Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Best Local Company Award Winner

Write a review for Westpark Windows & Doors Ltd.

You can post a review for this company here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work

We monitor this company’s feedback.
The reviews on this page can therefore be trusted.

November 2016
"I can thoroughly recommend Westpark Windows. Bernard was most helpful and informative when measuring and pricing up, without any sales pitch at all. The quote was the most competitive, and none of the other companies mentioned fitting lintels- Bernard insisted, for a proper job. Still the best price. My guess is that the other companies either wouldn't have bothered, or charged extra. The fitters turned up on time, and their work was excellent. Smashing guys too. Even though the house is being renovated, and looks like a building site, they insisted on cleaning all the windows inside and out when they had finished. Great to see tradesmen who take great pride in their work. A first-class job all round."

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

October 2016
Just had a window fitted by Gary and his friend has before a lovely job and very well mannered as usual Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2016
Excellent experience when fitting our dining room bi-fold doors, from initial contact through to the emergency repair of the door lock on a Saturday evening after I had stupidly broken the key in the lock, the day after they were fitted. I only wish all other providers were as quality as you guys.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2016
Bernard and his team were very professional at all times .The quality and fitting of our doors is excellent ,what a difference they make .Great teamwork and everything was tidied when finished.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

Bay Window Company Showcase - March 2016
5 sided bay window
February 2016
The staff were all courteous. The Patio doors were fitted with ease. The workmen were extremely knowledgeable and cleaned the area when finished the install. The work was carried out Jan 2016.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

verified
January 2016
S Sliding Patio Door The workmanship was very good no problems at all really pleased with the work The workmen were on time they were very pleasant got on with the job and cleaned up after it was compleated great The work was done on the 18/12/2015

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

verified
January 2016
We had the front of house done in Dec 2015. The windows were fitted quickly with the minimum amount of inconvenience. The quality of the window frames and glass is excellent and many of our friends and neighbours have commented how much the look of the house itself has improved. The fitters were really nice helpful guys too and the price was £800 cheaper than the next quote. We found this to be a very professional company to deal with from the start to finish and would use them again or recommend them to anyone. Needless to say we are very happy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

August 2015
Excellent company from start to finish! We now have new windows that let in so much more light & keep any drafts out. The guys did a very professional job & cleaned every bit of mess up and we even had a quick visit from Bernard when the job was completed to make sure we were happy!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

August 2015
Very responsive to our specific needs that were slightly out of the ordinary. Well fitted new door and polite service from all the team. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

Conservatory - Kitchen extention Company Showcase - February 2015
Making the most of the lovely views of Winter Hill, this room extention allowed the kitchen to be extended and created a spacious kitchen lounge area
November 2014
Had all windows fitted a few weeks ago and composite door fitted yesterday. Workmanship is very good and fitters very prompt and courteous. wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

October 2014
Had windows fitted very good tradesmen great after sales service had many good remarks of people even another window firm working near by said how nice they we're give you 5stars

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

June 2014
COMPOSITE ROSEWOOD FRONT DOOR FITTED FIRST CLASS WORKMANSHIP! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS COMPANY. PUNCTUAL, COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL THANK YOU! JUNE 9TH 2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2014
Very tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2014
-
Westpark are right up there with the best, there is no high pressure sales talk they come to measure up, then tell you the price, nothing like the window sales men of old. It was a pleasure to have Chris give us a quote and I told him so. Some days later at the time promised Garry and Mike arrived to fit our doors, they were extremely professional and courteous very meticulous and cleaned up after the job was done. I have to say that our back door was a size they didn't cater for, but with some expertise and experience they made they made a bespoke composite door and it fits perfectly. Highly reccomended ..

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

January 2014
-
Its a pleasant surprise to find a company that care as much a Westpark. I'm really happy with the windows they fitted, they let in more light and shut out noise a lot better than my last windows , oh I can turn the thermostat down too as they are holding more heat in ! Thank you July 2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

October 2013
fast service - good communication

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

April 2013
The work was done to very professional standard. We will have no hesitation in using this company in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

October 2012
As yet we have only has windows installed but we are very happy with them.Westpark are completing the job next week due to our builder requesting extra time before the bi-fold is installed.It is obvious this company and all its staff take great pride in their work and Bernard has been very patient and helpful to us ,thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2012
We would highly recommend Westpark - from start to finish excellent service and workmanship

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

October 2011
There was an initial installation problem created through poor measurement of opening. This was handled very professionally.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

August 2011
West Park were excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation