Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
It pays to get it All Checked when you buy

Colourchange (UPVC) Ltd

4.9/5 Stars - 24 reviews

588 Bentwaters Business Park , Rendlesham , Suffolk.
01394 420774
daryl.collins@colourchangeupvc.co.uk
colourchangeupvc.co.uk

Tell us about a review for Colourchange (UPVC) Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Colourchange (UPVC) Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work

Single Storey Extensions with Supalite roofs Company Showcase - April 2019
When adding a single story extension you want to ensure that your investment is sound and protected. With over 30 years experience in the building trade Colourchange UPVC have the knowledge to guide you and deliver results. As the only registered installers of Supalite roofing systems in Suffolk we are trained and assessed to ensure that only the highest standards are delivered every time.
February 2019
The second time we have used Colourchange, their products are great, prices are fair and they have a great fitting team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2018
Hi, Very good work carried out, all jobs that have been carried out for my have been 100%

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

250 meters of light green cladding Company Showcase - December 2018
UPVC cladding coloured fand ready for collection. 250 meters of cladding prepared and coloured ready to transform a house for one of our trade clients.
May 2018
The job was done in the way explained to us when we enquired originally, and in a professional manner. We are very happy with the result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The team have transformed this conservatory Company Showcase - March 2018
We talk about making rooms from conservatories. Here is another example where the old poly carbonate roof has been replaced by a super insulated warmroof. Now the room can be used throughout the year.
January 2018
We cannot fault the service we received from the very friendly team. We left them to fit the roof and door while we were at work and when we returned home everywhere was clean and tidy. I can highly recommend the workmanship and the finished product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
The fitting team were thoroughly professional throughout with attention to detail always obvious.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

New colouring spray booth for UPVC and aluminium products Company Showcase - November 2017
Colourchange UPVC have invested in the latest style of spray booth to help keep up with the demand for coloured UPVC windows doors and conservatories. Using the latest paint bonding technology which is also used on aluminium products they have 30,000 colours to choose from. The new booth should be up and running in a couple of weeks.
October 2017
Very good professional fitting team, Fast installation, Friendly local team.Resolved any questions promptly and efficiently.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
We had French doors fitted, replacing the old kitchen door and window . The fitters did an excellent job. This has made such a difference to the natural light now flooding in to the kitchen. Well done Daryl and team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Excellent service fitter was polite and cleaned up after the job was finished

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
In replacing my old conservatory with a new one, I found the planning and removal of old conservatory and the building of the new one, efficient, friendly and of a very high standard. The insurance policy covering all works undertaken was a pleasant surprise, but very welcome and was part of the overall cost. During the work the staff were very friendly and did there work non stop and very helpful in explaining what they were doing and the timetable of the works. And finally I would like to praise Daryl Collins who from the first quotation to the final handover was exceptionally helpful and answered all questions that were put to him.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
The brief version is that the team were fantastic

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

It is great when a customer has the vision to try something different Company Showcase - October 2017
Working in a space where they wanted to achieve a high level of light, with the capability of having as much ventilation as needed this customer opted for a door with a window that opened in two different ways. The customer selected the colour they wanted and the team at Colourchange painted it as can be seen in the images, a grey exterior with a white interior.
October 2017
I found the whole experience very good, from the first contact, visit to quote, to the installation of the doors. The fitter was extremely professional and I am pleased with the finished products.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Over 300 miles later the Colourchange UPVC sponsored team arrive in Paris Company Showcase - September 2017
Congratulations to all the individuals that sacrificed their time and energy during the St Elizabeth London to Paris cycle ride. A fantastic effort. A superb personal effort to raise money for such a worthwhile cause.
September 2017
From start to finish Daryl and his team were friendly, professional and worked really hard. The plasterer did an excellent job . We are really pleased we made the decision to have a warm roof fitted to our cold north facing conservatory. We would recommend Daryl and his team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Cyclists, sponsored by Colourchange UPVC, take on 300 mile ride from London to Paris Company Showcase - September 2017
Daryl Collins, owner of Colourchange UPVC, gathered with the riders yesterday to wish them luck on their epic voyage. "we had the opportunity to be the main sponsor of this ride and jumped at the chance, the hospice helps so many families and needs support from the business community as well as the fantastic fund raisers. I am proud to be supporting these brave individuals as they set off on a significant challenge, the effort they have put into their fundraising and the training they have put themselves through is admirable"
September 2017
Excellent service and installation. Happy not to have the pressure sales pitch.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

A complete make over Company Showcase - September 2017
The team have been working hard on this property. Starting with colouring existing frames using the latest colour bonding technology. Colouring and installing windows, doors and bi-folds. Now they are working on the cladding to finish of the new modern look.
September 2017
Excellent from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
Quick, professional and clean fitting. We can now use the room all year round, very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Experienced Fitter Company Showcase - August 2017
Are you looking to join a fast growing business with an excellent reputation? Colourchange UPVC was recently shortlisted for the best Small Business in the East Anglian Business Awards, the owner Daryl Collins was featured in the Suffolk Magazine, in a feature about successful men in business. We are an expanding company with orders through to the end of December and seek an experienced fitter to come and work with us. ​ Our reputation is extremely important to us and you will need to feel the same about your own work and customer service. As a family business we all work very closely with each other. You would be joining a hard working and friendly team. ​ A key element of the work that we do is the installation of the "Supalite" warmroofs on conservatories, full training will be given, all warmroof work is done as a team. If you are looking for your next challenge, want to work with a business that has a full order book offering local work then please use the form below to get in touch or give us a call.
August 2017
I have absolutely no complaints about the manner in which the work was done by the extremely nice team and the finished result. It has all been painless.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Another warmroof and conservatory installation Company Showcase - July 2017
This created a substantial amount of additional space for the property. An room that can be used all year because of the benefits offered by the warmroof. The owners can enjoy their garden and views in Spring, Summer Autumn and Winter
July 2017
The replacement roof for our conservatory was built as ordered by two very competent technicians and the plastering was good and not messy. There was a small issue over the electrics but the problem was rectified very quickly and the lights and ceiling remedials are fine. I would have given a five star rating, but I cannot persuade the company to replace the white dimmer switch with a brass one, to match the rest in the living room. I was told this would be done, but nothing heard so far. We like the new roof very much and hope it will improve the conservatory temperature, as promised. If only we could get the company to sort out the dimmer, we'll come back and give them five stars!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Green windows everywhere! Company Showcase - July 2017
A large order of windows transformed to a specific shade of green, they were hanging in all our drying areas.
July 2017
The installation was completed in five days with the minimum of disturbance. The installers were professional, clean, quiet and friendly. The quality of the work and the roof is good and the tiles have been well matched to the existing roof.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Even more to see in our showrooms Company Showcase - June 2017
We have an extensive programme of development in our showrooms to bring you the best choice in the area. As colour experts we already offer more colour choices than any one - we have 10 choices of conservatory roofing, a wide selection of window profiles and today we finished extending our initial phase of doors to choose from. Please pop along and have a look
June 2017
Brilliant

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Great service. Polite workman. Excellent finished job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2017
Daryl Collins and his workmen where so helpful and pleasant,from day one we very impressed with them,nothing was to much trouble and they just got on and done their job.we would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a replacement roof.Well done to you all.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Woodbridge Window Filming Company starts on our windows Company Showcase - May 2017
Window films can be used throughout the home to provide energy saving insulation, UV reduction, fade and glare reduction, privacy and will freshen up the look of your glass. A local business Woodbridge Window Filming Company are adding a variety of films to the windows in our show area so you can see what they look like. Visit their website for more information: www.woodbridgewindowfilming.co.uk
March 2017
Our new conservatory roof has made an enormous difference this summer. It is much cooler & has a far better light ie: we can see our television screen. We wait to see what winter will be like but are expecting good things!! We couldn't have wished for two better lads working on the roof. They were polite, pleasant & worked so hard every day in hot weather. They did a great job. I would have liked to have given four & a half stars!! The only reason it's not a five is because the interior plastering of the ceiling could have had a better finish. In all, we're so pleased we made the decision to have the warm roof & to have the work done by Colourchange. Our initial visit to the showroom was pleasant & informative. No pressure to buy & all our questions answered in a friendly & honest manner. The outcome is a lovely new room in our home which is a pleasure to sit in... In comfort.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
-
Quality and service excellent. Great team of professional workmen who carried out the installation expertly, everything left clean and tidy at end of day. Would thoroughly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Warmroof conversion in Wickham Market Company Showcase - March 2017
Before and after photographs of a warmroof installation in Wickham Market
January 2017
All brilliant, very pleased with the looks and quality of the door

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...