Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Tell us about a review for Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Glazing Trade Supplies Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

October 2018
Fair price. Excellent quality workmanship. Place left spotless after completion of work. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
GTS Provided a replacement patio window for my Mum and Dad. They did a good job and cleared away well when they had finished. Mum and Dad are very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Excellent service. Very competitive prices and everything installed to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Staff very helpful and efficient. Workmanship good standard and clean and tidy. Any issues quickly sorted. Couldn’t fault service. James particularly helpful from initial quote to completion of work. Will use again for any future work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
We were really please with this company. All stages of the process, from initial consultation to fitting were conducted in a highly professional way from a very friendly team, and the end result was amazing. (We had windows and a composite door fitted) The price was very reasonable too! I'd highly recommend them to anyone thinking of replacing windows and doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
Excellent job from start to finish. Very efficient and competive

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
New conservatory glass roof. Extremely well engineered and has completely transformed the feel of the conservatory. Fitted by GTS own staff, two excellent guys, polite, chatty and humorous. They knew exactly what to do ( they had fitted this roof many times before) and job finished in two days.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
I am very happy with the windows! Great quality! The fitters were very fastidious about their work, very clean and tidy! Would highly recommend them!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Great service from the start to finish. James was brilliant about explaining everything about different styles and sizes. We had the whole house done from original wooden single pane to white upvc double glazing. We have very happy with the finish and the Kirk and Cam we great all week. Brilliant service would recommend to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Very professional service. Really happy with my new 11 windows and french doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
From the initial appointment right through to the end result has been an absolutely amazing service. We are so pleased with the end result. The whole team are friendly and very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Would highly recommend GTS.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
The service from start to finish was brilliant, extremely helpful and delighted with our new front door. Kirk and Cameron the door fitters were fantastic, helpful, polite and efficient, we couldn't fault them. I would highly recommend Glazing Trade Supplies.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Really brilliant service throughout the whole process. James came to measure up and was really helpful in explaining how to get the kind of windows I was looking for. The guys who came to fit the windows were super friendly and they finished windows look beautiful. Would highly recommend!
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Service, before ,during and after . 5 star. Lads involved were great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
GTS replaced a couple of window units and new hinges for us and they were very professional, reasonably priced and very nice to deal with, even though we were a very small job for them. I would highly recommend this company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Just had some more windows and another replaced and it's the usual excellent job. The teams are friendly and really get stuck into their work. Just two garage windows left and they'll have completed the replacements on the whole house. Thanks again Mick

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
James and Co do all my window and glazing needs now. From new builds to small repairs They are reliable, honest, trustworthy and excellent. Highly recommend them to any and all

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Very happy with installation and Windows throughout the house. House warmer and shielded from north winds now. The team who installed from GTS were very efficient.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Excellent door from a much better range and wider choice than most suppliers. The service start to finish was superb , quick to help make the right selection, and measured perfectly. Fabulous door delivered ahead of time!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
The service GTS delivered was to quality as was the product, if a problem materialised they were on it straight away to resolve. we will be using them on the next project

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
James and the lads have done a couple of jobs for me over the last few months and I have been pleased with the work carried out and the guys cleaned up after themselves! The price was reasonable as well.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...