Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 36 reviews

Unit 6, Pandy Industrial Estate, Plas Acton Road, Wrexham Clwyd.
01978 266319
sales@boylesglass.co.uk
boylesglass.co.uk
36 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (36)
News, Offers & Showcase

About John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd

Showcase 3 months ago
Conservatory with Brick Slips
Cream fouled conservatory with brick slips
Showcase 7 years ago
Glass Balustrade
Installation of Glass Stairway Balustrade
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Conservatory Before and After
Before and After of conservatory Installation
Showcase 7 years ago
Conservatory Before and After
Conservatory Before and After Installation
Showcase 7 years ago
Balustrade
Glass Balcony Balustrade
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Glass Balustrade
Glass Stairway Balustrade
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Wooden Windows Before and After
Before and After of Timber Window installation
Showcase 7 years ago
Glass Splashback
Glass Kitchen Splashback
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Traditional Glazing
TRADITIONAL GLAZING TO WOODEN FRAMES
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Coloured Kitchen Splashback Options
KITCHEN SPLASHBACKS, MADE TO MEASURE, ANY SIZE INCLUDING CUT OUTS
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Sliding Patio Doors
Installation of Sliding Patio Doors
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Composite Door
Installation of Composite Door
 
Showcase 7 years ago
French Doors
Installation of French Doors with Georgian Bar
 
Showcase 7 years ago
French Doors
Installation of French Doors
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Misted Window Replacement
MISTED WINDOWS? WE REPLACE THE UNITS AT A FRACTION OF THE COST OF REPLACING THE FRAME
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Leaded Window
BUTTERFLY COLOURED LEADED UNIT
 
Showcase 7 years ago
New UPVC Roof Before and After
NEW UPVC ROOF WITH BLUE ACTIVE TINTED & SELF CLEANING UNITS
Showcase 7 years ago
Balustrade
Glass Balustrade on Stairway
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Glass Splash Back Before and After
Kitchen glass splashback before and after
Showcase 7 years ago
Lantern Roof Before and After
Installation of Lantern Roof
Showcase 7 years ago
Conservatory
Conservatory with French Doors
 
Showcase 7 years ago
Bi-Fold Doors
Bi-Fold Doors
 
Showcase 7 years ago
UPVC Entrance Door
UPVC Entrance Door
 
Showcase 7 years ago
New Wave Bi-Fold Doors
REMOVE BRICKWORK AND INSTALL NEW WAVE DOORS
 
News 9 years ago
Welcome to our new news page
We are now able to update our News whenever we like and will be using it to keep you, our valued customer, up to date with whats happening here, latest trends and special offers
June 2017
Very efficient and professional throughout

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Click here to see more reviews for John R Boyle (Wrexham) Ltd

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...