Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
It pays to get it All Checked when you buy

Sage Home Improvements

5.0/5 Stars - 13 reviews

12 Goldcrest Close , Yateley , Hampshire.
07944 813523
info@sagehi.co.uk
www.sagehi.co.uk/

Tell us about a review for Sage Home Improvements

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Sage Home Improvements

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

July 2017
Highly recommend. Very happy with everything.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2016
Gary did a great job and we are satisfied with the installation/fittings.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2014
-
Mr Sage visited on two occasions, both exactly as arranged. The task was to do whatever he could to improve the functioning of an Anglian PVC door. This door, still well within warranty, has received frequent but ineffective adjustment from Anglian and I no longer have any faith in the workmanship or customer "service" of that company. Mr Sage spent an hour making adjustments and the door now functions very much better than it has done before. He explained exactly what he was doing and clearly pointed out the things which he could not easily do because of poor initial installation, coupled with poor hinge design. He expressed his willingness to visit promptly to sort out the next "emergency" situation, if there is one. Should that happen I shall have no hesitation in employing Mr Sage to fit a new door. I am extremely satisfied with the work done and with the helpful and friendly way in which it was done. Mr Sage's charge was more than reasonable, indeed this was one of the rare occasions on which I insisted on paying more than the requested sum. Sage Home Improvements will be my first port of call when I need more work done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2014
We were extremely happy with all of the contact we had with Gary Sage and his excellent installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2012
As per first installation - excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2012
Excellent job and a very competent worker

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2012
He was first class in every respect. He was extremely patient as we examined all aspects and was thoroughly professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2012
I only wish that workmen could be as good as Gary Sage Excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

His workmanship and attitude was wonderful!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2012
Mr Sage was an excellent fitter and i will recommending Mr Sage to all friends & family

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2012
The job was very successful. Have recommended several times.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2012
Very impressed with service provided and the final product installed. Would definitely use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2012
Very good professional service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...