Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
12 reviews
5.0
12
0

Write a review for Walkers Window World Ltd

You can post a review for this company here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work

Custom Joinery Company Showcase - June 2017
We can produce custom canopies here at our workshop in Baddeley Green
Excellent, friendly and thorough from start to finish with quality and customer service at the heart. John came to our house to measure and discuss the type of door that we would like. We were fitted as soon as the door had been delivered. I cannot fault the fitting. The guys who came to do it were extremely friendly and tidy - apart from the new door you couldn't even tell that they had been! They cleaned up after themselves and disposed of our old door for us. We couldn't have asked for a better job and it has really transformed our entrance hall. John even came round to fit a knocker that we missed out. We have already highly recommended this service to our good friends who are now also purchasing a door from WWW. Cannot recommend enough! Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2016
We have lived at our address for a total of fifteen years when we moved in our house was new but for some reason had double glazed wooden windows. Over time the weather despite reapeated staining took its toll on them we were visited on many occasions by window company's who just happened to be in the area they were normally from the big multiples we were quoted £15,000 to replace ten windows and the front door by one company you can imagine our shock at that price . As a result of recommendation by an extended family member we contacted Walkers Windows their quote was competitive no where near the price quoted above. The fitters carried out a first class job with no mess i keep looking at the outside of the house to make sure it is the same house I would have no hesitation in recommending walkers thanks for a job well done .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

September 2016
The team did a brilliant job. High quality windows fitted perfectly with no mess or fuss. A great company to deal with from quote through to completion.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

September 2016
-
We have used Walkers Windows for years. Recently we needed 2 glazed french doors replacing. We sought their advice and went with their recommendation. We were more than delighted with the result. The added touch of a thumb turn lock on the inside is brilliant - so we can lock the doors from the inside without searching for keys whilst leaving it possible access from the outside by key. The fitters were fast, efficient and polite. All rubbish taken away and when the job was done any (minor) damage hat was cased had been tided impeccably. Great service and value for money and most of all the type of people you don't mind having invade your home.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

Shop fronts Company Showcase - September 2016
Baddeley Green and Bucknall
August 2016
Thank you so much for helping my Mum by repairing her door which would not close securely. To come over from Baddeley Green and do it free of charge is very kind of you and very much appreciated

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2016
The windows look fab! Please tell Phil and Sam what a great job they do. They are very hardworkingand professional. I would gladly recommend your company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2016
The windows look fab! Please tell Phil and Sam what a great job they do. They are very hardworking and professional. I would gladly recommend your company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

June 2016
Thank you for the brilliant job you have done with our conservatory. Everyone was on time , efficient, pleasant and well organised. A credit to you all

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

September 2013
...... I am really impressed with the new windows and door, they have made a big difference already

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

January 2011
...... I told the leader that you do not intend to bill the Group for the replacement window. I cannot tell you how grateful they are

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

September 2009
...... I would like to thank you for the excellent standard of workmanship an d professionalism . A refreshing change in today's world

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

...... I have recommended Walkers Windows before and I shall certainly do so again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation