Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
All Weather Windows is rated outstanding!

All Weather Windows

4.7/5 Stars - 75 reviews

Unit A, Wharf Way , Glen parva , Leicester.
0116 2229000
0116 262 8882
www.allweatherwindowsanddoors.co.uk
73 Positive Reviews
2 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for All Weather Windows

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for All Weather Windows

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (75)
News, Offers & Showcase

About All Weather Windows

Showcase 2 months ago
Conservatory
This conservatory was took down to the brickwork and rebuilt, visit our facebook page to see how it looked before.
 
Showcase 5 months ago
Grey Door
A nice grey front door will smarten up any house.
 
Showcase 5 months ago
Bay Windows
Bay windows are a great way to let the light in.
 
Showcase 5 months ago
Conservatory Roof
This conservatory needed a replacement for an old Victorian style roof.
 
Showcase 5 months ago
Conservatory with Bi-fold doors.
A conservatory with bi-fold doors is a great way to bring the outside in.
 
Showcase 6 months ago
Windows
These customers opted for a change in design of their new windows.
 
Showcase 6 months ago
Windows
New Windows and some replacement Soffit.
 
News 6 months ago
Bank holiday
Please note our offices will be closed but our phone lines will be open, don't forget to call and get your free quote!
 
Showcase 6 months ago
Windows
New windows for this lovely house.
Showcase 6 months ago
Bay Window
Rare view of the inside of a bay window.
 
Showcase 6 months ago
Doors
These customers loved their classic white French doors.
 
Showcase 6 months ago
Windows & Door
Anthracite Grey makes a beautiful accent against this white house.
 
Showcase 6 months ago
Windows & Cladding
Chartwell Green Windows & Cladding make a great addition to this house.
 
News 6 months ago
We've joined Facebook & Instagram!
Check out our Social Media accounts for regular updates and images of our work!
 
Showcase 6 months ago
Red Door, Leicestershire.
A lovely new door for another satisfied customer.
 
News 3 years ago
Half a million double glazed windows and doors.
Manufactured in our own Leicestershire factory.
 
News 4 years ago
New FENSA Logo
Proud to be members of FENSA since 2007.
 
News 4 years ago
Celebrating 40 Years In Home Improvements.
To celebrate our 40 years in the home improvement industry we have some amazing offers available on Double Glazing and Conservatories. Telephone us for details: 0116 2229000.
 
News 4 years ago
Save up to 25% in our composite door sale.
Available in July.
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Sun-Lounge Kibworth, Leicestershire.
This Sun-Lounge with Georgian bar was built into the corner of a modern house. A nice addition to the home giving the family a beautiful space.
News 5 years ago
Double Glazing For New Redrow Homes In Hinckley, Leicestershire.
We are well known for manufacturing and installing replacement double glazing in Leicestershire homes. But we also make and install windows and doors for many builders from the smallest, to some of the UK’s largest and most prestigious home builders. Having just completed the fitting of more than 500 double glazed windows for Redrow Homes at their site: Park View, Coventry Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire. LE10 0NU. Much of the double glazing here has traditionally styled Astragal Georgian Bar, which is fitted to the outside of the glass, giving the window more character.
 
News 5 years ago
Double Glazing For New Build Redrow Homes Hinckley, Leicestershire.
 
News 6 years ago
New Conservatory for family in Kibworth, Leicestershire .
Sun-lounge with Georgian glass design.
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Double hipped conservatory in Shepshed near LoughboroughLeicestershire.
Double hipped conservatory roofs are ideal when building on to a bungalow. This is due to the low roof line or guttering on the main house. An aluminium box gutter is formed to carry the water away.
Showcase 6 years ago
Sun Lounge In Hinckley Leicestershire.
Sun lounge or Lean to Conservatory. This is one of the most economical roof systems.
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory, Desford.
Victorian conservatory built in Desford, Leicestershire.
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory Hamilton, Leicester.
Edwardian Conservatory.
 
I am very pleased with my new conservatory which was finished three weeks ago. The guys who fitted it were polite and very professional, cleaning up after themselves at the end of the day. I did have to phone the office quite a few times to chase up progress and found communication with them frustrating at times but overall I am really pleased with the end result and would recommend them to others.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Click here to see more reviews for All Weather Windows

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...