Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Tell us about a review for Grosvenor Windows

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Grosvenor Windows

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

September 2019
We had our conservatory erected in 1999 when Grosvenor were at their showroom and factory near Burndon Park Bolton and had very little trouble with it, tilt and slide door had to be replaced about 2016 due to wear and tear apart from that no problems but now 2019 we have decided to replace the roof and again Grosvenor will be doing the job, we always find their workforce very polite good clean workers and leave the work area clean and tidy, sorry can't lay my hands on paperwork as proof of purchase after all these years possibly 20 years

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
August 2019
Cannot recommend, we ordered and paid for triple glazed, but they only fitted double. Great salesmen, and very helpful telephone staff, but I hope you've got some stamina if you get a problem (still waiting for a fix 2 years after fitting)

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MRS BATTERSBY's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
July 2019
The initial contact and quote was good - as was the fitting. We waited longer than expected for the product but were happy with the quality on arrival

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR GARRATT's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
July 2019
Very happy with the quality of the patio doors and the installation. These were replacement for patio doors fitted by Grosvenor Windows over 30 years ago!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR B MERCER's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
June 2019
Very efficient fitters, excellent service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR BERRY's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
June 2019
The work carried out by the installation team has been outstanding; I can’t tell you enough how pleased we are with the end result. The attention to detail, planning and design, project management and completion of the job has exceeded our expectations and the conservatory is a home improvement we are truly proud of. We have had a lot of work carried out in our home over the past ten years but I’m not exagerating when I say this is one of the best jobs that we have undertaken. Everyone who worked on site did a first rate job and at every stage we had absolute confidence that the end result would be first class.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Kay's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
February 2019
Whilst I have said yes to all above, there were some disappointing items/aspects of the works that can be improved upon. Not enough space here to comment fully.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Walker's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
February 2019
There was a problem with the door that could not have been foreseen till some time after installation, but Grosvenor Windows were quick to respond and put the matter right.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR / LYSYCIA's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
December 2018
Extremely satisfied. The fitters, Steve in particular went above and beyond what was expected. An outstanding company!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

mr mrs pegg's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
December 2018
Communication problems arose because they initially recorded the wrong address

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR / PILKINGTON's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
December 2018
Fitters arrived nice and early , everything appeared to go to plan, really pleased with quality , look of the finished job and the overall experience, everything tidied away, couple of good workers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Dilworth's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
December 2018
I have needed to contact Grosvenor via email or telephone on several occasions to query the delay in processing the guarantee.I was very satisfied with the courteous and efficient way steve and johnny worked, and also with Shaun the electrician.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR S ACKEROYD's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
November 2018
Grosvenor Windows were professional and did not rush the work, but took time to ensure that all aspects were completely fitted to perfection; particularly as our home is an 18th century cottage. Work was completed within time and the finish was immaculate. Would highly recommend the quality of the workmanship and product

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MRS / MOULDING's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
November 2018
First class job done & very happy with the product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Constant's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
November 2018
Quick and efficient. No fuss nor any mess. Totally happy.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

mr mrs watson's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
November 2018
We have been customers of grosvenor windows and have been delighted with the quality of service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR / HENSHALL's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
October 2018
We were very satisfied with all aspects of service. When we spoke to the sales team we were advised of the products available and the fitters were very efficient and thorough.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MRS / SUMMERS's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
October 2018
Due to heavy rain the final outside rendering could not be completed This was done at a later date when possible. Work completed O.K

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

miss johnson's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
October 2018
we had a slight issue with one of the windows which was promptly fixed by the installer.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

miss Allred's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
October 2018
Amazing service from start to finish, really happy with the installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Cain's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
October 2018
Job not registered by Grosvener Windows, therefore no guarantees received after completion and prompt payment

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Cain's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
October 2018
Job not registered by Grosvener Windows, therefore no guarantees received after completion and prompt payment

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

MR & MRS LEE's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
September 2018
Excellent customer service from point of sale through to fitting. Would definitely recommend Grosvenor Windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Cutts's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
July 2018
Excellent. There was a slight problem with how the door had been fitted but this was resolved quickly and efficiently.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

mr mrs mason's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
April 2018
Excellent quality product and first class fitters.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

mrs evans's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
April 2018
Very helpful and clean workman, minimum of fuss.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs D Law's Testimonial uploaded by Grosvenor Windows
January 2018
The whiole process was very smooth and efficient

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2017
Very pleasant fitters, work carried out to a high standard. Very happy with Grosvenor windows.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
We were extremely pleased with the work done and it has improved the looks and warmth of the house greatly. The process from quotation to fitting was trouble-free and Grosvenor Windows must be congratulated for their professional and pleasant manner throughout.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Service from start to finish was excellent. The standard of workmanship from the fitting team exceeded all expectations and we are delighted with the results and appearance of the units supplied.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2017
Grosvenor Windows have provided Seddon with a excellent service from survey to completion and there were good comments made by Barchester during yesterday’s client meeting. The two installers were very professional, approachable and completed the work in the time scale agreed.Please thanks all staff involved for their work on this project.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
no problems at all. very professional

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Excellent service from placing the order to completion of the installation.We have dealt with the company on two other occasion and have been happy with their standard of service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2016
Very happy with Grosvenor Windows installation of our new front door

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2016
Everything was perfect including liaison between Installer and builder.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
From our first contact with Grosvenor with Ian Jamieson then at all the stages of the installation (builders/fitters/plasterer/electricians/plumbers/tiler)all have been very obliging and professional in their work. Could not fault the end result

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Excellent from start to finish, fitters friendly and knowledgeable, very clean and tidy, punctual, the whole set up very professional. Nov 2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2015
Excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
They were great as usual

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
-
3 windows,1 porch renewed and 1 front door very good,no mess at all.queried colour of grey draught excluder on brown door! Rockdoor only do one colour!! Chris and Steve were both great ambassadors for Grosvenor working in inclement weather, which to their credit didn't affect the standard of work,always came when promised.pleasant and courteous. 9th to 11th Dec

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2014
Grosvenor provide excellent service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2014
Grosvenor provide excellent service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2014
Grosvenor provide excellent service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2014
Excellent service & work - if only other companies were this good!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2013
The fitters were excellent in their workmanship as always, very pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2013
We are very pleased with the service provided

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2013
As always, completely satisfied.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2012
I used Grosvenor at a previous residence 15 years ago. They give superb quality in every area.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2012
Staff completely reliable from start to finish, excellent work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2012
We feel that your workmen were top class and also feel that you could not improve on them - they were first class.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2012
I had a problem locking the door initially but someone came as soon as I reported the fault & rectified it. I has been fine since.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2012
Just keep up the good work the installers were excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2012
Grosvenor Windows always do a good and Professional job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2011
everything was excellent first class

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2011
The installaters were hard working charming and did a near perfect job. Congratulations

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...