Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

5 Star Windows & Conservatories

4.5/5 Stars - 55 reviews

Units 1 & 2 Tennant Works , Worcester Road , Kidderminster , Worcestershire.
@manserrichard
/5starwindowsandconservatories/
01562 60800
www.5starwindows.co.uk
52 Positive Reviews
3 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for 5 Star Windows & Conservatories

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for 5 Star Windows & Conservatories

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

April 2019
Where to begin.... disaster after disaster. Our initial experience with the sales rep was really good (no surprise there). Very professional and we thought knowledgeable - but as we went further through the process we realize there was a lack of knowledge in some important areas. At this point we were glad we chose 5 star... I am not sure now the work is all finished though. A big issue this company has is no one take any responsibility or accountability for the lack of communication and planning and there is a real 'shrugged shoulders' attitude to their customers and any issues faced. I had emailed my review directly to the company but notice it hasn't appeared on their website - probably because it wasn't 4 or 5 star. I have outlined a rough timeline of events and our experience below; - The initial meetings with the sales rep were great and we found him really helpful – we had high hopes and felt very confident we had chosen the right company - Then had to chase the receipt for my deposit payment and the loan paperwork after I had been called by the Kidderminster office to say it had all gone through ok. When I did chase the loan paperwork I was told that 5 star would never actually see this, I was then called back to say the paperwork would be posted out to me??? - The meetings with the surveyor were ok and we found him initially accommodating too – however, the initial design drawings arrived later than we were advised and I had to amend them as the internal exposed brick wall had been omitted – despite discussing and agreeing this with the sales rep and the surveyor. The electric plug locations had been missed too – confirmed by the plans the builders had on arrival to start the work as the electrical fix section had question marks all over it. The plugs were fitted but we had to have a surface mounted plug as we didn't want to have a brick retrospectively removed - Build team have been fantastic, although some of the brickwork could be better – a real asset to the company. However, having had them booked for day 1 of the build on 08/05/18 I was called at 8.50am on 08/05/18 by the office to say they would not be attending until 09/05/18 – I had booked a day's leave for the initial meet and greet. I did eventually get 5 Star to reimburse me for lost income, which was good of them, although they did say it wasn't company policy.... wonder how they would have dealt with me not allowing them access to my house on the first build day and having wasted their builder time?? - My original guttering and downpipe was left disconnected for weeks allowing water to penetrate behind the brick work and original render on the property. I had to chase this continuously to be repaired and even when it was 3 further visits were required to rectify issues, including the wrong colour guttering clip being fitted - cream and the rest of the parts were white??? - The surveyor was due to attend to re-measure the frames once the base and walls had been fitted and he failed to attend twice - again I had to chase this... bit of a theme now.... - Turned out the original design the surveyor suggested was in no way fit for purpose - the frames would not be suitable and would we would be sent an amended design over – this never arrived as the office sent it to the wrong email address. I had to chase again. This part of the process was very stressful as all confidence and trust at this stage had been eroded. Why had they suggested something that was not suitable or structurally sound? - We were again the asked where we wanted the electric plugs located - despite confirming with the sales rep, surveyor and area manager who had visited us to discuss our 'journey' so far - I was then told the frames and windows had been ordered despite having the current issue of the original design not being fit for purpose - why would they order something now knowing it wasn't suitable. Another communication and planning issue. - Area Manager came to see me, this was after cancelling one visit on the day and then arriving several hour late - without the surveyor who was also supposed to attend . At this point the base and brickwork had been completed for nearly 3 weeks and we still didn't know what was happening with the frames and windows issue and the electric plug locations - although 5 star kept telling me they were on track?? - Throughout all stages of the build we were not given any idea of timescales or a programme of works - I eventually obtained this through chasing and visiting their Kidderminster office - Electrics were eventually profiled and electrician made 3 visits?? - Plaster was fitted whilst I had a temporary poly carb roof panel installed as not enough glass was ordered. To make things worse the temp solution hadn't been fitted correctly and would have allowed water penetration - it was a good job we had the really dry summer weather otherwise the plaster and electrics would have been knackered - Frames and all window glass were eventually fitted but very poorly, I had the engineers cut my aerial cable down without asking me (5 star did agree to cover the cost of a re-install after I asked them), I had cigarette butts left in the conservatory and ended up having 4 different lots of engineers attend to fit, finish off, snag our conservatory. Again missed appointments and late arrivals throughout this process - We had to have some re-pointing which I guess is standard The main issues with this company is that different departments don't speak to each other and they definitely cant plan anything. This is all compounded by a general so what type of attitude. Throughout our journey I did meet the owner and a new area manager, they came to visit me, This did give some additional assurances but we still had further issues after this visit, the communication did get better so I hope that they have taken some learning from our build. I wouldn't recommend 5 star and wouldn't use them for any further work - which is a shame as it all started out so well. Our relatively small build took from 09/05/18 - 24/08/18 to totally finish, inc all snags and issues that should have been dealt with during the actual build and fitting. Not sure if this is an appropriate timescale, suspect not given we have many many delays and we were told 6-8 weeks by the sales rep

Company Response

Thank you for your review. Every day we try to be 100%, it’s our ethos, we call it 5 Star. Sometimes we fail and that makes us sad, looking back at your journey there were aspects that weren’t perfect. Ideally, our builders wouldn’t have been a day late and our glass supplier wouldn’t have delivered short…so we unconditionally apologise. I’m certain you’re aware that your installation was completed during a period of transition at 5 Star, when Andrew O’Neill our new Operations Manager had just instigated several changes to our structure, and to the team looking after you within our installation department, I note you acknowledged that in the later stages communication did improve. However, our telephone system records all incoming and outgoing calls, so we’ve reviewed 23 in bound and 14 outbound. We have also read 22 emails from you with 22 replies and a further 14 to you detailing information. I note during our telephone calls, on more than one occasion you comment on missing calls and not having received emails which we sent. We confirm you requested a copy of your finance documents and deposit receipt on the 21st March, 7 days after paying your deposit, which we emailed to you the same day. We had posted your deposit receipt, along with your CPA registration form and a welcome letter the day before. We don’t normally plan the physical positions of light switches or sockets, until our electricians are onsite and after the buildings are constructed, as often customers want to make these decisions once the walls are in place and furniture positions are decided. Thank you for acknowledging our payment to you for one days lost income – agreed by ourselves on the actual day. We apologise that you had concerns regarding your guttering and downpipes being disconnected, which I understand all are now all in place correctly with the new structures guttering being complete. There did seem to be some confusion over the window designs and I acknowledge your concerns over the original fitting, but I do say, most politely, you do have the most demanding of standards and expectations of our process with timescales desired before orders are placed or delivery dates confirmed. You mentioned the fitting of temporary polycarbonate glazing in two panels, which was due to an unusual supplier issue and not incorrect ordering. Fortunately, this happened during the hottest summer for 40 years, when no rain was forecast. Normally we would not fit temporary polycarbonate, but we did it at our risk, to keep the projects timescale uninterrupted. The designer’s timescale of 6-8 weeks didn’t include your final snagging, so were reasonably accurate. Again, we thank you for your review, because without challenging situations we will never raise our standards bar. I thank you for settling your final invoice, which indicates that your conservatory was completed to your satisfaction.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
I am absolutely delighted with my windows and the guys who installed them, Ade and Richie worked exceptionally hard. The original frame from my old tired windows was not in line which meant they had to work twice as hard to sort it out. They made sure it was perfect before they left and even found the time to clean up after they’d finished. I can highly recommend them as they have done a brilliant job and my windows look stunning! Thank you Five Star windows you absolutely deserve 5 stars!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
I have never enjoyed a conservatory with my home and with all the financila pressures in life I couldd never afford to have one built so now i'm retiered this was hiigh on the list of my priorities. It all started quite by chance when we were passing through Kidderminster when I called at 5 Star Conservatories. As soon as I could tell that I knew what they were doing' I soon gave them the order because as a Chartered Surveyoir I WAS CONFIDENT IN THEIR HIGH SPECIFICATION. today was the final day of cleaning and stagging - and I cannot understate my total satisfaction in the final result of this project which i'm confident will bring my wife and I all the pleasure not only in high summenr but more importantly in spring and autumn.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
I am very happy with the finished product and all the people involved with the installation. I did have a time scale problem at the beginning, but as soon as the project was put in the hands of the project manager, Mark, everything went to plan, thanks Mark.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We had a whole house full of windows of this company about five years ago. About two years ago we ordered some patio doors which we are really pleased with. We have just ordered a rooflight for our lounge And they are going to take off the old roof we have on our orangery and put a new modern one with two roof lights in. Each time we have used five star we have found them to be professional and always eager to please.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
I am a returning customer to 5star Windows Kidderminster. We have recently had installed all new Windows and doors from the R9 heritage range. My partner and I are utterly delighted it's transformed our home inside and out. I personally believe they are the best double glazing and conservatory provider around and would recommend to anyone. All staff polite and professional. Fitters are extremely hard working and nothing is to much trouble for them. A quality product provided at very competitive prices. Many thanks all at 5star

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Five Star by name-Five Star for service We would just like to express our Thanks to your team for the excellent service we received from you all, from the initial contact to the end. All the installation was professionally done and the workmen were very polite, efficient and left my home clean and tidy. We are very pleased with our new windows and doors. We would not hesitate in recommending 5 Star to anyone….

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We had all our windows replaced last year and a new front door in January this year.The company are very professional but friendly to deal with too.The fitters of our windows were so polite and friendly and did such a good job we requested them to fit our door as well.We would recommend the company and the fitters without hesitation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

5 Star have been really helpful, especially during the period when we were deciding which of two projects we were going to go ahead with. The company was really patient and didn't keep calling to check on our decision progress - really appreciated! We finally decided to replace the front and back doors and leave the replacement conservatory roof for another time. We are really happy with the new design front door and replacement back door and nothing was too much trouble for the fitters who were friendly, polite and tidy. Lovely job - thank you 5 Star.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Windows & Doors Very good, would recommend and use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
All staff from the initial visit to the showroom, the sales staff, and fitters were friendly and professional. Workmen arrived on time, worked hard and left everything clean and tidy. We have no cause to call upon 5* again as everything is now replaced but shall certainly recommend to anyone else.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Alan was really great, really brought into him and five star. Very passionate about company and what they have to offer.Although not the cheapest quote, the people and the products made me choose five star. Had a few minor issues when fitting however they were dealt with quickly and professionally. Very happy with the service and products, happily recommending to friends and family! Will be back when I start the next project on my house!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
I was pleased with the service from the salesman, to the people in the office who kept me informed and the fitting. The installer informed me straight away that a unit had cracked and that a replacement was already on order. He completed the installation and the replacement was installed within the week first thing in the morning with minimal inconvenience to me.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Had all doors, windows and patio doors replaced. Very pleased with the results would use again and recommend to a friend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

NEW PORCH - Excellent service start to finish job well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Would never go elsewhere! We have had a number of installations by 5 Star , both at our own house and others which we let to tenants and the whole process is actually 6 star ! Why deal with over - marketed national firms whose work leaves much to be desired?

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Windows & Doors, quality fitter and job fair price

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
Extremely please with our new windows - would recommend yes.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
Great service, great product, lovely staff - used twice now and would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Our house was broken into, demolishing our 2 new hardwood doors to the interiors, 5 star stated 7 to 10 days to survey & replace with their highest security type of door, as our home was open & very insecure....5 star gave us the urgency we hoped for, & surveyed the same day of our visit, how quick is that?? & 8 to 10 days to make and fit both, even with a bank holiday in between..They arrived spot on time, fitted, trimmed, cleaned and left, leaving us a pair of well fitted, smart & very secure pair of doors, Now we can sleep a little easier at night, thanks to 5 Star's fast reaction to our problem.....Well Done 5 Star, top marks from us .. Now to sort the Burglar Alarm. Yes, 5 Star are a good team,selling quality goods,I DO RECOMMEND them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
Love the products. Excellent service and fitters.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
We are very happy with our conservatory, our experience with 5 Star was excellent, the visit to their showroom sealed our requirements and we are not disappointed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

From start to finish, the overall experience has been great. Never pushed to by anything and fitter - Neil was very friendly, chatty and got the work done to a good standard

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Installation was done on time and everything explained. Overall a very good experience all round.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
This was my 2nd project with 5 star. Overall an excellent service. My only gripe would be that there needs to be greater clarity within the sales process around some of the finer details agreed following the initial quote eg whether outside lights, external slabs around conservatory are included within the overall quote. But oval a great job. Thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
So pleased, all our remaining windows are being replaced at the end of May.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We needed our conservatory in a hurry as our family was coming from abroad and we had just moved house. We had other quotes but none could do what we wanted for the date we wanted it. We were a bit concerned at this and wondered what the job would be like. The builders were amazing and worked extremely hard and finished what they had to do in good time despite some rain to hamper them. The conservatory was put up very efficiently and within a day we could see the difference. The conservatory was finished a couple of days later to a very high standard and we were very pleased. The electrician and plasterer were people that 5* brought in and they did a superb job. I really did like the idea that they sorted everything and we had nothing to worry about. I would recommend them and use them again for any windows and doors that we need in the future. And yes the whole family 17 of us were sat down to Christmas Dinner in our new conservatory. Well done 5*. Two months on we are so pleased with it and use it as much as we can.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Great service and product, Louis is a great bloke who will do everything he can to help you. Thank you five-star

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
A good service and excellent product. (Email address as conservatory outlet review).

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Conservatory / Orangery - Very pleased with finished product. Would recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
6mx4m Conservatory built in Sept'10. A mixed experience with the company, started off well with the salesman (Ross) but communication during the build was less good with no one overseeing the project. The build was very quick and the brickwork completed by their master builder Mark at the time was excellent. We needed a box gutter fitted and the company dealt with this competently. Following the build, there were some teething problems initially with the French door handles and mould appeared in the two outer corners within a few weeks. Their after care person (Gavin) came out to fix this. Handles were tightened and more PVC strips were used to cover mould. However, the strips along the window sill look amateurish as the sealant was put on roughly. Overall, despite the issues mentioned, we have enjoyed the conservatory and use it all year round. It is also quite good at retaining heat.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Project : Windows & Doors - Very pleased with installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The whole package 100% - Communication,,Organisation, Service, Quality and Professionalism - Very good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent quality installation would not hesitate to use again or recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
The difference in quality options was discussed which gave me a better understanding of companies that offer widely different costs. I went for the higher quality which I am very pleased with.Excellent quality installation would not hesitate to use again or recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Initial Contact (100%) Website (100%) Brochures (100%) Showroom (100%) Adviser (100%) Interpretation Of Requirements (100%) Presentation Of Design (100%) Choice (100%) Price (100%) Lead Time (100%) Punctuality (100%) Workmanship (100%) Tidiness (100%) Manners (100%) Other Tradesman (100%) Overall Score 100%

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
Windows & Doors - Excellent product and service. I would recommend 5 Star!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

A pleasure to do business with.A pleasure to do business with.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
Excellent job. Managed to replace windows without disturbing tiles in bathroom and toilet.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We have all our windows replaced with Five star the front first which was great,fitters were ace a good job done,then we had the back windows replaced and a patio door not pleased with the work done told five star how we felt no one from the management came to see the problem they sent another fitter to put the problem right which is still not good they just don't care that we are not happy,we would not have them again,Windows are good quality thats all we can say.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Poor communications throughout. Conservatory good. Plastering poor -we had to finish it off and tidy it up ourselves. Dissappointed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Just had our 90 year old, 4-bedroomed house completely double glazed by 5* Windows and Conservatories. The quality of the product is superb and the installation was faultless. We believe communication /customer care will be of a similar standard in future and would definitely recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
This is a presales review as five star have never actually managed to get a quote to us. We had Ross come out to us on a Friday night in December and had a very professional discussion. He took all the measurements and promised to come back to us with the quote. We didn't hear anything for a fortnight so popped down to the showroom which is very impressive and asked what was happening. We were promised the quote soon and the manager even said 'oh yes, I've seen him working on it'. I have emailed them again and still heard nothing. The quality of their products looks good but they don't seem to want the business. Very disappointed.

Company Response

We have the right not to quote should we be unhappy to proceed - this customer is well aware that we were not happy to carryout this work for health and safety reasons.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent service. Darren the Installations Manager is extremely helpful and very trusting. We are really pleased with our new Palladio door. Alan gave us a few options with the space we were looking at, so we didn't feel we only had one choice of solution. Everything is documented on your invoice and all the workmen have done a excellent job. I would definitly recommend 5 Star and hope to call them back in the future to change some of my windows that are not as good as the triple glazing they are offering !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I needed a new back door in a hurry. Five star were extremely helpful. They understood and accommodated my disability issues. Their service was prompt and courteous and I will have no hesitation in giving them my future double-glazing business. The new door was fitted on 17th October 2013. Excellent job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Replacement doors and windows and guttering at my sons house in Worcester Very good YES AUGUST 2012

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

New doors Work started well, but the back door has not been ordered to our specification. The window is wrong and the suppliers have offered no solution. We were supposed to have ABS suited locks but after 2 attempts to deliver these afterwards we are still waiting. There was supposed to be anti bump hinges but these do not look like the ones demonstrated. Fitters were excellent. Disappointing after sales

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Supplied and fitted a patio double glazed unit. Very Good Yes. April 2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

It is a full 5 Star job for us! Having been looking for sometime I can now say we looked everywhere for windows and doors... when frankly you don't need to look any further than 5 Star of Kidderminster. Family run, one of the family came, gave a quote, came-back, gave another quote, we thought about it and then decided to say yes and they re-visited to take the order. The things we looked for: As we are opening an Energy Conservation Centre the windows had to be the best, we got 3 huge A rated, argon filled windows, 20 double glazed roof-lights, a door and 6 trendy green windows. No pressure, allowed me to get other quotes, no nuisance follow up calls which was a breath of fresh air compared to a deluge of follow up calls. Luckily for my neighbour used 5 Star, the next door but one neighbour had 5 Star in the new house, we knew the 5 Star people's reputation and glowing reviews. Being able to deal with a top person in the company helps as we could ask for a cheaper deal and as a family owned & operated business we didn't have to watch a double glazing sales person making those mysterious staged calls to the boss and have us sitting through (yawn) another buy today or never get the price again offer

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2013
All my doors and windows were fitted 8 yrs ago and all are fine. I sent for a fitter to adjust my front and back doors (draught), Gavin arrived on time and within 15 minutes had all faults fixed. Should not happen again as this is the first time we have called them out since first fitted. He said that all doors drop slightly after a few years. Thanks Gavin job well done! Regards Pete.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2012
We wish to say how pleased we are with the Conservatory, it most certainly enhances the property and we would wholeheartedly recommend your product. We must add how impressed we were with the two “lads” who laid the base and the two who put up the conservatory, both parties were friendly, polite and courteous and it will be appreciated if you could pass on our comments to them. Once again thank you for your professionalism.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2012
The whole process was carried out in the time promised, with every stage of the job, from building foundations and brickwork, conservatory construction, plastering, electrics and plumbing being carried out in a very professional manner. The quality of the structure and the polite and efficient way in which your staff carried out the work means that we would not hesitate to recommend 5 Star to anyone thinking about having a conservatory built. Overall a very professional experience.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2012
Just wanted to let you know that Nicky & I are pleased with the results and the fit & finish appears very professional. I would also like to add that both the guys were very easy going & good to have around.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2012
-
Everyone I met from 5 Star has been polite, efficient and professional and the new windows are lovely and make the house look so much better. The guys who removed the old windows had a difficult time, as they were very heavy and fitted in tightly. Thank you very much to everyone. I will certainly recommend 5 Star to anyone who is looking to fit replacement doors or windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2012
Hi 5 Star Windows & Conservatories. Thanks for doing such a good job of our conservatory, looks great. The fitters and builders have done an excellent job. Please pass this on to them. The plasters have now finished, they also did an excellent job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...