Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 106 reviews

505 Clarkston Road , Muirend , Glasgow , Strathclyde.
0141 637 7722
info@doubleglazing.uk.net
www.doubleglazing.uk.net/
106 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (106)

About Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd

September 2020
Had an issue with my window which was intsalled 4 years ago (no fault of Gavin & Wright). Joe responded straight away and was out fixing my window within the hour, despite him having lots of work on. Obviously a company who care about their customers, even 4 years on. Great Service!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Mooney's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
July 2019
-
all work Completed as promised, on time with very pleasant team

Company Response

Thank you for your review Pleasure to work for you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Pickard's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
July 2019
-
DONE EXACTLY AS DESRCIBED

Company Response

Your kind review is very much appreciated Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Sloss's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
July 2019
-
Very happy with all my Windows and door. Big thank you to Joe and all workers. Would highly recommend them.

Company Response

Will be sure to pass your kind comments to the install team Pleasure doing business with you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Williams's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
July 2019
-
Very pleased with the installation and the workmanship of the fitters.

Company Response

Pleasure working for you Kind regards.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Clegg's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
June 2019
-
A neat and tidy job, done as promised.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind review, pleasure working for you Your sliding sash windows and storm door were a great choice , they look fantastic.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Beattie's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
June 2019
-
Excellent job and excellent service. Highly recommend them and would definitely use them in the future.

Company Response

Thank you for your review , very much appreciated.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Anderson's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
April 2019
-
Efficient and courteous workers. Work completed on time. Absolutely love the door. Good strong quality and good workmanship and finish. Would definitely recommend.

Company Response

Thank you for your comments Pleased you like your door.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Short's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
April 2019
-
My original order was lost so I ended up waiting 6 months for installation. However this is the only negative experience I encountered throughout the whole process.

Company Response

Hi Thank you for your review Your contract was filed wrong hence the delay I'm glad all got sorted and your happy with the product Kind regards Joe Wright Director.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs McIntyre's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
April 2019
-
Great service from start to finish the fitters were very efficient and left the house tidy and cleared of any debris. The windows are fantastic so much better than our old wooden frames we’ve had no issues since they were fitted. Gavin and Wright came recommended by family members and I would also recommend them to others

Company Response

Thank you for your kind comments

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Rigley's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
April 2019
-
Delighted with the windows and the installers were efficient and tidied away all the old windows and glass.

Company Response

Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Orr's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
April 2019
-
Delighted with the quality of the windows and the service received from start to finish from Gavin &Wright Windows.

Company Response

Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Burns's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
April 2019
-
Had a problem with fault on door handle. This has now been resolved as new handles were fitted today.

Company Response

Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Sheppard's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
December 2018
-
Great experience. Would definitely use the company again.

Company Response

Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Purvis's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
December 2018
-
Fantastic from start to finish . From my first meeting with Joe I knew this was the company I wanted to use.Joe was professional and polite . Price was brilliant . Fitters arrived on time , worked in horrendous weather but remained polite and cheery throughout . Workmanship was exceptional . One Delighted Customer

Company Response

Your comments are very kind Was a pleasures doing business Kind regards.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Stewart's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
December 2018
-
men ere really polite, and did a fab job

Company Response

Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Harris's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
December 2018
-
Experience was first class. Any snags reported were dealt with efficiency and in a timely manner

Company Response

Thank you for your review

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Cuthbertson's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
December 2018
-
Delighted whole job job done well and Windows lovely very pleased

Company Response

Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Mearns's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
December 2018
-
Very efficient and professional work carried out to an excellent standard with an excellent product

Company Response

Thank you for your kind comments

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Conway's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
December 2018
-
Installers were very quick, friendly, efficient and tidy. Excellent work.

Company Response

Thank you for your review

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Frondigoun's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
November 2018
-
Fantastic service, have frequently recommended already.

Company Response

Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Martin's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
November 2018
-
We are very happy with the door that was fitted

Company Response

Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Downie's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
November 2018
-
professional service. workmen very courteous

Company Response

Thank you . Will pass your kind comments on to the joiners

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Sinclair's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
November 2018
-
The installers were courteous, quick and efficient. We are very happy with our windows, particularly because of the sound- and weather-proofing, All five windows were securely replaced within one day which minimised the disruption factor.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Norrie's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
November 2018
-
Our experience with Gavin & Wright was efficient from the start. Prompt and courteous service.

Company Response

Very kind comments . Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Bellshaw's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
November 2018
-
The booking and installation was done in a friendly and professional manner

Company Response

Thank you Your comments are much appreciated

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Caplan's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
November 2018
-
The windows were installed well and as predicted

Company Response

Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Brand's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
November 2018
-
Only got 4 windows and a couple of doors fitted but will use same installer and product again when replacing the rest of the windows.

Company Response

Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Carlton's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
This is the second installation Joe Wright has completed and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. The finish is beautiful and done to the highest specification. Have recommended him to numerous people all of whom are extremely pleased with the results.

Company Response

Hi Mrs Carlton . Your comments are very kind . It's always been a pleasure to work for you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Walsh's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
Very happy with the windows and the guys who fitted it did a fantastic job. Delighted.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Cowie's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
We were well pleased with the fitters and continue to be well pleased with the new windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Hayton's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
Reliable, courteous and professional service - a good price for a quality product. The new windows have enhanced my property both functionally and aesthetically.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs McAleer's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
Very professional, efficient, even put my living room curtains back up for me!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Proctor's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
Very pleased with the work carried out. All done within the time frame set out.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Burns's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
Great job, very pleased with work done and the product installed

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Dickson's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
The workmen were efficient and well mannered, something that is lacking with some companies, Would defiantly recommended Gavin & Wright to family and friends

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Thomson's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
A few teething problems but Joe was eager to help and sorted it out quickly. Recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Cockayne's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
This is the second installation that Gavin and Wright have completed for us. Their products and work are excellent . We would definitely use them again and would recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs MacGiveray's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
October 2018
-
An excellent installation by the Gavin & Wright team. We are delighted with our new windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Hay's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
August 2018
We are fully satisfied with all the work.

Company Response

Thank you for your positive comment.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Stairmand's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
August 2018
Excellent. Lived up to expectations. First class installation. Installed in half the time I expected. Have recommended to other friends and family.

Company Response

Thank you Mr stairmand for your kind comments Pleasure working for you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Seenan's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
June 2018
I am extremely pleased with the standard of workmanship provided by this company. They were punctual, efficient, clean & tidy and courteous at all times.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind comments Mrs Seenan We fitted Windows for you back in the spring and it was much appreciated for you to ask us back to glaze the back of your property and also to install a new composite front door for you. Kind regards.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Sturdy's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
May 2018
So far we are please with the windows that have been installed at our home. We hope the materials are of such quality that they last

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Will's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
April 2018
Windows fitted efficiently and with little mess. The three installers on site were very friendly and courteous.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind comments Much appreciated

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Joyce's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
April 2018
The men worked hard without interruption, from the moment they began the installation of the 2 windows. Althogether, a calm & non stressful situation throughout.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind comments Pleasure doing business with you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Paterson's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
March 2018
-
I am extremely pleased with the installation and quality of my new windows and door. I would be happy to recommend Gavin & Wright Windows and Doors to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Stairmand's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
February 2018
-
Very impressed with the product and the efficient installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr MacFayden's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
January 2018
-
We are delighted with the installation from beginning to end. We are very pleased with our windows they look amazing very efficient installers and were a pleasure to have in our home.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Sweeney's Testimonial uploaded by Gavin & Wright Windows & Doors Ltd
January 2018
-
The windows installation was completed within the agreed timescale with the installers carrying out the work in a professional and courteous manner.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
-
Installation was very quick and started at exactly 8am on both days

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
-
Very good quality door installed by courteous, professional workmen.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
-
Beautiful job carried out very professionally

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
-
Great team, very happy customer

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
-
We were very satisfied with both the initial order process and fitting of the windows. We are delighted with the windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
-
Very pleased with door and the work of Gavin & Wright

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
-
The men who fitted the windows were very efficient, courteous and polite, they also left my home clean and tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Great job very happy. Fitters very experienced, professional and tidy. Also liked the fact the company have taken on a young boy to train up. Would definitely recommend them

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Gavin & Wright Windows such a good company to deal with a no problems from start to finish did what they sayed they would do great fitters in and out no mess a job well done very pleased.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind comments Pleasure doing business with you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
-
great team fast and friendly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
-
professional job conducted to a high standard

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
-
Fitters arrived on time , job completed to a very high standard of workmanship

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Lovely sliding sash Windows Very good installers. Pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
We had a composite door fitted today by Gavin and Wright and I love it. We had all our windows replaced 19 years ago by this company and a few repairs done a couple of years ago. They don't give you the hard sell that some of the other big companies do. Their workmanship s first class and I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone.

Company Response

Thank you for your review Pleasure doing business with you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Upvc Windows all done to a very high standard Very friendly company and the fitters were very considerate and extremely tidy in my home A very good price also

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
-
Very fast and efficient . Clean and courteous .very fair price.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
-
Very happy with Windows.Installers were polite and worked hard.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
-
I am extremely satisfied by the service given by this company. Mr Wright attended when he said he would, submitted a comprehensive quote timeously. WE had 13 large windows to do and this was all done in one day. The workmen were courteous and efficient and did a great job. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
Completed installation exceeded my own expectations.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
I have just had several misted double glazed units replaced by this firm in October and the fitters were very efficient and left a good job. They came exactly when they said they would and were helpful and well-mannered. I'd used the firm before to replace a unit and was happy to contact them again to do more work for me. Would recommend them if you need similar work done in your house- reliable and good service- thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2016
Very happy with the service received

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2016
Very pleased with installation and would highly recommend this company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
Great product and great installation team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2016
I FOUND THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2016
Flat windows fitted by two efficient polite and helpful guys Eddie and Tam. Went above and beyond and fixed another little wall problem next to the windows for me as well. Windows look great. Well fitted and aesthetically very pleasing. And at a good price. (Half the price of my Everest quote!) No snagging issues that I can see and they also tidied up after themselves as well. Highly recommend. (Windows fitted June 2015)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE HARD WORK OF THE FITTERS...THEY ARE A CREDIT TO THE COMPANY AND VERY POLITE..I WILL RECCOMEND GAVIN&WRIGHT TO OTHERS.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
Couldn't praise the company enough in every way. Quality of windows 100 percent. Workmanship and finish superb! Would recommend to anyone looking for double glazing. Ps they like carrot and coriander soup!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
Just need to tell anyone reading this to go straight ahead and use this company. Fantastic windows, great workers and all left very clean and tidy. Thanks to the whole team, from the girl in the showroom right through to the fitters who left my house as they found it.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
Love my new windows. My wee Glasgow tenement flat is transformed. Thank you. And thanks to your joiners. Great guys.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
Great job ! I stay in Burnside Glasgow and had my Windows done by this company. Would recommend hence we are writing this review..... Great job, installers made it all look so easy, no mess and all guarantees delivered to me within 7days of completed job as promised. Professional from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
All went smoothly thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
-
Windows fitted 3 years ago by this Glasgow firm. One window recently wasn't locking I phoned there showroom and the girl I spoke to who may I say was very polite and helpful promised to have an engineer out to attend to it. The next afternoon this was done. Has been a great job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
-
Had 7 windows and a new composite front door fitted. We stay in Glasgow an had 5 quotes from companies in the Glasgow area which where all relatively the same in price. However after a bit of research we felt more confident with this company due to the quality of the product. Turned out a great job with good installers and we would fully recommend this company to any one reading this review. There was one slight issue with our front door letter box not closing properly but after calling the office they had a joiner call later the same day to rectify. Good service ! Clean tidy job all round.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Just had 15 sliding sash windows fitted this week and I am just delighted. The new upvc modern sash windows just look exactly like my old ones. The fitting was done in two and a half days with no mess left. Big thanks for a super job !! Thank you !!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Hi thankyou for great job you completed for us in Coatbridge consisting of 9 windows and 1 rear door.The workmanship was first class and cleaned up every speck of dust when they finished each day,job lasted 2 days. I would highly recommend this company for there punctuality and courteous manner.Windows and door were fitted 10th and 11th feb.2014.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
A great job done well with first class finish. My windows and doors look great and my house has been left spotless. A big thank you !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
Excellent job. Very polite & tidy fitters would recommend them to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2013
Excellent company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2013
The service and installation was of the highest standard

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2013
Professional excellent job, thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2013
Great job at a great price, thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2013
There is no need for any improvement with the above company they did a fantastic job from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2013
Remember to let client know the time of installation as well as the date. Very pleased overall.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2013
Excellent service and very happy with our new windows and doors

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2013
Extremely impressed with company. Installers efficient, polite and ledft house tidy, excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2012
The wood filler used was too dark and I am having to drill it out and replace it with a lighter coloured filler. Otherwise the craftmanship was excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2012
A first class job done by first class people. Would recommend to other people.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2012
Everything seems to standard

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2012
Already recommended

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2012
Very pleased with the installation and service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2012
Very impressed with all representatives of the company. one window was damaged on delivery however resolved quickly and without any hassle. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2012
We did have a delay as our windows had not been ordered in time but Joe did all he could to rectify quickly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2011
Very pleased excellent product and installation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2011
Excellent service and installation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2011
Effort was not a problem for this company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Excellent. Lived up to expectations. First class installation. Installed in half the time I expected. Have recommended to other friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
I am extremely pleased with the standard of workmanship provided by this company. They were punctual, efficient, clean & tidy and courteous at all times.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...