Display:
Phone
Tablet
Small Desktop
Large Desktop


Find out how to get a
Free Extra 10 Year Warranty
on any home improvement project
undertaken by any contractor.

Click here to find out more.

MH Roofing Ltd

4.0/5 Stars - 5 reviews

Rainford, St. Helens, Merseyside
4 Positive Reviews
1 Negative Reviews
THIS BUSINESS HAS NOT BEEN ALL CHECKED. WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS OR MONITOR REVIEWS ON THIS PAGE.
We'll oversee your project for FREE!

Have you placed an order with this company yet?

Was it within the last 7 days?

Please enter your details and
we’ll oversee your project for free


We're sorry but it’s too late for us to oversee your project.

Thank-you. We’ll contact you soon.

Tell us about a review for MH Roofing Ltd

Your details        This will not be published or disclosed to any other party.

Write a review for MH Roofing Ltd

Drop Files here to upload or click to select.
Include a copy of proof of purchase so that we can verify your review.
Your details will NOT be used for marketing purposes or sent to any third party.
For further infomation on how we store and use your data and your rights in relation to your data, please see our Privacy Policy
By submitting this form, you are agreeing that you have read and understand our Terms and Conditions.

Sort By Score - Sort By Date

Reviews

About MH Roofing Ltd

July 2018
Had a leaking roof, company was quick to assess problem. Repair was duly done and paid in full but with verbal promise that if leak was not fixed, then they would return and fix it for free. Leak remained and company contacted, eventually came about 2 weeks later and then charged us a further £80 to repair same problem, saying this was now for materials used. Disappointed.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

January 2016
MH Roofing Ltd. Fixed my gutter Dec 2013 it leaked again a short time later rang mark 27/3/2014 will come next week no call rang again 2/6/2014 did not come rang 3/6/2014 did come. 13/5 2014 still leaking rang Mark who was aboard will come 19/5/2014 no call. rang 21/4/2014 still not called still waiting.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

September 2014
prompt and polite service offered 2 quotes for a flat roof re felt and a re board as he advised the boards had gone in places but was still feltable went for the full reboard all work was carried out over the following day kept up to date all the way through and had no problems since spot on service begining to end

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

April 2017
From initial quote to the finished job was an excellent customer experience. I had a leaking flat roof and contacted Mark. He was at my house within 30min to give me a very competitive quote. Price agreed and work completed the following day to a very high standard. Keith - You deserve a special mention for completing the work, you are a credit to your company. Hard working, very professional and neat and tidy (not one bit of rubbish left). I would have no hesitation in recommending your services - thank you once again. Steve

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

December 2015
I have used MH Roofing a few times for different roofing problems I have had. I have found Mark to be very professional and his estimates have been very reasonable. The work has been done to the highest standards. I would recommend MH Roofing for any roofing problems.

Report this review

If you think this review is a hoax, malicious, unfair or you would like to add a company comment
please report it for investigation

The above reviews are the opinions of the individuals submitting them and not necessarily a true reflection of the performance of this business. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on them.

We monitor the performance of over 15,000 home improvement businesses to make sure customers like you can buy with confidence.

We can help you find the best quote for your project, or you can submit your best quote to us and we'll use our buying power to get you a guaranteed trade discount.

But it doesn't stop there because we’ll also protect your deposit and monitor the work carried out by your chosen contractor.

All for FREE!

We're Trading Standards approved too, so buy through us and you really can buy with confidence!




Loading...