Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
152 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Superior Home Improvements

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Superior Home Improvements

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (153)
Showcase

About Superior Home Improvements

A showcase of the latest work by Superior Home Improvements.

June 2022
After speaking to Cara on reception who was extremely helpful, I’m delighted to say that I was offered replacement window vents. Jason the fitter arrived on time, was professional, polite and replaced my windows vents as organised, superb! Every time I have dealt with Superior Home Improvements I have received excellent information, customer service, polite staff (including fitters) and would highly recommend them for any repairs/services that you require. Thank you one and all! Thomas

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2022
Just had composite front door and side panel fitted excellent job from James the joiner at a good price would recommend to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2021
Hi . Just got my window fixed as it wasn’t closing . Jason from super windows just away . What a lovely guy and he done a great job considering he had to repair it from the inside as we didn’t have ladders . He was so friendly and not one bit of mess . Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2020
Great job guys never stopped cleaned up very happy .would highly recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2019
We have just had 6 new windows supplied and fitted by Superior Home Improvements Airdrie From the very start to the finish we have had excellent service. The saleroom assistant at Airdrie Showroom was very helpful and soon Mark the salesman came out and measured up and explained their products in great detail and was not over the top or pushy like some window sale people. He was very polite and straight-talking. The window products are very high quality and come with a 10-year guarantee. The price we were quoted was excellent and no other company came close. The fitters Eddie and Robbie have done a professional job, great workmanship and showed pride in their work. We would certainly recommend this company to anyone So to end with We would like to thank all the Staff and Paul that helping us well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2019
Very happy with our new windows and composite door. Thank you to all the team, from initial contact to fitting we had a first class service. The fitting team were very efficient, completing the work in just two days and clearing away all the old windows, door and debris. We would definitely recommend Superior if you are looking at replacing your windows and doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2019
I just like to thank Superior Home Improvements and their fitters Eddie & Darren in doing an excellent job in fitting my nine double glazed windows & composite front door, it was done in two days just what they said it would take and they were very tidy with very little mess, excellent value all round and I would certainly recommend this company to any one ever thinking of replacing windows or doors

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2019
I purchased new windows and a new door from Jamie, who was very professional and not pushy at all. The workmen did an amazing job and i am delighted with the results. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Great quality and price, thank you so much.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
I recently used Superior Home Improvements to fit a new back porch for my gran. The service we received from initial enquiry to fitting was fantastic and we are so happy with it. My gran got the opportunity to pick exactly what she wanted and it’s even nicer than she hoped for. The new porch has completely tranformed the back of her house and the workmen left no mess whatsoever. I can’t recommend this company highly enough and will be using them again for renovations in the future!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Door would not lock at 4.40 pm at night, called the company and David who took call could not do enough to help. Within 30 minutes I had knock at door to inspect lock and was told door gearbox was broken, another 15 minutes later I had call from David to tell me they had sent someone to factory to pick up part and 15 minutes later we had lock repaired at no charge!!!!!! My door was 7 years old many other companies would not have even turned up never mind fix the problem and fix it the same night! So grateful as kids were worried about sleeping with door not being locked!! Fantastic company who you can trust!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Very happy with the service , And the door is great . Exactly what we wanted and at a very good price . Thanks again 😀

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
THREE YEARS ON AND STILL NO PROBLEMS HAD TO COME OUT ONCE TO FIX SOME OUTER SEALANT HELPFUL,EASY TO GET A HOLD OFF GOOD WORKMEN AND CHATTY TO

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
once again another professional job with a top class finish. This is the third time that I have used Superior home improvements. Firstly was fitting Windows and doors to my parents house. A great look and improved their home considerably. secondly was doors fitted to my in laws home. Again first class. This time was fitting stain glass to in built storage area in my living room. The look is great and improves our room. I would strongly recommend Superior home improvements. They most certainly improve your home with first class materials , fitters, and service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2018
Fantastic service from start to finish . Charlie was so helpful when discussing what we wanted . Great selection of styles in showroom. Massive thanks to Paul, Colin who are a great team and worked hard over the days doing our windows, doors, gutterings and fascias . Perfect job done , cldnt fault them in any way , chatty and pleasant guys . Cleaned up after themselves . Took all the old windows etc away . I wld highly recommend them to anyone . Thanks so much .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
Very good job and finished to a high standard, would happily recommend this company!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
So delighted with the work.Cannot praise the fitters enough..The finish of the work.....way above standard,2 of the most friendliest men and after fitting they hoovered both inside the house and outside.Paul ,well done for having an excellent work force.Will definitely be using you again when we replace our old conservatory and also recommend you to anyone.Job well done 😀

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
Fantastic Job, Finished in 1 and a half days. Would recommend them to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Excellent service from superior home improvements.Salesman was very helpful and gave me a great price.Windows are first class.Fitters left house spotless.All staff very friendly and helpful.I will definetly reccomending them friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
Work carried out, VERY GOOD!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
Left the tradesman alone on the first day, a was very happy with trusting them. Very good job done and clean up after themselves. Highly Recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
James & Tony, I would recommend them to anyone. They done a great job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
WORKMEN WERE VERY PLEASANT AND GOOD AT THEIR JOB. I AM VERY PLEASED

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
WORKMEN WERE VERY PLEASANT AND GOOD AT THEIR JOB. I AM VERY PLEASED

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
GREAT JOB!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
Very satisfied with the way they worked also very good attitude. Happy bunch of guys!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
Very good job done. Very curtious tradesmen, more than happy with new doors & windows, made such a difference to our house.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
-
Fantastic neat job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
-
Job well done

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
-
Good Workers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
-
Very hard working, clean and tidy to excellent standard. Could not fault in anyway. Could not praise high enough

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
-
No problems workmen very nice and friendly. Cleaned up great after themselves

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
-
No problems workmen very nice and friendly. Cleaned up great after themselves

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
-
Very Happy, Thanks!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
-
Very satisfied boys did amazing job & cleaned up We are extremely happy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
-
Josh and Francis were reliable, professional and tidy - excellent work! Would recommend these two tradesmen and the company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
-
Colin and his team did a fantastic job. They never stopped and kept going. We are delighted. They were friendly and left everything clean and tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
-
Colin and his team did a fantastic job. They never stopped and kept going. We are delighted. They were friendly and left everything clean and tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Once again Kitchens plus have not let us down. As we were so happy with the kitchen, bathroom ,en-suite and windows they fitted for us, it was no surprise that we turned to them when we wanted a garage conversion. This was completed by the team in only 7 days and to a very high standard. After chatting to the workers we were persuaded to go ahead with a resin drive too. Adam took us to see some they had done previously and we were able to chat to other happy customers. We were delighted with the finished product and after being told, along with our neighbours, not to walk on it for at least 24 hours we bade the team goodbye. Approximately one hour later imagine my concern when despite the cones and tape around the area my neighbour arrived on my drive at my front door, followed 5 minutes later by a delivery man. I immediately rang Adam in a panic as I watched the dints in the drive appear. Adam arrived in record time and reassured me that he had phoned around the team for help. Eric drove back from Newcastle and by the light of his headlamps repaired the damage. This is just the kind of service that sends us back to this company time and time again. Many thanks to everyone concerned for a great job well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
The quality of the products were excellent from the moment I go in touch with the company and all the staff were courtesy and polite. And James and Tony were polite courtesy and talk away and the most important thing done a excellent job and so tidy Tony and James were and me and my partner are so happy with the window and nothing was no problem to them and would definitely used again and 10 out10 to Tony and James and the full company much appreciate it and thank you from Robert Alexis
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
-
Workmen tidy and good workmanship. 10 out of 10 for this job. Very pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
-
Job very well done. Friendly workmen. Would recommend to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
-
From the start from being quoted for the job by Charlie to the installation by Francis and Josh it was a very professional and superb job. Clean and tidy tradesmen. Ten out of Ten

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
-
Very happy with the quality of the work and there workmanship. Very well mannered lads. Would recommend Superior to my relatives and friends. Well done!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
-
Francis & Kevin arrived on time and informed me job would be finished 6ish, which they did, they worked extremely hard and left the house very tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
-
Both James and Tony were excellent workmen. Meticulous in carrying out the window installation in my home. Worked hard from the moment they arrived & never stopped until the job was complete!!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
I would like to give a delayed review. I had my facias and guttrring done by Superior a few years ago. I started to notice that the guttering wastn't leveled and I had water overflowing in the middle in bad weather. I called Superior who immediately sent men to fix it. They were very thorough. They took time to take apart the whole side and level it again. It took all dsy but they did it with no quibble. Thank you Superior Sue

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
-
Very pleased with my windows they are lovely, all staff have been friendly. Guys have cleared up after themselves, with no mess - very please thank you!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
MORE than delighted. From the first contact for the quote, right through to the finished job, the guys were amazing. Delighted with the price we paid and absolutely no mess whatsoever and they done a brilliant job. I would highly recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
-
Graham and Jamie did an excellent job were very helpful and tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
-
The 2 men were wonderful and an asset to your company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
-
Excellent work done by staff

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
-
Great workmen, Really nice. Very tidy. Did a great job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
TRUELY RELIABLE COMPANY AND TRADESMEN... EXCELLENT

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
ALL READY RECOMMENDED COMPANY TO A FRIEND. GRAHAM AND JAMIE WERE MOST RELIABLE & TRUSTWORTHY. KEPT US UP TO DATE THROUGHT THE DAY. CANNOT THANK THEM ENOUGH FOR THE FIRST CLASS SERVICE THEY CARRIED OUT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
The guys done an excellent job. Very happy with the completed job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
the tradesmen were fantastic and are a credit to the company, I would have no hesitation in using them again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
Excellent work, workmen really nice and pleasant. Would recommend company to others

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
We were very pleased with the installation of our windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
found the fitters to be friendly & there work was excellent. Made my elderly mother feel at ease

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
-
Tradesmen were polite and hard working. Work carried out to an excellent standard and cleaned up as they went along

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
My wife and I got a suite delivered at 4pm on a Friday afternoon, the deliveryman removed the front door without our permission. We didn't notice until 7pm the dooor wouldn't close therefore unable to lock. I contacted the store where we purchased the suite, explained the situation and that we were elderly, store manager wouldn't help. I contacted superior home improvements as we purchased our doors from them to see if they could help. The man who answered the telephone was very nice and extremely helpful, he had someone out within half an hour. He fixed the door free of charge, this was way beyond the call of duty and restored our faith in people. Well done superior and thank you, we would've had to spend the weekend in an unsecured home if it hadn't been for their help and understanding. Would highly recommend this company for home improvements.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
Graham was professional, attention to detail excellent standard of workmanship has been fantastic. job well done

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
great job. would recommend the boys to anyone. first class job/tradesmen, Very happy customer

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
Guys very good and helpful. Job well done!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
cannot fault the team who fitted windows and doors, professional and extremely friendly. Never stopped all day First class tradesmen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
cannot fault the team who fitted windows and doors, professional and extremely friendly. Never stopped all day First class tradesmen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
Very friendly and efficient workmen. Would definitely recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
I am very happy with my new windows, they are very nice. My expectations have been exceeded. Workmen are friendly and approachable

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
-
Graham and Jamie were workers, clean & tidy. Would recommend them to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
From our very 1st contact with Superior Home Improvements it's been an effortless journey. From being assisted and advised about what windows we'd need to ordering what we wanted has been plain sailing. The windows were ready within the timescales we were advised. Jason and Darren, the 2 fitters, came when they said they would and left when they said they would. Very polite and helpful guys - a credit to Superior Home Improvements. My husband and me are delighted customer because we cannot fault Jason and darren's professionalism and attention to detail. Their standard of workmanship has been fantastic - we're well delighted. Jason and darren take great care and pride in their work and respect of our home. We had very little disruption and left us with very little to tidy up. I have no problem recommending Superior Home Improvements and in particular Jason and Darren to any prospective customer.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
-
Guys were excellent who were professional & helpful. Would highly recommend them

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
-
Great Job :)!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
Fantastic no nonsense company. From Charlie giving me a no frills quote and Paul coming the same day to measure, then a week later Jason and Darren arrived to fit 4 windows and 2 doors. Everyone involved was professional, smart and polite. Price was brilliant - workmanship excellent and no mess!!!!! I would highly recommend.mend this company. Don't go to the big companies stick with a SUPERIOR company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
This is the third time i have used superior windows. Jason and Darren fitted a patio door on 27th jan. Both were clean and tidy very particular pleasant and courteous. Once again a first class well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2016
I had 6 new windows done french doors & 3 new double glazed doors new porch and upvc and gutters done. The workmanship was 100%. The 2 guys Jason and Darren were wonderful did an excellent job all done in 3 days very tidy. I would recomend superior windows to anyone excellent value for money. Work done on 25/11/15

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2016
We had 5 windows and a door fitted and have to give a mention to the excellent work carried out by Paul Frankie and Craig lovely friendly guys who did not only an excellent job fitting the windows but we could not believe how good a job they made of cleaning up after themselves would highly recommend Superior to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
Got 3 windows and a composite door fitted 2weeks ago.Really pleased with them .The fitters were excellent did a great job with no mess,would highly recommend.So happy with the result.. Mrs Taylor

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
5 windows and 2 doors fitted great price , from the start to finish a great job well done, the fitters done a great job Very tidy and freindly boys .would recommend this company to any one ,and family and friends

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
We have just had all of our windows replaced and one window made into patio doors. The service from start to finish was 100%. I cannot recommend Superior Home Improvements enough. They have been fantastic and what a smashing bunch of people and fabulous job they done. If anyone considering using them I would say go for it and don't waste your time trying anyone else. Very Happy Customer Indeed :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
I just had French doors and back door fitted. Was more than happy with the product and fitting. The fitters were efficient and cleaned everything up before they left. Would definitely recommend and use them again. May 2015

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
we have just had all our windows,front and back door replaced and l would just like to say how happy we are with them,they have made a big difference to our house.The service we have had with the company has been excellent right from the start.We have no complaints what so ever about the product.The workman were polite and courteous and left no mess.I have no problem with recommending them to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
Had patio doors and kitchen window fitted today 'I am delighted' excellent value for money great quality and excellent service. This is 2nd time using Superior I only have 2 windows left to do will definitely use Superior to finish the house. Would highly recommend the company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

On the three separate occasions that I have used Superior Home Improvements Ihave been very happy with the work done and the after service. I would and have recommended the company to anyone and will continue bro use them in future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
We had a composite front door fitted Feb. '14. We've had to call Superior out twice for minor faults. I LOVE my door, but I would really like to recommend this company to anyone who requires windows or doors. The quality of workmanship is superb, but what delighted me was the after care service! The first time I needed someone, they were out the next day. The second time I telephoned (9.30 am this morning) they were out at 2.30 the same day!!! Peace of mind if you're looking to spend a lot of money knowing that someone will listen to you and look after your needs. Thank you Kayleigh (receptionist) for your prompt attention and thank you Superior Home Improvement.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
We had new windows and doors fitted back in July - very happy with the end result. All the work was carried out within 1 day!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
had new front windows, front door and French doors,delighted with the quality of them and also the workmanship, arrived on time, excellent finish and were polite and tidied up after. 10/10

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
Various windows down in house. Absolutely satisfied with work done. Polite workers and no mess either.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
New back windows and back door, fitted promptly and tidily in June.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
New back windows and back door, fitted promptly and tidily in June.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
Doors and patio doors good workmanship, arrived on time very pleasant 16/6/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
Fitters were excellent, job done well and tidily but we weren't left keys to lock the new windows so we presume that the keys from the windows we had fitted last year will do.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
Had a new door fitted yesterday 14th July, 2014. Workmanship excellent. Arrived dead on time and were very courteous. Quality of door excellent. They left no mess, and would recommend this Company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Very neat and tidy. Work cleaned up as they were going along. Fitted 04/06/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Fitting two new doors workers very quick and did a great job. Very punctual and very polite. The work was done about three weeks ago.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Very pleased with the workman ship. Workmen & tidy up after them. No complaints with workmen. Fitted 23/05/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Great work. Would definitely recommend this company. Fitted 20/05/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Very happy with the work done. Would highly recommend Superior Fitted 07/04/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Very satisfied with the job that was done and by the attitude of the men doing it. Fitted 14/05/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Very happy with the work carried out from start to finish. Fitted 1/5/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

workmen were friendly and polite. clean and tidy. Pleased with all their work. Friendly and cheery. Very helpful, nothing too much bother for them. Fitted 18/04/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
So pleased with the choice of windows I picked. The workmen were so good and tidied up after themselves. Very pleased. Fitted 27/02/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Very helpful & pleasant, Very tidy. Would recommend. Fitted 28/04/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Jason and Darren were totally professional. There work was outstanding. Fitted 28/02/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
First class job. Would definitely recommend Fitted 13/02/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Excellent workmanship. Very pleased my windows are lovely. Thanks Boys! Fitted 1/04/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
-
Worst customer service I've ever experienced. Had to phone to find out when door was getting fitted. Problems with the sealant at threshold with discolouring at silicone joint, reported problem didn't get anywhere, eventually came up and put another big blob of silicone along the joint, what a poor poor finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

workmen were friendly and polite, clean and tidy, pleased with all their work. Friendly and cheery. Very helpful, nothing too much bother for them. Fitted 18/02/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
So pleased with the choice of windows i picked. The workmen were so good and tidied up after themselves. Very pleased Fitted 27/02/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Very good workers.. Neat and tidy, nice and pleasant. Good Job well done. Fitted 26/03/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Brillant. never stops for tea or anything. Great&Friendly Guys. Fitted 10/03/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Very good indeed, clean and tidy. Very helpful. Fitted //

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
I am very pleased with the work the tradesmen did, so fast and efficient and all the mess was cleaned up. I left them to do it and all was done when I came back. would recommend. Fitted 26/02/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
-
Very pleased with finish on windows and doors work squad very pleasant and nothing was a bother. Fitted 17/01/2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
Very happy with the work carried out. Would recommend this company to friends and family. Fitted 02/12/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
All questions answered and explained thoroughly. Excellent tradesmen

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

lovely, friendly , pleasant workers. Done an extremely good job, neat and tidy finish. Very time efficient and hard workers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
2 days of exceptional work installing 2 doors and 11 windows. All old goods removed satisfactory...fitted 12/08/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
very helpful even re-aligned my old front door for me. fitted 17/09/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
the completed work was better than we expected, we are very happy with the result, thank you. fitted 30/09/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very impressed with the standard of work. Also clean and tidy. fitted 28/10/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
we are very pleased with the windows and your staff. Jason&Darren. They were very helpful and the job was most satisfied. They left the house very clean and tidy. I would recommend your firm. Also your price was very good. Mr Charlie Tierney was very helpful when he came to see us. Thank you all again Mr T Eadie fitted..23/10/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
we were extremely happy with the tradesmen who carried out the work. They cleaned everything up before they left. I would highly recommend the tradesmen and company. fitted 22/10/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
very satisfied with the work carried out and the fitters. 5 out of 5 on all areas. Would definitely recommend Superior. Fited29/10/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I would like to post the fact Superior windows have now given me excellent customer service they have installed my Georgian Bars on the hoppers. I am totally happy and I can vouch for the quality of the windows and door they are excellent. The fitting was done very quickly with no mess. I would highly recommend this local company to anyone who is looking for high quality windows and doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
Got our windows and doors put into our extension and rest of the house just before Christmas. Paul said that would do all he could to get the work done before Christmas and despite being very busy, got the work done, on time and to a very high standard. Love my new windows and front door especially. Would recommend to all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We had French doors fitted last year with a cat flap fitted into the glass. We were extremely pleased with the product, the workmanship and would not hesitate to use this company again or recommend to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
Hi, I got 2 canopies build, a pleasant experiences from start to Finnish . The workmanship was 1st class and canopies were good quality. Very pleased !!! Thanks David & margaret

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I have a dent and scuff on the windows sill of my toilet which I pointed out to the installer when he came back to my house for one or two things that were not right . On my bedroom window I have a small mark on one inside window and a small part of the rubber loose on one window.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
The installation team arrived promptly when expected and carried out the fitting of the new windows and French doors I purchased with distinction. The workmen were pleasant, friendly and very tidy. They even promised my partner they would wait for me to get back from work so that I could inspect the work carried out to see if it met my expectation. Unfortunately I was late home that night and just missed them but the gesture was much appreciated. Overall the company was a delight to deal with and I have recommended them to several people since having the work completed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
new front door workmen arrived when they said they would be here,did a neat and tidy job,removed old door,cleaned up after themselves. when they came to survey the job we had changed our mind regards design,no problem. 11/04/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
-
putting in french doors, workmanship,builder that came was good tidied up but only plastered halfway round door,the men putting on the doors never said much i had to ask how they worked i said one was hard to lock he said it was ok it would settle i eventually had to phone Chris the door wouldn't shut he was very good got someone her very next morning at 8 thirty door was fixed in minutes the chap was very nice put my mind at rest had to phone a few times to get the rest plastered after his holiday the cap came but never plastered just filled (not completely) he left a mess on my wall i got my own plasterer in to finish it off . they were being paid by ms society which possibly made things a little different .the man i dealt with on the phone was very good .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
Mr Walter Mitchell Castletown cres Grangemouth . Great guys work well done first class job thanks ,

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
We are very happy with the professional way the installation of our new windows and doors were carried out . Very clean job throughout the house and the work very pleasantly carried out .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
Nice fast and tidy workers ,cleaning up after themselves great to see a man using a hover ! Lol thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
Very pleasant and good clean workers never stopped ' mrs Hamilton Buchanan cres bishopbriggs .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
Both fitters did a great job very clean and tidy with no problems at all . Mrs m Ritchie cairngorm cres wishaw. Ml27ps

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
-
Very prompt &tidy workers very friendly ! First class job thanks .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
Very happy with the quality of work and would recommend the company to anyone . Miss g Murdoch , Victoria crescent airdrie .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
Brenda watt station rd Carluke . Very happy will definitely use this company again .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2013
THE WORK WAS SO GOOD THE LAST TIME I USED THEM AGAIN .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

FREINDLY & HELPFUL STAFF ,FITTERS WERE GREAT,BRILLIANT JOB,WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE ,WELL DONE!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2013
5 OUT OF 5 GREAT WORK! LEFT MY HOUSE CLEAN AND TIDY JOINERS WERE REALLY HELPFULL.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2013
excellent workers no mess great men,could not have had a better job done ,very pleased( mrs m maitland calderwood east kilbride ).

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2013
good team of guys quality job very happy (mr a arthur pollock glasgow)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

very fast &efficent great workmanship.(MR L BANNIGAN CHAPELHALL)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT QUALITY AND THE FREINDLYNESS OF THE TRADESMEN AND THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE PROVIDED(MR R THOMSON WHITBURN)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

FIRST CLASS WORKMEN ,CAN RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE ,JOB WELL DONE (MR R HEANEY MOTHERWELL)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2013
From start to finish complete satisfaction ,tradesmen were very helpful and polite ,work was carried out to the highest standard would highly recommend them .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2013
Clean honestly trustworthy workers done an excellent job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent workmanship- guys brilliant cleaned up after them,would highly recommend .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Delighted with my windows& doors 2 weeks from ordering to completion would recommend superior to friends and family .

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Just got our windows and doors fitted over the last 2 days everything went great had a few companies in from the paper but got to say your salesman was very clued up compared to the other ones also thanks for repairing our garage door at no cost thanks and would recommend to anyone looking for any upvc products ....

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2013
-
1st class job they even hoovered up when they were done great work superior !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...