Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Inverclyde Windows Manufacturing Ltd.

5.0/5 Stars - 55 reviews

Unit 2 Earnhill Place, , Larkfield Ind. Est. , Greenock , Renfrewshire. PA160EQ 01475 630044
sales@inverclydewindows.co.uk
www.inverclydewindows.co.uk

All Checked Reviews

55 reviews
5.0
55
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for Inverclyde Windows Manufacturing Ltd.

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Inverclyde Windows Manufacturing Ltd.

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

August 2017
-
Installers were great, in fact whole process from start to finish was perfect. No overbearing sales just good knowledge of product and service which to me is the most important. Would be more than happy to recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
-
Great professional service from start to finish!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
From start to finish the service was first class. I had my own vision of what I wanted. They gave me exactly what l wanted. The windows ,the quality, the fitting and fitters were excellent and fast. I paid a little bit more than other quotes and was worth ever penny. Today l was getting a new sofa , the sofa had to come in through the window . I called Inverclyde windows to ask if they could send their window fitters to remove the glass .lwas amazed when two young window fitter were at my door within 10 minutes removed the glass ,the sofa was in and the glass was back on as if it hadn't been touched. I would highly recommend Inverclyde windows, l would always recommend and use them in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Everything went smoothly and we are delighted with the work. The two fitters were very courteous and tidy. Great job and would use them again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Conservatory Makeovers Company Showcase - August 2017
Some before and after pictures of a conservatory upgrade, pictures speak for themselves and customer was absolutely delighted with their new conservatory.
July 2017
Great service from everyone I dealt with in this company, fitters were excellent, cleaned up after themselves, could not fault them at all. I would highly recommend, love my windows!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
I'm very happy with the windows and the installation the workmen have done, its an excellent job. Great service from everyone. Would recommend to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Great service from everyone, so helpful and the fitter done a great job. Everyone was very approachable from start to finish and we are delighted with our new door. Would definitely recommend to others

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
-
Fantastic service from survey to installation. I was kept fully informed and the installation was arranged for the days I was off on holiday. Excellent workmanship and the installers were very efficient and kept everything neat and tidy. The whole installation exceeded my expectations and I am absolutely delighted with my new doors and windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
-
The installation team were very polite and courteous throughout.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
-
I was delighted with the process from start to finish, the doors and windows are excellent quality and the installers were extremely efficient

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Ian absolutely delighted with our new Windows and doors. The service has been first class from start to finish. Brian was very helpful when he came to look at the job, and I found there was a large selection available . He kept me on the right track and the installation team of Sammy and John were amazing. They never stopped all day and did an excellent job. They cleared up afterwards and I cannot believe the difference the Windows and doors have made. The girls in the office were helpful and kept in touch throughout. Highly recommended and I have already spread the word. You'd be daft to go anywhere else. 10/10. .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
hi brian, sales.........sammy and john did excellent job , very pleased indeed....will be back with other projects, cheers, john

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
-
Found the fitters friendly professional and efficient.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
-
The whole team were very accomodating of my works.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
-
All very quick and efficient would be happy to recommend Inverclyde Windows Ld

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Great job, I went to work while the windows were being fitted and when returning home there was no mess at all. The only sign of them being there were my new windows. Would highly recommend. Top class service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
Workmanship to the usual high standard

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
Quickly & Efficiently.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
Very experienced and courteous. The reconnection of the outcil bell button was very neat.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Great professional and quick service from beginning to end, love my new front door, installed in no time.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
-
Great company to deal with, fitters very friendly and pleasant.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
I am delighted with my new doors. The quality is excellent, and what a difference in the hall and kitchen. There lovely and warm. Good sturdy door, love the style The two guys that came to fit the doors were lovely, they did an excellent job. Very courteous and took pride in their job, tidying up after themselves I am very impressed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
-
WE ARE DELIGHTED WITH THE WORK. QUALITY DOORS AND SERVICE. THE GUYS WERE REALLY LOVELY. THANKS!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
-
Very happy with both sets of doors and the standard of work was very high as usual.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Highly recommended company. The two workers that came to the flat were fantastic. Thanks again for everything. Very happy with the windows and the finished look :-)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
-
I am very happy with the windows and the installation the workmen have done an excellent job cannot falter there work or mannerism thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
-
A very satisfactory job carried out from manufacture to fitting

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
-
Very happy with the quick response and the professionalism of the company. I would highly recommend this company with friends and family, thanks again for everything.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
-
Highly recommended to those asking me about their service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
-
Fitted fast and efficient and really pleased with finished windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
-
The fitting team did a excellent job we could not be happier with the windows and workmanship

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
-
The operatives were very experienced + made an excellent joining the existing room furnishings to the new window.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
Love my new windows and the two gentlemen who put them in were lovely. Also Brian was a gentlemen and went out of his way to help me, picking up my deposit and my cheque when I had to rewrite it😊Thank you all.x

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
A big thanks to Junior and assistant who fitted a double lounge window yesterday for my elderly aunt. Job proved a bit problematic but he worked on till 8 pm to ensure it was finished. Everything was left clean and tidy. A very professional job with good quality product. A big thanks from my 90 year old aunt.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
-
FITTERS WORKED QUICKLY AND THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS AND EVERYTHING WAS HASSLE FREE

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
-
We have received many comments from our neighbours etc how good our new Windows look.We are very happy with them and adds to the quality of our home.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
We have recently had our windows replaced by Inverclyde Windows. Excellent service and workmanship, the two fitters did an amazing job and we would thoroughly recommend using Inverclyde Windows to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
Excellent service from ordering to installation. Friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled personnel very keen to satisfy their customers. At the end - a high quality door at a reasonable price with no problems.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
-
JOB WAS COMPLETED IN A PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT MANNER

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We have just had our Conservatory rebuilt by Inverclyde Windows Manufacturing Ltd, after years of suffering leaking roof panels and associated dampness. The Conservatory had become a disused neglected part of the house. On a personal recommendation, from another very satisfied customer, we called and arranged for a visit and initial discussion. Within a short time scale , there was a plan in place, and the building work had started. The professionalism and attention to detail of the fitters, joiners, plasters and electricians was outstanding. The Conservatory has now been transformed and is once again part of the house.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Inverclyde Windows work force Company Showcase - May 2016
Some of the guys
replacement windows workmanship was excellent all done on time and as agreed

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

excellent job well priced and the product is 1st class

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
Excellent sales service,excellent fitting,excellent job all round. Very pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Inverclyde Windows Company Showcase - March 2016
Some of the fleet
January 2016
Just had new windows put in our flat. Old ones badly needed replaced. No pressure from sales rep Brian and dealt with in a friendly and professional manner. The fitters were excellent, friendly and hardly stopped for a break. Arrived exactly when they said they would and no mess left. Cannot praise this company enough, honestly. Windows fitted 14/01/16

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
just had my large lounge window fitted that was made at inverclyde, very competitive price, and fitting carried out by 2 first class, cheerful fitters, john and sammy excellent workmanship,no mess, very courteous. work carried out friday 18th september

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
Very pleased with the door and installation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
Good quality window at a competitive price.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Had my window's fitted that were made at Inverclyde Windows and they are brilliant. They look fantastic and the fit is perfect. I have already noticed a difference in my house being warmer with the new windows fitted. Will be returning for the other half of the house to be done in the next year or 2.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2014
Great job. Good craftsmen. Very well organised - neat and tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Another 1st class job , in time and budget.workmanship was to its usual high standard with any queries or advice needed it came second nature ,to this company.Always kept up to date with the manufacturing process and when all materials would be on site , I have used this company many times through the years and will keep doing so in the future , this company was passed onto me bye another happy customer.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2014
Extension of family home Western Isles First class Yes Two years ago

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I had a window wich exploded through pressure, and was replaced by Mr MacAdam. excellent yes Dec 11th 2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I had a new front door fitted by Inverclyde Windows. From start to finish they were efficient and job was carried out on time and I am very pleased with my new door.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2013
-
We had 10 windows and two doors replaced beginning of July 2013. They were installed in under a week by TM joinery who did an excellent job. Inverclyde were very professional in advising us on the windows and frames. Our neighbours have commented highly on how quickly the work was done and how good it looks. It's too early to comment on the thermal efficiency of the windows as that will be something to judge in colder conditions, but I am confident they will perform as specified.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Perfect could not be improved on

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...