Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Fernisky Frames

5.0/5 Stars - 31 reviews

Unit 1, Ross House, , 3 Woodgreen Road, Kells, , Ballymena , Co. Antrim.
02825 898256
nigel.smyth@ferniskyframes.org.uk
www.ferniskyframes.co.uk/
31 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Fernisky Frames

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Fernisky Frames

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (31)
News, Offers & Showcase

About Fernisky Frames

Showcase 1 week ago
VEKA PVC-u Windows Installed in Ballymena, Co Antrim
VEKA PVC Windows & Doors Installed for in Ballymena, Co. Antrim. Before & after photos of a full home renovation completed in Anthracite Grey. Customer chose to remove an old Bow Window in place of a straight window to re-balance the front of their home. All windows were supplied with our thermally efficient glazing Low-E glazing and Secure By Design, Police Recommended window & door locks, adding both superior insulation and security to their home.
News 9 months ago
Office & Showroom Closed Friday 18th August
Our office and showroom will be closed on Friday 18th August due to a planned power outage. We will still be available by telephone on 02825898256, please give us a call. Our showroom will re-open on Monday 21st August as normal. Apologies for any inconvenience.
 
News 1 year ago
Office & Showroom Closed
Our office and showroom will be closed on Monday 1st May for the bank holiday.
 
News 1 year ago
Office & Showroom Closed for Easter
Our office & showroom will be closed for Easter from Friday 7th April. Re-Opening Thursday 13th April. Happy Easter.
 
News 1 year ago
Office & Showroom Closed Friday 17th March 2023
Our Office & Showroom Will Be Closed On Friday 17th March 2023, For St Patrick's Day. Re-Opening Monday 20th March 2023.
 
News 1 year ago
Email service restored
All email services have now been restored. If you have emailed us and not yet had a response please send us another, or give us a call on 02825898256.
 
News 1 year ago
Email maintenance
We are carrying out some maintenance to our email accounts. During this time we will not have any access to our emails. For any enquiries during this time, please contact us at our office on 02825898256.
 
News 1 year ago
Christmas Closure 2022
Our office and showroom will be closed from Wednesday 21st December, reopening on Wednesday 4th January 2023. Thank you for your continued business this year. From all of us at Fernisky Frames, may we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
 
News 1 year ago
Competition to win an Apeer Composite door
⭐️ WIN THE DOOR OF YOUR DREAMS ⭐️ Worth up to £5000 !! https://fb.watch/eX7Lc1FKOZ/ You could be in with a chance of winning the door of your dreams. Apeer will manufacture it and have Fernisky Frames fit it, ALL FOR FREE. You can choose from three collections. ANY STYLE, ANY COLOUR, ANY GLASS. To enter Apeer's biggest competition ever follow the 3 easy steps outlined on our post. The competition will be running from now to the 1st September when a winner will be picked at random. Apeer Doors will contact the winner, who will be contacted via Facebook or Instagram. Don't forget to tell your family and friends and they too can be in with a chance of winning. Entries must be within the UK or Ireland. Fernisky Frames, Facebook and Instagram are in no way involved in this competition. This competition is being run by Apeer Doors https://fb.watch/eX7Lc1FKOZ/ #apeerdoors #compositedoor #apeercompositedoor #competition
 
News 1 year ago
Office & Showroom Closed for July Holidays
Our Office & Showroom Will Be Closed From Monday 11th July to Wednesday 13th July for The July Holidays. Re-Opening Thursday 14th July.
 
News 1 year ago
Office and showroom closed
Due to unforeseen circumstances our office and showroom will remain closed until Monday 20th June. Apologies for any inconvenience.
News 1 year ago
Office & Showroom Closed
Our office and showroom will be closed from Tuesday 7th June and will be re-open on Thursday 16th June.
 
News 1 year ago
Bank Holiday Closure
Our office and showroom will be closed on Friday 3rd June for the Jubilee Bank Holiday.
 
News 2 years ago
Bank Holiday Closure
Our office and showroom will be closed on Monday 2nd May 2022 for the Spring Bank Holiday. Re-opening Tuesday 3rd May.
 
News 2 years ago
Easter Holidays 2022
Our offices and showroom will be closed for the Easter Holidays from Friday 15th April to Wednesday 20th April. Our office and showroom will re-open from 9.30am on Thursday 21st April. May we wish you all a Happy Easter.
 
Showcase 2 years ago
PVC Door Installed in Ballymena
Anthracite Grey PVC Door Installed in Ballymena. A Beautiful Herringbone Style Door Panel and Decorative Glass. High Security Locking System Including a 3*, Grade-6 Ultion Cylinder to Ensure Every Door Has The Best Security.
 
Showcase 2 years ago
Composite Door Installed in Ballymena
Palladio Composite Door Installed in Ballymena. A Beautiful Dark Red Door Installed on a White Frame and Complete with Triple Glazed Glass Design.
 
Showcase 2 years ago
Composite Door Installed in Broughshane
New Apeer 70, Double Rebated Composite Door Installed in Broughshane. Door Complete with Sandblasted Glass Design. High Security Locking Mechanism & 3 *, Grade-6 Ultion Locking Cylinders.
 
News 2 years ago
Office & Showroom Closure October 2021
Our office & showroom will be closed on Friday 29th October & Monday 1st November. Re-Opening on Tuesday 2nd November. Wishing you all a Happy Halloween.
 
News 2 years ago
Temporary Opening Hours
Temporary office & showroom opening hours due to staff holidays. Monday - Thursday 10am - 3:30pm Friday 10am - 2:30pm Please be aware that the showroom is still operating on an appointment basis where possible. Please call us on 02825898256 to arrange a suitable appointment to visit us.
 
News 2 years ago
Showroom Opening
For The Safety of Our Customers and Our Staff We Are Changing Our Showroom Visits to Appointment Only. You Are Still Very Welcome to Call to View Our Products on Display, Please Call 02825898256 To Arrange A Suitable Appointment. Apologies for Any Inconvenience.
 
News 3 years ago
Updated Opening Hours
Updated Showroom Opening Hours, April 2021 Monday-Thursday: 9.30am - 4.00pm (Closed for Lunch 1:00-2:00pm) Friday: 9.30am - 2pm Please note that showroom opening hours may vary to allow for cleaning and sanitation between visitors.
 
News 3 years ago
Showroom Opening
After a long 4 months we are pleased to announce that our showroom will be re-opening on Tuesday 4th May 2021. We will be limiting the number of visitors to 2 at a time to allow for social distancing measures. Although we are not operating a showroom appointment option, we would recommend phoning before your visit. Please note that face masks will be mandatory during your visit. We will also be re-commencing our home sales visits for all your PVC window and door enquiries. Please note that due to the volume of enquiries we are currently receiving there may be an extended waiting list for appointments (you may still provide us with approximate sizes via telephone/email for a quicker quotation). We look forward to seeing you all again.
 
News 3 years ago
Easter Holidays 2021
Our office and showroom will close for the Easter holidays on Thursday 2nd April and re-open on Monday 12th April.
 
News 3 years ago
Christmas Holidays 2020
Our showroom is reopening on Monday 14th December (limited hours), we kindly ask all customers to make an appointment prior to arrival to allow us to comply with social distancing measures. Our office and showroom will be closing for the Christmas holidays from Friday 18th December 2020, reopening on Monday 4th January 2020. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you for your custom this year and may we convey to you our best wishes for 2021 and our desire to continue offering our services to you. Merry Christmas from all the staff at Fernisky Frames.
 
News 4 years ago
Covid-19 Advice (updated 15th April 2020)
As the coronavirus situation continues, the safety and well being of our customers and staff are priority. Our office remains open for telephone calls and email enquiries. Unfortunately, in line with government guidance our showroom will continue to remain closed. We will continue to review our procedures in line with updating health advice and guidance. At present you should expect the following from us: • All non-emergency appointments will remain postponed until further notice. • We will be running limited office hours, however, all phone calls will be diverted and answered, where possible, during normal opening hours. • All price enquiries will still be carried out via telephone and email. We ask that you provide us with approximate measurements to allow us to do so. • Any installations that have been currently given a date will regretfully be postponed. We will keep in contact with our customers with any new information. • Any emergency repair work for windows and doors will continue. This includes replacement hinges, handles and locks for both windows and doors. Should you require any immediate work to be carried out please contact us on 02825898256. • Any payments will be carried with card transactions, where possible. If cash or cheque payments are used we ask that these are in exact figures and placed in an envelope. Please feel free to contact us for any additional information on 02825 898256 or info@ferniskyframes.org.uk We wish you all good health and safe keeping, and thank you for your continued support and we look forward to our continued business.
News 4 years ago
Easter holidays 2020
Our offices will be closed from today, Friday 10th April, reopening on Wednesday 15th April. Due to the ongoing covid-19 pandemic our showroom will remain closed, however, this will be updated in light of any new information. Have a lovely Easter weekend and stay safe
 
News 4 years ago
Covid-19 Advice (updated 23rd March 2020)
As the coronavirus situation evolves, the safety and wellbeing of our customers and staff are priority. Our office and showroom remain fully open and installations will continue to take place as usual. Should this change we will communicate all details to our customers as soon as possible. We will continue to review our procedures in line with updating health advice and guidance. At this time we would ask the following: •During your visit to our showroom, we kindly ask that you use the hand sanitizer provided during entry/exit. •During your visit we are only permitting one customer at a time into the showroom in line with social distancing (we ask that you stay in your vehicle until we have finished with any customers we have in our showroom). •When in our showroom we will encourage you to stay 6 feet/2 meters away. •When making card transactions, we will clean our pin-pad between each customer. We ask that each customer insert/remove their own card from our machine. If paying by cash, we mean no disrespect if we use disposable gloves. •As we try to reduce the number of home visits, we may ask for you to provide us with sizes of your windows/doors to be priced via telephone/email. From 23rd March, any non-essential appointments will regretfully be postponed. •If you have been to any foreign countries within 14 days of your scheduled home visit/ installation appointment, we kindly ask that you give us a call to let us know. •If you have any symptoms, or you are in self-isolation, prior to your scheduled home visit/ installation appointment, we kindly ask that you give us a call to let us know. At this time we intent to carry our business as normal, should any of our staff members show any signs of symptoms we will update you with new procedures as quickly as possible. Please feel free to contact us for any additional information on 02825 898256 or info@ferniskyframes.org.uk Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to our continued business.
 
News 4 years ago
Covid-19 Advice
As the coronavirus situation evolves, the safety and wellbeing of our customers and staff are priority. Our office and showroom remain fully open and installations will continue to take place as usual. Should this change we will communicate all details to our customers as soon as possible. We will continue to review our procedures in line with updating health advice and guidance. At this time we would ask the following: •During your visit to our showroom, we kindly ask that you use the hand sanitizer provided during entry/exit. •When making card transactions, we will clean our pin-pad between each customer. We ask that each customer insert/remove their own card from our machine. If paying by cash, we mean no disrespect if we use disposable gloves. •As we try to reduce the number of home visits, we may ask for you to provide us with sizes of your windows/doors to be priced via telephone/email. •If you have been to any foreign countries within 14 days of your scheduled home visit/ installation appointment, we kindly ask that you give us a call to let us know. •If you have any symptoms, or you are in self-isolation, prior to your scheduled home visit/ installation appointment, we kindly ask that you give us a call to let us know. At this time we intent to carry our business as normal, should any of our staff members show any signs of symptoms we will update you with new procedures as quickly as possible. Please feel free to contact us for any additional information on 02825 898256 or info@ferniskyframes.org.uk Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to our continued business.
 
News 4 years ago
Customer Satisfaction Award 2020
We are very pleased to share the news that we have been listed as a finalist for the Independent Network , National Customer Satisfaction Award 2020. We aim to provide all our customers with outstanding customer service and it is thanks to the feedback from our customers that we have received this nomination.
 
News 4 years ago
Christmas 2019
We will be closing our office and showroom for the Christmas Holidays on Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.30 re-opening on Monday 6th January at 9.30am. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our customers of 2019 and we look forward to providing our services to our customers in 2020. Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and best wishes for the New Year.
 
News 4 years ago
Christmas installations
Well it isn't even Halloween yet and some of us are busy preparing for Christmas. Pre-Christmas installation dates for new windows & doors are filling up fast. Lets not be cold this Christmas and book your free, no obligation appointment for your window & door needs.
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Doors installed for Mr M in Larne, Co Antrim
New doors installed in Larne, Co Antrim for Mr M. Front Door is an Apeer composite door finished in black externally and glazed with sandblasted glass and frosted backing for additional privacy. Rear doors are our beautiful VEKA bifolding doors also finished in black externally. Now for Mr M. to complete his outside decking in time for a few summer BBQ's next year.
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door Installed in Antrim
New Apeer composite door supplied & installed for Mr G. in Antrim Co. Antrim. This door was finished in a traditional steel blue outside and complemented the bevelled glass beautifully. As with all our Apeer composite doors, each door is supplied with triple glazing, high security hook locks, dog bolts and our 3*, grade 6 Ultion cylinders.
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Apeer Composite Door Installed in Clough, Co Antrim
A new, contemporary Apeer composite door, sidelights and arched fanlight installed for Mr & Mrs W., in Clough Co. Antrim. Door was finished in anthracite grey outside and the door was glazed with elegant sandblasted glass encapsulated within triple glazing. As with all Apeer composites, this boasted our highest graded 3*, grade 6 Ultion cylinder for additional security.
Showcase 4 years ago
New Rosewood PVC Door Installed in Ballymena
New Rosewood PVC Door & Sidelight Installed for Mr & Mrs T. in Ballymena, Co Antrim. This Door Was Fitted with A Double Security Reinforced T&G Panel Glazed with Simple, Yet Beautiful Leaded Borders. As Always All Our PVC Doors Are Complete with High Security Locks and 3*, Grade 6 Ultion Cylinders for The Highest Security
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door Installed in Antrim
New Apeer Composite Door, Sidelights & Arch Installed for Mr & Mrs A., in Antrim, Co. Antrim. Beautiful Chartwell Green Door Externally Complimented with Black Hardware. Glass Was Completed with Lead and Bevels Encapsulated Within Triple Glazing for Heat Insulation. Finally The Door Was Fitted with Our High Security Locks and 3*, Grade 6 Ultion Cylinders for The Highest Security,
 
Showcase 4 years ago
New Apeer Composite Door
New Apeer Composite Door & Sidelights Installed For Mr & Mrs B. in Antrim, Co Antrim. Door Finished in Chartwell Green Colour Externally Complimented By A White Frame. Door Glass Finished with Bevels Encapsulated Within Triple Glazing For Heat Insulation. As Always All Composites Are Supplied with High Security Locks & Our New 3*, Grade 6 Ultion Cylinders. What A Difference From The Old Door!
Showcase 5 years ago
Apeer 70 Composite Door & Sidelights
Apeer 70 Composite Door & Sidelights Installed in Cullybackey, Co Antrim. Composite door finished externally in light grey with a white PVC frame. Complete with high security 3* locking cylinders providing additional security combined with hook locks and additional dogbolts this door will not only make your home warmer but much more secure.
News 5 years ago
Design Your New Door
Looking for a new door for your home? Our website can now design your own unique Composite Door, you can chose from our wide colour range, glass designs and style options available from traditional to contemporary. All composite doors come triple glazed as standard improving the heat in your home. Combined with the latest high security locks and cylinders your home will be warmer and more secure this winter. Why not pop onto door builder today and design your new composite door. http://www.ferniskyframes.co.uk/doors/composite
 
News 5 years ago
Christmas Holiday Closure
For the Christmas Holiday break our offices and showroom will close today, Friday 21st December, at 1pm and re-open on Tuesday 8th January as normal. We would like to thank all of our wonderful customers in 2018 and look forward to providing our services to our new and existing customers in 2018. From all of us at Fernisky Frames may we wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
 
Showcase 5 years ago
New PVC Door & Sidelight Installed in Antrim, Co Antrim
New PVC Door & Sidelight Installed for Mrs M. in Antrim, Co Antrim. Finished with a black door & panel outside to match into her existing property colour. Glazed with obscure glass for privacy. Simple and elegant.
Showcase 5 years ago
Apeer 70 Composite Door Installed in Ballymena, Co Antrim
New Apeer 70 Composite Door installed for Mr & Mrs B in Ballymena, Co Antrim. Complete with sandblasted house number in door glass and decorative fused tiles in sidelight, all triple glazed. Finished off with a black handle & letterbox which is a beautiful contrast against the red exterior.
Showcase 5 years ago
New PVC Door Installed in Larne, Co. Antrim
New Chartwell Green on White PVC door installed for Mr & Mrs C in Larne, Co. Antrim. Door tailored with decorative green bevel in a double security reinforced PVC door panel. Supplied with our high security door lock and cylinder for extra protection against unwanted visitors.
 
Showcase 5 years ago
VEKA PVC Windows & Doors Installed
New White VEKA PVC Windows & Doors Installed for Mr S in Galgorm, Co. Antrim. This house has benefited with additional heat insulation through our energy efficient glazing and more secure by using our high security locks on both windows and doors. Including our new Ultion Grade 6, 3* door cylinders complete with 3 coded keys.
News 5 years ago
Office & Showroom Closed for July Holidays
Our offices will close this evening on Tuesday 10th July for the annual July holidays and will re-open on Monday 16th July as normal. Happy holidays
 
Showcase 5 years ago
White VEKA PVC Windows & Doors Installed
New White PVC Windows & Doors Including New PVC Windows & Doors Installed in Existing Porch. Installed for Mr T. in Ballymena, Co. Antrim. Isn't it nice and bright foo...
Showcase 5 years ago
VEKA PVC Door Installed in Ballymena
New White VEKA PVC Door installed with a Double Security Reinforced Full Panel and Leaded Glass Design. Sidelight Complete with Leaded Borders. Simple Yet Elegant. Installed for Mr & Mrs A. in Ballymena, Co. Antrim
 
Showcase 5 years ago
Apeer Composite Door Installed
New Apeer Composite Door Installed for Mr & Mrs M. in Ballymena, Co Antrim. With Beautiful Fused Tiles Encapsulated in Triple Glazing.
 
News 6 years ago
100% Satisfaction: March 2018
Our customers have rated us with 100% satisfaction for our window & door installations carried out in March 2018. Fernisky Frames are proud to provide a quality service from sales to installation, which are audited monthly through the Independent Network. Thank you to our wonderful customers for another 100% satisfaction report and we are only too happy to continue providing our installation services. For more information on the Independent Network powered by VEKA, and our products and services please call on 02825898256.
 
News 6 years ago
Easter Holidays
Happy Easter one and all. Our showroom will reopen on Wednesday 4th April.
 
News 6 years ago
Fernisky Frames Celebrates 24th Birthday
Fernisky Frames celebrates their 24th Birthday, with the same company name throughout. With over 30 years experience in the PVC installation industry, our trained members of staff are providing your local area with high quality VEKA PVC windows, doors, Apeer & Palladio Composite doors and more... Our unique 10-year warranties are provided from the source of the product to the final installation, and backed-up through our fool-proof guarantee provided by the Independent Network powered by VEKA. For more information on Ireland's longest established Independent Network installer, please call or visit us at our showroom.
 
News 6 years ago
100% Customer Satisfaction Report: February 2018
Our customers have rated us with 100% satisfaction for our window & door installations carried out in February 2018. Fernisky Frames are proud to provide a quality service from sales to installation, which are audited monthly through the Independent Network. Thank you to our wonderful customers for another 100% satisfaction report and we are only too happy to continue providing our installation services. For more information on the Independent Network powered by VEKA, and our products and services please call on 02825898256.
 
News 6 years ago
Christmas Holidays
Our offices will close for the Christmas Holidays on Friday 22nd December 2017 and re-open on Monday 8th January 2018. We would like to thank all our customers for your continued business this year. Merry Christmas and best wishes for a prosperous 2018. Ho Ho Ho
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Quality Street Has a New Resident
Quality Street Has a New Resident, Our Very Own Apeer Composite Door in Quality Street Purple. Accompanied By Our Sweet PVC VEKA Windows in White. These Goodies Supplied & Installed For Mr & Mrs M. in Gracehill, Co Antrim.
Showcase 6 years ago
VEKA PVC Windows & Composite Door
New White VEKA PVC Windows and Dark Red Apeer Composite Door Supplied and Installed for Ms. S, in Ballymena, Co.Antrim.
News 6 years ago
Take Care in High Winds
While your all at home during our storm today, please take care of your windows and doors as the storm approaches. -All opening out doors should be securely closed behind you, please do not leave them open unattended. -Ensure all windows are only opened slightly to ensure they don't get caught in a gust of wind and pulled out. It would be advisable to use the night vent facility. -Ensure all door handles are pulled up (even when not locked). Most importantly take care and stay safe.
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Clever Click, Clever Floor
Waterproof, soundproof and easy clean. English Oak effect Clever Click floor installed for Mr & Mrs C. in Ballymena, Co Antrim. Replacing dark tiles with this beautiful floor and complimentary PVC skirting boards makes a beautiful and effortless entrance way to your home.
Showcase 6 years ago
Beautiful Coloured Door Installed
Before and after photos of a beautiful Apeer Composite door installed for Mr & Mrs C. in Connor, Co. Antrim. This yellow door installed in a black frame is simply amazing.
Showcase 6 years ago
Grey Apeer Composite Door Installed
Beautiful anthracite grey Apeer composite door installed for Mr & Mrs M. in Broughshane, Co Antrim. Simple, yet stunning.
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Anthracite Grey PVC Doors Installed
Two anthracite grey PVC doors installed for Mr & Mrs M in Ballymena, Co. Antrim. All PVC panelled doors complete with double security timber reinforcement for added strength and security, combined with our high security hook locks and anti-burglary door cylinders, Not only will our doors keep you warm, they will keep your home secure.
News 6 years ago
Lovely visit from VEKA and Independant Network
Today we had a lovely visit from our colleagues in VEKA and Independant Network. It was great to have a chat over a nice cup of coffee and cake. Now to work on all of our upcoming improvements...stay tuned!
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Black PVC front Door & Sidelight Installed
Black PVC door installed on a white VEKA frame complete with tongue and groove door panel with decorative glass. Installed for Mr & Mrs C. in Broughshane, Co. Antrim.
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Cream VEKA PVC Windows with Georgian Bars
Cream foiled VEKA PVC windows installed in a new building in Antrim, Co Antrim for Mr & Mrs M. Windows complete with traditional cream georgian bars.
 
Showcase 6 years ago
White VEKA Windows & Chartwell Green Door Installed
New VEKA PVC Windows & Chartwell Green Front Door Installed in Kells, Co. Antrim for Mr & Mrs M.
Showcase 7 years ago
Apeer 70 Composite Door Installed
New Apeer 70 Double Rebated Composite Door with Decorative Triple Glazing Installed for Mr & Mrs B. in Kells, Co Antrim.
Showcase 7 years ago
New VEKA White PVC Windows & Apeer Composite Door
New White VEKA Windows & Apeer Composite Door Installed for Mr & Mrs B. in Kells, Co Antrim.
 
Showcase 7 years ago
New Composite Door Supplied & Fitted in Kells, Co. Antrim
New Grey on White Apeer Composite Door Supplied & Fitted for Mr. S in Kells, Co Antrim. New Door Complete with Triple Glazed Decorative Glass & High Security Locking Specification.
 
Showcase 7 years ago
New Windows & Doors Fitted into Existing Sunroom
New White Triple Glazed Windows & Doors Installed into Mr M's Conservatory in Kells, Co Antrim Using Anti-Sun Glass For Sunlight Protection and Privacy.
 
Showcase 7 years ago
New White Window Installed with Existing Stained Glass
New White Window Installed in Belfast, Co Antrim for Mr M. Window Manufactured with Dummy Openings to Create a Traditional Feel with Mr M's Existing Stained Glass Encapsulated into The New Units
 
Showcase 7 years ago
New Vertical Sliding Sash Windows Installed
New Black on White Grain Vertical Sliding Sash Windows and Palladio Composite Door Installed in Kells, Co Antrim for Mr McK.
News 7 years ago
Fernisky Frames Welcomes the Launch of Their New Website
Fernisky Frames proudly welcomes the launch of their new website in 2017. As Network VEKA's longest established member in Ireland, Fernisky Frames has exclusively used VEKA profile for the last 19 years and last year celebrated our 21st anniversary. Moving forward through time we strive to help homeowners choose the best window company for their home improvement needs. We hope with this new website, new customers can be provided with more information and a direct contact with staff within the offices who can advise on the best products to suit their needs. From PVC windows and doors including a wide range of composite and bi-fold options. Sunrooms and conservatories, PVC flooring and decking Fernisky Frames is a one-stop shop for your home improvement needs.
Showcase 7 years ago
New White PVC Windows Installed in Ahoghill
Beautiful New White PVC Windows Installed for Mrs K. in Ahoghill, Co Antrim.
 
Showcase 7 years ago
New PVC Windows with Georgian Bars
New PVC Windows Fitted in Antrim, Co Antrim for Mr & Mrs M. Windows are Traditionally Finished with Georgian Bars Inside The Glass.
 
Showcase 7 years ago
New Composite Door Installed
New Chartwell Green Palladio Composite Door & Sidelight Fitted for Mr & Mrs M in Larne, Co Antrim.
 
Showcase 7 years ago
New Doors Fitted in Antrim
New White PVC Doors & Sidelights Complete with Georgian Bars Fitted for Mr S. in Antrim, Co.Antrim
Excellent product and workmanship the sales staff were extremely knowledgable and I am delighted with the work carried out. This is the second time I used Fernisky Frames and was not disappointed. Highly recommended.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Very pleased with the new windows and with the quality if the work. Fernisky Frameswe’re very understanding when we had to put back the date for installation due to a family bereavement which was much appreciated. Many thanks to Nigel, Rebecca and Ross.

Company Response

Many thanks Ronnie & Karen for your kind words, these are most appreciated

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2024
Excellent service, from the initial enquiry to the installation of the door.

Company Response

Many thanks Michael for your kind words, these are most appreciated

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2023
First rate service from start to finish. From the initial consultation to the jobs completion the people at Fernisky were there every step of the way. A special thanks to Rebecca who not only handled all of the admin but was also on site pitching in to ensure the work was finished on time. I should also mention the people who installed the windows and doors as well as those who came to re-plaster. Both were recommedned by Fernisky and their work was also of the highest calibre. For me this was a big project with the potential for a fair amount of disruption but thanks to all involved it could not have gone more smoothly.

Company Response

Many thanks for your kind words, these are most appreciated

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2023
Purchased a composite front door. Quality of door excellent. Service provided by Fernisky Frames was excellent from choosing the door to having it fitted. I would recommend them to anyone.

Company Response

Many thanks for your kind words, these are most appreciated.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2023
Wonderful helpful service I am pleased with pre and installation service thus far.Finishing plastering yet to complete My doors and windows as ordered. Very satisfied with Fernisky Frames A local reputable company

Company Response

Thank you for your kind feedback, May we wish you the very best for the future and our desire to offer our services to you again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2023
Excellent service from sales to installation. Very competitive pricing. Thoroughly recommend Ferniskey Frames.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind feedback, May we wish you the very best for the future and our desire to offer our services to you again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2022
Nothing but praise for Fernisky Frames. In particular, Rebecca who was more than helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Absolutely love my windows and door. As expeceted. Quality superb. Thank you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2022
Quality work, fair price, would recommend Communicated well

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

excellent job done., clean, tidy and efficiently fitted .door and window.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind feedback, it is most appreciated.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Professional service, the team are so thorough and delicate about their work....highly recommended

Company Response

Thank you for your kind feedback, it is most appreciated.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

PVC door, side panels and fanlight fitted. The quality of product and the service received from outset to include measuring, installation and plastering was of an excellent standard. The communication in this time of uncertainly was also excellent. We are delighted that we choose Fernisky Frames as our supplier and would have no hesitation in using them again and indeed recommending them.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind feedback, it is most appreciated.

 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Excellent service and workmanship supplied by this company. I would recommend them to anyone who needs doors fitted. Out of 10 I give 11.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind feedback, it is most appreciated.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2020
Excellent service from start to finish. Very pleased with the new doors, the house is noticibly warmer.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind feedback. Most appreciated.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs McAleese's Testimonial uploaded by Fernisky Frames
July 2019
Nigel and his team, both office and site based, provided an excellent service. They were friendly, courteous, informative, knowledgeable and professional at all times and the quality of workmanship was also excellent.

Company Response

Thank you for your lovely feedback, this is most appreciated.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Duff's Testimonial uploaded by Fernisky Frames
June 2019
Door feels very solid. Appears to be very high quality product.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, this is most appreciated.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Gary Miskella's Testimonial uploaded by Fernisky Frames
June 2019
Very satisfied with the quality of windows and doors. And how helpful Furnisky have been. Also to the fitter , very friendly, who done a great job and was very efficient.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, this is most appreciated.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Cummins's Testimonial uploaded by Fernisky Frames
June 2019
Very impressed with all aspects of the work carried out by the fitter and the communication between supplier and myself would recommend this company highly

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, this is most appreciated.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Miss Stewart's Testimonial uploaded by Fernisky Frames
June 2019
Friendly efficient service, recommended by my neighbour. I would be happy to recommended to anyone else.

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback. This is most appreciated.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2019
Excellent service. Gave them a call this morning 31/07/18 as my locks had broke. They were out by 2pm and had it sorted. great work. Excellent staff in the office and the guys that did the work. Would recommend them to anyone Thank you

Company Response

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind feedback.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr Armstrong's Testimonial uploaded by Fernisky Frames
December 2018
Installation still not complete - 1 upstairs window frame to be sealed on the outside and a number of glass units remain to be replaced - glass manufacturer coming to inspect glass units on Thursday 26 April 2018.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs McCartney's Testimonial uploaded by Fernisky Frames
November 2018
Great replacement doors well designed and fitted.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mrs McKnight's Testimonial uploaded by Fernisky Frames
October 2018
Very professional service and left everything neat and tidy.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2017
Very satisfied with windows and fitting

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
Work carried out satisfactory by Nigel and team

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2015
Very impressed with the professionalism, courtesy and speed of completion of job by all members of staff

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

The work men were very efficient

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Fantastic job. Well done in every respect and cannot speak highly enough of Nigel, Rebecca, Ross and Mike.Jeff Campbell

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

I was pleased with the work, Nigel and Ross were excellent to deal with.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Very satisfied on all aspects. Would have recommended this firm. This is the best company I have ever dealt with the work was 1st class, the fitters were very clean, effecient and done marvelous job.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2012
Work carried out efficiently and to a high standard. All staff very courteous & helpful

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...