Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
It pays to get it All Checked when you buy

Tell us about a review for RFM Windows

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for RFM Windows

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work

May 2019
-
Very pleased with service and quality of work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Tiled Roof Company Showcase - April 2019
Anthracite grey is continuing to be a popular colour choice for doors and windows right now. Many clients are choosing to use Anthracite on conservatories too, this installation is a very modern design and looks fantastic with the tiled roof.
August 2018
-
Punctual, courteous. professional. job well done plus excellent customer service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
-
Good quality windows . 4 replaced in one day. Good clean tidy workers

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
-
Replacement Windows and Doors. Workmanship very good, installers punctual and courteous and the job took three days.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
-
Very happy with installation of windows and the company we bought them from.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2017
-
Conservatory, 2x french doors and 1 front door. Job completed in scope of scheme. All snags sorted, no quibble.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
-
Very pleased on all friendly,tidy and good fitters

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2017
-
Excellent work, no hitches.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
-
We couldnt fault the job. The workmen were excellent, punctual and very clean and tidy. I would highly reccomend this company

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
RFM windows built our new conservatory, we are very pleased with it. Good workmanship from builders, plasterers, electricians tiler and window fitters very polite and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend RFM windows, Russell does a great job managing the project

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...