Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Prestige Plastics ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 113 reviews

Unit 3 Shipton Way , Express Business Park , Rushden , Northants.
01933418400
sales@prestigeplasticsltd.co.uk
prestigeplasticsltd.co.uk
113 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Prestige Plastics ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Prestige Plastics ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (113)
News, Offers & Showcase

About Prestige Plastics ltd

Showcase 5 days ago
Garage Window
A Garage Window fitted for our customer in Great Doddington.
 
Showcase 5 days ago
French Doors
Our customer went for Offset White UPVC French Doors, to be able to have a large dog flap fitted.
 
Showcase 5 days ago
Garage Window
A recent White UPVC Garage Window for our customer in Bozeat.
 
Showcase 1 week ago
Windows
2 White UPVC Windows, for our customer in Irchester
Showcase 1 week ago
UPVC Windows
Our customer in Finedon was delighted with their new White UPVC Windows and Patio Door.
Showcase 1 week ago
UPVC Door
A recent White UPVC Back Door for our customer in Finedon
Showcase 2 weeks ago
Conservatory
White UPVC Conservatory with a Glass Roof, in Higham Ferrers
Showcase 3 weeks ago
Rosewood UPVC Windows
Complete window upgrade in Stanwick, Rosewood UPVC Windows.
Showcase 3 weeks ago
Composite Door
Wow, what a difference! Composite Door with a Fully Glazed Side Panel, in Northampton.
Showcase 1 month ago
Bay Windows
Our customer was thrilled with their new windows. Full window and bay replacements in Rushden.
Showcase 1 month ago
White UPVC Windows
White UPVC Window upgrade, with the installation of a new lintel.
Showcase 1 month ago
White UPVC Windows
Our customer in Rushden recently had 4 new White UPVC Windows.
Showcase 2 months ago
French Doors with Brickwork Removal
We removed the existing windows and replaced with new UPVC French Doors- what a transformation!
Showcase 2 months ago
Back Door & Window
We love the before and after of this White UPVC Back Door & Window- what a difference!
Showcase 2 months ago
Front Door & Window Replacement
Our customer was thrilled with their new window and composite front door replacement., in Rushden.
Showcase 2 months ago
Complete House Installation
White UPVC Windows and Composite Door installation in Raunds
Showcase 2 months ago
UPVC Door & Window
A recent white upvc door and window installation in Rushden
Showcase 2 months ago
White UPVC Window
White UPVC Window Installation in Rushden.
 
Showcase 4 years ago
White UPVC Bow Window in Thrapston
Our customer is delighted with these UPVC Bow Windows at their home in Thrapston. Another great job by our team.
Showcase 4 years ago
UPVC Front Door in Kettering
We finished fitting this new UPVC Front Door recently for some lovely customers in Kettering, they are thrilled with the result.
Showcase 4 years ago
Tiled Roof Conservatory in Wellingborough
We have just completed this beautiful Tiled Roof Conservatory for a customer in Wellingborough.
Showcase 4 years ago
New Composite Door in Rushden
A recent installation completed by our fitting team in Rushden... This door is from our Composite Door range - a Blue ‘Eclat’ Door with ‘Elegance’ glazing featuring a chrome handle, letterbox and knocker with a glazed side panel.
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Stunning Sliding Box Sash Windows in Wellingborough
Our brilliant fitting team have installed some beautiful sliding box sash windows in Wellingborough, for that more traditional style.
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door and Bay Window in Rushden
Another stunning installation completed by our fitting team in Rushden... 😊 Composite front door with matching diamond bevels in the side panel & in the fan lights in the bay window! Finished off with a fibre glass roof on the bay window.
Though the installation of our French Doors was only yesterday and of course things have to bed in, I have to say that we were extremely impressed by the fitter who came to carry out the work. We believe his name was Paul and his workmanship is first class. Everything was carried out expertly ; Paul put all the good finishing touches to the fittings and cleaned up everything afterwards. Well done and thank you.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Click here to see more reviews for Prestige Plastics ltd

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...