Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Westpark Windows & Doors Ltd. is rated outstanding!
39 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for Westpark Windows & Doors Ltd.

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Westpark Windows & Doors Ltd.

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (39)

About Westpark Windows & Doors Ltd.

September 2020
Thank you Bernard for sorting out our small repair very much appreciated

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2020
Excellent company, I would highly recommend. From the first visit by Bernard for the quote to the building work being done/windows and doors being installed I've been really impressed, nothing was too much trouble. All the lads were hard working, polite and cleaned up after themselves! The finished result is better than we could have imagined, I have recommend westpark to my friends who have used them and had the same level of service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2020
Great work, Had a big extension, knocked down the old conservatory and made a big open plan family room and new corridor in one of the single garages. It really has changed our family home its amazing

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2020
We used Westpark for new windows at our previous house and were quite happy to use them again when we moved here. Additional building work was also required which their team of builders carried out with external contractors brought in for specific plumbing and electrical work. All of the work was arranged by Bernard and his son Chris (taking away the stress of having to source and deal with separate workmen) and we were more than happy with the end product and costs involved. We now have a brand new kitchen in place and would be happy to use Westpark in future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2020
West park carried out work on refurbishing a large conservatory by fully replacing all glass windows and replacing the plastic roof with a glass roof . Further work carried out, was to completely redesign and refurbish the adjoining room to include a new recessed ceiling with recessed lighting and a recessed wall to accommodate a 55 inch television All the building work, lighting and electrical work work was done to a very high standard and I highly recommend them. They were the only builders I met who were able to give good advice which stopped me from making some big mistakes. The project was excellently managed by Bernard as he did make some good suggestions at the start, which substantially improved what I had in mind, but as the work progressed, he paid great attention to the details and got them all right, he was also always on hand to resolve any issues. All members of their team were highly skilled, very helpful and finished on schedule. I would not hesitate to give them future work and highly recommend them to anyone who is considering any type of building work or home improvement

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2020
This is the second time I have used Westpark windows as I was impressed with the quality and service I received when having new windows and doors on my first house. 15 years later and I’m still impressed. From the first meeting with Bernard who listened to what I wanted and came up with a few different ideas and then to meeting the team of lads that work for him including his son Chris everything went to plan. I was kept informed through all the stages of replacing the windows and doors. I then had Westpark price for an extension on the back of my house and I have to say that again the lads that work for him including Dave the builder where so helpful and obliging and they took so much pride in the work they do. I can honestly say that I’m not the easiest of clients I can be very demanding, but they always listened to me and explained each step or problem that they came across in great detail. Here are a couple of before and after pics. Thanks again guys Great job!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2019
The quality of my new doors and windows are exceptional, it's made a huge difference to the look of the house and I'm sure has added value to the price. The service was excellent - polite and responsive at all times. The instillation was remarkably efficient without being remotely rushed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Westpark Windows and Doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Front and back doors .Replaced lounge window and manufactured a bespoke cottage dorma window.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Quality looks great and Westpark quickly resolved a minor issue without any quibbling; I would certainly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
Quality of workmanship was excellent. Completed on time at a reasonable price. We are very happy with the resulting work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Excellent service from start to finish, very good price and exemplary work. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Bernard and his team have done a fabulous job on our windows and doors .Gary and co.are so well mannered and friendly but most important they are great cleaners!!!.Cannot recommend them any higher,even on little tweeks after care is second to none .Well done Westpark!!!!*****

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
September 2018
SUPERB QUALITY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE AND STAFF,HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
April 2018
Excellent products and service. Very efficient and pleasant staff who were a pleasure to deal with. All work clearly explained beforehand and a detailed quote given. All work carried out efficiently and to the specifications and time scale agreed. The workmen were extremely pleasant and efficient. The boss came to check on things during the day which was impressive. Very happy to recommend and have already done so. An excellent company which I wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
West park fitted my new composite front door and two new window panels. Excellent service and very friendly staff. I am just about to buy my new bifolding doors of them. Can highly recommend them. Excellent prices and excellent service, what more could you ask for.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
Yet again another first class job from Westpark. New front door and porch windows. Brickwork was removed in order to put front door in centre of porch, as previously it had been to the left hand side of porch. New satin glazed floor to ceiling window panes for privacy. This was a brilliant idea from Bernard, when I commented that the porch and door had no curb appeal. It certainly has now. Workmen turned up on time, worked really hard, and once again no mess whatsoever. A lot of our neighbours have commented on both jobs Westpark have done for us now. I would not use any other firm, and recommend them without hesitation.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Can not fault this company at all. Following an online enquiry, I was contacted the following day to make arrangements for a free quote. The owner of the company attended the appointment and measured up the windows. No hard sell or pressure whatsoever. Received a quote by email, along with mock up pictures of what the windows would look like .Again, no pressure, it was left to us to get in touch with Westpark, if happy with quote. Workmen turned up on time on fitting day, they worked really hard, and removed 2 very large old windows, and installed the lovely new ones. All old glazing and units were taken away by them, and apart from the fact that there were new windows in situ, you would never have known that there had been work done, everything was so clean and tidy. We had also thought that we might have to decorate round the window area, but we were amazed that there was nothing at all to do. We will be using Westpark for further window replacements that are needed, and a door. I would have no hesitation at all recommending this company. First class job at very reasonable price.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
I couldn't be more pleased with the new conservatory roof quality and the standered of workmanship which westpark provided

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
"I can thoroughly recommend Westpark Windows. Bernard was most helpful and informative when measuring and pricing up, without any sales pitch at all. The quote was the most competitive, and none of the other companies mentioned fitting lintels- Bernard insisted, for a proper job. Still the best price. My guess is that the other companies either wouldn't have bothered, or charged extra. The fitters turned up on time, and their work was excellent. Smashing guys too. Even though the house is being renovated, and looks like a building site, they insisted on cleaning all the windows inside and out when they had finished. Great to see tradesmen who take great pride in their work. A first-class job all round."

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Just had a window fitted by Gary and his friend has before a lovely job and very well mannered as usual Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Excellent experience when fitting our dining room bi-fold doors, from initial contact through to the emergency repair of the door lock on a Saturday evening after I had stupidly broken the key in the lock, the day after they were fitted. I only wish all other providers were as quality as you guys.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Bernard and his team were very professional at all times .The quality and fitting of our doors is excellent ,what a difference they make .Great teamwork and everything was tidied when finished.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
The staff were all courteous. The Patio doors were fitted with ease. The workmen were extremely knowledgeable and cleaned the area when finished the install. The work was carried out Jan 2016.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
August 2016
S Sliding Patio Door The workmanship was very good no problems at all really pleased with the work The workmen were on time they were very pleasant got on with the job and cleaned up after it was compleated great The work was done on the 18/12/2015

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
August 2016
We had the front of house done in Dec 2015. The windows were fitted quickly with the minimum amount of inconvenience. The quality of the window frames and glass is excellent and many of our friends and neighbours have commented how much the look of the house itself has improved. The fitters were really nice helpful guys too and the price was £800 cheaper than the next quote. We found this to be a very professional company to deal with from the start to finish and would use them again or recommend them to anyone. Needless to say we are very happy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
Excellent company from start to finish! We now have new windows that let in so much more light & keep any drafts out. The guys did a very professional job & cleaned every bit of mess up and we even had a quick visit from Bernard when the job was completed to make sure we were happy!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2016
Very responsive to our specific needs that were slightly out of the ordinary. Well fitted new door and polite service from all the team. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2015
Had all windows fitted a few weeks ago and composite door fitted yesterday. Workmanship is very good and fitters very prompt and courteous. wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
Had windows fitted very good tradesmen great after sales service had many good remarks of people even another window firm working near by said how nice they we're give you 5stars

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
COMPOSITE ROSEWOOD FRONT DOOR FITTED FIRST CLASS WORKMANSHIP! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS COMPANY. PUNCTUAL, COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL THANK YOU! JUNE 9TH 2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Very tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
-
Westpark are right up there with the best, there is no high pressure sales talk they come to measure up, then tell you the price, nothing like the window sales men of old. It was a pleasure to have Chris give us a quote and I told him so. Some days later at the time promised Garry and Mike arrived to fit our doors, they were extremely professional and courteous very meticulous and cleaned up after the job was done. I have to say that our back door was a size they didn't cater for, but with some expertise and experience they made they made a bespoke composite door and it fits perfectly. Highly reccomended ..

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
-
Its a pleasant surprise to find a company that care as much a Westpark. I'm really happy with the windows they fitted, they let in more light and shut out noise a lot better than my last windows , oh I can turn the thermostat down too as they are holding more heat in ! Thank you July 2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2014
fast service - good communication

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2013
The work was done to very professional standard. We will have no hesitation in using this company in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2013
As yet we have only has windows installed but we are very happy with them.Westpark are completing the job next week due to our builder requesting extra time before the bi-fold is installed.It is obvious this company and all its staff take great pride in their work and Bernard has been very patient and helpful to us ,thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2013
We would highly recommend Westpark - from start to finish excellent service and workmanship

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2012
There was an initial installation problem created through poor measurement of opening. This was handled very professionally.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2012
West Park were excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...