Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
MUCH MORE THAN JUST A REVIEW WEBSITE

Distinguished Windows Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 15 reviews

1 The Mill House, Elmsfield Industrial Estate, Worcester Road, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire OX7 5XL.
distinguishedwindows.co.uk
sales@distinguishedwindows.co.uk
03331237456

Get Free All Checked Protection on
any purchase from this company.

Design your dream door on our website: www.distinguishedwindows.co.uk

Tell us about a review for Distinguished Windows Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Distinguished Windows Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

March 2019
In recent years Distinguished Windows have replaced most of the windows in our house. More recently they have built a conservatory for us and have now just finished replacing an old polycarbonate roof over our terrace measuring approx. 11 metres by 3 metres. As always their personnel are professional, courteous and very tidy and their prices fair. We have no hesitation in recommending them and will certainly use them in the future when the need arises.

Company Response

Dear Mr Loftus, Thank you so much for your kind words and continuing custom. Wishing you a lovely summer in your new conservatory and terrace :-) Kind regards, Emma

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2019
They understood my needs and were very helpful, I was very surprised at how quick my window was fitted and the standard of finish was excellent, I would recommend them to others.

Company Response

Dear Mrs Ladbrook, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I hope the new UPVC window has helped with the transformation of your baby's new room :-) Kind regards, Emma

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2019
We were very impressed with the service, quality of Windows and doors we selected but above all the professional way in which Distinguised Windows conduct there business. Andy and Jamie who fitted all our new Windows and doors were fantastic. Andy's attention to detail was exceptional and we would recommend this Company without hestitation.

Company Response

Thank you for such a lovely review, it was a pleasure working with yourself and Adrian. I shall make sure to pass on your compliments to our installers, Andy and his son Jamie. Kindest regards, Emma

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Had all windows (>10), 2 doors and French Doors done by Andy and team. Job was done very tidily with minimal hassle and fuss. Was going to give a four as there were a couple of things to tidy up (hooks to retain the French doors and a small draft onone door), but on calling the office Andy was round to correct within an hour. All done very helpfully and with great attitude. Thank you!

Company Response

Dear Mr Dorward, We really appreciate your great review- especially as there were a couple of problems. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to remedy these, customer satisfaction is hugely important to our company so I'm glad that you felt that we made it a priority to get back to you and are now just waiting on a bit more sunshine to complement your new double glazing, French doors especially! Kind regards, Emma

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Very responsive and quick turnaround from order to install. This company was correcting the work of another installer (Nolan Glass) who refused to provide any after sales service. They did a great job protecting my new carpet. The quote was also sharp.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Very Pleased with our front door, made such a difference!! Good Advice Giving by Greg and there was no pressure to book them - Which was nice. That happy I'm getting them to quote for house window replacement :)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Doors look lovely. Second job they have done for me. Will be contacting again for windows in the future. Tidied up as well, you wouldn’t know they had been here.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2019
Excellent service, efficient, prompt, workmanship brilliant.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
This company has very recently built a conservatory for us. As with past window replacements they have done for us, the workmanship was superb and the team polite, efficient and very professional.

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, It's always nice to return to previous customers for further work. Wishing you a cosy Christmas in your new conservatory!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
New front door fitted. Arrived on time , work completed quickly. Very pleased with door fitting and quality of work. Would recommend and use them again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Replacement windows and French doors In Chartwell green UPVC. Very good job, completely satisfied.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Replacement UPVC windows and a UPVC inverted manor panel door. First class in all respects. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Excellent service from the start to the finish. Rarely have I been so impressed. Well done and thanks to the team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Excellent customer service. From start to finish, everyone was so helpful, efficient and professional. A fault on the window was corrected within hours and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2018
Absolutely outstanding. The quality of their workmanship and the products supplied is second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending Distinguished Windows. You won't find better, and their prices are competitive too.

Company Response

What an amazing review and very much appreciated. It was a pleasure working for you again, we really do value our customer loyalty and find it very rewarding to receive such great feedback for the service we provide.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...