Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop
It pays to get it All Checked when you buy
 
 

Tell us about a review for Smart Home Improvements

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for Smart Home Improvements

You can post a review for this business here. Please note that all reviews are subject to moderation before publication and confirmation that you are a genuine customer.

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Reviews and Recent work

Greg's Testimonial uploaded by Smart Home Improvements
May 2019
Nothing to say both to say ggggg ghhhhhhhhhhhhhh gggghhhhhh ggghhhhhhhhh gdjfkfjcjfjfjfjcjfjfjfjfjfit

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
May 2019
Nothing to say both to say ggggg ghhhhhhhhhhhhhh gggghhhhhh ggghhhhhhhhh gdjfkfjcjfjfjfjcjfjfjfjfjfit

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
May 2019
Nothing to say both to say ggggg ghhhhhhhhhhhhhh gggghhhhhh ggghhhhhhhhh gdjfkfjcjfjfjfjcjfjfjfjfjfit

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2018
Great service and quality product Great service and quality product Great service and quality product Great service and quality product Great service and quality product

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

Conservatory and Windows in Lerwick Company Showcase - May 2015
We've now added a conservatory to the windows and doors fitted last year. It looks great!
October 2014
-
The design service followed with the very good sociable fitters. Very easy process and excellent workers.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
January 2014
-
We were really pleased with the conservatory that we had installed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

A full house in Shetland Company Showcase - April 2013
More satisfied customers in Shetland. We replaced all their windows and doors with our brilliant white PVC-u products and they're absolutely delighted.
verified
February 2013
First rate service. Everything was perfect. Our new windows and doors look great and are the envy of the neighbourhood. We'll recommend you to our friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
February 2013
My wife and I wish to pass on our compliments to the whole team. Our new conservatory is an absolute delight and we've already recommended you to family and friends.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
February 2013
Delighted with the whole job. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank-you to the whole team

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
February 2013
-
The workmanship was excellent and we've over the moon with the results. The conservatory looks fantastic.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
February 2013
We love our new windows and doors they've made such a difference to our home.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

verified
December 2012
Just had our new windows installed and I'm delighted with the results. Thank-you so much to the whole team.

Company Response

This is a test.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.




Loading...