Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Poole Joinery

4.9/5 Stars - 29 reviews

188 Stanley Green Road , Poole , Dorset.
01202 661299
www.poolejoinery.com
29 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for Poole Joinery

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Poole Joinery

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews (29)

About Poole Joinery

July 2015
A nice job carried out with no problems and a good price compared to the larger national company's, thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2015
We had eight windows fitted in July. The work was carried out well and everything was clean and tidy at the end of the day. They arrived when they said they would and the job was completed in two days. We had a couple of small problems that had to be corrected which was done without any further problems. We had used Poole Joinery before and we would certainly recommend this company to others.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2015
-
Recently moved house and we had a new front door fitted. The two fitters were extremely punctual and polite, the workmanship was excellent . I used poole joinery in my last house and I will continual to do so.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Just had a quote so far but impressed with the chap that came round. Not pushy and not full of himself like some I have encountered. Still considering

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Back Door !st Class Yes About a month ago. I have always found that the work I have had done by Poole Joinery to be of the highest quality.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2015
Excellent customer service, and work done efficiently and really well. Would use again

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Fantastic job on 15 Doulton Gardens Poole, Dorset for windows and door replacement thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2014
Quote procedure good, survey ditto. Looking forward to installation.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
2 bay replacement windows excelent yes january 2014

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
Brilliant job. 7 big windows and the back door, all completed in 4 days. House left clean and tidy. Great work, friendly service, ready for Christmas as promised. Would recommend their services.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
new windows the work was done in to a very good standard phoned to see if they could start early this was ok very courteous work men work was done december 2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

August 2014
Very Good workmanship. No damage at all. Very polite and punctual. Highly recommended. Work was done within the last 12 months. Thanks

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2014
Roofline front and back. Good workmanship. On time. punctual, polite and cleaned up afterwards. Early August

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Soffits and fascias . Excellent Workmanship Punctual & Courteous Work done to an excellent standard

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Patio door and front door replaced. Workmanship good Arrived on time, polite and explained what they were doing and made sure we were happy with the work. 31/07/2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
-
We have deferred our planned double glazing project but were very happy with Poole Joinery's responsiveness, product and price. We may well return in due course.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
The required work was executed very well. The Workmen where professional at all times.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Replace double glazed windows Seem good only recently installed Yes 8July n2013

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
Double glazing. Work done in June 2013. From salesman to fitter, a first class service. Prompt, courteous and polite.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
1 Double Glazed Window Used Poole Joinery for over 25 years - they do a good job at a reasonable price with good fitters. Also, if there is a fault, they always put it right - same with jobs they did 20 years ago and maybe need a replacement pane etc.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2014
-
Great service and great workmanship. Very happy with our results and would definitely use again and recomnend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
Double glazing. Well presented and were competitive , good showroom and very attentive o customers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
-
Replacement Kitchen Door and Window Fitted Always provide excellent service and workmanship. Wouldn't use anyone else for double glazing.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2014
Replacement patio doors. All work fully satisfactory.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

New front door. On time, good workmanship, clean & tidy. Minor problem speedily and satisfactorily resolved.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

New Front Door and Side Panel Reliable, prompt, efficient, quiet, informative, polite and respectful.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
Fitted 3 windows and 2 patio doors I have used them since 1985 and cannot fault the company or product.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
Seven Windows Fitted. From start to finish excellent teamwork. Sales,fitting and after service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

July 2012
We would like you to know how delighted my wife and I were with both of your fitters. Not only for their installation expertise but also with their care and attention to detail, nothing to was too much trouble. They were a great credit to your company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...