Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

DL Windows Ltd (Swindon)

5.0/5 Stars - 36 reviews

Garden Centre, Studley Grange, Hay Ln, Wroughton, Swindon SN4 9QT.
01739683883
36 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for DL Windows Ltd (Swindon)

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for DL Windows Ltd (Swindon)

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (36)
News, Offers & Showcase

About DL Windows Ltd (Swindon)

Sorry there are no posts yet.
June 2024
We have used DL Windows previously for our front door, so had no hesitation in using them again for our new back door that was fitted yesterday by Nick. They are a very professional company and have a good after sales service too. Will be using them again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2024
Very efficient & Clean job, pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2024
Brilliant workmanship and friendly team, also makes a change for a trade's person to clear up after them self's. Even was given a walk around the work which they carried out, highly recommend

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2024
It was a pleasure to have a top team fitting my front door this week. Punctual, Professional, Polite, tidy with a smooth & smart job done. Fit & finish is great. We love our new front door. A pleasure to supplie tea & coffee. Nice one.... Nick(Dad), Shane & Kris

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2023
Excellent service from start to finish, Mark and Ellis was professional and tidy, and didnt mind when asking them to do things

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2023
Fantastic installation team. Polite, friendly, cheerful and professional.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2023
Nick and Scott from DL Windows worked quickly and efficiently on our window replacement work and we were very happy with the results. They left the rooms tidy after their work and were polite and helpful. Thank you DL Windows.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2023
Excellent service, Nick and Scott were great fitters and very professional. I am more than happy with the work.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2023
Absolutely excellent workmanship done to absolute perfection by Nick and Ellis

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2022
Josh, Scott and Nick were very neat, quick and considerate under awkward circumstances. They are to be recommended.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2022
Scott installed my new front door in a very professional manner. He was a friendly and approachable installer. The work looks to be of a good standard. He explained how it operates and the ongoing maintenance requirements. So far very pleased with the service from everyone I have been in contact with at DL Windows
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2022
Superb service from order to installation and excellent value. Will definitely use DL Windows when we next need windows. Recommended!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2022
Small hiccup with the door furniture - dealt with without issue. Main installation excellent with everything tidied up thoroughly afterwards. The door looks lovely and I'm already noticing the better insulation!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2022
Installation of 11x Windows: Really excellent job again - Thank you!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2021
Purchased composite front door. Excellent product and expertly handled order from start to finish. Scott the installer made installation in under 2.5 hours and kept us advised at various stages and at the end he explained everything from use to maintenance. Very impressive. So much so I’m going to ask DL Windows for a quote to replace our windows. Well done all and thank you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2021
Scott was a very good installer - represents DL Windows well!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2021
Scott was efficient, friendly and did a lovely neat job - many thanks.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2021
Both window fitters were excellent. Prompt start - very professional. The windows/doors look amazing - very pleased with everything Thank you!!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2021
An excellent, friendly team, who did a first class job! I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2021
Great work, thank you. Very professional. A small mark on the glass noted, but happy to keep an eye on.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

June 2021
Nick, Mark and Leigh have done a fantastic job fitting our windows. They really have given attention to detail. Overall an excellent experience with a great result.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2021
They did a first class job. The installer was very nice as well as being very clean and tidy.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2021
Great fitting, great customer service and flexibility.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2021
Had new windows fitted yesterday they are lovely , Nick and Co were brilliant am well pleased

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2021
Job looks very good. Good lock on door. Good fitter

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2021
Excellent work, clean and tidy too. All looks really good.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2021
Great job ,really good work, highly recommended. Thank you

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2020
Fantastic service and showed me how to deal with the doors.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2020
We would like to say how absolutely charming, caring and a genuinely lovely guy Josh is. He installed our door beautifully with great pride and care. When Shane arrived to help put the sliders in ( as I call them) they cheerfully got on with the job and again did minor adjustments to some of the windows that seemed to have dropped. Plus the same with back door. They were delightful tradesman to have working in our home. Josh didn't leave until he had satisfied himself that the front door lock barrel was satisfactory for us (me especially with difficult hands) to be able to lock easily. He was so thorough and patient, he is an absolute credit to your company. So please pass this on and share with everyone at DL windows. We are certainly very pleased with our new windows and French doors and back door. They look good and already we can feel the difference they've made to the temperature in the house on these cooler evenings. But the best bit is our beautiful new front door. Worth waiting the extra 3 weeks for !!?? It is really fabulous, we certainly made great choices with the colour, style of window type, pattern and colour of glass. It looks amazing. Totally amazing. Thank you for a great product.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2020
Really lovely, friendly person informative and helpful. Great service lovely job.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2020
brilliant job - great guys thank you Nick and Ellis.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2020
I really must say a big Thank you to you and your guys, Craig and Josh and Clayton have been great and Darren did a great job today also. We are really thrilled with our end product and certainly made the best choice by going with DL Windows. We got there in the end despite the chaos Covid has and is still causing.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2020
Door completed. Looks good, done very neatly, thank you.
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2020
New composite door - Perfect! Super job done, thank you!
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

February 2020
The composite door looks brilliant and works well with the house, it also seems to have created more space and light. My wife was very impressed with the installation, we have another door to do in the summer, so will be in touch!! We are thrilled with the door and the installation and overall service.
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

April 2018
Would highly recommend DL windows. Professional service from start to finish. Really easy to get hold of nothing is too much. Extremely friendly. Installation was efficient and done well. Really pleased with the windows and doors. Reasonable pricing. Thank you!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...