Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
24 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for David Cannon Windows

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for David Cannon Windows

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

MR & MRS PAYNE's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
July 2019
Very professional from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS OPENSHAW/c/o Carr & Smith's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
June 2019
David was extremely professional, was polite and knowledgeable about the windows. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR P RIDGERS's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
March 2019
We have used David Cannon windows previously and the service and product supplied is always first class. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS CARROLL's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
March 2019
I had a bi-folding door manufactured and fitted by David Cannon five years ago - and have been delighted with the workmanship and the way it has merged house and garden ever since. So, David Cannon was my first choice for replacement windows - and again, I cannot fault the service. I was really happy to find we had the same installation team of Kevin and Jim as last time. Timely, friendly and so professional. I would be happy to recommend David Cannon and their installation team. Maxine & Colin

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS BENSON's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
February 2019
Very good service throughout. Even though there were some minor issues with the installation, these were quickly rectified without any prompting from us.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS Openshaw's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
December 2018
The installation was carried out efficiently and with care. Our old windows and frames were removed without causing any damage and all debris was cleaned up. Will be using them again for windows in a new extension and for large sliding patio doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR R NARSHI's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
December 2018
Good quality windows that were fitted quickly and professionally.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MRS FORD's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
November 2018
Everything was handled extremely efficiently right from my first contact with the company. I have always been able to contact their representative by phone when I had a question.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR CHESTER's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
October 2018
Very good team. Happy with work. Have used them previously and so used them again as both lots of work was very high quality.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS MACEY's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
October 2018
Very good professional service all round.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR MARTIN's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
October 2018
Great product, really pleased with the finish - bi-fold doors in particular

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS JONES's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
October 2018
We had three windows replaced by D Cannon Windows recently, the second time that we have used this company in the last 2 or 3 years. As before we found them to be easy to deal with and every stage of the process went as planned. The quality of the windows is good and the fitters are efficient and polite. We had trouble finding a date when we could be there during the week and they were able to fit us in on a Saturday which was a nice bonus!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS M MOSEDALE's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
September 2018
Very good straight forward company to deal with

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR M BAKER's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
September 2018
Great set of kids + very efficient. Communication between installer, builder & customer could have been better but very good in general would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS D Thomas's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
September 2018
Amazing, great service from start to finish. The windows looks fantastic

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MRS M FORD's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
August 2018
Ist Class job with no pressure for any sales man !!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MRS J GILLIS's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
June 2018
Excellent service, fitting and quality. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR J HICKS's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
June 2018
Having being recommended to David Cannon Windows by our builder I can fully understand why they receive so many recommendations. David Cannon and his team were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and most importantly, did what they said they would do and in the time scale that was promised.They fully understood the worries and concerns of me as their customer and went out of their way to ensure that I was given all of the information and options for window and door design.The installation was completed on time and has enhanced both the look and thermal efficiency of my property. I would not hesitate to give my recommendation of David Cannon Windows to other prospective customers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MRS G MEACHAM's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
May 2018
Work carried out in a professional way,certainly recommend them to anyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS COX's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
April 2018
Excellent and very professional

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR P GRIFFIN's Testimonial uploaded by David Cannon Windows
January 2018
Very amenable and professional fitter

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Very professional, well priced and efficient.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Quick and efficient. Very friendly workman. Advice on aftercare provided.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Excellent service, fitting and quality. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...