Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
139 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Turner Windows of Somerton Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Turner Windows of Somerton Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (139)
News, Offers & Showcase

About Turner Windows of Somerton Ltd

Showcase 7 years ago
Bi-Fold Doors
New Set of Bi-Fold Doors added to new extension.
Showcase 7 years ago
New Roof and Windows fitted on a Conservatory
New Roof and Windows fitted on a Conservatory in Walton, Somerset.
Showcase 7 years ago
Before and After - Composite Door
New Composite door fitted in Ilchester, Somerset
News 9 years ago
Turner Windows of Somerton Awarded 100% Customer Satisfaction Award.
At Network VEKA’s ever-popular AGM and Awards Evening in Stratford-upon-Avon, Turner Windows of Somerton were announced as winners of the 100% Customer Satisfaction Award, which was presented by Steve Davis.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Aluminium Windows and Doors
New Build Windows and Doors in grey aluminium, fitted at a property in Zeals, Wiltshire, by Turner Windows.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Before and After: Replacement Lean-to Conservatory
Replacement lean to conservatory with glass roof in white, fitted at a property in Bristol, Somerset, by Turner Windows.
Showcase 9 years ago
Before and After: Conservatory
New p shape conservatory in white, fitted at a property in Glastonbury, Somerset, by Turner Windows.
Showcase 9 years ago
Before and After: Replacement Conservatory
Replacement conservatory in white with glass roof, fitted at a property in Somerton, Somerset, by Turner Windows.
Showcase 9 years ago
Before and After: Door and Side Screens
Replacement door and side screens in white fitted at a property in Yeovil, Somerset, by Turner Windows.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Before and After: Door and Windows
Replacement door and windows from R9 Luxury Window Designs in Irish Oak fitted at a property in Somerset, by Turner Windows.
Showcase 9 years ago
Before and After: Door and Window
Replacement door and window from R9 Luxury Window Designs colour is Irish Oak, fitted at a property in Somerset, by Turner Windows
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Before and After: Replacement Stable door
Replacement Stable door from R9 Luxury Window Designs, in Irish Oak fitted at a property in Somerset, by Turner Windows.
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Haynes International Motor Museum
Refit and expansion of Haynes International Motor Museum, Sparkford, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 7LH.
Showcase 9 years ago
Doors and Windows
Replacement of Doors and windows in Village pub
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Glass Units
Glass units installed in office
 
Showcase 9 years ago
New Doors for schools
Replacement doors installed in school
 
Showcase 9 years ago
Clark’s village in Street Somerset
Replacement and re-design of retail unit’s windows
October 2017
A brilliant team would have no problem recommending this company

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Click here to see more reviews for Turner Windows of Somerton Ltd

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...