Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Fernisky Frames

5.0/5 Stars - 11 reviews

Unit 1, Ross House, , 3 Woodgreen Road, Kells, , Ballymena , Co. Antrim.
02825 898256
nigel.smyth@ferniskyframes.org.uk
www.ferniskyframes.co.uk/

Tell us about a review for Fernisky Frames

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Fernisky Frames

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

VEKA PVC Windows & Doors Installed Company Showcase - August 2018
New White VEKA PVC Windows & Doors Installed for Mr S in Galgorm, Co. Antrim. This house has benefited with additional heat insulation through our energy efficient glazing and more secure by using our high security locks on both windows and doors. Including our new Ultion Grade 6, 3* door cylinders complete with 3 coded keys.
July 2018
Excellent service. Gave them a call this morning 31/07/18 as my locks had broke. They were out by 2pm and had it sorted. great work. Excellent staff in the office and the guys that did the work. Would recommend them to anyone Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

White VEKA PVC Windows & Doors Installed Company Showcase - July 2018
New White PVC Windows & Doors Including New PVC Windows & Doors Installed in Existing Porch. Installed for Mr T. in Ballymena, Co. Antrim. Isn't it nice and bright foo...
April 2018
-
Installation still not complete - 1 upstairs window frame to be sealed on the outside and a number of glass units remain to be replaced - glass manufacturer coming to inspect glass units on Thursday 26 April 2018.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
-
Great replacement doors well designed and fitted.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Quality Street Has a New Resident Company Showcase - October 2017
Quality Street Has a New Resident, Our Very Own Apeer Composite Door in Quality Street Purple. Accompanied By Our Sweet PVC VEKA Windows in White. These Goodies Supplied & Installed For Mr & Mrs M. in Gracehill, Co Antrim.
February 2017
-
Very satisfied with windows and fitting

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

New Windows & Doors Fitted into Existing Sunroom Company Showcase - January 2017
New White Triple Glazed Windows & Doors Installed into Mr M's Conservatory in Kells, Co Antrim Using Anti-Sun Glass For Sunlight Protection and Privacy.
September 2016
-
Work carried out satisfactory by Nigel and team

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very impressed with the professionalism, courtesy and speed of completion of job by all members of staff

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2012
The work men were very efficient

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
Fantastic job. Well done in every respect and cannot speak highly enough of Nigel, Rebecca, Ross and Mike.Jeff Campbell

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2011
I was pleased with the work, Nigel and Ross were excellent to deal with.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2011
Very satisfied on all aspects. Would have recommended this firm. This is the best company I have ever dealt with the work was 1st class, the fitters were very clean, effecient and done marvelous job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Work carried out efficiently and to a high standard. All staff very courteous & helpful

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...