Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Evergreen Power UK LTD

4.8/5 Stars - 168 reviews

59 Capital Business Park, Croydon, Surrey, CR2 0BS.
0800 689 1894
info@evergreenpoweruk.com
evergreenpoweruk.com

Tell us about a review for Evergreen Power UK LTD

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Evergreen Power UK LTD

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

July 2018
I had ICYNENE loft insulation, installed on the 10th of july 2018,.By the Evergreen power team of Darren & Richard they were both fast & efficient , & i would recommend this firm & team , to anyone thinking of having this type of installation work carried out.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
I recently had a visit ,from mr Jon Wilson a evergreen power surveyer, to my property.It was to premote the installation of Icynene,which i was pleased to find ,was the perfect product i was looking for.Jons knowledge of this product & its history,soon put my mind at rest, to how it would benifit my property, & myself health wise .So i have decided to have the product installed . So i am looking forward to better breathing & less iritation & better nights sleep .Many thanks to Jon wilson for answering all my questions.Looking forward to Icynene being installed many thanks kelvin byers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
We had our Icynene roof insulation fitted this morning. They arrived just after 8am. Job was done and finished by approx 10.40. Clean and tidy. At 6pm this evening my husband got the ladder so I could go up to the loft and have a look. OMG. I was amazed that the loft space actually felt warmer already. It really is unbelievable.!!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Have recently had Icynene installed in my loft,the workmen did a very efficient job and left everything tidy,looks great up there now and am sure it's added sound insulation as well as heat retention

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
We are very happy with our product. From start to finish the staff and service has been wonderful. All of our needs were considered and installation was fast and efficient. We had our installation just before a very cold spell in the weather so the insulation was tested out very quickly, I'm pleased to say that we were very cosy and needed our heating less with the house remaining warmer for much longer. Excellent And Highly Recommended

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
I have waited a week following installation in order to check on the humidity in the 2 lofts I had sprayed and can see that the humidity has already dropped considerably. even on the first morning after the installation, I woke up to a noticeably warmer bedroom. Hope it is just as effective in keeping out the summer heat. The 3 guys who showed up worked very hard and caused little mess. ( some was unavoidable as the old insulation was being removed) and no damage at all. Really impressed with how they dealt with the small spaces in the lofts. I do wonder why all new builds are not insulated this way. would certainly recommend Icynene and this particular company to install

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
They arrived on time, checked out the loft, explained what was going to happen. Covered floors and stairs with polythene sheeting and were working for about 4 hours without a break. Iwas a bit sceptical before it was done, but am very happy with the difference it has made to the warmth in our house,especially upstairs

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
The survey by Jon Wilson was first class and honest. The Icynene foam was applied on time and cleanly by two great technicians, who were also happy to explain how they were applying the foam. Even though we've only just had the foam installed we were surprised to see such a hard frost this morning as our house felt warm even though we had to get up today an hour before the heating came on. We are looking forward to enjoying a warmer home in the winter and a cooler home in the summer with lower fuel costs. Thank you Jon for introducing us to a fantastic product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
A speedy and efficient job with no mess left behind.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
We were having our 1934 loft insulated in the middle of the very cold spell when the team turned up. They were very polite, professional and friendly. Having driven to Bristol from the depths of the South West, they started off straight away. Everything in the loft was protected by them before they started the pumping. The only break they took was when they had to prepare another batch of the insulation stuff because our oft is so big. They also cleaned up afterwards. The difference in the temperature, all over the house, was amazing. Our central heating is now either turned down, a long way, or switched off completely. They also allowed us to pay by instalments which, as pensions, made it possible for us to have the work done. We were a bit wary initially (have been conned before by other companies) but now, we are so glad we decided to have the insulation work done. My wife is also happy with the work they have done, and she will NOT tolerate any substandard work. We would fully recommend them. P.S. when we turn the light on in the loft the white insulation helps to lighten up most of the loft area. An added bonus!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
excellent job very professional and polite team, clean and tidy, very good presentation by Jon wilson felt relaxed and not pressurised at all , one happy customer.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
The men were very pleasant and considerate and took only a break to drink some water in 5 3/4 Hours

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Mr & Mrs D.Watts - "Took good care to protect floor and carpeting"

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Ms S Evan & Mr W.Coleman - "1st class service all round"

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Paul Jacklin - "Very clean and tidy and very polite. Thanks!"

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
The guys were helpful polite and friendly, and tolerated the over friendly dogs

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Thank you very much Evergreen Power! Great service, no hassle.
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Entirely satisfied with the work carried out. The team were professional, friendly & tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Excellent work, couldn't have been any more pleased with the job carried out by Evergreen. Highly recommend them!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Friendly and efficient experience with both the sales and installers. They also removed the fibreglass materials in our loft which was done very well. The property does seem to be cooler now due to insulation, and we are sure it will be a lot warmer during the winter. Overall very happy with the insulation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Was looking around Oxford for a reputable insulation company but everybody was talking about the same old fibreglass that you have to put more and more to keep the house warm. Good thing with the internet as I was able to find Evergreen and Icynene Spray Foam Insulation. A couple of days after the first chat with Sarah, I had the insulation team in my loft. They did not only remove the old insulation, but also put the rafters back and cleaned. They didn't left until I had another chat with Sarah to make sure everything is fine. Good customer service and professionalism.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Came on Saturday as promised and really did the job well! Wasn't expecting for them to be finished by noon and the new spray foam insulation looks really great!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Really great to have Icynene in my walls as I was told by my neighbour that it will save me money and electricity. I can feel the air fresher in the house already so thank you guys!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Great insulation job. I read all about Icynene and I really think this is the insulation of the future!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Really hard job considering that the rig was hard to park and inconvenient. marcel had it fixed and now we can fully enjoy the comfort of fresh air!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Martin installed a boiler for us last year and we were so happy with his work. I searched on Google for spray foam insulation and was really surprised to find out Evergreen Power does that as well! I benefited of the same great services for a really good quote.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
It is no surprise for me that Evergreen Power has such great reviews here as I had a great experience with them when they installed Icynene in my loft!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
A little too noisy but at least they warned me and it is not my fault I can only be home on Saturdays. Anyway, it took less than expected and I like this kind of spray foam insulation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
i had Spray Foam Insulation installed quite a while back and i remembered to come here and write this review for they delivered what they say.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Marcel just finished cleaning and I am already here writing this review for the best Insulation Company around! Perfect team and great communication to offer the highest customer satisfaction possible!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Good firm for spray foam insulation. Had it installed with Evergreen professionals. Thank you Sarah and the installation workers!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Thank you for a great spray foam insulation job. We will see if Icynene really helps lowering the bills during the winter, but for now I can say the air feels fresher in the loft after replacing the insulation we had. Five star for the great team at Evergreen and many thanks!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
I had my barn insulated with these guys last year and I think the fact that my grain didn't rot last winter like it used to is owned to that. Planning to insulate my loft with spray foam insulation as well, so I will probably call Evergreen Power soon for another job!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Really nice and neat job. And the guys were really funny as well! I usually don't socialise with workers, but Radho was so funny and easygoing! Thank you Evergreen! Was a good idea to choose you!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Had my narrowboat insulated with closed cell spray foam and now moisture is not a problem in the hull. Thank you Evergreen! Great work!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
I replaced old cellulose with icynene by Evergreen a couple of weeks back and I think my house was cooler during the last hot days. My energy bill didn't arrive yet but I am sure I spent less on Air Conditioning than I spent last year.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Besides the guys being really funny although they didn't stop working for a bit, I am also pleased with how my loft looks now. They cleaned everything and also asked one million times if there is anything else to do.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Evergreen did a great job in my loft and it was required as the old fibreglass was rotten. Two months after installing the insulation, the air feels cleaner and we also save money on bills.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Great work for my boat and I can really feel there is o moisture in the hull. It was exactly what I was looking for and I must admit I did not believe this closed cell spray foam is the one to solve the problem. Sean convinced me and now I know for sure this is the product for any person owning a boat in Southend on Sea!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Had the floor of my new shop insulated with Evergreen in spring and I have air conditioning for my clients. I think my bills are smaller this year and it is because of the insulation as well. less cold air losing through the floor surely helps. I think insulating the loft is a good idea for the winter as well

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Great loft insulation job especially on this hot weather! The workers performed admirably considering the hard work conditions and I really thank them for that!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
I was looking for a professional Icynene installer for quite a while! Now I am glad I had the guts to install this new thing and I think it is good for my loft as well. Thank you Evergreen! And see you soon!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
You would think a three bedroom house that has to be insulated completely is a burden, but not with Evergreen Power! Less than one day required and now my house is ready for the long hot days of summer! Thank you, guys! Great job!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
I was expecting some quotes increase as all the builders do it this way these days, but in my surprise, everything went as planned and I was amazed of the savings i am able to do now because of this insulation! Evergreen is indeed the company we were looking for.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I was amazed by their quote, significantly lower compared with the ones offered by the competition. Not only the job was done in time, but Marcel and Rado are the funniest guys, but also most professional. Fast, effective, hassle free. 100% recommended for any kind of insulation work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Good people, fast workers, nice to chat with. They give good insulation quote and stick to the promise. Recommended Evergreen to my neighbors with trust. And this Icynene foam keeps my house warm and cozy every day!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Very good company to work with. They gave us a good deal and worked very hard till it was complete and we will for sure be using them again for our house project in summer

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
They arrived on time and did an outstanding job in the loft. Job well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
I moved into a new bungalow and it had completely no insulation so i had a few contractors out to survey it and i came across Evergreen power uk who i must say blew me away with the spray foam insulation they offered. Now i have had it installed i am really pleased with the job done and no longer have to worry about it or the cold drafts i experienced when i moved in. Splendid!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Just had my loft done with their Icynene spray foam product & I couldn't of imagined it to go any better. Really helpful and friendly thank you Evergreen Power

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Absolutely great work, i had underfloor and loft insulation put in and it was done so professionally plus the crew worked really hard until it was all done. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Really satisfied ! Couldn't of gone any smoother and i have to highlight the hardworking crew and sales manager that went the extra mile to help me out.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Fast response from these guys. Had an installation booked in the following week and the process was fairly simple. Both my crawlspace and loft was insulated, now my homes feeling more comfortable with no more drafts or cold mornings i'd say the product really does what they say it does !!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Dealing with Evergreen power was excellent. My house has been cold ever since i moved in and i just couldn't stand it no more ! Now i have had the new Icynene spray foam applied into my loft its been nothing less than warm throughout the day which is such a relief. Im also looking to get a new boiler replacement so i will definitely be coming back to Evergreen Power for that . THANK YOU

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
My Sister got it done and her house was so warm, even without the heating on! I couldn't resist to check out Icynene myself and im glad i did. It made my loft look great, my home feels more comfortable and really glad with the service provided, Evergreen power gave me a great deal for the quality of work done,

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Great how instant the change was once i had my loft insulated , you can really feel the heat being kept in and its also prevented the condensation i had which was dreadful. Incredible product , company and service provided. If your looking to get insulation then i highly recommend using evergreen power.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
The Worcester Boiler that i just got installed now is incomparable to my old boiler its just great and the price quoted was perfect for the quality of service i received. I appreciate how respectful and professional the engineers were i would definitely use them again!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Outstanding work done by Evergreen Power UK , they were on board to answer any questions that i had and the workers were magnificent when applying the spray foam. Top guys !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Incredible experience with Evergreen power as they were fast to respond to my enquiry and the whole project was carried out swiftly. My loft has gone from freezing to warm just like they said it would no more cold drafts and my home is more toastier than ever. Im pleased and will happily recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Brand new Worcester Bosch 25i combi boiler installed with everything included in their February offer, im so glad i went for it. best on price! high quality! hardworking and friendly engineers! Would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
The team were excellent throughout , they took time out to answer some technical and challenging questions around Icynene itself . Most notably the installers were amazing, their knowledge, level of finish and attitude far exceeded our expectations.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
So glad i took the free home survey, where the surveyor when into detail about Icynene and explained the benefits. I was surprised how much value it added to my home and its already making a difference in my home - really grateful for how Evergreen Power handled the project, in both professionalism and friendliness.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Delighted with the work, the house is much warmer so now we can turn the heating down - thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Evergreen Power U.K. Provided the cheapest quote for my new Worcester boiler after my old boiler broke down. The work was carried out 48 hours later to a very high standard with all associated rubbish cleared away. Both the quotation and the work were carried out to fit in around my job too which made the whole process hassle free. I would recommend Martin and his team to anyone without hesitation. Thank you!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
really amazing service provided - i was mind blown by how the icynene spray foam looked in my loft once it was finished and how quickly i could feel a change when i went into my loft

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
I was very happy with the professional, efficient and friendly service provided by Evergreen Power. I got a loft insulation upgrade to Icynene and also had a new Worcester Bosch fitted in with a brand new comfort programmer controller !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
The insulation system installed is fantastic- our loft is toasty now!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
The Evergreen crew was fantastic, did everything on time and was easy to work with. They also replaced my boiler with a new Worcester Bosch boiler. I would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Brilliant service! Very impressed with Evergreen Power, such a efficient and friendly team. I will definitely be using them again in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Very friendly team, they came on time and worked hard all day until they finished, as promised. I didn't expect the spray foam to make such a difference in my home , and the Worcester Bosch boiler that they recommended! Now my home warms up in no time, and i don't need to keep the heating on all day. Im really impressed!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Martin was professional and efficient he kept us updated throughout the process. He was also very helpful when we had to give him a call a few weeks later for some technical advice. We'd definitely recommend him to anyone!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Very good service - stayed late to ensure job fully completed. They fitted in Icynene spray foam insulation in my loft. Would use them again and for other heating services offered.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
very speedy response for a home survey and efficient work was carried out at a reasonable price.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Martin provided an excellent service which was very reasonably priced. I had Icynene and a Worcester Bosch boiler fitted in. Very reliable, came on time both occasions i booked them. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
i was quoted with in a few days and they got on with the job beginning of the next week. Extremely tidy workmen. Can't be happier. Great service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Extremely pleased with the spray foam insulation i had installed, it seems to be working more efficiently than the fibreglass ever has. The insulation team was professional, clean and friendly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
They came and did a splendid job insulating my loft with spray foam, at first i was hesitant but now its done im so glad i went for it! The loft looks great and the house warms up in half the time it use too. Very Helpful and professional team !!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
We had icynene spray foam and a new worcester bosch boiler fitted in. Its exactly what we have been looking for since we moved in, the house has never felt so warm and its a great feeling knowing were also saving money. It was 100% worth it Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
The whole spray foam installation went smoothly which was wonderful and it was done professionally.. id say the service was excellent from start to finish,thanks guys keep up the good work!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Really pleased with the work carried out i had a new Worcester Bosch boiler fitted in , and spray foam insulation in my loft, the house is feeling warmer already. Great Experience with evergreenpower

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
I had spray foam insulation installed -the work done was superb and looks incredible it was definitely worth the investment!
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Very happy. Exactly what i have been looking for, had a Worcester Bosch boiler installed and Icynene spray foam in the loft. The job was carried out efficiently and the installers were professional, i will definitely recommend Evergreen Power to my friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Excellent service all round - professional, reliable and a good price. Were looking forward to reduced heating bills as our home is already starting to feel warmer. Thank you!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Absolutely wonderful. Thank you for the great work and most of all, hassle free experience! Our home is feeling warmer already with the spray foam we purchased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Im totally blown away by the Icynene spray foam i had installed on my new boat. Great work and fantastic company to work with. I am very satisfied

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Existing Installations Company Showcase - January 2017
Icynene foam installations and Worcester Bosch Boilers.
January 2017
I phoned evergreen power to have foam insulation installed. When there assessor was with me he also recommended i take a new boiler too which i have to admit i was not anticipating. 2 Months have passed now and my bills have lowered as promised and the house is warmer as promised, so all in all i am very happy with the advice i was given and even happier that i took the advice. Sorry guys i took so long to write this review, thank you for the reminder

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
The work was carried out very efficiently, the Evergreen Power team worked non stop, and cleaned up after they finished. My new boiler looks lovely and the foam looks edible , both appear to be working perfectly! Thanks again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
Hart -
Sarah asked me many times to leave a review , sorry about the delay Sarah :-) Seriously, i will be using these guys again and recommending them to anyone in the market for heating, Great price from great people.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
we had a wonderful experience with Peter and the crew at Evergreen, surprisingly open and friendly company. Our Icynene foam installation went smoothly, the house is warmer and the boiler goes off now and then which would imply we burn less gas which is a bonus as that is what we anticipated. Good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
We recently had the Icynene foam installed in our loft and a replacement Worcester boiler by these guys, we are very happy with the results and the behaviour of all involved with the process at Evergreen. will recommend to my friends

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
was asked to leave a comment and am happy to do so, our foam installation went very smoothly and the end results are as we expected, the house is noticeably better i am actually looking forward to winter!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
We purchased a Worcester boiler and the Loft Foam which was a recommended upgrade for our home and I am 100% gobsmacked with the improvement! The house heats up in half the time and stays warm! Incredible..... Great company, great people, very very satisfied.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
From the initial phone conversation to the final snagging, everyone I dealt with at Evergreen was polite, friendly and eager to provide a good service, and they succeeded. The process was quick, the engineers were tidy and the aftercare was courteous and considered. In my work I deal with a lot of service providers and Evergreen rate as some of the best I've ever worked with. If you're reading this to determine whether or not to employ them, I'd say, "Stop reading and call them"!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2016
We purchased a Thermodynamic water system from Evergreen, it functioning as we were told by the sales chap and I have to add our experience with this company was first class. Price could always be lower but I feel we had value with perfect service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2016
I could not be happier with my experience with Evergreen power, from start to finish and everyone involved that we spoke too or dealt with. we had a new boiler and Thermo dynamic hot water system which was completely installed within two days. The engineers were the friendliest i have ever come across...first class, thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2016
Everyone one we dealt with went the extra mile, I don't know how many staff they have or how big a company they are but I hope as they grow they continue to look after their customers as they did with me. good luck.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2016
Asked to leave feedback by Sarah a while ago and have to apologies for the delay, basically I am impressed with the level of service i received from everyone involved with my project, will see these guys next year for servicing and will happily let them in my home every year.Loft foam insulation is next on my list.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
Martin was professional and efficient and kept us updated throughout the process. He was also very helpful when we had to give him a call a few weeks later for some technical advice. We'd definitely recommend him to anyone!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
One day installation, clean and tidy, very helpful and informative,great price.....VERY HAPPY

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
We had a Fusion 2050 which included the Thermo Dynamic hot water system, so far fantastic :-)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
Very happy with the service i received from Evergreens team, the installation crew worked very hard on my difficult project, I am very happy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
Sarah just called and asked if i would be kind enough to leave feedback here and I have to say I am more than happy to do so. We purchased a Fusion 2050 hot water system with a little scepticism so demanded a money back guarantee if the system did not create the hot water as described in the sales presentation, I am happy to report that the system is incredible and delivers exactly what I was promised. I highly recommend this product and this company! Nice people to do business with and I wish Evergreen Power a very prosperous future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Hard working crews that were clean and friendly, our contact was always on the phone making sure we were happy and I have to say we would recommend this bunch in the future, very happy with the product it has reduced our bills as Peter stated it would. All together a painless experience.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2016
Very efficient - could not have asked for any more at a very competitive price. Happy to recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2016
Great company, everything went smoothly and we felt in safe hands

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2016
Really happy with Evergreen Power. The whole process was excellent, from first site visit to installation of the boiler and the a full walk through on how to use the boiler/thermostat etc. I was having major building works done during installation and they all worked around each other with no problems at all. Martin genuinely looks out for the best interest of his customers and I will absolutely use him again and highly recommend him.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2016
Martin fitted a new Worcester combi boiler for me, my combi boiler broke down the Friday before May bank holiday weekend, after getting many quotes I spoke with Martin to which after explaining my situation he came and fitted a new boiler 2 days later on a Sunday at a great price! He worked 12 hours constantly all day and I cannot make 1 fault of his work. Great guy, superb company in evergreen power and I have already recommended to family and friends. If your thinking of a new fitted boiler get this guy he goes beyond all measures for his customers and his work is 2nd to none. Real asset to the industry.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2016
Doni and his colleague flushed our system really well, our radiators work well (some for the first time in 3.5 years) and they were minimum hassle to have around the house. I would recommend Martin and would use Evergreen again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Really happy with Evergreen Power. The whole process was excellent, from first site visit to installation of the boiler and the a full walk through on how to use the boiler/thermostat etc. I was having major building works done during installation and they all worked around each other with no problems at all. Martin genuinely looks out for the best interest of his customers and I will absolutely use him again and highly recommend them

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
My Fusion 2050 was installed in January and has saved exactly what Peter said it would and my home is much warmer, highly recommend the service from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Worcester Bosch Company Showcase - March 2016
System boilers replaced with combi's
March 2016
Nothing bad to say actually quite the contrary , very friendly team on people all of them helpful and accommodating, even the installers were faultless. 10/10

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2016
Evergreen flushed our system really well, our radiators work well (some for the first time in 3.5 years) and they were minimum hassle to have around the house. I would recommend Evergreen and would use them

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2016
I was very happy with the professional, efficient and friendly service provided by Martin. David fitted a Magna Clean to my central heating system. Martin also carefully explained how to best care for the central heating system following the fit of this device.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2016
Martin phoned and visited the same day. His price was competitive and he able to start within a couple of days. We agreed all details, a final price and he started and completed the works as stated. Martin and Danny were quick and professional sorting on site problems well. I was particularly pleased with his clear advice and his action on the two important safety issues we had. Great heating system and a engineer that gave us confidence

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
excellent and prompt service. Not an easy job but they were very accommodating, very reasonably priced and provided a first rate service. great.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
I was very happy with the professional, efficient and friendly service provided by Evergreen. we fitted a Magna Clean to my central heating system. Martin also carefully explained how to best care for the central heating system following the fit of this device.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
For both cost and quality - 10/10! The job wasn't simple and required moving the boiler to the loft from the bathroom and fitting a vertical flue out of the roof. Quite a lot of pipework needed changing and there was the obstacle of getting on the roof - and navigating the solar panels! One of my quotes was from British Gas - they quoted me £5700 for the work. Martin quoted me for the SAME BOILER, moving it to the SAME PLACE with the SAME THERMOSTAT (Hive) for £2680 (this included a power flush, service after year 1 but didn't include a magniclean as I already had one that was fitted to the new boiler). The service from Martin and Donny was first class, and they even found a small leak and managed to fix it for us. They worked well with other builders we had in the house and were quick to respond to any text messages or phone calls. I would recommend Evergreen Power and Martin to my family and friends and would recommend that you get them around to quote for the work before going with another provider. Both the cost and quality of the work was fantastic.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
It's very rare to find a true professional who genuinely cares about their work and goes way beyond the brief. Martin is such a good person to work with and even came back after the job to provide some advice on how to get the most from our new installation. Competitively priced, hard worker, punctual and a pleasure to communicate with, I cannot recommend him highly enough. I don't give praise easily, but Martin thoroughly deserves it. Thankyou

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
From the outset, Evergreen were fantastic. Reliable, punctual, friendly and courteous. Their price was very competitive and no 'hidden extras'. It was a pleasure dealing with them from start to finish. Martin and Donny worked hard for several hours to complete a power flush of my clogged up heating system perfectly. In addition to completing the flush, they offered helpful advice on some of the heating and plumbing issues, without any form of hard 'sell'. They were very careful to clean up what could have been a messy job. I have no hesitation in recommending Evergreen and Martin. I have already booked them for some more work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
Very happy with my new boiler , the price, the general all round service that came with lots of advice I will be recommending these guys to any one who needs a new boiler or power flush.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
If a few words these guys were amazing, great price and they work so HARD! unbelievable!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
Martin and Donny worked for 12 hours fitting my new boiler in my cold flat, they both did a great job and I'm very happy with my new boiler. Would recommend both of them!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
Best price out of five with best product and best add on's, I am not sure how they do it but happy they are, good job and happy to have met them as they all were very polite and friendly. Thats what i want from people I give my money too great service with a big smile, need more of these guys in this world.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
These guys were great from start to finish, best price, quality product (Worcester Bosch) friendly service. 5 stars from me all day long.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
Best all round quote out of 5 no argument, very friendly and very flexible, will recommend every time

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
Top work, top company, top service, Best price... cant ask for more

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
I've had doubts about tradesmen but this restored my fragile faith and Martin Johnston is one of a kind! It has left a lasting impression of what makes a true professional, as his company's service is next to none! He is both personal and professional and I cannot rate him higher as he and his men delivers in a timely fashion and nothing is ever a problem... forget about Checkatrade...this company is amazing. Looking for reliability, value for money, and professional workmanship, then this has got to be it! Address and name can be supplied on request.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
Friendly and efficient service. Left the house spotless. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
December 2015
We had a boiler swap and we were happy with the service. Very professional and helpful. The engineer answered all of our questions and left my house clean and tidy after completing the job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
I used Evergreen Power for my combi boiler swap and felt that I'm in good hands all the way from receiving the quote to the new boiler installation. Would use again if needed, as the the team was professional and friendly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
we used these guys a couple of years ago now, was and still am happy with the installation, we left in the morning and when we returned it was completed, clean home and a tired crew. We have recco'd Evergreen to friends and they had a good experience too. Good Job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
I am very pleased with the service and good communication. The engineer was very competent and polite and completed the installation of my new combi boiler within one day. He was efficient, tidy and clean. I would definitely recommend Evergreen Power and use them again in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
I really liked how this company dealt with me, i felt in safe hands from start to finish and will use them again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
We had a great experience from start to finish, hassle free, we have already told friends and family about evergreen.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I was amazed by the deal i got, clean and friendly workers, very happy with the special i offer received , i am very happy to tell all about Evergreen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I had a power flush done a while back and since then a boiler service, i have to say I am very happy with the service I have received and am happy to tell all my friends about Evergreen, I love their logo too

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Only 4 stars due to the team forgetting to take rubbish until the following day, apart from that a job well done

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
No issues, nothing bad to report...would we use them again, YES we would. Martin and the team went above and beyound to reassure me I would be looked after and I felt I could trust them and they did not let me down.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
One day to have my new boiler installed we have a new gas main and TRV's, great price, great service, 5 stars.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I would highly recommend Evergreen P, they were very thorough , clean and friendly. I must say we are very happy with them and would use them again if needed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Good service, good people, good from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Nice people,In and out in two days, we had an unexpected leak discovered and they just fixed it with fuss or extra charge, left late and forgot to take old boiler away when I called to inform them a chap came the same day to take it away...that's fair enough.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
4kw of solar fitted in summer 2013 at a great price, still working, still saving lots of money, we did have a small issue in the first week but they sent an engineer out the next say and replaced a faulty part since then we have not had a problem. i think that's good for now days.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Had our heating system upgraded over a year ago now with Evergreen and it is working perfectly, we have had no trouble and found the company very helpful and friendly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
i negotiated a good price (price can always be lower right) and am happy with the service I received, I promised to say good things about them and I will.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Nice People involved from start to finish, I have nothing bad to report yet

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
We would like to say a big thank you to the whole team for the stress-free boiler swap. There were some unforeseen complications during the installation, however the installers worked until 9 pm and completed the job in only 1 day! Great service at a very competitive price. I would definitely recommend Evergreen Power!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Me and my husband are very happy with the installation of our new combi boiler. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and the installation crew was punctual and tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
All good , Recommended! Infrared panels installed in Sept 2013, best thing I ever did.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I asked for a new boiler quote and was advised that a new boiler was not needed the only company that said that, I had a new motorized vale??service and power flush for a 1/3rd of the cost and my heating feels brand new, Excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Only 4 stars from me as they were a little late on the installation day which ment they left about 7pm but I know that is a minor thing. Apart from that i have to say they were clean and tidy, friendly ,and no issues to date. I took up a promotion which I am looking forward to using in the future, I will use Evergreen again when needed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I cant remember exactly why we chose this company it was probably the charm of the sales guy, however I have nothing bad to report and one would say all is well and functioning perfectly from late 2014.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Three quotes later I went with Peter of Evergreen mainly due to the all round package of price and feeling secure that we would be looked after in the event of a mishap, which has not happened. Regards L. Hoyle

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Evergreen P simply did exactly what they said they would do with no fuss or hidden extras. Recommended for boiler installation for sure. Vaillant ecotech pro working perfectly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I liked these guys, friendly and competitively priced

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
we had a 4KW split roof solar system fitted in one day, very good service, price, aftercare, we would recommend using Evergreen. We will use them again. Kind Regards

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
we did not get as far as an installation as we had to cancel the order, I explained to Martin our circumstances have had a recent dramatic change and we cannot go any further with our order, he said dont worry and leave it to him. Shortly afterwards a lady called and asked for my bank details and my deposit was returned, it took 2 hours to reach my account from start to finish. I doubt a lot of companies would be so accommodating...5 stars, thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Happy with the deal i received, services with a smile too... Thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I would recommend Evergreen for a gas Boiler swap, mine was satisfactory and well priced

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I had a Solar PV installed in July 2013 at the time the price was better than other local installers I had them install LED lighting at the same time. Everything is doing what they said it would, saving money! I would recommend these guys because they are very open and honest.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Infrared heating, we had a warm air heating system that we wanted to replace with a wet/combi setup. After a chat with Peter we opted for a Infrared heating set up that cost half the price of a new central heating system and we are over the moon with the results, highly highly recommended!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
A quick note to say thank you to Evergreen Power - my installation completed within a day and looks great, myself and my wife are happy with the work undertaken. I would definitely recommend using Evergreen and wouldn't hesitate using them again for future jobs! I found their quote competitve and once again happy with the work that was done

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Combi Boiler Replacement The work was done very quickly, in a day. Everything was done very quickly in a day. Another unknown issue was discovered and resolved too free of charge, very good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
“They were organised, provided a very competitive price and I was very happy with the service. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.”

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Replacement Boiler Very easy to do business with, they did what they said they would do from start to finish… was the best price too

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Loved the price, speed and helpfulnes....very happy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Excellent service. Punctual, efficient work completed according to quote with no extras

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
Best price out of four quotes, very professional. The engineers were very friendly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...