Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

All Checked Reviews

12 reviews
5.0
12
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for Wholesale Home Improvements Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Wholesale Home Improvements Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

NEW ULTIMATE SERIES CLASSIC ROCKDOOR WITH SHAPED SIDE SCREENS Company Showcase - November 2017
We supplied and fitted a new ultimate classic series Rockdoor to our customers in Edinburgh recently who were absolutely delighted with the results. The internal door was approx. one foot above the height of the external door so we also had to raise the floor level and add an extra external step. All the work was completed in two days and obviously to an extremely high standard.
August 2017
Great service from first visit to the fitting of doors and windows. Everyone very friendly and worked hard. Couple of snags caused by suppliers but sorted as quickly as was possible.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
The work was carried out very efficiently with the minimum of mess. James the fitter worked at a very fast pace, and was very good, knew exactly what needed to be done and definitely knew what he was doing. A first rate job and would definitely recommend the company again. Actions Share  Feedback Published: 23 Jul 2017  Work done: 20 Jul 2017

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
I am absolutely delighted with the service provided by Wholesale Home Improvements. From initial telephone discussion and home consultation with Pat, to the fitting of windows and door, the service was first rate. The fitters who carried out the work were highly skilled and professional and worked late into the evening to ensure the job was completed within the one day. Travelling to the Scottish Borders was not an issue for the company and incurred no additional charges. I have already recommended this company to friends and received many compliments on my new windows and door.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
-
Very good communication, unfortunately our radiator was damaged by the installer but they made it right.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

UPVC front door with double glazed window and UPVC cladding. Company Showcase - January 2017
We supplied and fitted a new white inside and out Lomond One UPVC front door to a regular customer who has many rental properties we have worked on. He also needed a double glazed, obscured UPVC window to be placed in the WC next to the front door and UPVC cladding on to what had originally been a store cupboard. Our customer was delighted with the results and we are now well under way with his next project. He was delighted to give us a 5/5 star rating on our Checkatrade review page.
December 2016
-
3rd time using Wholesale Home Improvements. Completely happy with all aspects of my interactions with them. Thanks to Pat#2, James and his team of fitters for a first class job all round. Definitely recommend Wholesale Home Improvements to anyone looking for windows and doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
-
very satisfied with work, completed to a high standard the fitters were proffesional and friendly

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
-
Extremely pleased with the product,(back door) and the installers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
-
Rep Pat Menally was very nice and helpfull

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
-
Very good service from our first meeting in showroom. Excellent finish to our new door.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
-
A first class company in every respect.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
-
Very helpful and accomadating. Staff went out of their way to complete job on time and with as little distruption as possible.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
-
Excellent service rom start to finish.i would recommend home improvements led.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...