Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
 
 

Tell us about a review for Smart Home Improvements

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Smart Home Improvements

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and you must provide evidence to support your comments.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work Why you can trust All Checked reviews >>

September 2018
Fantastic service from start to finish. The installers were friendly and did a fantastic job on our new conservatory. Would definitely recommend.

Company Response

Thanks for your review, we're glad you are happy with the finished product!

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

June 2017
Great service and quality product Great service and quality product Great service and quality product Great service and quality product Great service and quality product

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Conservatory and Windows in Lerwick Company Showcase - May 2015
We've now added a conservatory to the windows and doors fitted last year. It looks great!
March 2014
-
The design service followed with the very good sociable fitters. Very easy process and excellent workers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
June 2013
-
We were really pleased with the conservatory that we had installed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

A full house in Shetland Company Showcase - April 2013
More satisfied customers in Shetland. We replaced all their windows and doors with our brilliant white PVC-u products and they're absolutely delighted.
verified
July 2012
My wife and I wish to pass on our compliments to the whole team. Our new conservatory is an absolute delight and we've already recommended you to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
July 2012
First rate service. Everything was perfect. Our new windows and doors look great and are the envy of the neighbourhood. We'll recommend you to our friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
July 2012
Delighted with the whole job. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank-you to the whole team

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Bespoke Conservatory Lerwick Company Showcase - June 2012
Weve just completed a beautiful bespoke conservatory in Lerwick. It includes our brilliant white PVC-u frames and all building and base work
verified
June 2012
We love our new windows and doors they've made such a difference to our home.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
June 2012
-
The workmanship was excellent and we've over the moon with the results. The conservatory looks fantastic.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

A Victorian Conservatory in Lerwick Company Showcase - May 2012
We've just completed an installation of a traditional victorian style conservatory in the heart of Lerwick, Shetland. Mr and Mrs P were delighted with the results
verified
April 2012
Just had our new windows installed and I'm delighted with the results. Thank-you so much to the whole team.

Company Response

This is a test.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation




Loading...