Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Distinguished Windows Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 23 reviews

1 The Mill House, Elmsfield Industrial Estate, Worcester Road, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire OX7 5XL.
distinguishedwindows.co.uk
sales@distinguishedwindows.co.uk
03331237456
Design your dream door on our website: www.distinguishedwindows.co.uk

Tell us about a review for Distinguished Windows Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Distinguished Windows Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

August 2019
Two new gorgeous doors fitted with a song (well several actually)! Superb service that cannot be faulted.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2019
Did an excellent job replacing two windows. Am very pleased with the quality and workmanship. They were very courteous and tidy. I would definitely use them again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Miss Jane Philpott's Testimonial uploaded by Distinguished Windows Ltd
June 2019
The quote was perfect from the outset. They do a straight quote and it was the same as what I was expecting to negotiate to. The flexibility of the design specifications was impressive and the quality of the finish is really high. There is no need to use one of the well known national brands - distinguished windows do more and better.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
Extremely pleased with the new windows fitted last week in my son's Bungalow. Andy and his son Jamie worked very hard, they were very professional and couldn't fault their work. They also did an excellent job of tidying and cleaning up when they had finished. I would highly recommend Distinguished windows. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2019
We had 9xA-ratedUPVC Windows which were installed efficiently in the time agreed by cheerful, polite and informative fitters. The quality is as described and discussed prior installation and we are very satisfied with the work done. Our flooring and furniture was protected by dust sheets and everything was left tidy and in good order.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Sandra Warren's Testimonial uploaded by Distinguished Windows Ltd
April 2019
Company extremely helpful in setting up the job. Arrived promptly. Started work immediately and although they had several cups of tea they continued working while they drank them. Cleaned up so well that, apart from the new windows!, you would not have know they had been. Very friendly and polite through out the visit. Now the windows: beautifully fitted to the highest of standards. Delighted with the outcome. This company deserves the highest recommendation on every aspect of their service. Immaculate. Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Hall's Testimonial uploaded by Distinguished Windows Ltd
March 2019
The process was so easy. The estimate was carried out promptly after our initial request. The price quoted was lowest of the estimates we sourced but the quality was no less. The work was carried out quickly after we gave the go ahead. The fitters took great care and kept everything clean and tidy. Every member of staff that we dealt with was friendly and professional, no question was too small. We are very pleased with our new doors and will use Distinguished Windows for any replacement windows/doors in the future and would highly recommend them to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Jonathan Game's Testimonial uploaded by Distinguished Windows Ltd
February 2019
Replaced old, ill-fitting double glazed doors and windows with brilliantly fitted windows. Already warmer and quieter. Attention to detail on fitting was amazing by Andy and Jay. Great guys to have around the home for a week, backed up by Greg, Kerry and Jane in the office. Conscientious, respectful of the house and skilled in what they do. Took a chance on them, not knowing them and seeing only these reviews, but heartily recommend them for every step from first quotation through to final fit. Highly recommended! Even friends and neighbours have commented on how good it looks!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Message from All Checked 17-05-2019
Due to a recent technical issue, the profile page for Distinguished Window lost 15 reviews. We are working to restore these reviews. You can be assured that their score is correct and the quality of their work is high.

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...