Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd. is rated outstanding!

Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.

5.0/5 Stars - 115 reviews

Unit 2 Earnhill Place, , Larkfield Ind. Est. , Greenock , Renfrewshire.
01475 630044
115 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.

Tell us about a review for Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (115)
News, Offers & Showcase

About Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.

News 4 years ago
New Van about town
One of are new vans about town
Showcase 4 years ago
Upvc Door Fitted in Greenock
One of our Anthracite Grey and White upvc doors some before and after pictures
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door Fitted Port Glasgow
Black and white composite door some before and after pictures
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door Fitted in Dunoon
One of our new chartwell green composite doors with a fanlight
Showcase 4 years ago
Mr & Mrs Carnegie Wemyss Bay
A before & after of our grained black pvc doors
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door Fitted Inverkip
Before and After
News 6 years ago
Members of Checkatrade
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory Makeovers
Some before and after pictures of a conservatory upgrade, pictures speak for themselves and customer was absolutely delighted with their new conservatory.
Showcase 6 years ago
Some of our recent completed jobs!
Mixture of jobs
News 8 years ago
Business Gateway
An advert that business gateway featured on us in the Greenock Telegraph 0n the 19th of may
Showcase 8 years ago
Inverclyde Windows work force
Some of the guys
News 8 years ago
St Andrews Boys Club
The boys are looking good at Morton last week
News 8 years ago
St Andrews Boys Club New Strips
The football tops look great
News 8 years ago
St Andrews Boys Club New Strips
Always trying to help the community
Showcase 8 years ago
Inverclyde Windows
Some of the fleet
November 2023
If I was rating just the quality of the windows and doors then I’d have given 5 stars as they were fitted on time, look great and overall, the fitting went well. They appear to be of a very high quality. I am very happy with them. Where the company have let themselves down in a big way is their after sales service. For this, I’d rate 2 stars. On fitting a few windows, render was damaged. They initially attempted to fix this (as they are contractually bound to do) with little better than wet sand that collapsed and left gaping holes in my walls. One was so bad, I could put my finger through to the inside of the house. I had to make a quick temporary fix until they came back to do a proper job. One member of staff seen it and said he’d mark it as urgent and I’d need a builder to sort it. I heard nothing more. I chased the company up again and still nothing, months later. They have shown no care in the fact they left my house open to the elements which is pretty poor service indeed. This is not something I should have had to fix myself.

Company Response

Hello Mr & Mrs Kelly We just wanted to follow up with you after your disappointing review. We would have to disagree that we were contractually bound to fix your render in this instance. If you read point 13 on the terms and conditions of your contract with us it states “ The Company cannot accept responsibility for any damage resulting from structural or any other defects in the property at which the installation is carried out although you will be advised if any defects are found by the surveyor or fitters”. The render was already defective which, our fitters did point out to you at the time. The repair we did on this was out with contractual rights and done as a goodwill gesture. Our fitters also covered unsightly rusty lintels with grey anthracite PVC (which is expensive) to make your property aesthetically more pleasing. This was also done as a good will gesture and you were not charged extra for any of this.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Click here to see more reviews for Inverclyde Windows and Doors Ltd.

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.


We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!