Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Best Local Company Award Winner

Barnham Windows & Conservatories Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 38 reviews

Unit S6 Parsonage Farm (Windmill Shopping village), Yapton Rd, Barnham, Bognor Regis PO22 0BD.
http://www.barnhamwindows.co.uk/
info@barnhamwindows.co.uk
01243553586
38 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Barnham Windows & Conservatories Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Barnham Windows & Conservatories Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (38)
News, Offers & Showcase

About Barnham Windows & Conservatories Ltd

Sorry there are no posts yet.
February 2024
From the moment we enquired to get a quote, they were friendly, professional and really helpful. Someone came to visit within days and quote was sent through the same day. On installation again the chap that fitted our door was lovely and very thorough, he did an amazing job and we are very happy! Would 100% recommend them and will definitely be using them again!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2024
No hesitation whatsoever recommending Barnham Windows. From initial quote through to completion, for a conservatory reroof, they were informative, efficient, competitive and friendly. A special mention for the installation team, Ross, Mikey and James who were courteous, punctual and totally trustworthy. Overall a brilliant job.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2024
Andy and Ben were very professional, polite and friendly. They made an excellent job in the fitting of our new window. Would not hesitate to recommend this Company, always a first class job made.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2024
Very glad we found Barnham Windows. They have replaced all of our windows, front & rear doors. The team were positive, helpful and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone. Great work Barnham Windows!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2024
Very glad I found Barnham Windows. They replaced 3 windows and carried out repairs to my front door. Communication has been excellent and price quoted good. Work carried out efficiently. Would recommend them.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2023
Having had windows replaced by Barnham Windows in the past we asked them to fit a new glass roof on our conservatory. As usual work was completed really well. From measuring up and fitting to contacting the office, the whole process was very efficient. The finished roof is amazing and as always the fitters were so polite, friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. They are also so tidy - everything was cleaned, polished & hoovered with the old roof taken away. I would certainly recommend this company.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2023
I’m very happy with my new composite front door. The ordering process was smooth and efficient. The quality of the work completed was extremely high, and the fitter responsible made every effort to leave my property clean and tidy. I would absolutely recommend this business.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2023
We recently had 3 windows replaced and are very happy with the service provided. The job was completed on the agreed date and the fitters were personable, knowledgeable and professionally efficient. I'm happy to recommend Barnham windows and will use them again in the future.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2023
This company was recommended to me by a neighbour. His confidence was borne out when we ordered and had fitted two replacement front doors. The quality and workmanship of these was excellent and the fitters were competent, precise, and thorough. They took time to tidy up which was gratifying. Overall this has been a first class experience I was particularly impressed by the courtesy and patience shown to me by the office manager given the number of times we amended our choices.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2023
We have had all our doors and windows replaced by Barnham Windows. We are absolutely delighted with the results. We received excellent customer services throughout nothing was too much trouble (I did change things!) The fitters were friendly, thorough, clean and tidy. An excellent company to deal with from start to finish.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2023
Absolutely delighted with my new windows and back door which has transformed my kitchen. As everyone else has said, the installers were superb and left the work place spotlessly clean. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
Great job done installing 6 windows, side door, bi-folds and front door. Kept things tidy and generally good chaps!
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
Extremely happy with my new doors and windows. The workmen were also fantastic - clean, tidy and very helpful. Thank you very much Barnham Windows & Conservatories.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
Team of three did a really good job replacing the roof of our conservatory and new cladding on the back of our bungalow. Good time keeping and cleared everything away leaving no mess. Also first class service from the plasterer and electrician. Well done, would definitely recommend Barnham Windows & Conservatories Ltd.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
Barnham Windows fitted just a single opening double glazed window to replace non opening one in order to provide more ventilation in hot weather. It works well and has made huge difference. Good quality materials and excellently fitted, tidy job leaving no mess.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2023
Barnham - what a team, what a company ! A first class service from start to finish. The workmanship is exceptional, the professionalism and cleanliness of the team was second to none. We had a superlite conservatory roof install with brand new windows and doors. It looks like it has always been there, completely flawless, both inside and out. We are relatively new to the area and are finding new trades as we need work doing. Nick and the team will get every piece of our business from now on, in fact the next phase is already underway and they will be part of it. Many thanks

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2023
We had great service from Barnham Windows & Conservatories Limited from start to finish. Very professional workman who made a great job of the new fascia’s & guttering on our bungalow. The work was started earlier than scheduled & was completed to a good standard. The fitting of the fascia around the roof tiles was perfect ( see photo). We would definitely recommend this company.
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
Right from the first enquiry I found Barnham Windows to be very professional and efficient. They listened to what I wanted and suggested the best solution for my front porch. The doors and windows were ready quicker than expected and fitted immaculately by the fitter, who was very careful to not cause any disruption. He was very polite and friendly while working very hard. I am extremely pleased and would Highly recommend to anyone.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
My son recommended this company to me after he had a new conservatory built by them, I've had all my windows and a front door replaced now and the result is fantastic, the fitters went out of their way to work around me as I was not well at the time the job started even making me cups of tea , I would highly recommend this company

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
I used this company after hearing recommendations from friends and I'm so pleased I did. Ben and Andy were amazing. The job was not an easy one and the intense heat didn't help, nor did the scaffolding outside! But they worked tirelessly and never complained when another problem arose! They were very polite, extremely tidy and left me with two very well fitted windows. I cannot recommend them enough.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
I have recently had my old, leaky porch completely replaced by Barnham Windows, and I am very happy with my new porch, it looks fabulous! Also, I would like to say that the team, who installed the porch, worked really hard, in hot weather, were very polite and left the site very clean and tidy. I would be very happy to recommend this company as I am delighted with the work they undertook. Thank you....

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
We've just had a new conservatory built by Burnham window, I'm very pleased to say that the whole thing has been nothing but a dream all the work force has been polite and friendly, all work done has been each day has been left clean and tidy, even when it's been raining, all the work force always arrived on time and never at any time looked like they were rushing the job , would we recommend this company 100% yes

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
Had 2 big bay windows and a smaller window replaced by barnham windows. The quote was a great price compared to others we had. The guys who came to do the work did a fabulous job. They were punctual, polite and extremely tidy considering what a big job it was! I'm so pleased with my new windows and would 100% recommend this company and would hesitate to contact them again if we needed any more work done!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2023
I contacted Barnham Windows for a cat flap to be fitted on my patio door. Staff where friendly, helpful and efficient. The quote was very reasonable and the best from the 2 we had. The fitter was very professional, friendly and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend and would use again. Thank you Barnham Windows for a great job.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2023
I contacted several companies to get quotes for my bifold door. What impressed me about Barnham Windows & Conservatories was how quickly they responded, how they presented the quote and the overall cost. They promised to install on an agreed date and delivered on time, providing a courtesy call beforehand. The guys fitting my bifolds were very professional, accommodating and friendly, I had a few requirements on the day and they were happy to accommodated., without any fuss. All in all a top team. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again.
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2023
We are absolutely delighted with our new conservatory with its supalite roof, the team have worked so hard , and went above and beyond to be so helpful and were so hard working and always very tidy, I can’t praise the workmanship enough and we can’t wait to start using the extra space, the quality is definitely 5 stars and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2023
Where do we begin?..from start to finish we have received nothing but a professional, expert, friendly service from Nick and his team for our huge cladding (highly challenging!) project on our non-standard bungalow which they undertook without hesitation..brilliant Jessie carried on whatever the weather and the end result is phenomenal..to say we are thrilled is an understatement...we have used Barnham Windows in the past too for all our windows, doors and Conservatory...would not hesitate to recommend them, they are all great!! Thank you!!
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2023
Really pleased with my new bay windows, side windows and patio door. Great quality and pricing. Fitters were brilliant, friendly and tidy.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2023
I have used Barnham windows on multiple occasions. All the team are really helpful, great to have a pro-active local company providing excellent service. We will be using again and will certainly recommend.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2023
Received the front door sooner than expected. Andy did a marvellous install and the door is a wonderful quality. Thrilled to get such great customer service.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2023
Excellent work, good workmanship and completion on time ! Very friendly and helpful too I would recommend. 👏🏻👏🏻

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2023
Excellent work, good workmanship and completion on time ! Very friendly and helpful too I would recommend. 👏🏻👏🏻

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2023
Excellent professional service. Good quality and price. Fitters were very friendly and tidy. Would definitely recommend and would use again

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2023
Andy Fitted 11 Toughened Glazed units at very short notice. Great job very pleased.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2023
Excellent service all round and a good price. We have just booked again for more windows in our annexe. Would definitely recommend

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2023
What great local company. We have replaced all our windows in our bungalow, a few at a time, and Barnham Windows came up trumps. Having ordered a set of windows, they kept us informed of delivery and installation. All done very professionally. The team work was exceptional and we would certainly recommend them.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2023
We have just had a new composite front door fitted. Absolutely excellent service from start to finish. Excellent, affordable prices, great communication and no question was unanswered. Thank you to all the team for their efficient, high standard of work. I would recommend to all.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2023
I had a new double glazed entrance door fitted by Barnham Windows just under a year ago. The service was excellent then and the same today. I phoned to say there was a bit of a problem with locking the door. Later on the same day the problem was fixed - the door needed a little bit of adjustment due to settlement. Thanks Nick and team.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...