Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Colourchange (UPVC) Ltd

4.9/5 Stars - 26 reviews

588 Bentwaters Business Park , Rendlesham , Suffolk.
01394 420774
daryl.collins@colourchangeupvc.co.uk
colourchangeupvc.co.uk

All Checked Reviews

26 reviews
4.9
26
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for Colourchange (UPVC) Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Colourchange (UPVC) Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

New colouring spray booth for UPVC and aluminium products Company Showcase - November 2017
Colourchange UPVC have invested in the latest style of spray booth to help keep up with the demand for coloured UPVC windows doors and conservatories. Using the latest paint bonding technology which is also used on aluminium products they have 30,000 colours to choose from. The new booth should be up and running in a couple of weeks.
October 2017
The job was done in the way explained to us when we enquired originally, and in a professional manner. We are very happy with the result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Over 300 miles later the Colourchange UPVC sponsored team arrive in Paris Company Showcase - September 2017
Congratulations to all the individuals that sacrificed their time and energy during the St Elizabeth London to Paris cycle ride. A fantastic effort. A superb personal effort to raise money for such a worthwhile cause.
May 2017
We cannot fault the service we received from the very friendly team. We left them to fit the roof and door while we were at work and when we returned home everywhere was clean and tidy. I can highly recommend the workmanship and the finished product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Woodbridge Window Filming Company starts on our windows Company Showcase - May 2017
Window films can be used throughout the home to provide energy saving insulation, UV reduction, fade and glare reduction, privacy and will freshen up the look of your glass. A local business Woodbridge Window Filming Company are adding a variety of films to the windows in our show area so you can see what they look like. Visit their website for more information: www.woodbridgewindowfilming.co.uk
April 2017
The fitting team were thoroughly professional throughout with attention to detail always obvious.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
I was very pleased with my new of to my conservatory , had excellent service from the company ., the fitters were hard working ,left sight clean when finished.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Easter opening Hours Company Showcase - April 2017
Thursday 13th April 9am - 5pm Good Friday 14th April 10am - 3pm Easter Saturday 15th April 9am - 1pm Easter Sunday 16th April CLOSED Easter Monday 17th April 10am - 3pm Tuesday 18th April 9am - 5pm
March 2017
Extremely professional service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Very good professional fitting team, Fast installation, Friendly local team.Resolved any questions promptly and efficiently.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Warmroof conversion in Wickham Market Company Showcase - March 2017
Before and after photographs of a warmroof installation in Wickham Market
March 2017
We had French doors fitted, replacing the old kitchen door and window . The fitters did an excellent job. This has made such a difference to the natural light now flooding in to the kitchen. Well done Daryl and team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Excellent service fitter was polite and cleaned up after the job was finished

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
In replacing my old conservatory with a new one, I found the planning and removal of old conservatory and the building of the new one, efficient, friendly and of a very high standard. The insurance policy covering all works undertaken was a pleasant surprise, but very welcome and was part of the overall cost. During the work the staff were very friendly and did there work non stop and very helpful in explaining what they were doing and the timetable of the works. And finally I would like to praise Daryl Collins who from the first quotation to the final handover was exceptionally helpful and answered all questions that were put to him.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Colourchange uPVC to Sponsor London to Paris charity bike ride Company Showcase - March 2017
We are proud to announce that we are sponsoring the London to Paris 2017 bike ride for St Elizabeth Hospice. The hospice are again organising a fully supported bike ride where volunteers will cycle over 300 miles from London to Paris in September. The last organised ride was in 2015 and the team from the hospice raised close to £125,000 from money raised to support the event.
March 2017
The brief version is that the team were fantastic

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

New additions to conservatory showroom in Suffolk Company Showcase - February 2017
Colourchange uPVC are constantly updating their showroom so that you can see, feel and touch the latest products and styles. We appreciate that deciding what type of conservatory to add to your home is a big decision. We believe that to make the right choice it is important that you see the various options available. That is why we have installed so many different styles, colours and materials - to help you make the right choice. Come and see us today
February 2017
I found the whole experience very good, from the first contact, visit to quote, to the installation of the doors. The fitter was extremely professional and I am pleased with the finished products.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

On-Site Colour Company Showcase - February 2017
Our on-site spraying service is ideal for those windows, doors and conservatories that are in good order but just need to be made to look like new again
February 2017
From start to finish Daryl and his team were friendly, professional and worked really hard. The plasterer did an excellent job . We are really pleased we made the decision to have a warm roof fitted to our cold north facing conservatory. We would recommend Daryl and his team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Very pleased from start to finish. The work force were very punctual,polite and efficient, leaving site clean and tidy. Very pleased with our Supalite warm roof, the quality of materials are excellent and the finish spot on. There was no pressure sales and no gimmicks offered. I would recommend Colourchange UPVC

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2017
Excellent service and installation. Happy not to have the pressure sales pitch.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Excellent from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Quick, professional and clean fitting. We can now use the room all year round, very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
I have absolutely no complaints about the manner in which the work was done by the extremely nice team and the finished result. It has all been painless.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
The replacement roof for our conservatory was built as ordered by two very competent technicians and the plastering was good and not messy. There was a small issue over the electrics but the problem was rectified very quickly and the lights and ceiling remedials are fine. I would have given a five star rating, but I cannot persuade the company to replace the white dimmer switch with a brass one, to match the rest in the living room. I was told this would be done, but nothing heard so far. We like the new roof very much and hope it will improve the conservatory temperature, as promised. If only we could get the company to sort out the dimmer, we'll come back and give them five stars!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
The installation was completed in five days with the minimum of disturbance. The installers were professional, clean, quiet and friendly. The quality of the work and the roof is good and the tiles have been well matched to the existing roof.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
Brilliant

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
Great service. Polite workman. Excellent finished job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
Daryl Collins and his workmen where so helpful and pleasant,from day one we very impressed with them,nothing was to much trouble and they just got on and done their job.we would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a replacement roof.Well done to you all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

New Conservatory Company Showcase - September 2016
A great new Conservatory complete with Supalite Warmroof for our customer in Woodbridge
August 2016
Our new conservatory roof has made an enormous difference this summer. It is much cooler & has a far better light ie: we can see our television screen. We wait to see what winter will be like but are expecting good things!! We couldn't have wished for two better lads working on the roof. They were polite, pleasant & worked so hard every day in hot weather. They did a great job. I would have liked to have given four & a half stars!! The only reason it's not a five is because the interior plastering of the ceiling could have had a better finish. In all, we're so pleased we made the decision to have the warm roof & to have the work done by Colourchange. Our initial visit to the showroom was pleasant & informative. No pressure to buy & all our questions answered in a friendly & honest manner. The outcome is a lovely new room in our home which is a pleasure to sit in... In comfort.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

New Front Door Company Showcase - August 2016
A lovely Red Composite front door for our customer in Rendlesham, Suffolk
August 2016
-
Quality and service excellent. Great team of professional workmen who carried out the installation expertly, everything left clean and tidy at end of day. Would thoroughly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Conservatory Makeover Company Showcase - June 2016
New Veka frames coloured Pebble Grey to match existing windows with a Supalite Tiled Roof system for our customer in Woodbridge
June 2016
All brilliant, very pleased with the looks and quality of the door

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2016
Windows supplied were of high quality ,fitters were polite completed on time in a clean and tidy manner.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...