Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop

Capital UPVC Limited

5.0/5 Stars - 10 reviews

Unit 3 Templar Parc , Eastmoors Road, Ocean Way , Cardiff.
capitalupvc@hotmail.co.uk
02920 472700
www.capitalupvc.co.uk/

All Checked Reviews

10 reviews
5.0
10
0

Reviews from around the web

Tell us about a review for Capital UPVC Limited

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Capital UPVC Limited

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

April 2017
Excellent fascia and guttering renewal completed. John the fitter promised a good job and delivered. Professional, punctual and tidy - a quality job. Highly recommended.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Excellent price, product, installation and people.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
Good service delivered when they said they would

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
A great service, fast fitting and very polite fitters. Would recommend

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Very professional and was exactly as we hoped for.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

March 2017
Great service as usual

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
Always helpful and polite, all in all a great company.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2017
All work was done on the allotted time and date,to our complete satisfaction.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2016
We have now used Capital UPVC Limited for 3 installations and will continue to use and recommend them

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

November 2015
I was happy with the door but disappointed that the door knocker and letterbox were marked but they have now been replaced to my satisfaction.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...