Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

All Checked Reviews

16 reviews
5.0
16
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for Universal Windows UK Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Universal Windows UK Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

November 2017
Excellent service from start to finish - house protected whilst work being completed, very tidy job - fast and efficient fitting. Extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
We were very pleased with the work done. If we need more windows replaced we would use Universal Windows UK again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
We are very pleased with the quality of the products and the overall efficiency of Universal windows.The installation was extremely professional and no mess was left at all. The fitter was extremely knowledgeable and gave some sound advice about future works.We would have no hesitation in recommending or using this company again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
I have to say from the initial Measure to the Door being fitted - every step of the way was perfect. I would recommend this team to my local Vicar!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
I am extremely happy with the windows and have found the staff to be friendly and helpful.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Very happy with everything from start to finish....Thank you very much Universal Windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
A vertical finishing strip broke while the installation was been finished, but as promised, Universal have since been out and removed and replaced to finish the work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Exceptionally happy with the service from start to finish. Would recommend universal windows UK to anyone!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Everything was carried out on time and efficiently.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
GOOD SERVICE.VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
We are pleased with our new windows easy to clean and no more heating the street and our dog is happier having the dog flap fitted more freedom for her thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Really please with the quality & service I received from universal,, the fitter was very polite and worked very tidy. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
All went well satisfied with installed new doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
This was a very smooth expereince for me. The door was fitted in the space of a morning and im very very pleased with it

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL , SUCH A HIGH STANDARD FROM START TO END

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
i would definitly use this company again and have no hesitation in recommending them tofriends and family

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...