Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Mister Window Company

5.0/5 Stars - 67 reviews

Unit 1a, Lonlas Industrial Estate , Skewen, Neath, , Swansea.
01792 812 464
enquiries@misterwindow.co.uk
www.misterwindow.co.uk/
///misterwindow/
@MisterWindowCo
67 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for Mister Window Company

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Mister Window Company

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

July 2019
Amazing 1st Class Service from the start, beginning with the wonderful receptionist Janet who was really lovely and very helpful. Andy came out to measure a few days later and then a few weeks later we had 5 new windows and a front door fitted. Darren and Mark were our fitters and they are a credit to the company. They were very clean and tidy and very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Mr Window. Thank you very much for a 1st Class Service Mr Window and Staff. Xx
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2019
What a fantastic experience from start to finish, doors are stunning, service 1st class would highly recommend. Kyle our fitter was a pleasure, mr windows should be proud to have him , very pleasant worked well and cleaned up afterwards, would have no hesitation in using this company again, and will recommend to everyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ms K Jones's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
July 2019
I have always been very pleased with this Company and have recommended the Company to Family and Friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs E Morris's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
July 2019
Excellent work by the installer Kyle who went the extra mile.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr L Pittard's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
July 2019
The door fitters arrived on time, fitted the new door and removed the old door. they were courteous and left the site in excellent condition. Very happy with the result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Higgins's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
July 2019
The installers kept me informed continuously as to when they were to arrive. They carried out the work quickly and efficiently, any debris was collected and disposed of by them. I have used the company on more than one occasion and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Morris's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
July 2019
Installers were very polite and completed the work I am very happy with my door, also they came back and put a safety catch on

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Jones's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
July 2019
Very pleased with the work completed. It was carried out very professionally from start to finish. Good finish on the products no mess left

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Barnett's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
July 2019
I was very pleased with the overall experience of choosing my door and having it fitted.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ms J Wood's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
July 2019
I left a door key as I had to work during the 3 day installation and I had no concerns.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Lewis's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
March 2019
Very polite and conscientious installers who cleaned up as they went along. The windows look great especially the bow window they created from an existing flat window

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Richmond's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
March 2019
Love the product and the installation was smooth from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Lawson's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
February 2019
A totally trustworthy company, very pleasant to deal with. Have used twice before.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ms L Davies's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
December 2018
Prompt and efficient. Very pleased. Good quality windows, totally satisfied. Will definitely use this company again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs P Verran's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
December 2018
Delighted with Mister Windows. The fitter was highly skilled, efficient, courteous and helpful with any questions. Fantastic job. Happy with the product and the service. Would absolutely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr M Godfrey's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
December 2018
First class service from the initial visit right through to fitting ..

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs D Hyde's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
December 2018
Very impressed with the installation and the installer who was very courteous. I have no hesitation recommending Mr Windows to friends and Family. We plan a conservatory next year so I will be clawing on the services of the company again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MS D Morris's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
December 2018
Good follow up with Chris Cody to ensure everything was satisfactory

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Bertram's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
December 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE BY MISTER WINDOW COMPANY. FITTING TEAM WORKED WELL TOGETHER, EFFICIENT, COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY. WOULD RECOMMEND THE COMPANY.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr N Jenkins's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
December 2018
good professional company would recommend them

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Fisher's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
December 2018
I was very happy with the door and installation. Everything was excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Herbert's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
December 2018
Had problems with one side window not opening & closing properly and it took several weeks for it to be put right. It transpired that the window was purchased from Modplan in Aberdare by Mister Window Company and not manufactured by them. It took several phone calls to be put right.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr H Jones's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
November 2018
Kyle was courteous, hard working and I would be happy to recommend him to everyone

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr P Harris's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
November 2018
Would use & recommended to anyone looking for Windows/doors.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Minty's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
November 2018
We are pleased with the door, the glass is even nicer than I thought it would be! Everyone who calls says how nice the door is.Mister Windows was recommended by a friend who was in the process of having extra of work done by the Company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ms M Williams's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
November 2018
I am delighted with the whole experience of having new windows and doors fitted by Mister Window company. From initial discussions with Steve Cody who carefully went through everything and answered all my questions, to the highly professional, polite, extremely hardworking and tidy gentlemen who fitted my doors and windows. These gentlemen took great pride in their work and finished each installation to the highest quality. Their work is commendable. I would recommend this company without hesitation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Bailey's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
November 2018
Pyle -
1st class customer service from start to finish. Many Thanks.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Wellington's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
October 2018
I feel that the overall experience was positive, I thought that the installation was completed quickly and efficiently and I am very pleased with the finished product, I have non-stop compliments from the neighbors. I would definitely use your services again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Trotman's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
October 2018
all work and including removal of all debris from the changeover, was dealt with very professionally. would definitely recommend and use this company again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Rosser's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
October 2018
THE WORK WAS DONE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND NEAT .THE INSTALLERS WERE VERY POLITE AND FRIENDLY AND CLEANED THE AREA PERFECTLY AFTER THE JOB WAS COMPLETED,VERY SATISFIED AND WOULD CERTAINLY USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN FOR ANY FURTHER WORK

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr P Elkins (Philip Elkins Construction)'s Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
October 2018
The installation was completed professionally and efficiently. The fitters were friendly and professional throughout.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr A Wallace's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
October 2018
Very good initial consultation with an excellent understanding of our needs and suggestions of how to meet them. Above and beyond in respect of problem solving when compared with other providers I had been dealing with. Installers were clean, polite and efficient, and also were willing to solve issues, showing initiative. Where checks had to be made, in most cases followed up by the company without having to chase them.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ms E Evans's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
October 2018
Very good experience of this company delivered on the date and good fitters. Did have an issue with door but when brought to attention this was rectified.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
This is the second time I've used Mr Windows, first time I had a door designed and fitted using an original stained glass window from the old door. I was thrilled with the outcome and excellent customer service from all staff who were courteous and efficient. I haven't been disappointed second time around with the windows I have just had fitted. I was pleasantly surprised at the speed of delivery, the excellence of the quality and fitting and again brilliant customer service. Thank you once again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr D Trivedy's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
September 2018
I felt very confident in the company and their installers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr M Reilly's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
September 2018
Pyle -
Very pleased with both the customer service and the products we received. Installation was carried out professionallly to a high standard.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Webb's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
August 2018
I am very pleased with the door it looks great is good quality with quick and efficient installation. I would recommend this company to anyone they were professional and helpful.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr A Davies's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
July 2018
Mister Windows Company was very professional to deal with. We experienced a very good service from all the sales and window fitting team. I would recommend them and also use them again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Ronan's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
June 2018
Really pleased all round, great service from everyone at Mr Windows, office staff were professional and courteous, fitters were efficient and standard of work first class.Really pleased with the product quality too.I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Morgan's Testimonial uploaded by Mister Window Company
June 2018
Bryn -
They were quick, efficient and cleaned up after and was helpful x

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Superb quality product and service, Turned up on time and when they said they would, Attention to detail and finish, even right down to sweeping up and taking away the rubbish Thankyou very much Most recommended. 5stars all the way

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
work carried out in a professional and satisfactory manner

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Very efficient installer and he took time to make sure the finish was perfect

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Very satisfied with both product and workmanship.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Have used them in the past, very pleased with thier work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
The installers were brilliant

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
A very friendly company. The work was started and completed on time. The installation team were extremely polite and we have every confidence in their work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Would highly recommend, all dealings from start to finish with all staff members was very professional and at no point were we pressured. Lovely service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
A very efficient and professional installation completed successfully within the time scale projected.I am completely happy with my new door and the service provided.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Very Helpful company and Installer was Excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
Good service, competitive price.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Fab fitting team, lovely workmanship. No pressure / silly selling techniques

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Fantastic Quality Doors Really Pleased. Thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Brilliant and fare price. Excellent window First class fitting. If you want windows , these are the people to use.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Excellent company, who have now replaced all of my windows and doors, and I am very pleased with each and every one.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Excellent service from the supplier. Very helpful in choosing product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
very happy, excellent workmanship

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
Really pleased overall

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
As we had used Mister Windows previously at my daughters address we were confident of the professional job, which we had.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Very good workers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
I was very pleased with how clean the fitters were. The windows and doors are perfect! I would recommend any day!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
I was very pleased with how clean the fitters were. The windows and doors are perfect! I would recommend any day!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2012
They were excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2012
Quality of work and service was outstanding

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2012
I was so impressed with the price, professional & fitting - that I have recommended Mister Company to other friends. An excellent company!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
I am very pleased with the door it looks great is good quality with quick and efficient installation. I would recommend this company to anyone they were professional and helpful.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Mister Windows Company was very professional to deal with. We experienced a very good service from all the sales and window fitting team. I would recommend them and also use them again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...