Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Tell us about a review for Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

Mr Burgess's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
July 2019
Wyre -
Fantastic team at ableglass..would highly recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Burgess's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
July 2019
Wyre -
Fantastic team at ableglass..would highly recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Dutton's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
July 2019
Abelglass are a great, trusted firm & a pleasure to deal with.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Lewin's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
July 2019
Excellent company to deal with. Used them many times over the years. David very knowledgeable and his advice has always been very sensible and proved to be correct. A credit to the company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Evans's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
July 2019
Very professional, kept us up to date with progress. Excellent job with quality products and the fitters were courteous and left everything clean and tidy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Chapman's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
June 2019
Excellent. A minor manufacturing problem with the glass was rectified quickly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Preston's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
June 2019
Wyre -
I would recommend Abelglass and the contractors to anyone. The work they produced was exceptional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Morris's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
June 2019
1st class job will recommend to any one

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Sudbury's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
April 2019
Wyre -
An excellent firm to deal with, from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Whittaker's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
March 2019
Abelglass were very helpful and the installation guys were very professional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Whalley's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
March 2019
Wyre -
Quality of work was first class. Company a pleasure to do business with. Would always go to this company first for any future windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Powell's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
March 2019
Excellent Service. i would reccomend abelglass and i have in fact used their services since to my complete satisfaction

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Whitaker's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
March 2019
Very efficient and professional throughout the whole process. We are highly satisfied with the installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Gibson's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
February 2019
Wyre -
Excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Crutch's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
December 2018
Wyre -
Work was carried out whilst we were at away. We had been made to feel comfortable and confident allowing people into our home without us present due to the professionalism demonstrated at previous meetings. We returned from work to a beautiful new front door and no mess/debris whatsoever.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Kennerley's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
December 2018
Job was carried out quickly and cleanly. Finished windows look great

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Betts's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
December 2018
Very professional experience from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Bralesford's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
December 2018
Very professional from start to finish. All appointments were on time. The price was very fair and the quality of the replacement window excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Livesey's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
December 2018
installer was very good did a good job. Would recommend ableglass fitter was courteous and cleaned up after the work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Freeman's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
December 2018
Wyre -
I am delighted with Abelglass. The two young gentlemen Phil and Craig had to endure foul weather conditions. This was a job well done and I am so impressed by their hard work and skill. They are a credit to Abelglass.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Jackson's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
December 2018
I will reccomend abelglass. 100% to all my family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Watkins's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
December 2018
Wyre -
Excellent service. Fitters work was professional and they were friendly and courteous. I am very pleased with every aspect of this experience.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Kent's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
December 2018
Wyre -
The workman were both courteous and very professional and provided information to help support future cleaning and general maintenance.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Webster's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
November 2018
Very knowledgeable,efficient and friendly service. Products good quality.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Hall's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
November 2018
Very happy with the installation from start to finish and the workmen were very helpful and going out of their way to do all they could to help us.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Hindle's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
November 2018
Wyre -
There was a small crack in one of the pains. This was replaced quickly by Abelglass with no problems

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ms Johnston's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
November 2018
Wyre -
I would recommend Abel Glass, they have done a fantastic job

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Prentice's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
November 2018
Excellent service and workmanship. Arrived on date specified and completed the work the same day. Property was left clean and tidy. Promised to return should we have any problems.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Yardley's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
November 2018
Fantastic friendly and professional service from start to finish. Windows look great.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Hail's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
November 2018
Excellent fitters. Friendly and professional. Happy to recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Sutton's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
November 2018
Delighted with the window and will be using Abel glass to do others in our home. Excellent Customer Service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs McConville's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Very happy with Ableglass team from the day of my order to the day of installation, as they do a great job and look after you from start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Dr Cooper's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Quite happy with installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Wilson's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Wyre -
Very personal service with good quality windows at a reasonable price.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Plant's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Wyre -
Really decent people, Fitters were competent and friendly. The job is superb.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Walmsley's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Generally excellent. The Rep was not pushy, the fitters came out on time and did their job competently, quickly and neatly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Russell's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Wyre -
An all round excellent service. The fitters worked extremely hard and following completion left leaving everywhere clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr& Mrs Pownall's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Excellent service. Would recommend to others and use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Platt's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
We were totally satisfied with every aspect of the installation & advice given

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Turner's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Wyre -
Great team professional workers would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Goodwin's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Brilliant service from beginning to end,the extremely efficient installation was left spotlessly clean and tidy

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Baggaley's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Wyre -
My experience with Abelglass has been a very positive one and I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Lees's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Wyre -
All the people that we dealt with were courteous, professional and friendly. Everything was carried out to schedule. The completed conservatory is a credit to the firm and we would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Dodds's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Wyre -
very pleased with the door and the colour

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Nixon's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Wyre -
Excellent installation and service, even worked around not having a front door key!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Freeman's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Wyre -
I shall be considering replacing other windows, and Abelglass will be my choice again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Shawcross's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Had Abelglass many times, service and fitting is perfect never had any problems , which i like

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Deane's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Wyre -
Excellent service. Will use this company again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Govind-Dixon's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
We found that David Rushton was very professional and had some great advice for us, the fitters listened to our ideas on installation of the windows were clean and tidy and were good at there job, Abel Glass were also accommodating in putting back the installation date so our builders could finish building work around the house (thanks Jackie). Also they did a amazing job on encapsulating the original leaded windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Goodall's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
October 2018
Had work done previously with Abelglass to my satisfaction.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Dean's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
September 2018
An efficient and effective service from Abelglass and a job that needed doing, well done. I would certainly recommend them to others and go back to them for further work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Smith's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
September 2018
Having used abelglass on previous jobs I have no hesitation on recommending them to others and will if nexessary use them again in the future

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Williams's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
September 2018
Wyre -
I have used abelglass for many years and have always been 100% happy with their product and efficient and courteous staff.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Pearce's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
September 2018
Wyre -
Great job from start to finished. Competitive quote and useful suggestions at survey stage. Completed on date agreed to a high standard - would definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Emslie's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
August 2018
Excellent service. Very pleased with the result would recommend to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Robinson's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
July 2018
Always quick and efficient no hesistation to use abelglass again or recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Axon's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
July 2018
Wyre -
Very satisfied with end result

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2018
Top Team good service . Meet our needs. Highly recommended to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs White's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
July 2018
Fitter arrived on time was professional and efficient.They were helpful and polite

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
Thanks to Abeleglass and all the team we now have an amazing space which brings the outside into our home. After installing anthracite bifold doors and windows, we couldn’t be happier with the finish. Topped with grey vertical cladding to finish the look and anthracite composite decking we couldn’t be more pleased with the end result. Thank you Dave and all the team at Abeleglass
 

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Ms Wilson's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
June 2018
The installers took down my curtain rail and re-fitted it. Nothing was too much trouble

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr McIntyre's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
May 2018
Wyre -
A quick stress free installation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Richardson's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
May 2018
Very happy overall with the doors and windows. Very professional service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Anderson's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
May 2018
Wyre -
Reliable,local and competitively priced.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Miss Williams's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
May 2018
Wyre -
this is the 3rd time i have used abelglass and again excellent service from the initial survey to the installation. The fitters were overly pleasant, polite and did a great job. I would certainly reccommend abelglass to friends and family.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Stott's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
May 2018
Wyre -
The whole job from estimate to completion was carried out in top proffesional way. I would not hesitate to recommend the company to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Rimmer's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
April 2018
I have used this company before and have no complaints.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Meekin's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
April 2018
The fitters arrived on the date and time agreed. They explained how the job would pan out. The quality of the product is excellent and it was fitted without any drama and finished to a high standard.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Keane's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
January 2018
Very pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Law's Testimonial uploaded by Abelglass Trade Supplies Ltd
January 2018
Wyre -
Found the company very efficient

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
Fitters were helpful and polite. I had no problem leaving them in the property unsupervised. Final completion was delayed as a minor accident occurred and the sink in the bathroom had to be replaced.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
First class company staff were great from the fitting team to office staff.Would i recommend this firm ,that would be a BIG YES.R A BLACKBURN

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
They were all exceptional and enthused about their work which is rare these days. The transformation of the downstairs window from a landscape window back to the original portrait sash window is incredible. I have had so many compliments from passers by and friends and family. A true hallelujah moment. I will definitely be going back later in the year for a quote for the back of the house.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
I am totally satisfied with the service and installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Excellent service. Very pleased with the result would recommend to anyone.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 1970
Fitter arrived on time was professional and efficient.They were helpful and polite

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...