Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
All Weather Windows is rated outstanding!

All Weather Windows

4.7/5 Stars - 69 reviews

Unit A, Wharf Way , Glen parva , Leicester.
0116 2229000
0116 262 8882
www.allweatherwindowsanddoors.co.uk
67 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for All Weather Windows

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for All Weather Windows

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (69)
Showcase

About All Weather Windows

A showcase of the latest work by All Weather Windows .

July 2021
So pleased with the conservatory we had built just under 3 years ago. It has given us the benefit of an extra room that was much needed at an affordable price. It was ordered in the April and was in full use by the end of October the same year. The workmen were great, no foul language, always very polite and no trouble at all to have on site. When the job was finished they spent time with me ensuring I was happy with the end product. Well done lads you were great.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2021
Excellent service from start to finish. All the staff involved were helpful and patient when I was deciding the choice of windows. Jamie and Sam the fitters in particular were polite and completed the job in time and left my property in the order they found. You could tell that this men were proud of the work they were assigned to and took particularly care in completing the work to an excellent standard. I will recommend this company again to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2021
Jamie & Sam. The fitters of our composite door Brilliant job . . Norman. Jamie. & Sam... Would like more work sorted by these people. They know what they are doing. Good attitude.. Good company. Would recommend.. A big thank you..

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2021
A professional job done quickly and cleanly by your friendly fitters. Our front door looks splendid.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2021
Professionals in whole process from sales to installation, We had all the windows and doors done, unusual door frame changed , they did a fantastic job. Even better than the original one, very pleased.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2020
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend All Weather Windows. They have done a fantastic job on our conservatory. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff with a great attention to detail all at a very reasonable price.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2020
Absolutely brilliant job on the Conservatory! Really pleased with finish and I love it beautiful finish. Rich and Nathan top lads, Attention to detail unbelievable couldn't fault them... Well done would definitely recommend ALL WEATHERS!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2020
Thanks guys very pleased with my windows and back door wife loves the bow good quality work John and son no messing about just got on with the job would highly recommend you thanks again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2020
We've just had a new kitchen door installed. Another first rate installation. The usual efficient, courteous and seamless job from the initial phone call through to the final fitting. Excellent service at an outstanding price. Thank you again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2019
We recently have had new wIndows installed by All Weather Windows. This was from a recommendation from a friend. Would like to say what a great job! Our fitters Jamie and Sam have done an excellent job. They were friendly, polite, neat and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. They take a great pride in the job they do which is nice to see these days. Thank you. Would highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2019
Dan & Lewis came on time every day so methodical took every effort, very accommodating and extremely clean. Dan gave good guidance to Lewis who proved himself to be a worker. They worked well together and it was nice to hear the patience and the learning between the two. Would recommend and found the whole experience very pleasing. Special mentions to Ian, Steve and Norman. Very professional company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
Recently did all windows 2 doors and French doors to rear of property. What can I say , excellent service all round. I must say the fitters were superb very professional and very clean quick and tidy on top of that they were both cracking lads as well . Would definitely recommend the company and fitters to anyone. Many thanks on a superb job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
I had the windows, front door and french doors replaced . All were very good quality and the price for all was excellent. The fitters Michael and Matt were excellent all mess was cleared away, my decor was untouched they have done an excellent job . These two guy are a credit to this company , I highly recommend this company . Excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Recently had two new doors fitted and absolutely delighted with them. Excellent quality, delivered on time and the fitters were polite and tidy. Thank you All Weather Windows and would definitely would recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
My husband went window shopping and spoke with several companies that install windows. He chose All Weather because they were able to answer many questions that the others couldn't. All weather came forward with all the information that we asked for and satisfied us completely. They were also very courteous and friendly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
We only had days left on our 10 year warranty when a few small faults appeared. Mark arrived on time and did an excellent job returning the conservatory to as new condition. Full marks to Mark!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Sadly the door wasn’t locking so contacted the service number and a man called Mark came out in a couple of hours and sorted out the problem. He was very efficient and customer friendly. Thanks Mark a job well done !!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Had all new windows & doors fitted by Tim last Summer. Noticed during winter that adjustment needed on French doors. No response to text or email but phoned & spoke to Norman yesterday. He sent Mark round this morning & the problem is fixed. Absolutely delighted with products, service and price. Totally recommend this company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Very happy customer indeed! Super job from beginning to end, quick delivery and installation, polite staff and no mess. Also very happy with the price comparing to other quotes I had received. Considering having All Weather to do my windows as well now! Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
I recently had 3 new windows fitted and absolutely delighted with them. They were ordered in time for Xmas and they arrived as promised and had them fitted well before Xmas. Staff were polite, helpful and the fitters were also polite and clean and tidy. Tempted to get the rest of my windows changed now. Excellent thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
I called customer service to look at mums main front door which she was having trouble shutting and locking properly. Service engineer called Mark answered the phone and said he would try to come out today. He arrived within an hour of the call and noticed that in addition to the main house door needing adjustment, the porch door was also sticking slightly and so adjusted both door fittings in under 10 mins. There was no charge as the doors were still under guarantee. Mark was a very pleasant young man who showed concern and respect to an elderly lady and quickly fixed the problem. Thank you very much for your prompt attention, mum is much happier now about her security.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
I am absolutely delighted with my new front door which was expertly fitted by Matt. A great job all round and I would not hesitate in recommending All Weather Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
Wonderful job All Weather, thank you. I am so pleased with my new conservatory that wish I had done it a couple of years ago now. I was worried about any mess etc but the fitters were polite, neat and tidy and fitted it surprisingly quickly, plus turned up exactly when they said they would. We did have to wait a week longer than I wanted them to come and fit it but it was a great price, lovely quality so well worth the wait of the extra week. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
We had a visit today from All weather to address a problem with our front door which was installed about 2 or so years ago. The fitter, Mark, did a great job and gave us ample opportunity to check the remedial work. A great example of how to change customer perception; my disappointment re the problem we had with the door is now forgotten and instead I'm impressed with the customer service provided. We've had 2 doors and 3 windows from All Weather and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Gerry

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
I had a set of new windows installed recently from All Weather and I am really delighted. They are very well made, nice and solid, and also look nice and modern. I looked around at a lot of local companies and decided to go with All Weather as their products looked the best. Wasn`t a long wait either from order to fitting. Would definitely recommend......

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
I don't usually write reviews but on this occasion I wanted to make the effort ! Very pleased with my new conservatory, best move we ever made! We use it every day and so glad we used a local company. All Weather were fast, efficient, and best value for money of all the quotes we looked at. It was a big decision, one we had thought about for over a year, and now wish we had it built ages ago - how did we ever live without it. Thanks All Weather for a super top quality job, certainly recommend your company for any window, door or conservatory jobs.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
We've just had a new kitchen window fitted with the added complication of having a new concrete lintel installed. The two fitters Dan and Vince were brilliant- polite,hardworking and very skilled in what they do. Very pleased with the windows and door. Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
I decided to have a new back door fitted and All Weather came and did a wonderful job. Good quality, looks very smart and was fitted shortly after order. I particularly like the coloured glass, the staff and fitters were polite and arrived on time. I'm so impressed I'm tempted to get some of my windows done now……thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Great job on fitting my new windows, I lost a key shortly after and excellent after sales support, nothing was too much trouble and sorted me out straight away with a replacement. Certainly would recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Had several windows replaced and in super quick time, I needed them fitting quickly, they delivered on time and fitted them when promised. The windows look really nice and I am so pleased I thought I would take the time to write a review ! More than happy to use them again in the future should I need any more windows, doors etc. thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
From start to finish, excellent service and a competitive price. Our new windows look fantastic and I cant praise the institution boys enough. They were professional, polite, informative, hardworking and overall were perfectionist. Thank you boys for your hard word and the respect you showed us.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
New doors front, side and back. Was only going to change two doors but the price was very competitive so decided to change all three. Sooo happy I did as they look great, very strong and secure, and also nice to deal with a no pressure sale.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
I am so happy with my new bay window, made my room very light and airy. Great price for a very professional job. Curtious saleman and fitters neat and tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Great price, great windows. I had a full set of windows fitted and absolutely delighted. All Weather was the most competitively priced which is one of the reasons that's why we chose them but I'm really pleased with the quality of the windows, they look very nice indeed. Thank you !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Very friendly, communication was great. No problems at all and really feel we got a good deal,and we shopped about a lot!! Have already recommended to family and they are getting the same great service as we speak.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
We had a garage back door and window fitted to replace the 34 year old wooden ones originally fitted when the garage was built. Having other all weather products we didn't bother getting quotes from anywhere else. The service from beginning to end was terrific (as was the price) and Craig, the fitter was brilliant in every respect, even helping to open the garden shed padlock which we had lost the key for! TOP MARKS ALL WEATHER!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We had some windows fitted by this company and they were excellent - very friendly and proffesional

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Im so glad ,that after having many other well known companies come round and quote for my new conservatory ,I met Geoff from A.W.W.&D!! He didn't try to brain storm me, with a whole lot of complicated gargan, He didn't try to sell me something i didn't want or need! And he didn't start at ridiculously high prices and then come up with a heap of lucky day discounts!! And he didn't stay so long like the others...hours!! trying to brain wash me into submission!! Infact..he just popped round. asked me what i had in mind. Advised me on how i could achieve this within my budget Drew me some great conservatory style options that i hadn't even considered before ! And made me smile with the price!! I had my new conservatory up and running well within 2 weeks!! inclusive of rain!! Id totally recommend the company to anyone, to anyone even there follow up service has been brilliant!! And finally i love my new space!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
JUST HAD CONSERVATORY FITTED BRILLIANT JOB START TO FINISH .CANNOT RECCOMEND THEM HIGHLEY ENOUGH.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

My wife Marion and I are now very proud owners of a conservatory designed, made and fitted by All Weather. We would like to place on record our appreciation for the very professional approach to all aspects of the project from all the various trades involved resulting in a structure that I’m sure we can all be proud of. We would ask to inform all involved of the above and also please be assured that we would not hesitate to recommend your company In the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
I had a conservatory completed on 19/2/15, and wish to complement the whole team on an excellent installation. The work ran like clockwork, and all the tradesmen did a splendid job. I would particularly like mention the fitters, who had to get one section over two neighbours garden fences to access my property. Well done all round. Best regards G Stagg.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
We had a L shaped conservatory and covered verandah installed week before Christmas 2014. Allweather gave us the most competitive quotation. Really pleased with the finished product. Quality is first class and the ground workers, bricklayers and fitters all had good trade skills and were punctual and courteous. My only gripe ( as other reviews ) was a bit of a lack in communication . Would have been nice to have been given a written programme with dates on rather than having to make phone calls. I was also surprised that the fitter collected payment and no one from the management came to look over the completed project. But on the whole very pleased ,would not hesitate to recommend Allweather.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2015
I had a fantastic conservatory built within days that was the best price and real quality workmanship with a dwarf wall built and plastered on the inside. All my requirements were met above and beyond. Since then i chose All Weather Windows to replace front door and also windows. I would not even look anywhere else for double glazing or conservatories. Everything you need is right gere and prices are very competitive!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
Had a small conservatory Dec 2013. Rushed to finish before Xmas. Put roof panel upside down. Left closer off door,but all in all workmen were very pleasant. Wanted brickwork to floor but brickie left wall needing skirting boards to cover plastic floor liner. Waiting since February 2014. Finally rang Norman who said he thought work had been finished and would ring me back the next afternoon, 5th November. I am still waiting.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Recently had a porch and front door fitted. I am very pleased with the result, although there were problems with communication. I had to make several phone calls to find out why there was such a delay (12weeks). Apparently the only person with this info is Norman and he would not return my calls! Apart from that I am very happy with my new porch and with the workteam. I would suggest you improve on customer service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We had several quotes to replace the windows and doors in a rental property in Leicester and All Weather were the cheapest. We initially had two windows done as a test, they did a good job so we had all the rest done later on. Richard and the rest of the team could not have been more helpful or professional and did a first class job, no call backs required.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
July 2014. Small conservatory. Workmen were very courteous and did a good job but did not arrive at the times they said they would. Customer service is appalling as it is very difficult to speak to someone or get replies to e-mails, to find out when work was to start. Since the build no one from the company has been intouch and asked if we are happy withh the job or have any concerns. We would not use this company again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
-
e had them to replace our windows in June 2014. They came to install them on 23rd and said it would take two days. We explained that we were going on holiday on 24th but they said that was fine, no-one needed to be with them but would we leave them a cheque for the payment. Since they use the LRI as their big point of sale, we trusted them and did as they asked. Big mistake!! There is a gap between the window and the wall you can see through, the front facia that they removed from the house was not put back properly and is two inches below where it should be, the plastering to repair the damage where they put the windows in is amateurish to say the least. They said they would come back to put it right but didn't turn up. Now we can't get hold of them. Phones not being answered! I only gave them one star because I couldn't write the review unless they scored something. Our actual score for them is nil.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
My father in law has been in the building trade for many years. Recently we bought another property which needed new windows, doors and a complete new roof on the conservatory. The quality of the delivery service and product has been very high and we are very pleased with the final look of the property. I have / will recommend "A.W.W" in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
-
took a deposit but won't return it despite cancelling within 7 day cooling off period, which led to 1 phone call to try to get me to change my mind. Several letters still no response to request for deposit return. So effectively conned a pensioner out of her money. So glad I didn't go ahead if this is their standard of customer care. Following advice from consumer advice will now proceeding to legal help to get refund. Can't go lower than 1 star to get review entered or would go to minus 5. Remember buyer beware!!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
-
Another successful installation,thanks to everybody fot working so hard .We are very pleased with the conservatory and everybody who see's it is impressed and also with the construction.Thanks again to everyone. Pat and Jim Sharp

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

seven new double glazed windows installed workmanship was fine workman very punctual and courteous may 2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
SEAL TO GLASS PANEL GONE. NEW PANEL FITTED. WORKMAN POLITE, VERY PLEASED WITH JOB DONE. ON TIME.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

BUILDING CONSERVATORY WORKMANSHIP VERY GOOD WORKERS USUALLY PUNCTUAL, ALWAYS WELL MANNERED AND COUTEOUS APRIL 2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I am very pleased with my new conservatory which was finished three weeks ago. The guys who fitted it were polite and very professional, cleaning up after themselves at the end of the day. I did have to phone the office quite a few times to chase up progress and found communication with them frustrating at times but overall I am really pleased with the end result and would recommend them to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
-
Replacement of 14 old Crittall windows. Workmanship was excellent, the finish is first class. Dom and Dan were always punctual and were very courteous, plus they were very easy to get on with. Couldn't have been better. Windows were fitted April 14 to 23, 2014, over the Easter period.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
were quick prompt and professional. rectified any mistakes quickly. will recommend to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
We had a new front porch door and side panel fitted. Very good service from first visit to final fitting. Excellent communications telling us exactly when survey and fitting would be done. We had a problem with strong winds which detached the door stay but a fitter was sent to repair at no cost at a time to suit us. We would strongly recommend this company to anyone. This work was completed in January 2014.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
I would like you to know how pleased my wife and I are with the new conservatory you have installed for us. The men who did the job were very polite and did not make any unnecessary mess. They also kept us informed of what was the ongoing progress for each day. Thanks go to Malcolm and his team for there quality and good work attitude. Thank you all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
New door, well made and well fitted; polite and punctual employees. I will certainly use the company again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

just had windows and doors fitted absoluteley delighted from start to finish, Geoff was very thorough and professional at all times and did not hound us for decision, may i also add he gave us a price and that was the price not inflated to make out we were getting a discount, would reccomend them to anyone. will have conservatory next year.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2014
We recently had a new conservatory built and are very pleased with it. The brick layers and plastics team were excellent, as was the plasterer, always cleaned up at the end of each day The only negative point was the lack of communication concerning when the different aspects of the project were due to be carried out and did have to chase quite a bit, having said that Norman did always come good with the days

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I found Jeff (?) very helpful and the design was spot on. Disappointed with the price as ones advertised at £3999 almost same as my design. Have still not decided whether to go ahead with a conservatory or not at this stage - may even be a project next year. I would have liked a printout of the exact design.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Fitting two new large sliding patio doors. Workmanship good, although one door would not lock-after 24 hours. They responded, and came out same day, to adjust the frame.Now working ok. Punctual, and courteous 1st August 2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We recently had a new conservatory built and are very pleased with it. The workmen worked very hard and were accommodating to any requests. The only negative point was the lack of communication concerning when the different aspects of the project were due to be carried out.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
The front door and window was fitted very professionally by a very polite and helpful fitter who was very punctual.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
New back door - well fitted, good price, pleasant Fitter. Installed May 2013.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
-
Very pleased with all the work carried out. The installers were clean, tidy and polite.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

All Weather installed french doors and a window to the rear of the property. I'm delighted with the finished product and both the fitter and installations manager were very helpful. Their prices are great too!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...