Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Sash Home Improvements Limited

5.0/5 Stars - 54 reviews

207a Lockwood Road , Lockwood , Huddersfield , West Yorkshire.
01484306306
sales@sashhomeimprovements.co.uk
Www.sashhomeimprovements.co.uk
@sashhomeimp
54 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for Sash Home Improvements Limited

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Sash Home Improvements Limited

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (54)

About Sash Home Improvements Limited

Mr & Mrs Donegan's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
April 2019
Very happy with the work carried out and the fitters friendly manner.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Revell's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
April 2019
I have quite abit of work done on my house this year dealing with different workmen. I would rate the fitter who installed my door one of the best. Courteous, professional, efficient and conscientious - he knew excately what he was doing and did it well, despite the heat! the site was left clean and tidy and no radio.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Blanchard's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
December 2018
Very pleased the product and the workmanship

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Blanchard's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
December 2018
Pleasant courteous staff from start to finish.. Good quality product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Baron's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
December 2018
Happy with the finished result and the service given - thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Rayner's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
November 2018
Excellent service, very happy with everything, quality door and great fitting.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Mitchell's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
November 2018
very quick and efficient work carried out from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Curtis's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
November 2018
Efficient arrived on time and tidied up when finished.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Wimpenny's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
November 2018
Highly delighted, total proffionalism throughout will recommend to others

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Dennett's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
October 2018
From the lady on the telephone, Jason & Shaun the fitter, the job was completed in a friendly and efficient mannor

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Wright's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
October 2018
All the work was completed to a very satisifactory standard and in a suitable time frame. I am very pleased with all aspectsof the window fitting.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Etchells's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
October 2018
Very happy with Sash Windows, helpful and courteous and efficient. Brilliant job of fitting the windows, no mess no fuss. Will definitely be going back to them for the rest of Windows. Special mention to Sean the fitter brilliant.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Clark's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
October 2018
Quality customer care service from choosing the product, sorting fitting date and having the door installed. In fact a neighbour also stated it looked gorgeous.I would certainly recommend a friend.The fitters were courteous, professional and efficient and did a top quality job of installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Wright's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
October 2018
Very helpful, friendly, courteous and efficient. Initial problem with poorly cut trim resolved readily. All challenges with initial installation met with imagination and skill. A pleasantly satisfactory experience all round.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Coleman's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
October 2018
The Premier Conservatory Supplies Ltd installation team arrived on the date / time agreed, five old windows were removed and replaced with the specified new units over the next two days.The work was completed in an efficient and courteous manner.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Hobin's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
October 2018
John (the window fitter) was a credit to the company, he was genuine, courteous as well as insightful. I would have no hesitation in using him again to fit more windows or other related products

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Miss Hepworth's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
September 2018
Fitter was very friendly and efficient. Left no mess when installation was finished. Great job done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Copley's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
September 2018
Sensible down to earth advice and a good quality product at a reasonable price

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Hampshire's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
September 2018
Frim always efficient & courteous

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Kelly's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
August 2018
We are very pleased with our purchase a job well done

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Smith's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
August 2018
Excellent service from both surveyor and installter

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Wright's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
July 2018
Great product and installation supported by an independent assessment

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Jennings's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
July 2018
Great service and great product. Very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Martin's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
June 2018
Once again complete satisfaction with the company and our fitter Jonathan. Exemplary custom service and a very high standard of workmanship.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Martin's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
May 2018
We have been delighted with the whole process - from our first dealings with Jason to the completion of the work by fitters Jonathon and Chris. Their customer service, standard of work and professionalism has been exemplary.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Rocket's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
May 2018
We are very happy with both the quality and appearance of the door.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Walker's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
May 2018
An excellent company to deal with, I would certainly recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Stevenson's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
May 2018
On behalf of the Friends of Beaumont park I would like to thank Sash for their Great service and support for a local charity.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Senior's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
May 2018
We would highly recommend Sash Windows from sales to completion they were very proffesional, with a good quality product installed. Very Happy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Allen's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
February 2018
Given the deteriation of the weather during the day, the fitting team did an exemplorary job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Allen's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
February 2018
Given the deteriation of the weather during the day, the fitting team did an exemplorary job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs McKever's Testimonial uploaded by Sash Home Improvements Limited
January 2018
We are extremely happy with the finished installation of our solid roof.All the work was carried out to a very high standard and we would welcome perspective customers to view the finished job in they were considering using Premier Conservatory Supplies Ltd t/a Sash Home Improvements.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Absolutely thrilled with my new bedroom window. Thank you to the team at Sash Home Improvements.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Every one of the employees of Sash went to extraordinate lengths to complete this installation because my husband died before completion. I am extermely grateful for their help and support during this difficult time.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Rear paving slab on steps to French doors was cracked during installation. This had to be replaced by myself for safety for getting in/out of the doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
The windows were installed on a wet, cold and snowy day. The installers worked very hard to complete the work in these difficult conditions. I would happily recommend them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Sash Windows/Jason Dickinson were very professional and helpful with regard the replacement of our existing windows. The job was completed to a very good standard by Sean with no mess or fuss.We would recommend Sash Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
A quick and efficient installation by a friendly and professional installer. We are very pleased with the result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Superb service. Very pleased with the final product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Very efficient, friendly staff & jason was very good at helping me.I would recommend to family and friends

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
all work was of a high standard,and the instaler had a very friendly approach to us.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
A nice easy transaction, no issues at all. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Very impressed with the whole process The windows look great. Added value to the house too Thanks very much

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Installation completed in a satisfactory and efficient manner.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Delighted with quality of the windows, and Shaun who installed them

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Kim, jason and shaun were more than helpful during the sale and install would use Sash again and definitely recommend Sash and Network Veka products. Thank you Sash.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Improved communications between team members, Orangery was out up quickly byt subsidary work took longer then expected

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
-
We have recently had all our house windows replaced and had an orangery built by Sash. At every stage of the process, from the planning, building and project management, Sash were totally professional, friendly, punctual and courteous. We had some initial concerns due to the positioning of drains in close proximity to where the building would be. Sash were brilliant, getting in touch with Yorkshire water and building control inspectors to ensure everything was done correctly. Keith at Sash managed the project brilliantly and made sure everything went smoothly and without hitch. The quality of the workmanship is top notch and we absolutely love our new orangery. All our fiends and neighbours who have seen it agree that it is a first class job. It certainly puts all the neighbouring coservatories to shame! I would not hesitate to recommend Sash to anyone wanting an orangery or replacement windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2012
Brilliant worker good job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2012
Excellent and very supportive company, particularly in light of complications experierced with neighbour.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2012
Excellent service and technical advice to make informed decision over other provider (Coral, Gardinia etc)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2012
Your window fitter - Shawn was just great he knew what he was about and very friendly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Excellent service from both surveyor and installter

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Great service and great product. Very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...