Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

D & I Window Solutions Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 24 reviews

Barnsley,South Yorkshire.
01226280380

All Checked Reviews

24 reviews
5.0
24
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for D & I Window Solutions Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for D & I Window Solutions Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

November 2017
Very professional approach from our initial enquiry at D&I office on Brampton Road to meeting engineer to discuss our requirements and quote to the actual fitting our our door, great customer service, excellent quality and excellent prices. We are using D&I again to replace some of our windows. thankyou.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
The front & back doors were fitted on the 22nd November 2017, By Paul whom we found to be extremely proficient. The works were carried out in an orderly fashion, and upon completion the working area was cleaned/hovered.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
The person who installed our windows where fantastic and left a great finish.100% perfect

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
From day one to completion first class experience. nothing was to much trouble for them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
The communication, installation and overall job completion was above expected. Quality materials fitted by excellent installers and we will be using this company again for further projects.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Excellent fitter, company quick to respond to queries we had.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
We are highly delighted with the fitting and quality of our new door.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Excellent service throughout. Gave us an appropriate time for fitting that suited us

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
So pleased I chose D &I windows for my new front and rear exterior doors. Had them fitted yesterday and they look great. Very friendly run business that cares for their customers and delivered a high quality service from start to finish. The installations was also done professionally , no mess left leaving a quality looking finish. Certainly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
I phoned the company the morning after to say how happy I was.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Fantastic fitters, punctual and cleaned everything up

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
The quality is excellent, the service was second to none, they were so helpful, I also received a after sales visit. thank you D&I

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
D&I provide a good quality product at a reasonable price. They are friendly and helpful to deal with. We would definitely use them again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
first class from start to finish, would recommend d&i windows to anybody.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
excellent quality windows and first class service by all staff

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Excellent work no damage to existing tiling and decoration etc.highly pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Quick, effecient and left no rubbish and everywhere clean.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Excellent service great quality product, experienced tradesmen and they treated my home with respect would recommend to anyone

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words we are sure you have fallen back in love with your conservatory all over again now you have one of our light weight tiled roofs.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Excellent service from start to finish. The quality and design of my new front door is second to none and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. They fitted my lovely stable back door three years ago and would not have gone anywhere else.

Company Response

Thank you for your lovely review and for being such a loyal customer we are glad you are happy with our product and service and we are here for you if you need us. P.S. if you recommend any friends dont forget to claim your shopping vouchers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Excellent product and device would recommend the company to everyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Thank you to Dave,Ian and all the team from D&I Windows for making such a great job of my shop front at Amrstrongs Bed Centre on Summer Lane Barnsley. From start to finish the whole experience was good and i would highly recommend you to friends and family.they even cleaned and hoovered after themselves leaving no mess or maintenance after such a large installation. Thanks Again D&I.

Company Response

Thank you very much For your kind words.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
No job however small was a problem for the fitters they did a first class job very pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
From the lady in the shop o the fitters, I am very very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Good communication throughoutAll staff dealt with were efficient and courteousWould use again

Company Response

Thank you for your custom we are glad that you are pleased with your experience with our company. Don't forget to recommend friends and family to receive free shopping vouchers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...