Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
Are you worried about your Home Improvement Guarantee?
You could be entitled to a Free Lifetime Warranty!
Check to see if your project qualifies at: Extrawarranty.co.uk

Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery

5.0/5 Stars - 44 reviews

44 Positive Reviews
0 Negative Reviews
Enquire

Please enter your details and
we’ll get in touch ASAP.


Tell us about a review for Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Sort By Score - Sort By Date

About Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery

Showcase 3 years ago
New Windows and Composite Door
Rosewood on White Windows and Composite door
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Patio Door
In-Line Patio Door
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door
Green Composite Entrance Door with fanlight
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Anthracite Grey Double Doors and Windows
Lovely PVCu Anthracite Grey Double Door and Windows fitted in Innerleithen this week
Showcase 4 years ago
Rosewood Rear Composite Door
Lovely Rosewood composite door
 
Showcase 4 years ago
Composite Door
Golden Oak, Composite Door fitted near Kelso
 
Showcase 5 years ago
Dormer window and French doors
Also fitted near Jedburgh, in Chartwell Green colour with Georgain bars new dormer and french doors
Showcase 5 years ago
PVCu Chartwell Green Door andPVCu window
Double Glazed PVCu composite Chartwell Green door and window with Georgian bars recently fitted in Jedburgh
Showcase 5 years ago
Tiled Supalite Roof with all new Conservatory
Check out this new tiled roof and all new PVCu Conservatory
Showcase 5 years ago
Composite Door
Lovely composite door at bungalow in wooler
 
Showcase 5 years ago
Composite Door
New Composite door and sidelights fitted in wooler
 
Showcase 5 years ago
New Windows and Composite Door
All new windows and composite door fitted recently
 
Showcase 5 years ago
PVCu Double Glazed "A" Rated Windows & Composite Door
Installed in Kelso this week, composite door and Pvcu windows "A" Rated
 
Showcase 5 years ago
PVCu Double Doors
Lovely Pastel Blue colour PVCu double doors installed this week
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Lightweight Tiled Roof & New Conservatory
Another angle of new "Lightweight Roof" and Rosewood/White Conservatory
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Tiled Lightweight Roof & New Conservatory
Just finished, lovely new conservatory with "Lightweight Roof" and all new conservatory Rosewood/White
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Lightweight Tiled Roof and New Conservatory
Lightweight tiled roof, which has been fitted to a new conservatory too
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Black Composite PVCu Door
Lovely black composite door, "secure by design"
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Installation Team at Work
Fitting new PVCu double glazed windows and door in Kelso
 
Showcase 6 years ago
White Georgian Bars PVCu windows
Georgian bars windows recently fitted in Innerleithen
 
Showcase 6 years ago
White Georgian Bar windows
PVCu double glazed white Georgian Bars windows fitted with Red Composite Door
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Green Composite Door
Green composite door fitted in Kelso
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Blue Composite Door
Blue composite door with leaded glass
 
Showcase 6 years ago
New White Vertical Sliding Sash Windows
Lovely white vertical sliding sash windows
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Bespoke Conservatory
This conservatory has self-cleaning glass
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Red Composite Door
This composite door has decorative leaded glass, very smart
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Windows and Composite Door
We also fitted windows at the same house in Kelso
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Black Composite Door
Recently fitted in Kelso, smart black door, with chrome furniture
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Lovely Red Composite Door
1950's style, new composite door
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory
Conservatory with Glass Roof
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Windows and Double Doors
New Double doors and windows fitted in Berwick-Upon-Tweed
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Conservatory with Finial & Cresting
Glass roof on this Conservatory, which is Self Cleaning
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Active Blue Glass Roof and Conservatory
This shows the inside finish with Active Blue Self Cleaning Glass roof and new conservatory
 
News 6 years ago
We return victorious from national awards ceremony
Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery Ltd have returned to Scotland with another customer satisfaction trophy to add to its cabinet after the Network VEKA Members' Weekend. While this isn't the first time the team have been awarded a Network VEKA trophy (it also won in both 2013 and 2014), we will go down in history as being the first winner of the newlook category, (which was based on business size rather than split up into geographical regions as in previous years). The Network VEKA Members' Weekend prize ceremony rewards the companies that have performed the best throughout the year when it comes to customer feedback. Any customer employing the services of a Network VEKA business must fill out one of these surveys in order to obtain the 10-year guarantee that comes with all of their products. This feedback is vital to Network VEKA in order to ensure that each of its members is providing a committed service, dedicated to top notch customer satisfaction and proves an on-going effort to deliver the highest standards at all times. Once a year, all of the questionnaires are audited (this time there was a total of over 20,000) and then the names are shortlisted for each category before the winner is announced at the prestigious honours evening. Presenting the award for Network VEKA at the Chesford Grange Hotel in Warwick, VEKA's Head of Partner Programmes Karen Lund said: "It doesn't matter how large or small the company, customer service should be of the utmost quality across the board. Gordon Euman has always been right up there when it comes to customer satisfaction and it is great to see them win this year. Congratulations." Six-Time World Snooker Champion Steve Davis OBE was also at the event as Brand Ambassador for Network VEKA. He added: "Some people think the hard work stops once you have won an award but that is when the real work begins, as nobody wants to have the title taken away from them. As this is Gordon Euman's third Network VEKA award, it just goes to show how seriously they take this achievement."
 
Showcase 6 years ago
Edwardian Conservatory
This beautiful bespoke white double hipped Edwardian conservatory, has a self-cleaning glass roof
 
Showcase 6 years ago
New Conservatory
Recently built this conservatory with Blue Active Glass, which keeps the heat in, in the winter and keeps you cool in the summer. Not only that but the roof is self cleaning too.
Showcase 7 years ago
Conservatories we have recently built
Following conservatories have Blue Activ Sunshade which combines self cleaning, high performance solar control and noise reduction, No more Rain noise, other colours are available
 
March 2021
Couldn't rate Gordon Euman and his team more highly fitted and replaced windows,just glass in others and P.V.C on our dormas which replaced the wood so no more awkward painting😁. Professional and very tidy Thank you
 

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr A Hyde's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
June 2019
Very pleased with the quality of the windows which were fitted very professionally by Gordon Euman and his team and were installed on the day arranged.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr C Lewis's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
June 2019
Gordon Euman and his team did an excellent job and in the time quoted. Excellent value for money, £13.000 cheaper then Mitchells of Galashields and far more professional. Perfect finish.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs A MacKenzie's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
December 2018
We are very please with the windows and doors and the work which was carried out professionally by Gordon Euman Ltd

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs W Ingram's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
December 2018
All went smoothly, work done to a high standard, quality product, kept informed at every stage

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs G Wilkinson's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
November 2018
Gordon and his guys did a cracking job.no mess in spite of inclement weather on the first day.would have no hesitation to recommend the company to others

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs B Harvey's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
November 2018
An extremely high standard of workmanship in the installation of our windows.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs N Webb's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
October 2018
We are absolutely delighted with the sun room that Gordon Euman has just built for us. It is a top class structure and finished to a high spec. He and his team of workers have been first class and any queries we made were answered fully. Gordon Euman kept us well informed and let us know when the men were coming and even better because of the bad weather when they were not

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs G McInally's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
October 2018
We were delighted with the standard of work done and would have no hesitation in recommending Gordon Euman Double Glazing and Jionery to others.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mrs D Halliday's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
October 2018
They arrived when they said they would and got on with the work quickly and very efficiently, they .cleaned up after themselves and removed all rubbish. Overall a good experience .

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs R Harvey's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
October 2018
Very satisfied with product and the windows were fitted by well trained and efficient staff. Would certainly recommend Gordon Euman to friends or neighbours.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs T Hardy's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
October 2018
Delighted with the outcome. Process was made easy by the Installers and the administration. Completed to a very high standard and we have recommended them to neighbours.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs B Gillis's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
October 2018
Very efficient company. Work completed with minimal disruption. Would highly recommend this company to others.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs B Gillis's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
October 2018
Excellent job done. Quality products fitted by efficient and courteous workmen.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2018
This is the second time we've used Gordon's company and we would have no hesitation in using him again. We needed wooden sash and case double glazed windows for two rooms. One of the rooms has pine panelling and we wanted the inside of the windows to match it. They do so beautifully and they look fantastic. A really good quality product, fitted by efficient courteous joiners. We also needed double uPVC doors fitted at a different house. Gordon advised us about a cheaper option than we had originally thought of and they are perfect for the house. The work was completed in two days. Clean, tidy workmen. I would thoroughly recommend this company.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

October 2018
To add to my previous review I forgot to mention that Gordon also replaced the glass in a kitchen window unit for us free of charge. Top marks!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mrs J Munday's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
October 2018
Excellent service, will definitely use them again when I get round to changing the next set of windows

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs R.G. McInally's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
August 2018
We were delighted with the service provided and will use Gordon Euman again in the future.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs B Richardson's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
July 2018
good workmanship and clean and tidy workers

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs M Birtwistle's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
July 2018
Work started on time and fitters punctual and professional. Extensive use of dust sheets so house remained clean. Next to no damage to plaster work around windows and virtually no redecoration required. Glass and frames cleaned on finishing.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs B Vine's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
June 2018
We have dealt with Gordon Euman on several occasions and have always been very happy with all aspects of the work involved from estimate to completion

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mrs A Gregory's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
March 2018
From delivery of windows to Gordon Euman the windows installation was completed in apropriate time scale.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs M Reid's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
February 2018
Gordan & his team all work done for us first class. Glen in the office five star""

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr D Thomson's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
February 2018
Window installation completed in a slick and professional manner. Due to circumstances I needed the window fitted before I went on holiday. Gordon completed the work in a very short time scale which was much appreciated. No problem in recommending him to others.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Mr & Mrs A.A. Scott's Testimonial uploaded by Gordon Euman Double Glazing & Joinery
January 2018
The installation was delayed because Mr.Euman was ill--however job was well done.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2017
The work went smoothly and we are very pleased with the results.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2017
All work was completed with exemplary professionalism by the employees of this installer company.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 2017
Very happy with the work done and will use this firm again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

July 2017
We are extremely satisfied with the new front door, which looks both good from the outside, but also gives much improved light in our hallway. The removal of the old door and fitting of the new one was done in a very professional manner and all dust and debris removed. We would certainly recommend Gordon Euman and ask for advice/quotes for any future work that we require.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
We were extremely pleased with Gordon Euman and the people who carried out the work. Mr Euman kept in touch with us and his men throughout and latterly he was also working on parts of the installation himself we would definitely recommend him to others.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
We have had 6 windows replaced over the last 3 years and are very satisfied with the service and the product.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

May 2017
A job well done from start to completion.Excellent door first class fittings

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

September 2016
they provide an expert and professional service

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

As always, a job well done.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2015
Very professional service backed up by superb quality of finish and craftsmanship.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Excellent service from start to finish again.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

Excellent service from start to finish!

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

March 2014
Fantastic job and very happy

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

December 2013
Very efficient, professional and tidy installation. Met our requirements to carry out installation at short notice.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

January 2013
Impeccable service, well done

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

November 2012
Very pleased with quality of windows and work done.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 1970
good workmanship and clean and tidy workers

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 1970
Work started on time and fitters punctual and professional. Extensive use of dust sheets so house remained clean. Next to no damage to plaster work around windows and virtually no redecoration required. Glass and frames cleaned on finishing.

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

August 1970
We have dealt with Gordon Euman on several occasions and have always been very happy with all aspects of the work involved from estimate to completion

Report this posting

If you think this posting is a hoax, malicious, or unfair please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

')

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...