Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Elite Windows & Conservatories (Banbury)

4.9/5 Stars - 16 reviews

Unit 1 Riverside Business Park , Tramway Industrial Estate , Banbury , Oxford.
01295 266444
info@elite-windows.com
www.elite-windows.com/
16 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for Elite Windows & Conservatories (Banbury)

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Elite Windows & Conservatories (Banbury)

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

August 2015
Had all our windows and front door replaced. From the initial consultation to the fitting the service was exemplary. Not pushy, helpful, efficient, polite and friendly and tidied up after themselves. Brilliant service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2015
Elite fitted a new conservatorie roof and window We are very pleased with their workmanship They were all very friendly and turned up when they said they would nothing was to much trouble October 2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
-
They were punctual , always doing what they said they would within the given timescales. The workmanship was exceptional and the team were very courteous and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely use them again and recommend them highly. Great value for money. Thank you. We love my new conservatory.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Replacement lean to consevatory Workmanship was excellent, Workforce were very punctual and courteous the work was done in July and was all done and finished in just over one week.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very competitive, good quality windows & installation, good customer service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
-
3 doors to be fitted with excellent workmanship even though the fitter was feeling unwell. Work taken over 2 fitting sessions as delivery of 1 door from the manufacturers was delay. No porblems.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2014
Excellent work from start to finish, turned up when they said, fitted quickly and efficiently. Would heartily recommend to all. Everyone we dealt with was polite and helpful, it wasn,t the biggist job for them but we were treated as though it was.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2014
-
Elite provided a very competitive quote for our conservatory. The product is excellent and high quality. Installation was carried out professionally, on time and to a high standard. We are very pleased with our conservatory, and are glad that we went with Elite. I would definitely use again, and recommend to friends and family

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Excellent product delivered in record time. Will definitely use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Elite were fantastic! From first phone call to final fitting, they were polite, friendly and did exactly what they said they would. No pressure, and fantastic windows!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
-
Thanks for rectifying the leak, Keith. [......and some of the small extra things you did on the way!] With the new floor, it's all looking fine and dandy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2013
I would like to say thank you for such a wonderful professional job that was done on my windows. The workers were very polite, clean and courteous. We are very happy with the job done and the windows look fantastic. I would recommend you to everyone I know.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2013
Very happy with the quality and service provided by Elite Windows. Thoroughly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2013
Great job on my secondary glazing. Well done guys!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2013
Just wanted to say thanks for a job well done. The team are always polite and professional - even replacing my blinds for me when the windows had been installed. Couldn't be happier and would gladly recommend the company to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Using Elite Windows was easy from start to finish. Martin came to see us and measured up and answered our questions. The cost was incredibly competitive and was a factor in us deciding to spend our hard earned money and have the work done in the first place. The fitters got on with the job very efficiently and always worked to agreed timescales. The installation was very tidy with minimum fuss and the team were obviously committed to doing a first class job for us. There have been no problems whatsoever and no need to call the team back.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...