Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

All Checked Reviews

48 reviews
5.0
48
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for The Door and Window Centre Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for The Door and Window Centre Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

November 2017
Polite, efficient and professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
Happy with the service and the product is excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
we would not buy windows or doors from any other company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
Windows excellent quality, Fitting installation done prefectly very happy with end result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
Extremely satisfied with both the quality of the door and the workmanship

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
Have always used Door and Window Centre for all my window requirements. They have always been fantastic, and never had any problems at all. Tony is the one I always speak to. I recently bought some French doors supply only they are wonderful and very pleased with the finished product, I recommend them everytime

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
As always an excellent service. Prompt, polite and professional. Very happy with the whole experience and would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
A very professional installation has been carried out by the Door & Window team who were hard working and courteous throughout. We are very pleased with the end product and would use D&W again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Very satisfied from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
My second installation by this company, and once again it went faultlessly, both in terms of the product and the installation team

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
Friendly & approachable, willing to discuss specific requirements provide helpful suggestions.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Black Composite Magnum 3 and Black upvc frame, with matching feature lead work. Company Showcase - August 2017
Black Composite Magnum 3 and Black upvc frame, with matching feature lead work deign and number 50 above door. Works installed in Orpington.
July 2017
We were pleased with the speed and efficiency with which the work was completed

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
The installations have acted throughout in a most professional manner

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Doors and Windows were particularly helpful and treated it as a rushed job for me which was really appreciated.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
These windows were fitted in the home of my elderly mother and I was very happy with the work and the fitters given that she was there on her own for much of the fitting work. We have used Swanley Doors and Windows before and would not hesitate to recommend them. Very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
We have had an excellent experience from the beginning to the end. From getting a quote, to after care, the team were helpful and informative. We had 7 Window's, patio door and front door replaced. We are extremely pleased with all of the products and the team were very clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend to all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Following a burglary Dave managed to replace the damaged door and window unit in a very short space of time resulting in the property being fully secure to which we are extremely grateful for.I would have no hesitation to recommend the company to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Fitted two windows and doors on agreed date. Products look as ordered and expected.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
The company was absolutly brilliant I told Dave he should be very proud of the guys as thiey done an excellent job very helpful and went that extra mile too.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
The Door & Window Centre Ltd., did a fantastic job on our window installation and porch project. They are a friendly and professional team and their knowledge and experience in their field is second to none.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Wonderful service, would certainly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Would highly recommend to family and friends, found the supplier and installation team very helpful, effient and friendly, loveeeee my new windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
An excellent job well done. Very happy with the service and the installers.Will definitely be happy to recommend this Company to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
All went very well with the minimum of disruption. The follow up visits to undertake minor snagging/ adjustments.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
I want to let you know how very pleased i am with the quality of the service your company provides. From the first point of contact to the fitting of my Windows and Doors it was totally stress free. The quality of the products and the workmanship was excellent, I would definitely recommend your company . Very happy customer.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Excellent local company.. We needed to make a few adjustments along the way as our project changed and the staff assisted us at every point. The Doors and Windows look amazing with very little disturbance inside the house, which was an added bonus. We would thoroughly recommend this company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Fascias & Soffits Company Showcase - January 2017
Low maintenance replacement fascia & soffit boards plus rainwater goods in white.
January 2017
Fantastic quality BI-Folding doors. Really helpful assistance with design and installed professionally. We have used this company a number of times over the past 10 years and have been very pleased with the service that we receive.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Having used Doors and Windows before I had full trust in their team and left them with spare set of keys to complete work while I was also at work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Fitters worked hard and fast even though it was raining at times. Job well done thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Requested a quote for a UVPC front door, no pressure to get the sale, just helpful, professional advice . Fast efficient , clean and tidy installation by a cheerful fitter. Very pleased and would recommend.the company. Very pleased we had them recommend to us. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
A fast and efficient service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Second time we have. Even back because of the quality of both the work done and the level of service at all stages of the process. Good people!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Chartwell Magnum 11 Company Showcase - December 2016
Chartwell Magnum 11 in white upvc frame with top borrowed light, minster glass and black furniture. Installed in West Malling Kent.
December 2016
The fitting team were brilliant. Very personable, trustworthy and polite. The impact the products have had on our home is incredible. We love them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Magnum 8 Blue Composite door Company Showcase - December 2016
Installed in Sidcup, Magnum 8 Blue Composite door with side panel. Blue leaded feature Artwork.
December 2016
We were very pleased with the whole process

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Courteous, friendly, tidy and prompt

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Very satisfied with the product and the installation. The house is significantly warmer and quieter

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
very good efficient and completely satisfactory job all round

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Very impressed with the finished product and service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Very impressed with the finished product and service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

White UPVC Conservatory Swanley Company Showcase - November 2016
• Activ blue glass roof, Edwardian style • Excavation of groundwork • Footings, oversite and finish screed floor • Dwarf cavity wall height to front of 600mm & • Three quarter wall with borrowed lights on opposite side • Face brickwork inside & out • Internal duraboard window boards
November 2016
We were really pleased with their work from start to finish and they seemed more than happy to answer any questions we had.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

French Grey Solidor composite Company Showcase - November 2016
French Grey Solidor composite installed in Longfield
October 2016
The men turned up on time and were efficient and competent. I am very pleased with the window and the quality and service that I received from the company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Visofold 1000 Bi-folding Doors Company Showcase - October 2016
Grey Visofold 1000 Bi-folding Doors installed in Sevenoaks
October 2016
A Good job and a great price thanks very much windows&doors swanley

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

White upvc Orangery with Activ blue glass roof Company Showcase - October 2016
Orangery recently completed in Swanley including the brickwork.
October 2016
Have used this company previously so had no hesitation in using for our Orangerie Style Conservatory. Will definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

I found the fitters to be very friendly and tidy in their work.The door in my opinion is of high quality.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
Installation was professionally and efficiently carried out.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Chartwell Magnum 2 Composite Company Showcase - July 2016
Chartwell Magnum 2 Composite door set in white upvc frame with feature glass, installed in Crayford.
June 2015
We have used The Door & Window Centre before and have been extremely pleased. They are very helpful and very professional and would not hesitate to recommend their excellent service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

White VEKA Vertical Slider Crayford Company Showcase - March 2015
White VEKA Vertical Slider with Run Through Sash Horn recently installed in Crayford
January 2015
Had new composite front door fitted within existing double glased units was worried at how well the new door would match but the fitter did an excellent job would definately use you again thank you very much

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Coloured uPVC frames Company Showcase - July 2014
uPVC frames come in a range of colours and we can matach to any RAL ref.
April 2014
-
New windows and doors to whole house. Arrived on time every day earlier than normal start time to suit our requirements. The workmanship was carried out to a very high standard and clean and tidy. The workman were polite at all times and we felt confident in letting them have access to all parts of the house. The work commenced on the 27th March and was completed within the time advised. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company anybody including friends and relations.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...