Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
96 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (96)

About Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd

April 2022
-
We needed to replace our existing aging french doors. We were impressed with the punctuality, attitude and workmanship of the fitters. The job was completed with the minimum of fuss on the morning they arrived.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2022
2 lads came from GTS to fit our new window, they did a brilliant job was so neat and tidy. Thought there would be more mess at the end to tidy up but they cleaned up themselves too which was a bonus. Really pleased with the results! Window looks amazing and will definitely be getting GTS back round to do our next windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2022
We used G.T.S on our first home to completely replace all windows. Due to such a good job, we used then recently on our new home, to replace a house window and a conservatory from scratch. Can't fault them and would use them again. Brilliant communication from the office staff. Surveyor helpful and knowledgeable when measuring up. Builder and Plasterer they use are friendly and both did excellent work on our new conservatory foundations and touch ups on our external wall. Installers of new conservatory and replacement house window excellent pristine job. Would highly recommend!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2021
-
Punctual and pleasant installers, took less than a day for 3 large windows and a door with side panel.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2021
-
A good job. Well done, will use again. Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2021
-
Excellent installation service received from the fitters.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2021
-
Installers were very professional and hard working. The finish on all 4 windows is very neat and tidy, windows look amazing. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2021
I recently had a new patio sliding door unit installed, it has made such a beautiful difference to my room, makes it look bigger and lighter. The fitters were brilliant, friendly, polite and very tidy. Would recommend this great team to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2021
-
Very prompt & courteous service. Cleaned up well after installing

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2021
-
Glazing Trade Ltd arrived on time and the guys were very courteous and took care of people/items in the house when working, products are really good and strong.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2021
-
Very good courteous. It took all the morning as the men had to install a lintel before the new window could beinstalled.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2021
-
Lovely windows, installers were great and knowledgeable, checking that everything was okay with us as the job progressed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2021
-
Installers punctual and efficient and have done a good job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2021
-
Workmanship excellent. Great workmen who were punctual and courteous and tidied everything up after them. Completed the work in one day despite problems with installing front door due to age of house.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2021
-
Excellent service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2021
Excellent service Friendly & professional fitters Efficient and clean/tidy work carried out Great prices Highly recommend this company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2021
-
Great experience from survey to installation. Despite the company being extremely busy from order to installation only about 5 weeks. Very pleased with the quality of windows and workers. Ben and Jamie did an excellent job fitting the 3 windows. Leaving clean and tidy - will definitely order from them again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2021
-
A quality product and happy customer.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2021
-
Great work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2021
Having had replacement windows fitted as well as a new front door I was extremely impressed by GTS. The products are of high standard and the fitters first class - both in terms of workmanship and cleaning up after themselves. I really can’t fault this company - highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2021
It was only a small job but they were happy to help, The fitter turned up on time and did the work efficiently and quickly. It now looks as though I have a new front door. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2021
-
Very pleased to find that with my new front door I can have an adjacent half door so that when both open I can easily move furniture in and out. No problem with quality of installation - GTS has installed previously.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2020
Customer Care by GTS Glazing is outstanding. We had our windows and doors fitted 8 years ago by a company that GTS have since taken over. They have honoured our warranty and carried out repairs to our windows happily without question. Thank you! It’s this kind of customer care that goes a long way!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2020
-
The installers arrived on time. I had three windows installed and they worked quickly and efficiently. When finished they swept and cleaned.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2020
Thank you, Excellent service from my phone call on Monday - answered by Andrew- to this morning's work of changing a broken hinge on my bathroom window, carried out by Liam. Andrew was courteous and efficient on the telephone and Liam was prompt and efficient. I was told he would arrive between 0800-0900, he arrived at 0815 and had completed the work by 0835. He was aware of safety and came to my door gloved and masked, and then put on shoe protectors to come inside. I was suitably impressed with the level of service and care shown in these trying circumstances. Thank you, GTS Elizabeth Stowesand

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2020
Brilliant service from start to finish. Great communication and a very efficient team. The composite door was exactly as described and is just perfect. The fitting guys arrived spot on time, did a superb job. They were professional and very friendly and left our home lovely and clean after they'd done. A real credit to their company. Well done all for such an Ace job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2020
The guys at Glazing Trade Supplies did an excellent job fitting my front door. They were clean, tidy and considerate. They disposed of the old door and cleaned the whole site. It was a cold and miserable day but they didn't complain and provided a quality service. Highly recommended. The door itself is high quality with a great finish and an excellent automatic locking system that is exceptionally simple to operate.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2020
-
Good company great windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
October 2020
Glazing Trade Supplies supplied and fitted new windows and doors to 17th century cottage on the 27/28 October 2020. From the first visit to measure and advice on what was suitable for our cottage to the quote and installation were second to none. Team Ben & Jamie did a fantastic job of fitting the doors and the windows, the quality of their work was superb ,very neat and tidy and the finish of their work was top class, They were really friendly and nothing was to much trouble for them (just make sure you have lots of tea ,coffee and biscuits especially Peanuts cookies) Thanks to team Ben & Jamie for a great job done. We have had comments already on how fantastic the cottage looks. Many Thanks Patrick & Eileen and woof from Murphy
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2020
We had our windows replaced by GTS. Excellent service from start to finish very compatible prices. Would recommend to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2020
-
Satisfied with the quality of the product. Excellent service from GTS

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2020
Good quality product at very competitive price. Fitting team friendly, efficient and professional. Very tidy job. Fitted 30 windows in just 1 week! wouldnt hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for replacement windows or doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2020
Currently rennovating our first home and GTS have been absolutely on the money for us. We had so many questions, which they answered all of patiently. The fitters did an impecable job and went above and beyond - even repairing other areas of damaged pebbledash for us that weren't attached to the window areas. We're absolutely chuffed with the final result. Thank you guys.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2020
We had front and back doors fitted last week and we are delighted with them. The stable door is a joy and has made such a big difference to our room. Both fitters were extremely professional but friendly at the same time. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2020
-
Very pleased with the professional service from Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd they installed new patio doors they were very punctual good communication the job took around 4 hours I would recommend them

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2020
-
Excellent service/order. No hidden extras. Installation date straight forward. No pressure to pay until full satisfaction. 9/10 - Thank you!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2020
Product of very good quality , good tidy job, friendly fitters, Good service from everyone I had contact with. As a direct result of my dealings with this company and the quality of their products I have decided to use them to replace my garage doors. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2020
-
Very good arrived on time, team of two worked hard all day. Clean and tidy good fit satisfied. Would recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2020
As a site manager of a school academy in Corby I have recently had the fascia and soffit replaced on a large part of the school by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd. From the survey to the completion of works GTS has been professional and easy to work with. Their fitters were polite, conscientious and worked with good attention to detail and the finished work looks amazing. I would not hesitate to use this company again for the school or for my own personal home.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2020
-
Very pleased with door. Lovely job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2020
-
Front of property Porch and replacement windows. Excellent workmanship. Installers hardworking punctual and courteous Three days

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2020
-
Back bedroom and bathroom. Excellent workmanship. Installers punctual and courteous. One morning. Love the windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Edward Garner's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
January 2020
-
The installers turned up bang on time and professionally, the job took around 3 hours and they were very polite and spent lots of time tidying up. The guys in the office were really helpful and very efficient.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2019
Rang to arrange measure up this was done without the need for me to be present product quoted with full specifications emailed quote as requested very timely payment taken over the phone job booked in with the addition that time could be brought forward if required this indeed happened resulting in the job being done early upon my visit after install I was left looking at an extremely well finished product. All important as I am a landlord, very pleasant to deal with would be happy to recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2019
-
everything first class very satisfied

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2019
Am thrilled with the finished product. From the original quote and advice through to fitting, everyone at Glazing Trade Supplies was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, timely and reliable. They turned up on time, did the job perfectly and left the house exactly as they found it. I'd highly recommended them. I won't bother with three quotes in future: they're my new go-to glazier.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2019
Am thrilled with the finished product. From the original quote and advice through to fitting, everyone at Glazing Trade Supplies was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, timely and reliable. They turned up on time, did the job perfectly and left the house exactly as they found it. I'd highly recommended them. I won't bother with three quotes in future: they're my new go-to glazier.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2019
-
Very pleased with the workmanship and the window itself. Have now asked for a quote for two more windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr S 's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
November 2019
-
All good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2019
Replacement window for our kitchen. Friendly staff on phone and face to face. Arrived on time tidy work. No problems. Would use again and recommend to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs M's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2019
-
Totally satisfied with windows. The installers were brilliant.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2019
-
Installed and fitted landing window

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2019
Really happy with my window replacement. They arrived on time, the work was to my expectations and they left no mess behind. also fitted a new front door for us a few years ago and still happy with the work that was done then. Will use GTS again the future should we need to thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

ken percival's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
September 2019
-
Yes pleased with installation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr H 's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
September 2019
-
Front porch very pleased with the finished product. Kept site clean and tidy. Excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2019
-
Great installation - quick and clean and the window looks fabulous now!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2019
Great service, came when they said they would, tidy work. No complaints. Would use again and recommend to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2019
Great job from start to finish, quote, survey and install

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2019
I recently had a patio door replaced by Glazing Trade Supplies and I couldn't be more impressed. The service was great and I was kept informed throughout. The work men were punctual and friendly and the end result was great. would definitely recommend!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
Very quick at giving quotes. When the tradesmen came they were very friendly, worked really hard and done an excellent job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
The windows and doors were fitted by a really good team. They tidied up wherever they worked and were always courteous. The work was completed in 2 days instead of 3 days and the quality of the windows and doors and the finish was very good. I love my new RED front door!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
Having had the downstairs of the house down some 5 years ago, I was a bit worried that when doing the upstairs I wouldn’t get the windows nicely matched. GTS came and quickly identified the frames I had and provided a competitive quote, and agreed an install date with me which was convenient and sooner than I had expected. On install day the fitters were punctual, polite and happy to be left to get on with the job in hand. The windows were replaced in a day with a better fit than those taken out and matched up nicely with the existing downstairs frames and handles. A job very well done and I would not hesitate to recommend this firm for any of your needs!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
Replacement double-glazing fitted for four bedroom house. Whole process went really smoothly. Good price, good product, well fitted and site left clean and tidy. Faultless! Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
Professional, top quality, quick, clean, on schedule, great value for money. Excellent job, guys! Thank you for the great service!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
They came & did such a brilliant jot , we will be having them do more windows in the near future when we have saved up, as we are so so pleased with our New Look Windows & New Door & Garage Door as well. Don't bother with cowboys have the best do the best job around.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
Excellent service throughout. After service brilliant too. James was particularly helpful when I was choosing the doors and windows. I would definitely recommend GTS

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
-
supply of new door and 1 double glazed unit. installers punctual and helpful. work took approx. 4 hrs.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs J's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
May 2019
-
3 windows replaced. 5 Star service from all staff from start to finish. The fitters did an excellent job and we are more than happy with the result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
From the initial appointment right through to the end result has been an absolutely amazing service. We are so pleased with the end result. The whole team are friendly and very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Would highly recommend GTS.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ailsa Harrison's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
April 2019
Excellent service, fabulous products, no mess - I couldn’t ask for more

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
The service from start to finish was brilliant, extremely helpful and delighted with our new front door. Kirk and Cameron the door fitters were fantastic, helpful, polite and efficient, we couldn't fault them. I would highly recommend Glazing Trade Supplies.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Really brilliant service throughout the whole process. James came to measure up and was really helpful in explaining how to get the kind of windows I was looking for. The guys who came to fit the windows were super friendly and they finished windows look beautiful. Would highly recommend!
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Service, before ,during and after . 5 star. Lads involved were great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
GTS replaced a couple of window units and new hinges for us and they were very professional, reasonably priced and very nice to deal with, even though we were a very small job for them. I would highly recommend this company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Just had some more windows and another replaced and it's the usual excellent job. The teams are friendly and really get stuck into their work. Just two garage windows left and they'll have completed the replacements on the whole house. Thanks again Mick

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
James and Co do all my window and glazing needs now. From new builds to small repairs They are reliable, honest, trustworthy and excellent. Highly recommend them to any and all

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Very happy with installation and Windows throughout the house. House warmer and shielded from north winds now. The team who installed from GTS were very efficient.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
Excellent door from a much better range and wider choice than most suppliers. The service start to finish was superb , quick to help make the right selection, and measured perfectly. Fabulous door delivered ahead of time!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
The service GTS delivered was to quality as was the product, if a problem materialised they were on it straight away to resolve. we will be using them on the next project

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Alice's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
March 2019
Love the new window & door, reasonable price and great service. Would highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
James and the lads have done a couple of jobs for me over the last few months and I have been pleased with the work carried out and the guys cleaned up after themselves! The price was reasonable as well.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Holmes's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
February 2019
Excellent service, staff really pleasant, good fair price for a lovely window, would definitely recommend to friends and family

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Rocky Lal's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
February 2019
All work was carried out very quickly and resulted in a nice neat finish. I'm very happy with the quality of finish and good nature of the fitters.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ian Whitmarsh's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
January 2019
Great service, great job, very impressed, Would highly recommend GTS.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Eric Cleaver's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
January 2019
Very pleased with the Company. Carried out the work very competently, using good quality materials, on the day agreed...Both installers very helpful and worked quite late until job complete. Left house and garden in a very clean and tidy condition.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Amy's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
November 2018
Very pleased with our new front door amazing service from James and his team! Always there to answer any question and explain everything through out! After shopping around we went with glazing trade supplies for the quality and good service! Thankyou so much!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Clive Thornton's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Fair price. Excellent quality workmanship. Place left spotless after completion of work. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Tony's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
GTS Provided a replacement patio window for my Mum and Dad. They did a good job and cleared away well when they had finished. Mum and Dad are very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Dave's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Excellent service. Very competitive prices and everything installed to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Jo 's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Staff very helpful and efficient. Workmanship good standard and clean and tidy. Any issues quickly sorted. Couldn’t fault service. James particularly helpful from initial quote to completion of work. Will use again for any future work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

J Beadsworth's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
We were really please with this company. All stages of the process, from initial consultation to fitting were conducted in a highly professional way from a very friendly team, and the end result was amazing. (We had windows and a composite door fitted) The price was very reasonable too! I'd highly recommend them to anyone thinking of replacing windows and doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Giles 's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Excellent job from start to finish. Very efficient and competive

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Robert Perkins's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
New conservatory glass roof. Extremely well engineered and has completely transformed the feel of the conservatory. Fitted by GTS own staff, two excellent guys, polite, chatty and humorous. They knew exactly what to do ( they had fitted this roof many times before) and job finished in two days.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Jo Smith 's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
September 2018
I am very happy with the windows! Great quality! The fitters were very fastidious about their work, very clean and tidy! Would highly recommend them!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Prentice's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
September 2018
Great service from the start to finish. James was brilliant about explaining everything about different styles and sizes. We had the whole house done from original wooden single pane to white upvc double glazing. We have very happy with the finish and the Kirk and Cam we great all week. Brilliant service would recommend to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mark Davies's Testimonial uploaded by Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd
September 2018
Very professional service. Really happy with my new 11 windows and french doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...