again part of the house.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2016
replacement windows workmanship was excellent all done on time and as agreed

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2016
excellent job well priced and the product is 1st class

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2016
Excellent sales service,excellent fitting,excellent job all round. Very pleased

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Just had new windows put in our flat. Old ones badly needed replaced. No pressure from sales rep Brian and dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. The fitters were excellent, friendly and hardly stopped for a break. Arrived exactly when they said they would and no mess left. Cannot praise this company enough, honestly. Windows fitted 14/01/16

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

just had my large lounge window fitted that was made at inverclyde, very competitive price, and fitting carried out by 2 first class, cheerful fitters, john and sammy excellent workmanship,no mess, very courteous. work carried out friday 18th september

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2015
Very pleased with the door and installation

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2015
Good quality window at a competitive price.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Had my window's fitted that were made at Inverclyde Windows and they are brilliant. They look fantastic and the fit is perfect. I have already noticed a difference in my house being warmer with the new windows fitted. Will be returning for the other half of the house to be done in the next year or 2.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2015
Great job. Good craftsmen. Very well organised - neat and tidy.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Another 1st class job , in time and budget.workmanship was to its usual high standard with any queries or advice needed it came second nature ,to this company.Always kept up to date with the manufacturing process and when all materials would be on site , I have used this company many times through the years and will keep doing so in the future , this company was passed onto me bye another happy customer.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2014
Extension of family home Western Isles First class Yes Two years ago

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

I had a window wich exploded through pressure, and was replaced by Mr MacAdam. excellent yes Dec 11th 2013

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

I had a new front door fitted by Inverclyde Windows. From start to finish they were efficient and job was carried out on time and I am very pleased with my new door.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2014
We had 10 windows and two doors replaced beginning of July 2013. They were installed in under a week by TM joinery who did an excellent job. Inverclyde were very professional in advising us on the windows and frames. Our neighbours have commented highly on how quickly the work was done and how good it looks. It's too early to comment on the thermal efficiency of the windows as that will be something to judge in colder conditions, but I am confident they will perform as specified.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2011
Perfect could not be improved on

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 1970
All communications with the sales representatives, office and the the well organized hard working fitting team were to our satisfaction. All work finished to a high standard.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 1970
Very pleased with whole process from first enquiry until cmpletion.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...