Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Stormseal Southwest Ltd.

5.0/5 Stars - 37 reviews

Unit 9b Forresters Business Park Estover Close , Plymouth , Devon. PL67PL 01752 696989
sonny@stormsealsw.com
www.stormsealsw.co.uk
37 reviews
5.0
37
0

Write a review for Stormseal Southwest Ltd.

You can post a review for this company here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and we may, at any time, ask you to provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include proof of enquiry, proof of purchase, copies of correspondence, and/or photographic evidence to have your review verified.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

July 2016
Excellent workmanship, competitive prices, no "pressure selling", fantastic after care. I can't recommend this company highly enough. The fitters clear up and keep mess to a minimum, are friendly and polite. We have had a conservatory, new windows and new patio doors over the last few years and have absolutely no complaints whatsoever.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2016
Satisfied in all aspects

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

January 2016
We have had a conservatory supplied and fitted by stormseal. We are over the moon with this versatile living space. We have a living roof and well worth the extra money and not as expensive as I would of thought we were pleasantly surprised with our quote. My only issue was a few weeks delay in starting work however once on site Mark our fitter with his colleague George couldn't of been nicer they worked hard and we're open to a few little changes on route. they would do anything for you if you offered a cuppa although they never stopped to drink continued to work. The final product is outstanding. Also Darren our sales person and first contact with stormseal offered great knowledge in products helping us to make the best decision to suit our needs. Altogether excellent thank you Stormseal.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2015
Very good installation despite Monsoon Conditions on occasion!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

November 2015
We are so impressed with the door, fitting and all aspects of communication with stormseal!!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

November 2015
A VERY PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION, COMPLETED TO A HIGH STANDARD.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

November 2015
Superb service from all at Stormseal South West Ltd. The only issue I had was the substandard letter box that came with the front door which was replaced promptly. All windows and doors look fantastic and I am extremely pleased with the product and service.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2015
Great team

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

April 2015
Cannot recommend Stormseal enough. I had a new front door fitted and the service from start to finish was second to none. The fitters were outstanding, clean, polite and quick. The new door is fantastic, it looks great and the heat saving alone was worth paying for. 5 stars definitely

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2015
fitters very helpful and responded well to customer requests. very tidy workers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

January 2015
Good customer service from start to finish. Thank you

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2014
******* EXCELLENT ******** Fantastic service from start to finish. We had 6 windows and 2 doors fitted in one day by 2 fantastic teams of fitters who were excellent at their job - and they cleaned everything before leaving! We are very pleased with the quality of* windows and doors that were supplied and fitted, as well as the service from the whole team. We have and will continue to recommend Stormseal Southwest. Thank you!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

September 2014
We had 9 new sash windows fitted to the front of our Edwardian house by Stormseal SW this September. From the initial visit to the very competitive final quote including customer care by Darren was faultless and professional. The fitting by Nick and his colleague was excellent, puntual and hassle free. My house now has a new lease of life and I cannot recommend them highly enough....thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2014
-
Stormseal are to be highly recommended, from a courteous sales rep to a efficient non stop team of fitters who erected a conservatory to be proud of thank you.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2013
Excellent service from start to finish, brilliant, so pleased.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

September 2012
I was extremely pleased with the whole process. Stormseal were fantastic.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2012
We were very pleased with the fitters they have done an excellent job.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2012
No improvement needed on the team who fitted our windows

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2012
Maybe a little more detail/communication at first stage relating to installation technique/construction details as I felt decisions were made without prior consultation. All great otherwise though!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

April 2012
Excellent service was provided throughout

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2012
Excellent workmanship and team of installers professional service from start to finish.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2012
All aspects from purchase - survey & installation were exemplary.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2012
We have always had excellent and friendly service, craftmanship id excellent.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2012
I am an extremely fussy lady and was totally impressed with quality fitting and respect they showed to my home

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

January 2012
Completely satisfied

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

January 2012
From start to finish the team that installed or windows were totally professinal, friendly and courteous

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2011
Very high quality professionalism of installers. Time keeping very good.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2011
Very high quality, proffesionalism of installers. Time keeping very good

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2011
I cannot see how they can improve.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

December 2011
Only problem was the new unit to be installed at the rear of the house would not fit through the doors from the front of the house and there is no rear entrance, The unit had to be carried over next doors garage which delayed the orginial installation. However the installers made every effort to complete the installation, I feel this problem should have been highlighted during stage one by the surveyor

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

November 2011
Very good value for money & standard of work

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2011
Excellent workmanship

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

July 2011
Nick and his team - superb

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

June 2011
Excellent service from start to finsih,they could not have been more professional or considerate whilst carrying out the work at my property. As a heating engineer myself working for a national company I was ectremely ompressed by the speed and communication of each of the different trades starting with builders, the glazing installers and the electrian. Please pas on my gratitude for a very profesisional and excellent installation. Highly recommend Stormseal Southwest.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

May 2011
A 1 installation

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

March 2011
Fitters were very prompt and courteous good service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation

February 2011
I was very impressed firstly by George Baxter and then the installation team - Mick, George and Phil

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious or unfair, please report it for investigation