Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
65 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for KJN Home Improvements Ltd.

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for KJN Home Improvements Ltd.

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

Mrs K Shine's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
July 2019
Reliable and professional team, very happy with installation and look of finished windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr R Garland's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
July 2019
Straight forward procedure with clear options on style and features explained by experienced fitters. The installation was efficient and timely without complication. The product looks good and is functioning well. We are pleased and thankful to the KJN Home Improvements Team.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs A Harfield's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
June 2019
From start to finish KJN Home Improvements Ltd have been brilliant. Keith who came and measures up the windows, we asked questions which he answered. We then went to the showroom to look at the windows. No HARD SELL! . Then the fitters came out again with Keith, installation was on the day they said. Fantastic job, Both fitters were very neat, left the place clean and tidy on the three days they were here.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr R.M Shepley's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
December 2018
An excellent job and a completely satisfactory procedure

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs L Knowlden's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
November 2018
The team at KJN Home Improvements were very professional and treated my home any myself with respect. I have used KJN previously and will certainly recommend their services to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr B Yelland's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
November 2018
Very good installation to a fast timescale to fit in with our arrangements. Good understanding of our needs and an excellent product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs S Curtis's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
October 2018
Very impressed with the service KJN provided, right from the planning stage through to completion of our extension. Multiple trades involved, organised brilliantly. Estimates were accurate as well as time scale for completion. Work carried out to a high standard and we have had no problems after installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs J Hallt's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
October 2018
Very pleased. Great job and incredibly professional. I would definitely recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs S Holt's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
October 2018
A great company, good work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr P Gain's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
October 2018
I was delighted with KJN Home Improvements throughout the process of sales through to installation. A very professional company I will use in the future and be confident to recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr N Horn's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
October 2018
Excellent and prompt communication with KJN prior during the quotation and ordering stages, thanks Georgia and Mike. Chris the installer was very efficient, pleasant and left the work site cleaner than when he arrived. 10/10 all round.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr C Tait's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
September 2018
We were very pleased with the quality of the work carried out and could not be happier with the outcome. A big thank you to KJN and especially to Chris Parkinson the main fitter.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr A Holmes's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
September 2018
Friendly and efficient. Would definitely use again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr C Tait's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
September 2018
Chris Parkinson did a very good window installation for us. He has done work for us before and we knew he would do a good job. Thoroughly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs J Margison's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
April 2018
The work completed in good time and as discussedVery polite and helpful staff.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr M Foster's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
March 2018
Very pleased with the work KJN Home Improvements carried out.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr E French's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
March 2018
KJN Home Improvements Ltd provide an excellent service which I continue to use since moving into my property in 2011. all the staff are extremely efficient in all aspects of the work carried out. The quality of products from Network VEKA I have found to be excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs C Robinson's Testimonial uploaded by KJN Home Improvements Ltd.
March 2018
KJN Home Improvements did a very good job, from start to finish, timeously and going the extra mile to ensure that we were made aware of how work was progressing. They also completed the work before time. Highly recommended!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
Great people to work with. Honest and reliable service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
We were very pleased with the fitting of the new french doors - the work was very efficiently carried out with the minimum of fuss by very friendly staff.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
Excellent service. Courteous and professional fitters. Would recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Workmanship was excellent and very professional they were also very tidy and cleared up after installing in each room I would recommend them in the future.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
I appreciated the fact thatthe installers put my curtains back up and any problems were sorted immediatly.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
The supplier was not pushy,but kept me informed from beginning to end. The installation was carried out on time the staff were courteous, and they cleared up everything after the installation. I am very happy with this company and the supplier checked the work was up to the standard expected.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
This was a replacement window as the original was damaged in a break-in. KJN had installed the windows in 2009 so I asked them for help to secure which they did very quickly. I have nothing but praise for this company and the installers who did the work.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2017
KJN do all our work now - excellent company to deal with - courteous, friendly, excellent workmanship.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
i was very impressed by the promptness and efficiency of this company and i am using they services again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Very good, cheerful, polite, professional and efficient.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Totally happy with a very good install. I would be very happy to use this company for any other window/door replacements.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
Excellent service through competent staff.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
Excellent service from a very local company. We now use this company for all work in our home. Would recommend them without hesitation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2016
They were very efficient and the windows look very good. The fitters were friendly, helpful and tidy. An excellent job!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
Very pleased with the work carried out. Done at times to suit me and very helpful, with a couple of additional requests.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
Prompt and efficient service, very happy with the work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
I highly recommend KJN home improvements! I am very pleased with the job done both from a project management and execution point of view. Very friendly and courteous staff, always open to discuss my requirements and answer my questions.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2016
Pleased with work carried out. All staff within KJN were helpful to us during this project and kept to timeline.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
Exceeded my expectations. Could not fault anything about the installer. Five star company!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your thought and care, in preparing my house to receive my wife, so that she, in her disabled state could be released from hospital to rejoin the family, all of whom have commented favourably on the design, layout and workmanship throughout. I as you know am delighted. The team who carried out the work were all first class. The new porch has been the subject of much approval by my neighbours.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2015
The man who came to do my loft ladder was on time and did a good job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2015
Responded very quickly and were always on time, very clean and polite, overall very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
I am very happy with product and the fiters were very courteous and attentive.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2015
Thank you for all the work down to date. I am very satisfied and will have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Your lads have all been friendly and a pleasure to have around.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2015
Job well thought out. Material ordered and acquired in short time. Work well executed, to timescale originally set out. 10/10 for tidiness, courtesy, reliability and workmanship.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
Excellent, Because this is a family business the workmen took pride in their work. They were polite, tidy and pleasant. - not at all bad to look at!!!!!. Very good work and service, No hesitation in recommending KJN again. We went with this company as it was a family run business and not a corporation. - and we love the Bi-Fold doors!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2015
The finished installation far outweighed my expectations. Installation was arranged to suite my availability. The installers arrived promptly at the agreed time and worked continuously on the project. The house was left in a cleaner/tidier condition than it was when they arrived! I would not hesitate to recommend KJN Inc. Ltd to people wanting similar work done.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Ryan was extremely efficient and courteous with excellent communication

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
excellent service from initial enquiry to completion of fitting of windows/doors

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
excellent service from initial enquiry to completion of fitting of windows/doors

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Really impressed, punctual and efficient, friendly guys.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2014
Really impressed, punctual and efficient, friendly guys.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2014
Really pleased with my windows you fitted today, and very tidy workmen too! thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
-
Thank you for completing the storm damage works and also resolving the leaking gutter joint. I am very pleased and impressed with the final result.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
KJN supplied and fitted a new bathroom window for me. I found the quality was excellent and the guys who fitted it were efficient and tidy workmen. I shall be using you again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
-
Massive thank you to all the guys at KJN - our extension is coming along really well! and we've been so impressed - not only by there workmanship, but by their consumption of bourbon biscuits too!! - Would definitely recommend!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
-
Thank you very much for coming round so quickly. I cant praise your workmen enough, and will recommend your company anytime.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
-
I was amazed at how productive the builders were. The amount of work they achieved in a very short period of time was incredible. I felt safe with Keith, as other people had let us down. Keith sorted out the other trades peoples messes and sometimes at short notice. He shared my vision for our house straight away, and was very enthusiastic about the project and wanted to do the job, unlike some others we approached.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
-
The Builders were amazing, so unobtusive and very tidy as they upgraded our basement. They didnt get in our way at all, did exactly what we wanted and all went to plan. The guys were really lovely and we would definately recommend this company to our friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

We have done several restorations in the past, but these builders are the best we have ever had. They stand out, they are spot on with the figures. The quality of work is excellent, and they are quick, without compromising the finish. Mick is easy to work with, and the builders all work well as a team. They are efficient and prompt, and go out of their way to make the job successful. We would use them again and again.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2014
This is a firm you can totally trust. Keiths judgement is honest. We would have them again in a flash and would recommend this friendly family firm to anyone. KJN will always be our first port of call for all our building work. They are always reasonably priced and considerate of your opinions.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2014
-
We had a bedroom and bathroom built on top of the garage. The project was brought in on time and on budget, I couldn't ask for anything more. The builders were polite and worked hard.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2013
Installers performance was superb in every respect

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2013
I am happy with the job, they were excellent!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2012
Cant fault them...very good workers...

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2012
A very neat & tidy job - we are delighted with our new windows & doors - they have made a big difference

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2012
Our conservatory/glass is fantastic

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...