Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
172 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Oakwood Windows Ltd.

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Oakwood Windows Ltd.

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (172)
News, Offers & Showcase

About Oakwood Windows Ltd.

Showcase 5 years ago
Flush 70 windows and doors
Full mechanical jointed or welded flush 70 windows.
Showcase 6 years ago
Doors
A small sample of what is possible
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatories
A selection of what is possible
Showcase 6 years ago
Veka UPVC
Veka profile bay windows 3,4,5,6,7 section bays.
Showcase 6 years ago
Aluminium Windows
Aluminium windows
News 6 years ago
Download brochures.
Palladio doors The Composite Door Range. Residence 9 Flush windows. Retail windows.
 
January 2021
We had new windows installed in our flat in January 2021. Mario was very courteous when he came and measured and then offered a very competitive quote. Once we decided to go with Oakwood, they were always prompt via telephone or email in their communications, especially Julie in the office. Their workmen turned up on time and to schedule. They were very polite and professional and not only did a great job fitting the windows but also cleaning up afterwards. We are really happy with the windows and professional service they provided. Would certainly recommend.
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Click here to see more reviews for Oakwood Windows Ltd.

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...