Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
It pays to get it All Checked when you buy

Tell us about a review for Madeira Windows & Conservatories LTD

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Madeira Windows & Conservatories LTD

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work

April 2019
Following a recommendation, I engaged Madeira to replace my windows, doors, soffits and guttering throughout my bungalow, and install a new conservatory. They have also done some paving and floor tiling work. I am delighted with the quality and standard of workmanship. Nothing seemed too much trouble. The guys were all friendly and courteous, the place was left clean and tidy and attention to detail was second to none. I was happy to go out and leave the keys with the men to lock up. I would not hesitate to recommend Madeira, and any one is welcome to come and look at my lovely new windows and conservatory.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2018
What a great job Madeira Windows did for us. They fitted A rated efficiency windows which whilst keeping the heat in also managed to maintain the character of our house! Fitters were superb, kept to schedule which wasn’t easy in January weather! Would thoroughly recommend their services.

Company Response

Thanks for the lovely review, very pleased to do the window replacements for you and glad to hear that you are happy with the results!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2018
A brilliant company! Not only have they replaced some of our flat's windows with efficient, modern replacements, but helped with the windows already there which didn't need replacing but which were driving us mad with the noises they were making whenever the wind was in a certain direction . That irritating issue is now in the past, thank heavens...and thanks to the team from Madeira!

Company Response

Thanks for the feedback, so glad you are pleased with the work!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

May 2018
Outstanding service and advice received throughout, Workmanship of an excellent standard and the result a fabulous new conservatory. Friendly family based company highly recommended.

Company Response

Thanks for your lovely review, a pleasure undertaking work for you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Conservatories & Orangeries Company Showcase - September 2017
A selection of conservatories and Orangeries installed by Madeira in East Sussex
January 2017
Many thanks for another great job with our neŵ front door. The quality of work and product is exceptional. You and your team definitely come highly recommend by us.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2016
Replacement windows and fitted blinds. Quality of products and workmanship excellent, customer service is superb in every way

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Madeira staff fitted our new front door and left the site spotless. They came when they said they would and did an excellent fitting job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
16 windows fitted to a tile hung house is not easy! But Madeira did a great Job. Turned up when they said they would, very tidy and all nice people, a very pleasant experience. Would recommend the company, and hope in the near future to have a conservatory built by them. Job was first week of August 2015.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...