Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Walkers Window World Ltd is rated outstanding!
126 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Walkers Window World Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Walkers Window World Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (126)
News, Offers & Showcase

About Walkers Window World Ltd

News 3 weeks ago
SHOWROOM RELOCATION MONDAY 1ST JULY 2024
LEEK SHOWROOM CLOSED. We have moved our showroom back to our industrial site head quarters at 907 Leek New Road Baddeley Green , Stoke on Trent, ST2 7HQ ( Behind Chippylicious) (SHOWROOM OPEN> MONDAY TO SATURDAY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY)
Showcase 1 month ago
Secondary Glazing
Are you in a conservation area and need to keep your wooden windows have the benefit of UPVC with secondary glazing - available to view installed at our shop
Showcase 1 year ago
Spitfire Doors on display at our showroom
We have on display at our showroom in Leek, a contemporary Spitfire Aluminium Front Door. The door is Anthracite Grey on the outside with decorative stainless steel inserts and a long pull bar and White on the inside with an attractive, high quality silver plate handle. Please call into our showroom so that we can demonstrate the features and benefits of the Spitfire Door.
Showcase 4 years ago
Flush casement windows
Agate grey on cream flush casement windows.
Showcase 5 years ago
Composite Doors
A selection of the doors available and fitted
Showcase 5 years ago
Leek Showroom
Our showroom in Leek 2 minutes from Aldi Smithfield Centre ST13 5JW
News 5 years ago
Leek showroom
Leek showroom Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10 - 4 Saturday 10 - 2 other times by appointment postcode ST13 5JW 2 minutes walk from Aldi
 
Showcase 6 years ago
UPVC Front doors
recently installed doors
News 6 years ago
Anthracite Grey
Veka Anthracite Grey on White Upvc windows & doors We have the full range of RAL colour available
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Arch Door
Arched upvc entrance door with toughened safety glass. Flemish & Titan Bevels. Johannesburg inverted panel.
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Gable front conservatory
Recent installation
News 7 years ago
Trustmark
We continue to give first class customer service if you are looking for new UPVC windows or any other type of double glazing you can find us at https://www.trustmark.org.uk/find-a-tradesman
 
News 7 years ago
SUPALITE ROOF - tiled roof system
Ask for a quote for the Supalite roof system The tiled roof system for your conservatory Here's a picture of our latest Supalite installation
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Custom Joinery
We can produce custom canopies here at our workshop
News 7 years ago
Custom Joinery
We construct custom made canopies at our workshop in Baddeley Green
 
News 7 years ago
Charity donations
Here at Walkers Windows we aim to contribute to local and national charities which have included Foxlowe Arts Centre, Breast Cancer Research, Guide Dogs for the Blind . We also recently attended the Hope House Charity Event which raised over £30,000
 
News 7 years ago
ON-LINE QUOTES
Why not try our quote system for your windows and doors
News 7 years ago
Sustainability for the future
We have reduced the waste we send to landfill by almost 90%. All UPVC windows which we remove are sent for recycling bringing us close to our aim of zero to landfill
News 7 years ago
Bi fold doors
Available in various colours
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Shop fronts
Baddeley Green and Bucknall
Showcase 7 years ago
CAB
Citizens Advice Centre Hanley Very proud to have been chosen by The Citizens Advice Bureaux Offices for Stoke on Trent & North Staffordshire to complete the installation of their windows at their HQ. in Hanley, Stoke on Trent. They usually advise the public with regards to problems with other Double Glazing Companies.
Absolute top job from start to finish. John kept us informed every step of the way and advised where needed. We had all our windows replaced, new front door and a sloping tiled roof over our rear window. Everything was done to a high quality and the fitters were brilliant, polite, tidy, respectful. Would recommend to anyone . Fantastic job! .

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Click here to see more reviews for Walkers Window World Ltd

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...