Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
35 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for PCL Building Products Limited

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for PCL Building Products Limited

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

November 2019
I t took months of research and sending out several queries before I decided on SIP built extension with supalite roof. Finding PCL was heaven sent. They've delivered exactly what they've promised . My extension is just how I envisioned it. From their initial survey to turn over, PCL has shown great professionalism. I highly recommend PCL to anyone thinking of building extensions using SIP panels.

Company Response

Dear Alfre, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was great to deal with you. You had done your research and realised the advantages of structurally insulated panels. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2019
Hi from the initial phone call from your company until the completion of my new roof everything was carried out in a truly professional manner, I have waited two weeks before making this review and i can now say the difference in temperature and the noise level reduction are excellent. I would like to compliment Andrea for her expertise in explaining fully the construction of the new roof and tailoring it to my requirements, also the two fitters Mike and his son Lewis whose work and attitude were outstanding, in fact all the staff I have come into contact with have been extremely professional. I am so pleased with roof and the company I recommended them to a friend and the work will carried out shortly..

Company Response

Dear Mr Waterhouse, Thank you so much for your review. Glad that you left it a couple of weeks so that you can really tell the difference. We know it works, and now you have experienced it! May you have many years of pleasure in your conservatory, and thanks for the recommendation too. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
The initial contact with Andrea (sales person) displayed a well-informed understanding of the technology and our requirements and offered a range of possible solutions which along with the survey allowed us to refine the design of the conservatory. The work was started on time and was done with the minimum of disruption by a team of experienced fitters and other trades who completed the work on time to a very high standard. We have no hesitation in recommending PCL.

Company Response

Dear John and Pat, Thank you very much for your kind words. We aim to ensure that you have as much information as you want and that our team follow through from start to finish. I hope you enjoy using your conservatory whatever the weather. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
After several years of not being able to use our conservatory, due to it being either too hot or too cold, we began to consider the idea of a replacement hard roof, and in the process of looking around at various companies we found PCL. We straight away liked their product and therefore went ahead and chose them to do the job. We couldn't be more pleased that we made that decision. Our conservatory has been turned into a garden room, and will now be usable all year round. We have nothing but praise for the team who came down to first of all dismantle our old conservatory roof, then to begin the construction of our new Superlite roof. Before they started work they covered absolutely everything with cardboard to prevent any damage. They worked solidly over five long days in order to complete the job, and the quality of their work was suberb. At the end of the week they cleared up all the rubbish and took it away with them. They were quickly followed by the plasterer, who also did a fantastic job on our new ceiling. Many Thanks PCL ! f

Company Response

Dear Patrick and Valerie. Thank you for choosing PCL and also taking the time to write your review. We pride ourselves on doing a good job and ensuring that our customers are happy. And removing all the rubbish is important too. Wishing you much enjoyment in your new garden room. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
Excellent service from start to finish! Very happy with every aspect. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended Thanks to all involved.

Company Response

Dear Mrs Heyes. Thank you for taking time to upload your review. And such a good one too! Delighted that you had such an impressive experience. Now is the time to enjoy your conservatory whatever the weather! Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
Initially I thought the price a bit high but the finish and look is superb. The fitting team were cheerful, polite and competent. They readily accepted restrictions placed on them due to pets with disabilities and did a good job tidying up. I had one snag on completion which was dealt with promptly. It has probably added 130% of the cost to the value of the property.

Company Response

Dear Mr Phillips. Thank you for writing your review. Glad all is good. I know you will get good value out of your "new" room and as you say it does add value to your house which is another positive! May you have many years of pleasure with it. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
We had a tiled roof put on our conservatory. The whole process from start to finish was completed with ease and efficiency. The quality and workmanship of the roof is excellent. Th two lads who fitted the roof did a fantastic job. Would/have recommended to friends.

Company Response

Thank you Mr Lord. Good to receive such fine words on a Monday morning! Glad all is to your liking. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
bury -
Brilliant workers. Had the most atrocious conditions to deal with but coped with 'ease'! Very pleased with the results so far.

Company Response

Hello Mr Cooke. Thank you for your review. I hope you enjoy your new tiled roof conservatory. It will definitely be a room you can now use all-year-round. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
Looks better from the outside and the in. rain noise is much reduced and less dramatic heat in the sun don't know about the cold yet Minor plaster problem around the ligt fittings other than that great. Thank you J Banton

Company Response

Dear Mr Banton, Thank you for your review. Glad you are experiencing the differences and I am sure once Winter hits us you wont feel the cold as much in your conservatory. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Gavin Pidgeon's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
April 2019
-
The second time we’ve used PCL and once again excellent service from stat to finish From meeting Andrea (sales person) to installation very professional and always kept up - to- date , thanks again PCL wonderful product and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Company Response

Thank you very much for your kind review. Glad that you came back again! Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Steven Hampshire's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
March 2019
-
Thank you so much PCL for our amazing new roof. The team you sent couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly and the finish is even better than I could ever have imagines. The difference in the heat is amazing and we cannot hear any rain like when we had the plastic roof. Thank you once again and we will highly recommend you to everyone who we come across who may benefit from the same thing."

Company Response

Thank you Steven. The photos you sent us look brilliant. I am sure that you will enjoy using your conservatory now all year round. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
We had a very large conservatory which is off our kitchen ,we had a few doubts in having a Supalite Roof incase it made our kitchen to dark . We invited Lee the sales rep to view our property and give us some advice ,we decided to have their new SupaLite Orangery which is the best of both worlds ,it gives us a vaulted ceiling with inset lighting with a tinted glass lantern on top ,which gives us natural light as well. It has made such a difference to the old conservatory it is now a useable room 52 weeks of the year. We had excellent service throughout from start to finish from P C L ,Nick and his team . Many thanks to P C L

Company Response

Thank you Mrs John for your kind words. Delighted to hear that all my team worked well with you from start to finish. It is always good to hear. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
We. Had our conservatory roof replaced. We are delighted with the work. The job was done with the minimum of disruption. The men were professional women and helpful and we are very pleased and can highly recommend the firm!

Company Response

Thank you Mrs Davies for your nice review. Wishing you all the best, Phil Coppell, MD.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
A good product supported by a good group for what was an awkward installation. Pleasant people to deal with who knew what wanted doing and got on with the job. Any detail query work required was responded to on site and the odd special fixes needed were handled within a fairly quick time without red tape and arguments. All in all for the Orangery and Porch roof purchased it has been well worth choosing this company to get the results we wanted.

Company Response

Glad all has ended up well for you Mr Gregson. We always do our best for you and I am pleased that you are happy with your orangery and porch. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Dealing with PCL Building Products was an excellent experience from beginning to end. From the intial contact with the informed and enthusiastic sales representative, the surveyors and finally the fitters themselves, we have nothing but good to say about everyone we met. The final product - our new conservatory warm roof - is everything that was promised as well.

Company Response

Dear Mr Blythe. Always good to hear positives about my staff! Thank you for that and I am pleased that the roof is everything you want it to be. Thanks for your kind words. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
We are really please with our new conservatory roof. They were punctual and professional. What impressed me was that they protected everything that couldn’t be removed, so that there was no damage during the building work. It Looks fantastic. I couldn’t sit in the conservatory last summer but now we can use it comfortably. Thank you

Company Response

Dear Gill, Thank you very much for your review. In this current hot weather it is so nice to be able to sit in your conservatory to get away from the sun. I hope you enjoy many hours of pleasure in it. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Very pleasant and efficient throughout. The father and son team who did the conversion were excellent and very tidy, the good weather helped as they worked into the evenings to get the job done. Days plastering and working time it was all done in under a week. Andrea was very helpful and easy to contact ( even at the weekend) We now have a usable room. I will gladly recommend PCL Building to any one who is looking for a conservatory roof conversion. Many thanks SimonMiles

Company Response

Dear Mr Miles, I will pass on your kind words to the fitters who installed your roof and to Andrea. Glad everything is to your liking and now you can enjoy a conservatory that is cool in summer and warm in winter. Thanks for your review. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Very happy with the conservatory roof replacement. We had a couple of problems along the way but the problems were dealt with quickly and professionally. Excellent quality.

Company Response

Thank you for your review, Catherine. I hope you enjoy using your "new room" with its new roof. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
We decided to change our glass conservatory roof after around 10 years ( rainwater leaks plus the normal problems of hot and cold conditions). We used PCL to install the light weight insulated tiled roof design. I found dealing with PCL there was a excellent level of honesty, professionalism, and above all good quality work carried out by tradesmen who take care to provide customers with a high standard of work. PCL ensured the existing conservatory building and floor were well protected before starting any work. Upon completion of the work everything was left clean and tidy. Overall we are extremely pleased with the completed work and have no hesitation in recommending PCL to other people. Good luck PCL , keep up the good standard and the excellent customer care. Michael Smith

Company Response

Dear Mr Smith, Thanks for your great review. It is always good to hear such positives and I am delighted that all has been as you would have liked it to be. Enjoy using your "new room." Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Tim Bennett's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
February 2019
-
PCL was recommended to us and at the beginning of November 2018. They came and gave us a quote to have a new super-light roof fitted on our conservatory. There was absolutely no pressure selling and no unnecessary work suggested. The job was completed before the end of November and we are thrilled with the results, it has turned our cold conservatory into a warm, cosy, extra room. The workmen, Phil, Andy and the plasterer were professional at all times, turning up on time and leaving no mess behind, their standard of work is excellent and the whole team is very professional. We would highly recommend PCL to others. Happy Customers –Tim & Lorraine

Company Response

Dear Tim and Lorraine, Thank you for your kind words. Always good to hear that our work people are doing a high quality job. You probably gave them lots of cups of tea!! Thanks again. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Harry holcroft's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
January 2019
-
After looking on the internet for a company to replace our conservatory roof, we found PCL Building Products with excellent reviews. From the initial contact with the company we found that the sales, work team and management were all very professional . We are absolutely delighted with the finished result as we can now use this room 12 months of the year. We would have no hesitation recommending this company to others. Our thanks to you all. Harry and Carol

Company Response

Dear Harry and Carol. Thank you for your kind words. It is great when the process runs smoothly from you finding us and to us providing you with what you expect. Hope you enjoy using your conservatory all year round. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Wendy Pearson's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
January 2019
-
The transformation of our conservatory is amazing and the quality of the new Supalite Roof is of a really high standard. Removing the existing two conservatory roof and replacing with a bespoke single roof has made a great difference. The team arrived to fit when they said and worked really hard, completing on time and to plan. I would definitely recommend PCL and their method above other methods quoted. We have had many remarks on the difference.

Company Response

Hello Wendy. So good to hear positive comments. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. All the best Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Carol 's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
January 2019
-
My conservatory has been transformed into a wonderful all year round living space for my family. The standard of work is excellent. Phil and his team were reliable and obviously committed to doing a good job. They came when they said they would and finished the job when they said they would. I will definitely use this company again

Company Response

Hi Carol, Thanks for your lovely review. I am delighted to hear your comments and wish you all the very best. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
bury -
Thank you PCL for an awesome job. Loving the fact we can sit in our conservatory all year. This week has been so hot and muggy yet we could get out of the sun and relax comfortably in the conservatory with its new tiled roof. Adding sliding doors made using our barbecue so easy on Bank holiday Monday. We will definitely be enjoying our conservatory now! By the way it was all installed in just a few days and the lads were so polite and helpful . Went through a few packets of biscuits though!! Can’t praise PCL enough.

Company Response

Dear Mrs Brookes. Thank you for your feedback. So glad that you have been able to start using your conservatory during these balmy days and evenings. We have had exceptional weather over these last few days and I must say that having the full replacement solid tiled roof on your conservatory will as you have experienced make all the difference. Now, whatever the weather is outside you will be able to sit comfortably in your conservatory in an ambient temperature. Glad to be of service. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Edmund Furey's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
December 2018
-
After years of having a conservatory we could only use in the summer months my wife and I initially discussed demolishing it with the intention to build something we could use all year round. By chance PCL did a product letter drop in our area and their product did appeal to both of us. As we never heard of this company or innovation we checked out their website plus reviews and gave PCL a call to discuss further. Phil Coppell called on a Saturday to suit me, to demonstrate the product and survey our conservatory. He showed us in detail how the product works, had plenty samples plus photos of works carried out to date and contact numbers should we need to check. At no time did we feel under any pressure or obligation to purchase the product but after been so impressed with it we asked for a quote which was duly sent via email and we gave PCL the job. We were given a fitting date and duration. The team turned up as promised, were courteous, mannerly , neat and tidy and carried out the works to the highest standards and on time as promised. We are so happy with the finished job. We cannot believe the difference, we now have a room we can use all year round. I cannot thank and praise PCL enough for a fantastic product and job completed. PCL are a professional company and I have no hesitation in recommend their product , company and above all workmanship . Thank you PCL

Company Response

Dear Mr Furey, Thank you for explaining how it worked for you. I am really pleased that your experience was to the level you expect from a company. And I am delighted that we fulfilled it for you. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mark's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
December 2018
-
Fantastic job. Can't thank you enough. The roof was a real problem and it is a great relief to have it sorted. Looks fantastic. Thoroughly professional from start to finish.

Company Response

Hi Mark, Your roof does look fantastic and does make such a difference. Thank you for taking time to upload a review. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Thank you very much for the fabulous job PCL has done on my conservatory (re-shape footprint and fix solid roof and bifolds) and for your patience with the last few remaining elements due to work required in the associated area; this has been very much appreciated. I have no reservation at all in recommending your company - it has been a very positive experience and in total contrast to the last significant build work project I had! Lee Michael is a very genuine, straight talking, courteous, hard working and reliable individual and is, quite frankly, one of the key factors when making my decision several months ago. You may be aware that I selected PCL out of 6 other companies I met with, and Lee stood out for his approach even at that early stage. Nothing is too much trouble for him and his tenacity is legendary, whilst totally respecting the customer's need to go away and think about things. He is a great asset to PCL and projects a great image for you. The workmen that have been at my property (Oliver, Steve, Phil- there may be others I’m not aware of as I was at work for most of the build) have all been a pleasure to have around and each of them have represented PCL in a very good light. They cleared away waste and swept and tidied up at the end of each day - very neat and considerate and took into account that whilst they are used to working in a building site, this can be quite stressful for the home owner. Thanks again for my lovely new build!

Company Response

Dear Mrs Matthews, Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted that you have enjoyed your experience with us and I wish you many years of pleasure using your orangery. Best wishes Phil Coppell.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

James Flynn's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
November 2018
-
My wife and I found Pcl at Grand Designs exhibition. They called out promptly to look at our conservatory. We decided to go ahead and have the polycarbonate roof replaced with their solid roof and gave them an order. This was in early October. The installation date quoted was early November. Their fiters turned up on time and worked very hard to put a lovely roof on. We were particularly impressed with the level of insulation. While work proceeded a number of people passing by commented on how good the roof looked and how hard the fitters were working. Bassically the company were fine to deal with, the job was done well and completed in the time frame that they quoted and looks great. What more could we ask for. We would reccommend Pcl for this type of work.

Company Response

Dear Mr Flynn, Thank you for your kind words. Glad that everything worked out as you wanted. Wishing you all the best Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Liz Flavell-Smith's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
November 2018
-
I am so pleased with my new conservatory roof, it has turned the room into one only the cats would venture into during the winter into a lovely usable space for the family. I also had a new front door and replacement window locks throughout the house, all of which was done with thoughtful professionalism. Andrea was great at talking me through the technical details and options, while Nick did a great job measuring up and advising me about different doors etc. Andy and Phil did a lovely job fitting everything, leaving the place clean and tidy at the end of each day, keeping me informed of the next steps and a timeline for completion. The plasterer finished his job in one day and now the new room is complete and I can't wait to use it all year round. PCL were personally recommended and I can see why - I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who values a good job well done at a competitive price.

Company Response

Dear Liz, Thank you so much for your kind words. It is so important that you know what to expect and that we do what we say we will. Now you have a room you can use all-year-round and enjoy it. All the best Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Barry Chapman's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
November 2018
-
My wife and I would like to thank your company for the work they undertook here in Devon. We would particularly wish to thank the two installers together with the plasterer for all their efforts and for the resultant new roof. Please be assured that we will have no hesitation in recommending your company to any of our friends or family who are considering undertaking a roof conversion or such. Thank you once again for this installation.

Company Response

Dear Barry, Thank you for your nice comments. Always good to hear. I wish you and your wife all the very best, Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Rory Johnston's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
November 2018
-
Our conservatory has been transformed from a chilly storage area into a usable family space! We are really pleased with the work, it looks great - very much looking forward to getting it decorated now and fully into use. Special thanks to Andrea for going through all the options and the quote, Nick for all his help with the design, Mike and Lee for installation and Phil for plastering, all highly professional and courteous - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend PCL.

Company Response

Hi Rory, Thank you for taking time to write your kind comments. Now you can use your conservatory all-year-round whatever the weather. Best wishes Phl Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Yvonne Foden's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
October 2018
-
We used PCL Building Products to fit a new roof on our conservatory. We are absolutely delighted with the end result. Our very tired looking conservatory has been transformed into a much more appealing liveable room. We could not fault the company, from Andrea who first visited us to the guys who actually installed the roof, all very professional and hard working. We would highly recommend to anyone considering having the same work done. Thank you to all at PCL

Company Response

Hello Yvonne. Glad we have made such a difference to your "tired looking" conservatory. Wishing you many hours of pleasure in your "new" conservatory. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Gooch's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
September 2018
-
Many thanks to Andrea, Nick and the rest of the team my conservatory was looking a bit tired from the outside but the super lite roof has given it a new lease of life the inside does what they say keeps it bearable to sit in Very good workers and also very clean hardly any mess many thanks to the guys which fitted it Mike &Adam would highly recommended PCL

Company Response

Dear Mrs Gooch, Thank you! You are so right....it does do what it says on the tin! You now have a conservatory that is neither too hot in summer, nor too cold in winter....one you can sit in all year in an ambient temperature whatever the weather. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Richard Swift 's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
September 2018
-
Thank you PCL, for transformation from a conservatory to a room, that after only a few weeks of having a new roof fitted, we are already using it as a living room, we can tell the difference. The job was completed in just over a week, left clean and tidy after each day. All rubbish was removed, hopefully when the cold weather arrives we will notice it even more. The only reason I dropped a star is because we were a bit unlucky to have to the roof left insecure for one night.

Company Response

Hi Richard, Thanks for your review. Disappointing to hear about the first night, but glad all has been rectified. I will look into this to ensure it doesn't happen again for other people. Hope you can now enjoy using your conservatory whatever the weather. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Peter McGonagle's Testimonial uploaded by PCL Building Products Limited
September 2018
-
This is the second roof PCL have done for us, both jobs were done on time, they came when they said they would, minimum fuss, excellent workers, we are really pleased with our new room.

Company Response

Hi Peter, Always good when people come back to us. Tells me that we are doing a good job. Thank you for returning to us. Best wishes Phil Coppell, MD

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...