Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Colourchange (UPVC) Ltd

4.9/5 Stars - 25 reviews

588 Bentwaters Business Park , Rendlesham , Suffolk.
01394 420774
daryl.collins@colourchangeupvc.co.uk
colourchangeupvc.co.uk
25 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for Colourchange (UPVC) Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Colourchange (UPVC) Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (25)

About Colourchange (UPVC) Ltd

August 2020
We have recently had colour change our glass roof to that of a warm roof on our conservatory. We had not made this decision lightly and we took our time doing local research as well as obtaining quotes and information from a handful of companies. As soon as we had contact with Daryl we knew we were going to choose Colour change. There was no pressure to purchase, but his professionalism and friendly nature won us over. We were communicated with effectively right from start to finish - the workman were friendly and extremely hard working despite the very hot weather. After the end of each days work they would tidy up and ensure we were happy with what they had achieved. The end result is outstanding and worth every penny. we have now gained another room yet not lost the feeling that it is a conservatory. The quality of the products is outstanding and we watched each layer of the roof go on commenting the standard of it. we are just so thankful and this really has changed our house and made our quality of living so much more comfortable.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
The second time we have used Colourchange, their products are great, prices are fair and they have a great fitting team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Hi, Very good work carried out, all jobs that have been carried out for my have been 100%

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
The job was done in the way explained to us when we enquired originally, and in a professional manner. We are very happy with the result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
We cannot fault the service we received from the very friendly team. We left them to fit the roof and door while we were at work and when we returned home everywhere was clean and tidy. I can highly recommend the workmanship and the finished product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
The fitting team were thoroughly professional throughout with attention to detail always obvious.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Very good professional fitting team, Fast installation, Friendly local team.Resolved any questions promptly and efficiently.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
We had French doors fitted, replacing the old kitchen door and window . The fitters did an excellent job. This has made such a difference to the natural light now flooding in to the kitchen. Well done Daryl and team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Excellent service fitter was polite and cleaned up after the job was finished

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
In replacing my old conservatory with a new one, I found the planning and removal of old conservatory and the building of the new one, efficient, friendly and of a very high standard. The insurance policy covering all works undertaken was a pleasant surprise, but very welcome and was part of the overall cost. During the work the staff were very friendly and did there work non stop and very helpful in explaining what they were doing and the timetable of the works. And finally I would like to praise Daryl Collins who from the first quotation to the final handover was exceptionally helpful and answered all questions that were put to him.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
The brief version is that the team were fantastic

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
I found the whole experience very good, from the first contact, visit to quote, to the installation of the doors. The fitter was extremely professional and I am pleased with the finished products.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
From start to finish Daryl and his team were friendly, professional and worked really hard. The plasterer did an excellent job . We are really pleased we made the decision to have a warm roof fitted to our cold north facing conservatory. We would recommend Daryl and his team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Excellent service and installation. Happy not to have the pressure sales pitch.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Excellent from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Quick, professional and clean fitting. We can now use the room all year round, very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
I have absolutely no complaints about the manner in which the work was done by the extremely nice team and the finished result. It has all been painless.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
The replacement roof for our conservatory was built as ordered by two very competent technicians and the plastering was good and not messy. There was a small issue over the electrics but the problem was rectified very quickly and the lights and ceiling remedials are fine. I would have given a five star rating, but I cannot persuade the company to replace the white dimmer switch with a brass one, to match the rest in the living room. I was told this would be done, but nothing heard so far. We like the new roof very much and hope it will improve the conservatory temperature, as promised. If only we could get the company to sort out the dimmer, we'll come back and give them five stars!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2017
The installation was completed in five days with the minimum of disturbance. The installers were professional, clean, quiet and friendly. The quality of the work and the roof is good and the tiles have been well matched to the existing roof.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Brilliant

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Great service. Polite workman. Excellent finished job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Daryl Collins and his workmen where so helpful and pleasant,from day one we very impressed with them,nothing was to much trouble and they just got on and done their job.we would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a replacement roof.Well done to you all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Our new conservatory roof has made an enormous difference this summer. It is much cooler & has a far better light ie: we can see our television screen. We wait to see what winter will be like but are expecting good things!! We couldn't have wished for two better lads working on the roof. They were polite, pleasant & worked so hard every day in hot weather. They did a great job. I would have liked to have given four & a half stars!! The only reason it's not a five is because the interior plastering of the ceiling could have had a better finish. In all, we're so pleased we made the decision to have the warm roof & to have the work done by Colourchange. Our initial visit to the showroom was pleasant & informative. No pressure to buy & all our questions answered in a friendly & honest manner. The outcome is a lovely new room in our home which is a pleasure to sit in... In comfort.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
-
Quality and service excellent. Great team of professional workmen who carried out the installation expertly, everything left clean and tidy at end of day. Would thoroughly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
All brilliant, very pleased with the looks and quality of the door

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...