Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

NE & C Windows and Doors Ltd

5.0/5 Stars - 11 reviews

Unit B, Tower Road, Glover Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne & Wear.
steve@neandcltd.co.uk
0191 418 7502
www.neandcltd.co.uk/
11 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews

Tell us about a review for NE & C Windows and Doors Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for NE & C Windows and Doors Ltd

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews

Mr and Mrs Donkin's Testimonial uploaded by NE & C Windows and Doors Ltd
July 2019
Very pleased, went out of their way to be of assistance and ensure all to our satisfaction.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs Bridge's Testimonial uploaded by NE & C Windows and Doors Ltd
July 2019
We are so pleased with our new windows and doors in a lovely green colour it looks so nice people are commentating on them a lot and have only been in a week! Service was good from the start and everyone was very polite and professional and hard working all seemed to take pride in their work would recommend them ! Also no mess everything left spotless !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr A Winney's Testimonial uploaded by NE & C Windows and Doors Ltd
June 2019
Very good firm. Good price, excellent quality. Installation completed on time and very tidy workers. They came back immediately and reset the door without fuss.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mr Paul's Testimonial uploaded by NE & C Windows and Doors Ltd
June 2019
Excellent service from start to finish. the whole team are very professional.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Mrs Fiona Herbert's Testimonial uploaded by NE & C Windows and Doors Ltd
December 2018
I can’t recommend this company more. Straightforward, efficient and genuinely nice people.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2016
Excellent service

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

October 2015
No need for improvement, totally professional, efficient, proficient and approachable from start to finish. Well done !

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2013
First class in all aspects, from be start to finish

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2013
They were excellent

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

February 2013
The only complaint I have is that they have called me Newton and my name is Newcomb

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Really on the ball regarding keeping us informed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...