Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Woodfield Windows

4.8/5 Stars - 11 reviews

39 Victoria Road , Ruslip Manor , Middlesex. HA49AB 01895 622207
info@woodfieldwindows.com
woodfieldwindows.com
11 reviews
4.8
11
0

Write a review for Woodfield Windows

You can post a review for this company here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

Supplied and fitted new front door. Excellent professional service from start to finish, would highly recommend Woodfield Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2014
Replace front door and window they came when they said they would and left everything clean and tidy may not be the cheapest but they are the most trustworthy when you are relying on their products to keep you safe and secure in your home

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

October 2014
Everything went well from start to finish. The windows were delivered on time and the work was very professional and everything was left clean and tidy. I would thoroughly recommend this company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

August 2014
All windows and front door fitted. Very good service from quote to fitting. Hardworking team, finished and all tidied up within 3 days, friendly and polite fitters. Good value for money too. Highly recommended. Work completed August 2014.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

June 2014
The work carried out was to replace 5 large conservatory windows. The workmanship was 1st class. The workman arrived on time and finished the job to a very high standard. We were extremely pleased with the quality and we would most certainly recommend Woodfield Windows. The work was carried out on 21.05.2014.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2014
Door and frame . Workmanship excellent.very polite end hardworking.work done early May 2014.Would recommend highly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

January 2014
replacement window glass and panel to replace cat flap in door. Excellent workmanship. Clean and efficient. They were very punctual and courteous. Work done in Oct 2013. Would definately recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2013
Good Local Company. Very fast and friendly and affordable service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2013
New French doors in the back of the house. Very good workmanship The team were very polite and efficient March time

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2013
I got a quote and decided not to go ahead until next year. I was given quotes quickly and they were professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

November 2011
-
Please convey our sincere thanks to your two fitters for producing such a good job. Next spring we are hoping for a new patio door which will also be from Woodfield Windows. Thanks for a great job well done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation