Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
It pays to get it All Checked when you buy
THIS BUSINESS HAS NOT BEEN ALL CHECKED.
WE DO NOT MONITOR REVIEWS ON THIS PAGE.

All About Windows (Southern) Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 11 reviews

Tell us about a review for All About Windows (Southern) Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for All About Windows (Southern) Ltd

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

October 2018
Very pleased with new front door and would recommend Jason Phillips company All About Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2018
Brilliant service from start to finish, cannot fault them at all

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Very pleased from start to finish withAll about windows" would definitely use them again and would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family."

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2018
Very good as communication and organisation was so efficient and helpful.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
We are very happy with the work done. The fitters were excellent and the finished doors are also excellent.Thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Very happy with the process from start to finish, the end result looks excellent really very pleased

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
We found Jason, Ryan, Nick and Matt very pleasant and professional to work with. Would highly recommend.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2018
We were very impressed with the good quality service efficiently carried out.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
All About Windows were a very friendly and likeable team.The completed job looks great and has smartened up our home.Was not a problem making changes as and when we asked them to.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Excellent customer service no job to big or small. Attention to detail was fantastic and the finish great.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2018
Very professional and efficient... a joy to have working on our home.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...